Pueblo Bonito Reviews & Opinions


Submit Pueblo Bonito review or read customer reviews:

34 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Not good app. Can't create reservations. Took 3 days to obtain registered on the application whick still doesn't do you any good. The only thing useful on the application is the interactive maps & seeing the different restaurant menus (but it doesn't tell you the hours of the restaurant(s), which you will definitely need in The Marketplace since they all begin at odd times...11am, noon, 3pm, etc.).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Cannot register/ login on android. Application says that my zip code isn't recognized, but it remembers my email address from previous login attempts, and there's no option to restart a password. Very buggy to set up. My son was here 2 weeks ago with an iphone and had no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Too much insistence on access to device features that have nothing to do with the application (camera, microphone, phone features, etc.) Clearly, from the response from Pueblo Bonito, they are more interested in defending a not good design that intrudes on the privacy of your device, rather than accepting the comment and working on improvements. Hence, my rating has dropped another star. The APP does not need access to my contacts, camera, and other features. And because I denied access, the APP crashes when I attempt to use it. So, I have removed it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Pueblo Bonito or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Pueblo Bonito video reviews and related movies:

    See Vegas PBS Center of Anasazi Life Chaco Canyon Pueblo Bonito and Casa Riconada on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best LUXURY RESORT IN MEXICO - Pueblo Bonito Pacifica on youtube.

     related image

    See Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Golf & Spa Resort Cabo San Lucas 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Pueblo Bonito Golf & Spa Resorts on youtube.

     related image

    See Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay Resort & Spa MAZATLAN on youtube.

     related image

    See Pueblo Bonito Mazatlán on youtube.

     related image

    See Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay | Mazatlán, Mexico | Sunwing on youtube.

     related image

    See MONTECRISTO - PUEBLO BONITO SUNSET 2017 TOUR on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    I went through the registration process and it said to check my email to verify my account. I did not keep an email. How can I fix this so I can log in. I tried clicking on "forgot password" and it says no acc found. If I test to register again it says the email address is already in use. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Only useful if you're making a resort reservation or if you're the one who created it. If you're here as someone's guest, it's useless because there's no method for them to recognize you're actually staying there. They need a put to enter the room number, guest names, and dates so that everyone in the room can use the application separately. It would be nice to create a shuttle reservation without needing my parents to do it for me - they're not exactly tech savvy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    3/20/19 Update: Response not helpful. Contact information in application is for reservations only. How do I obtain tech support? 3/11/19: Not the most friendly to install and set up an acc for an existing owner. I found out how to set up a profile by looking at the responses to the reviews (not really a amazing method to have to look for help). There should be a support link on the application to contact support. Now, I can't add a reservation I set up latest year for a trip coming up shortly. I tried with and without the leading zeros on the confirmation number and still it can't search it. Honestly, I'm not even sure why I need to enter the reservation. Isn't this already in their system to pull from automatically? Imagine how a lot of travelers would be upset if they had to manually add their trip to the airline application every time they flew, and it kept failing on top of it. If I can obtain my trip added, I can re-review the application after my trip. Support, please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    I'm not able to begin the interactive mall. Notice says application isn't working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    No matter how I place in our contract information, it relentlessly keeps stating that "no contract found". And yes, I've entered it exactly as it is on the contract. So like everything with this outfit, they cater mostly to non-owners, not us not good owners who have already "donated" our money...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    application won't accept my contract number!! spent too much time trying to register.. disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Does not work. Entered information and pressed Next and pop up shows my correct information but will not let me to go futher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Application freezes when trying to view map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    As an owner, cannot log in. Spam expired session notices. Unusable at best. Test again. Fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    i couldn't obtain past the application permissions, closed every time. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Downloaded application and tried to register, only to be continuously told no contract found. Application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    It doesn't work at all, does not recognize any contract , also is impossible to create reservations of any kind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Can't Access! I input my information and obtain "No contract found". Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    frequent crashes. says I need updated ver of application to use but one is not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    I am unable to add my reservation it states "no contract found", but able to look at amenities at the resort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    I don't know why the ten o' clock bus is full when I go on the app. at 7:01 when they don't begin till 7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    unable to register using our contract number application doesn't recognize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    All your travel information in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Excellent for planning your stay!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    application will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    not good, it wants a country but the United states isn't an option so I cant register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Hasnt worked since i got here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    will not recognize valid acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Novaspania not listed as a choice. Can't register as a PB member although I am. You need a Support / Help function for the application to help in situations such as this. Looking forward to updates and being able to see what this app can offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Make an account? No contract found. No link for support or assistance. Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Tried to register but says no contract found...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Bonito review [App]  2019-11-8 13:44

    Application is junk. I have reservations next month. Couldn't search them. Application froze had to uninstall it. Waste of time. Plus it didn't have the United States of America list as the country I live in. Ugh...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Community College review [App]  2018-1-15 13:8

    Amazing application but it won't allow me sign in. Just makes me enter in my information again and again greys out the login button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pueblo Community College review [App]  2018-1-15 13:8

    Satisfied

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Junkyard Tycoon - Car gloveguard.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jbvmix.org/livepokervariance565496 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/فرشاد-مهدی-زاده/ reviews www.hotelscombined.com/Place/Kuala_Lumpur.htm?a_aid=75628&label=Cheap hotels in Kuala Lumpur reviews Green Lante reviews Kevin-ColonMem reviews Pirates Garykain.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=go.ozziewebco.com.au/skycasinorngmode47441 reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online poker88.sakongonline.website reviews 🎮 wallpaper for gamers 4k'a=0 reviews The Roman Empire and the Indian Ocean%3A The Ancient World Economy and the Kingdoms of Africa%2C Arabia and India reviews casinostorys.blogspot.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online A.Artplus.co reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mocchauonline.com/2019/10/21/คุณเลือกเครื่องเกมส์สล/ reviews wsodwnl.com reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online gyve7.com reviews Basic jndavis.com/contact-us/ reviews app.Cheezburger.com/Account/LotionLogin?returnto=http://urlki.com/casinoslotgamesfreedownloads41111 reviews soccerway-liga-139136.blog2learn.com/26417317/paul-the-octopus reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online www.chmailorder.com/products/Knights-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace/769070261 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your xn--registrierterfhrerschein-8sc.com reviews Stickman Calsquash.com/wiki/index.php?title=User:JoanneTfi4941 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter