Qapital - Saving, Checking & Money Management Reviews & Opinions


Submit Qapital - Saving, Checking & Money Management review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash Manager application is the easiest application I've Ever seen. Design of this application is so amazing & very simple to use. It really helps me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A easy and very handy application for tracking and managing your everyday expenses. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Qapital - Saving, Checking & Money Management or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Qapital - Saving, Checking & Money Management video reviews and related movies:

    See Qapital App Review: How to Automate Your Savings Habit on youtube.

     related image

    See Qapital Savings App Review: Rule Based Automated Savings Account on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Save Money | 7 Surprising Ways to Save Over $11,000 in 6 Months on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Money Management Apps | How to Save Money on youtube.

     related image

    See This is Qapital : Your Automated Savings App! on youtube.

     related image

    See EASIEST WAY TO MAKE FREE MONEY ONLINE 2018! GET FREE MONEY! QAPITAL APP SETUP, DEPOSIT, WALKTHROUGH! on youtube.

     related image

    See How I Manage My Money! $$$ | VICKYLOGAN on youtube.

     related image

    See What is Qapital? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash manager expense or cash management is a amazing application to truck your everyday expense and manage your using this application you can hold a list of your expense and become a rich man.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    cash manager is really amazing apps! it's very simple to use and i can manage my cash and ......... I'm just love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Expense manager is one of the best utility in play shop to stay within a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    It's a amazing useful and handy application for everyday expenses. Just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A amazing application for monitoring everyday expenses. It's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Best finance application I've ever installed! Tried their free ver first and turned out I fell in love with their application and went full ver πŸ€‘ this application really helps me manage my transaction in every bank accounts I have and I can even use it alongside with my husband in one account. The only drawbacks is that sometimes syncing is a bit slow so I must sync it couple of times until the transactions are balanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    The find is over. I'm going back to this app. They finally have the transfer feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    It's one of the best apps for cash management that I've found. But, I still don't like all the ads that come with it on the free part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    I accidentally deleted my wallets thereby deleting transactions associated with. Squad helped me obtain back most of my lost transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Very useful application to record and track all my expenditures. Simple to use. I would really have categories shared by all the wallets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Premium user. When are you going to implement. All of the features in Support &Support section! Been an year!!!!! And yet I see no improvements whatsoever. A huge πŸ‘Ž.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    It might be helpful to add a display option of separated inflow and outflow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Add more variation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    It's is the best and easiest application for private cash tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Need more supoort of various banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Best for tracking my expenses in month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    This ow where my cash went

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Simple application for private finance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    I have not had this application long enuff to really rate. But so far hits seems to be turning into a well written app. Their are some things I [email protected]#$%! did from start. On most finance software you place in your banking info. This application starts with transactions. Does not list accounting stats as I would like. I will come back and rate this application with more information when I am more acquainted with the program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    That application looked excellent at first sight and I bought premium ver immediately. I don't like that the categories are not global, you need to set them separately and it is very confusing, not only at the beginning. When you add fresh expense, you first select the category and then the wallet, which doesn't create sense if the categories are assigned to a specific wallet. But even when you make the same category for each wallet, they are treated separately in the overview... Edit: zone and category find don't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Cash transfer currently doesn't work. There have been some usability bugs recently. This is a amazing application to track expenses and cash flow. I like that it syncs across devices and there's an application for Android, Apple and Windows. Though I would like to see some things in the future; for example syncing recurring transactions across all devices and being able to set a budget for all wallets. Also, some settings should be remembered by device, like the notification to add everyday expenses. I'd like that on my phone only not on the iPad and laptop too. I search it premium ver worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Why the hell do you still need to add fresh categories to each wallet manually??? So tedious and annoying. I'm gonna stop using this application until you guys fix this. It's so stupid that fresh category added doesn't present in all wallet. Wasting my cash paying premium for this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    well... I just have to write this because the recent modernize (July 3rd) removes the already not working zone feature. I don't even bother to write when the application zone feature broke previously, believing the developer would realize & fix it soon but what did they do? the recent update pushed silently, no changelog, no description in play store.. nothing.. please bring zone feature back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    It's a amazing application even in the free version, but could be better. 1) Bring back Foursquare locations. 2) Let a custom category to be made once in all wallets, it's a pain to make them manually in each wallet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    It's been months, still didn't fix sync problem. I add on PC, but it never sync to my phone. Sometimes lost transaction history. Tired of this unreliable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    It keeps giving me alerts for budgets that haven't started yet. Also it gives me random alerts in poor English ("There is only $n to spend on . Remember it when take cash out of your pocket.") where $n is a weird amount that greatly exceeds my budget. I would have appreciated alerts but these are just useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Used to love this app. But with every modernize you guys push is just making it worst. The zone function wasn't functioning before and now you completely removed it. Please fix it. I'm considering unsubscribing to the service if this continues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    It's been 3 years since I started using this app. It support me a lot with my finance. It kept me aware of my total money. What I like in this application is I have a history of all of my transactions that I can look back. I have upgraded it to Premium and I don't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    After the recent modernize it didn't recognize my subscription and didn't sync my bank accounts. After trying several times there was no luck. I simply unsubscribed my monthly plan. Satisfied that I was paying monthly and didn't put too a lot of information in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Really Love this application because of the UI design. Just one comment. I was adding my expenses from the previous months. Right after adding a fresh transaction it keeps going back to the current dat. Hopefully there is method where when we add a transaction after saving it. It still stay ls om the same date to be able to add more transactions continously with required to swipe back to that date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Awesome! One of the best apps to support you manage your finances... I really love it and highly recommend it! It has a nice & easy interface and also very organized, so much easier to use. I also really appreciated that it doesn't have annoying ads, at least for the free ver which I'm currently using. Thanks! 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Used to love this a lot, but now there's always issues after every update. Most latest one now - can't detect location, doesn't auto select wallet, doesnt remember repeated or frequent transactions, became a hassle to allow in each and every transaction. Lucky i never bought premium. Might have to search a fresh and better app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Before you roll out updates/new features, can you ensure enough testing was done? There are always bugs and errors with your app, endless annoyance! I had missing money balance, wasted my time and energy to reconcile, only to conclude it was the application problem. Now the recurring transaction suddenly just do not recur. I am an avid user of your application for years. Seriously i lost count of how much i had to deal with all these bugs and errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Hi, this application is great. Easy UI and amazing UX. But I wish to tell you that there is too dificult to connect BNI internet banking to this wallet. Its always failed. Can you fix this pls? thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    I'm sorry to say it but this application is not improving at all, it's becoming worst and worst... Features are being removed and bugs after bugs hold coming. The zone was very useful, but they've decided to obtain rid of it, disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Very complex application with lots of functionality. I only want that it could sync reoccurring transactions at least for premium users. Also having the addons integrated in the application instead of installing separate apps would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Pay to obtain the premium account. Like how it can sync between various platform including PC. But they suddenly stop supporting the PC version. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Spent for the paid ver and I think it's worth it. Best financial tracker I've used and it shows. I've stuck with it for almost 3 years. It's simple, intuitive, and isn't annoying. I suggest you test out the free version and decide if the extras are worth it for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    The UI is quite good, but there are several things I would like to manage differently, like lend cash from one wallet and recieve it in a various one, as such things happen a lot. If these functionalities are added, the app would be a lot better for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Decent app, but not perfect. Savings is a amazing feature. Budgets for all wallets cannot be created, which makes no sense to me. Related categories of expenses from various wallets are not consolidated in the reports. Interface is boring; Spendee is easier to use, but has fewer features for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    Very disappointed. Signed upto premium ver after using the free trial for a day or so. At the beginning thought it was quite good. However, the main reason I signed upto premium was so that I could download my bank acc (of which they list that their application works with) with all the associated accounts within one login. The system fails because it can only download one bank acc within one login. I have more than one and is therefore not fit for purpose. Therefore asked for a refund this was declined. You should be more transparent with the flaws in your app. If you only have one acc Im sure the application will be fine, if you have more than one acount in one bank this wont work, you should go somewhere else..... I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Lover: Expense Tracker, Budget Money Manager review [App]  2018-7-23 21:9

    I use the application on the phone, smartphone and laptop and I syn them everyday. I love the application and it hold track of cash both inflow and outflow. My job needs me to hold track of cash flows a lot of times a day (Petty Income and purchase for jobs). The export function allows me to track my business Income and expenditure on Excel for Tax reporting. Cash Lover save me alot of time and effort to obtain my finance organised fuss free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I like linking all my accounts to one simple to use cash manager. Makes daily life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Helps me to budget, really amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Just downloaded and can't do anything. It won't allow me type my access code or obtain support or anything. Just frozen. Fix it and I'll change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    H*cking dank app. Makes managing cash easier than pooping with diarrhea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I love this application for budgeting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Well it would be amazing to incorporate this application together with MACU and just create 1 app, just like how AFCU did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Amazing app. Just need to be able to see sub category spending for 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    The only complaint is that the transactions are delayed in showing up in the application as compared to the MACU mobile app. Otherwise, I love this app! It is extremely helpful and simple to use. It has all the options and fun colors I need/want to support me visualize and manage my budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Nice app! Helps me budget and hold track of accounts with MACU and link external accounts to hold it all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I love this app. It had a lot of amazing functions to easily track and understand where your cash is going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I'm definitely trying to hold my spending in line, and this application definitely helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Overall happiness with this application ease of use and knowing where everything is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Super amazing budgeting app! LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I know the www service ver of the Cash Manager had financial goals tracking for savings. That's really a must for me! Please bring that feature into the app. It also crashes a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I [email protected]#$%! would only present me categories that I've explicitly made a budget for, when I go to categorize a transaction. Also, after the initial excitement over the bubble view wore off, I found myself annoyed that it takes too much effort to search the info I'm looking for regarding specific budget balances. I want I could have a progress bar for each budget in a easy list view. Also not a huge fan of the main dashboard page. Otherwise, the application is quite nice, and pleasant to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    It makes it much easier to watch your accounts, especially if you have credit cards you forget about sometimes. If nothing else it's a amazing method to watch your spending activity to avoid theft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Love this application because I can view and track my everyday expenses and investments all at once. The only problem is sometimes the data isn't as up to date and links to some of the institutions have to be refreshed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Perfect financial planning tool to toe all of your accounts in and outside of MACU. I've got mine and my wife's loans tied to it, our retirement investments, and our savings and checking. You can easily see how your budgets are tracking and see where you need to stop spending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Very useful app! You know how sometimes your spending habits carry you away? Well, this application helps place things in perspective!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    It takes a bit to obtain used to. But it does good. Really place my finances into focus. I'd recommend it for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    This is literally the best cash management tool. Being able to seein full picture your financial status is super helpful. I've never felt in control of my finances until I started utilizing this app. If you are willing to take a few hours and maybe a few shots to your pride its a hundred percent worth it. HIGHLY recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Linked my MACU savings, checking, and credit card accounts with my 401k, Smith Barney investment accounts, my mutual funds, and my capitol one credit card. I Love being able to review all my assets in seconds. -Easy to use -accurate info. -many extra benificial features that support me to see the huge picture with my finances in a method that makes it a excellent tool that will best manage all my cash and assets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Love this app. I don't need any other budgeting software! The only improvement they could create is to incorporate savings goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    The transfer of transactions from the credit union is sometimes delayed a day or two which can cause you to obtain a false idea about how much you have spent, and sometimes the updates can be a small annoying because of the method it changes the method you have to add or change information, but otherwise I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Helps me to hold an eye on what I spend with my card, so that I can have cash for bills, savings, and leisure without the stress of not knowing what I spent cash on at the end of the month. The budget feature allows me to see exactly how much I'm spending and on what, so I know when to wait and when to splurge. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Keeps track of my spending and compares previous months spending. Allows for various budgeting each month. Let's me categorize everything to my liking. This is a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    This is a amazing application for tracking finances. In the short time that we have been with Mountain America, we have been able to place away more cash than we have in the past with another financial institution. Thank you Mountain America for carrying for your customers. Amazing App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Amazing to see transactions, both income and expenses from multiple accounts. Credit cards, other Banks, retirement accounts, etc. Overall very nice application that is smooth and well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Iam just setting it up and have not experienced it yet... unsure checking it out...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    This has been great. It's simple to track your spending, make a budget, and monitor all your accounts. I have found it very helpful and it's free. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    This is excellent for someone like me who hates budgeting or thinking about finances it takes all the work out of it while keeping me informed and aware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I like it, but not the goal section. I would like to see more than a gragh. It should be more customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I love this app! I can link up all of my external accounts and see a bird's eye view of where my cash is going. I love how I can see a visual projection of my goals as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Amazing to be able to see what you are spending cash on. As well as making a budget to support manage your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    If you're familiar with Dave Ramsey and his cash management system, this is exactly like that! I LOVE this app! I am very satisfied with MACU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Great! No need to use a third party cash manager now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Would like to be able to split atm money withdrawal to various types of spending category for itemized list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Gives me a complete picture of my finances. Simple to modernize transaction categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Beautiful amazing app. I [email protected]#$%! was more intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Amazing method to graphically see my finances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empower - Money Management review [App]  2017-12-6 21:11

    Amazing interface making it so simple to hold track of my finances. I love how the categorization is so intelligent. It automatically classifies my spending correctly! Also love the monthly reports. Amazing method for me to go into each bucket and the anomalies. Had a issue connecting one of my banks and help was so prompt and helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empower - Money Management review [App]  2017-12-6 21:11

    Love the app. Have fun seeing all my accounts in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empower - Money Management review [App]  2017-12-6 21:11

    I can see all my finances in one place!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empower - Money Management review [App]  2017-12-6 21:11

    Simple to track my spending and categorize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empower - Money Management review [App]  2017-12-6 21:11

    Simple to use and helpful recommendatioms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I'm very happy as it has given me the most for the least required. I bought the pro [email protected]#$%!2.50 is not a huge deal. However, I am hoping for the addition of statistical review for the year and (most importantly) a better method to budget - assign specific amounts to each category in addition to setting an overall amount for the monthly budget. Most apps do this but don't have all the other amazing things as Monefy. I would really love the addition of this feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I'm using Pro version. Please fix: low rate to be <0. Or use single source of Currency rate, rather than inputting rates in both currency. Please add: 1. Budgeting for category 2. Pay one time for all devices. 3. Recurring transaction 4. Add more icons please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I was looking for a expense record app. Downloaded and test a lot of of them. This one's best of best... Highly recommended.. don't go for others. Just waste... This one's too simple, simple and comprehensively of more work n worth πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I love this application but -2Point I don't understand the passcode update, passcode is delayed. It's look like, hey guy wait and look at me I'm gonna type passcode. It's weird. At least allow me choose. I'll modernize with 5 star for fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Amazing app. Intuitive and simple to use. Love the premium version. I've been using this application as pro for 4 months now and it really helps me hold an eye on my finances. Could use a graphing function in Pro at least, where you can select a period of time and see a comparison of all expenses. Heartful recommendation from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Hi! I really love this app, it's so amazing and simple to handle. But the fresh modernize took away to a lot of things! I loved the additional categories and such. Overall still a really amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter