Puffin for YouTube Reviews & Opinions


Submit Puffin for YouTube review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puffin for YouTube review [App]  2019-11-9 13:17

    1 star least i can give why bcz 1) frequent acc signing out issue 2)playing ads even after purchase, out there free application available with ads called YouTube 3) price is too high compared with other apps 4)no 2k and 4k play available 5) not even capable of playing free films available in films section, displaying error notice +Ve quality and colour of the videos Final verdict :waste of cash don't buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    This is easy and simple to understand tutorial book is written about youtube in which mentioned info about to grow your youtube channel with the support of this book guideline. With the support of this book you will learn about the top techniques for making quality content on you tube and step by step instructions for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I'm thinking about YouTube video marketing and i will begin true soon.I'm really satisfied to obtain this book before started. This book started from the first step and gone through to the e author discussed all the steps briefly and there is nothing difficult to understand.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Puffin for YouTube or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Puffin for YouTube video reviews and related movies:

    See PUFFIN TV: A BOX SELLERS FRIEND on youtube.

     related image

    See WTF is Puffin Browser? on youtube.

     related image

    See How To download videos using the Puffin App! on youtube.

     related image

    See Puffin TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Puffin TV Browser Fix Download Error not supported download is not supported on this device yet on youtube.

     related image

    See How to view the desktop version of YouTube using Puffin Browser on youtube.

     related image

    See PUFFIN TV BROWSER FOR FIRESTICKS on youtube.

     related image

    See Puffin TV Android TV Download Error not supported download is not supported - UPDATED NOVEMBER 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Nice to read ! Those type of book really helpful for fresh You Tuber. I really enjoyed full book and learn a lots of hints and tricks about how to begin a you tube Chanel & How can you create amazing video and how can we marketing it. I would like to recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Interesting read. This is a amazing book! Gives you a step by step tutorial on the importance of connections, in order to live a purposeful life. It has useful hints on connections, so I would recommend it. Reading this book is really worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I am into Youtubing and have created a bit of cash but not a lot. I am looking at the idea of exploring a bit more on Youtube and making cash on it. I learnt amazing things from this book on how to create cash and promote my channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I guess YouTube is one of the efficient platforms right now. It is not that simple though. And this youtuber's tutorial honestly says about it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Book arrived thin like a pamphlet in huge size, huge format, huge lettering and not enough maybe amazing for a kid to read as a starter but no true explanations as to the "how to's".Not written with enough research most of this can be borrowed from introductions from other books not recommended as a reason for buying was for a hard copy to dog the corners, tag up the pages, and use a hard copy reference. I will spend more cash on one that can do the job.1-2 stars for effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Interesting book, brief introductions to making a youtube account, what type of content to use, how to post it and how to edit it, then finally how to monetize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Absolutely an essential tutorial extending beyond YouTube, which I like. This book gives insight on how to shop your creations to viewers like you; I'd recommend it to artist looking for direct pathways to success. I gave this 5 stars because it gave answers to all of my amassed questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I sat and took notes, did screenshots of a lot of the pages to look back on, and recommended this to my husband and a couple friends!!! This is a must read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    android-youtube-player library for YouTube review [App]  2019-1-12 21:6

    YouTube should take coaching from you how to create such a amazing application with picture in pictureπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    You should remove small X at the right bottom to be able to clear the screen and watch just the video without buttons such as play and pause. A lot of times by accident I rewind video to the ends because the progress bar of the video is super close to the X. Very inconvenient. And the amount of commercials popping out from all sides is unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    YouTube is censoring, restricting, and deleting videos that have anything to do with shooting, gun reviews, ammo reviews, or gear reviews. I am extremely disappointed in this type of behavior. These are not videos that need to or should be censored as they do not include inappropriate material. I hope that YouTube will obtain off their political soapbox and begin running a buisness and service, instead of trying to tear down people's hobbies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Fresh "collapsed" mode is difficult to use. Why close on swipe to bottom? I sometimes close the video when I scroll content behind it and occasionally place finger on little screen. Swipe to left/right was a amazing decision. Also fresh collapsed mode has too little height, that it is difficult to touch on it, when you really wish to: doing bottom swipe on the bottom of the screen is very painful for fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    I love the YouTube channels I watch, but the ones that run YouTube, Google, are absolute cesspools. They don't care about the people that create the site/app great. I don't go on there for you, Google; I go for the channels you host. With the throttling, hate speech policy, and leniency towards false claims, it is obvious that you don't care about the people hosted on there. Why should you? You're just another huge corporation trying to use people for your own benefit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Used to be a lot better, but now it crashes every 20-30 minutes. I mpstly use YouTube to listen to melody and it gets old true fast. Not to mention the absurd amount of ads. I love YouTube, but you need to obtain your act together Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    You tube have a lot of improvements day per day but today I shoke when my YouTube application not working properly no any type of sound are came out and I also realised vedio are not playing like past times. Why this happens I don't know. But I would say to YouTube channel why this happen my you tube application are not working and what is reason behind. I hope YouTube will be message my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Mere YouTube mein videos ki speed bahot jyada speed se chalti Hai aur audio apne normal speed se chalta hai. ..so what can I do?..I also getting update... but still problem.. plzz support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Everything is excellent except for one thing! I can't have a live video it's always a normal recording sign and it makes me feel dumb!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Man thought this application keeps getting better and better now for whatever reason I can't play any videos, none whatsoever, and this is a video streaming application funded by google and its not my internet, checked on multiple networks including a Google fiber one, but i guess now I can see how reliable that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    YouTube in general is amazing... But after so a lot of complaints you still haven't created background play an option for mobile devices? It's making this application prehistoric...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    hey you tube developer please fix your fresh ver you tube apps . i can't play any video and any video loading too much time,bt when I'm use older ver YouTube then i can use you tube smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    I turned on notification on some youtubers but i realize that some of the videos did not present the notification for e.g when a youtuber uploaded and when I click on the channel and see that the video is uploaded 3 hrs ago but theres not a single notification even on the activity tab..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    I always modernize my youtube application to recent version. But why still my youtube can't save/download video for offline. I dont have the freakin' download button. Message me please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    whenever I click on a video it will never stop buffering and this is only on the application too because on the web browser ver it works perfectly fine so why is it like this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    VIDEO PROBLEMS. Please, fix your app! I've had the issue where it lags and after the audio is already at the end of the video but the video is method back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Youtube is very amazing I am love to see this but from few days back there is an error while plying cat to screen on my led. Other all is giod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    We are in 2017 .Add on screen gestures like (volume brightness). I hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Hell with the app. After the recent update, added a film offlne in the noon, by evening it was not able to play. Its showing file missing add again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Latest modernize for minimize the video with in the app. But i need it in mobile home screen ...If you done youtube will be best alternative for all players in online and offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    In the recent update, the application hold loading video for indefinitely. All component is fully loaded but the video just dont play. The web page still works normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Videos that are reported, dont like and blocked are being podcast and shown again and again as if its provoking my passion.... non responsive response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Recent modernize has video playing much slower than sound regardless of resolution, video or speed settings. Sound and video are completely desynced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    All videos in the you tube r showing only black screen when I use to begin it...why this is happening? Plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    It was ok until yesterday because I can't watch any videos at all. It's just a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Why is the status bar on the YouTube application light gray? The status bar icons and text are white. White on light gray is extremely difficult to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    The Worst Modernize Ever!!! Crashes Every 6 hours Saying "Please Check your Internet connection!! eventhough data is on.Worst experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Bugs hold messing ne when i watched a video it lagd and tells me youtube stop responding or UI system is not responding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    There is something wrong with the updated version... M nt able to play any video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    My YouTube does not work because if I press a video the screen does not come on only speaker comes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    I love this app.. but two days after modernize application my acc not signing. Saw in screen " this action isn't allowed, test in later " how fix the priblem.. my channel not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    5 star for older version. Fresh ver is the worst one. Videos goes black but audio run perfectly. Do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    I search the x button in the corner of the video so annoying because sometimes i press it but it will obtain off the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    It's disgusting how youtubers are getting demonetized for no reason and there's nothing being done to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Unable to play videos, it keeps on loading and loading finally the paly button appears the whole process repeates and repeats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    This paly videos but can't see video only play audio. Play any video can't see video just play video in any video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Full white is not amazing to see.. we all need the latest model or YouTube... Please.. the red

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    old ver is better than this ..its hold crashing. Too disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    Totally sucks...I have full net speed but still videos aren't playing...just loading..Fix this😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    I love watching Dr who on YouTube wall.e, and diy slimes, slime complactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube review [App]  2017-10-25 13:11

    The video always freezes randomly at some point. This should be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    It is a amazing android game but sometimes, some of the photos don't load and leave you with a blank white square to guess from. If this isn't a bug, please fix this otherwise it would be a 5 star rating. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    I hate it do a lot of adds and I can't even see som of the YouTubers so how can I obtain it right? And I know almost all of them place fresh ones if u won't people to like this android game πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    ITS ABSOLUTELY FREAKING STUPID because they are doing the same youtubers over and over again, they can't do various ones like Logan Paul or Lele Pons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    HORIBLE this is soooo boring the pictures dont present up sometimes And SO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    Do you tubers hold repeating and I already know which one it is, so can you place some fresh youtube isn't there?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    Awesome. it features some of my favourite youtubers and not just random people as it helps you learn about fresh ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    I HATE THE ADS SO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    The pictures won't show. How can I guess the youtuber then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    I don't like it it doesn't create no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    Ugh that's all I have to say >:/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    This is not good because the stupid ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    It shows the sane YouTube all the freeken time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    I did not present jacksepticeye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    you need to do true not animated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    need to present all images of youtubers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    I hat this gome so so with 1,000so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    this android game kept giving me the same youtubers and some id even know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    It was really hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    It's ok over all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    TO MUCH ADDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    It is harable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    Hath

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    TERRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    The ads arw a pain amd sometimes the pic will not shiwe up but uther then rhat it is a grate android game β˜ΊπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’šβ€β€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    It poves if your a tire fan of that YouTuber and lot of the YouTubers I don't know.i πŸ’™it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    It was a fun android game but every once in a while the picture would not present up and i would guess then obtain it wrong when I'm about to obtain a fresh high score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    The only issue I had was that once in a while the picture wouldn't present up. Otherwise the android game is just what I'm looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    I hate this gane. Method Method Method Method WAY TOOOOO MANY AD' U want there was a no star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    Hard to tell who they were showing, pictures should be detailed. Also, there's a lot of adds. Not great, there's better guess the YouTuber apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    Somewhat amazing and for no adds download lucky patcher you can remove add with it. Not on play shop find in on google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    There are too a lot of ads, they also don't allow you skip them. I do not recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    Could of been better but in all its beautiful fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    Well they don't give a face and don't tell the right respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    Stupid Keeps doing the same youtubers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    When I would test to guess a youtuber it wouldn't present the picture and it had too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    I hate it to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Who's the Youtuber? review [App]  2019-6-10 13:46

    Needs all the youtubers like Lances stewart adin kolansky lizzy wurst kwebbelkop dantdm etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Which Youtuber are you? review [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    I selected certain traits but I ended up with Youtubers that didn't fit those criteria at all. Maybe the application just has a bug but if something messes up the main function of an application it isn't a very amazing app. No offence to the creators of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Which Youtuber are you? review [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    there are too a lot of ads and the application does not have my favs youtuber he is Jacksepticeye i tried so hard and i colud not obtain jacksepticeye pls modernize this place some melody in it or place the youtubers intros in it too it need to be more colourful and pls place jacksepticeye in it also place YOLO CLOVER in there too pls i will rate it a five star if you modernize the application with this items thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Which Youtuber are you? review [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    i. love. it. because. tell. me. who am. but. they. didt. have. my. hair. color. im. a. girl. i m. on. my. dad. phone. i. left. my. phone. a. houes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Which Youtuber are you? review [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    Horrible. wouldn't even load the thing, just kept saying it was blocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Which Youtuber are you? review [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    I just thought it wasn't good, for example they ask qu. that you could not anser and they expect that you are an adult. not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Which Youtuber are you? review [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    This application was amazing but it took a while to complete. The downloading was reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Which Youtuber are you? review [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    I love this android game so so so so much!!I was Lele pons a she is my favourite YouTuber!!πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Which Youtuber are you? review [App]  2019-8-6 13:36

    It's excellent Ivan lilypons I with markiplier Ivan Jake Paul but you need to do something with this application you need to eliminate stupid PewDiePie nobody likes her

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter