Qapital - Saving, Checking & Money Management Reviews & Opinions


Submit Qapital - Saving, Checking & Money Management review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash Manager application is the easiest application I've Ever seen. Design of this application is so amazing & very simple to use. It really helps me. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A easy and very handy application for tracking and managing your everyday expenses. Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Perfect

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Qapital - Saving, Checking & Money Management or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Qapital - Saving, Checking & Money Management video reviews and related movies:

    See Qapital App Review: How to Automate Your Savings Habit on youtube.

     related image

    See Qapital Savings App Review: Rule Based Automated Savings Account on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Save Money | 7 Surprising Ways to Save Over $11,000 in 6 Months on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Money Management Apps | How to Save Money on youtube.

     related image

    See This is Qapital : Your Automated Savings App! on youtube.

     related image

    See EASIEST WAY TO MAKE FREE MONEY ONLINE 2018! GET FREE MONEY! QAPITAL APP SETUP, DEPOSIT, WALKTHROUGH! on youtube.

     related image

    See How I Manage My Money! $$$ | VICKYLOGAN on youtube.

     related image

    See What is Qapital? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Cash manager expense or cash management is a amazing application to truck your everyday expense and manage your using this application you can hold a list of your expense and become a rich man.I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    cash manager is really amazing apps! it's very simple to use and i can manage my cash and ......... I'm just love it 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Expense manager is one of the best utility in play shop to stay within a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    It's a amazing useful and handy application for everyday expenses. Just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    A amazing application for monitoring everyday expenses. It's simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money Manager - Expense or Money management review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I like linking all my accounts to one simple to use cash manager. Makes daily life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Helps me to budget, really amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Just downloaded and can't do anything. It won't allow me type my access code or obtain support or anything. Just frozen. Fix it and I'll change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    H*cking dank app. Makes managing cash easier than pooping with diarrhea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I love this application for budgeting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Well it would be amazing to incorporate this application together with MACU and just create 1 app, just like how AFCU did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Amazing app. Just need to be able to see sub category spending for 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    The only complaint is that the transactions are delayed in showing up in the application as compared to the MACU mobile app. Otherwise, I love this app! It is extremely helpful and simple to use. It has all the options and fun colors I need/want to support me visualize and manage my budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Nice app! Helps me budget and hold track of accounts with MACU and link external accounts to hold it all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I love this app. It had a lot of amazing functions to easily track and understand where your cash is going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I'm definitely trying to hold my spending in line, and this application definitely helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Overall happiness with this application ease of use and knowing where everything is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Super amazing budgeting app! LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I know the www service ver of the Cash Manager had financial goals tracking for savings. That's really a must for me! Please bring that feature into the app. It also crashes a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I [email protected]#$%! would only present me categories that I've explicitly made a budget for, when I go to categorize a transaction. Also, after the initial excitement over the bubble view wore off, I found myself annoyed that it takes too much effort to search the info I'm looking for regarding specific budget balances. I want I could have a progress bar for each budget in a easy list view. Also not a huge fan of the main dashboard page. Otherwise, the application is quite nice, and pleasant to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    It makes it much easier to watch your accounts, especially if you have credit cards you forget about sometimes. If nothing else it's a amazing method to watch your spending activity to avoid theft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Love this application because I can view and track my everyday expenses and investments all at once. The only problem is sometimes the data isn't as up to date and links to some of the institutions have to be refreshed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Perfect financial planning tool to toe all of your accounts in and outside of MACU. I've got mine and my wife's loans tied to it, our retirement investments, and our savings and checking. You can easily see how your budgets are tracking and see where you need to stop spending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Very useful app! You know how sometimes your spending habits carry you away? Well, this application helps place things in perspective!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    It takes a bit to obtain used to. But it does good. Really place my finances into focus. I'd recommend it for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    This is literally the best cash management tool. Being able to seein full picture your financial status is super helpful. I've never felt in control of my finances until I started utilizing this app. If you are willing to take a few hours and maybe a few shots to your pride its a hundred percent worth it. HIGHLY recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Linked my MACU savings, checking, and credit card accounts with my 401k, Smith Barney investment accounts, my mutual funds, and my capitol one credit card. I Love being able to review all my assets in seconds. -Easy to use -accurate info. -many extra benificial features that support me to see the huge picture with my finances in a method that makes it a excellent tool that will best manage all my cash and assets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Love this app. I don't need any other budgeting software! The only improvement they could create is to incorporate savings goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    The transfer of transactions from the credit union is sometimes delayed a day or two which can cause you to obtain a false idea about how much you have spent, and sometimes the updates can be a small annoying because of the method it changes the method you have to add or change information, but otherwise I have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Helps me to hold an eye on what I spend with my card, so that I can have cash for bills, savings, and leisure without the stress of not knowing what I spent cash on at the end of the month. The budget feature allows me to see exactly how much I'm spending and on what, so I know when to wait and when to splurge. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Keeps track of my spending and compares previous months spending. Allows for various budgeting each month. Let's me categorize everything to my liking. This is a amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    This is a amazing application for tracking finances. In the short time that we have been with Mountain America, we have been able to place away more cash than we have in the past with another financial institution. Thank you Mountain America for carrying for your customers. Amazing App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Amazing to see transactions, both income and expenses from multiple accounts. Credit cards, other Banks, retirement accounts, etc. Overall very nice application that is smooth and well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Iam just setting it up and have not experienced it yet... unsure checking it out...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    This has been great. It's simple to track your spending, make a budget, and monitor all your accounts. I have found it very helpful and it's free. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    This is excellent for someone like me who hates budgeting or thinking about finances it takes all the work out of it while keeping me informed and aware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I like it, but not the goal section. I would like to see more than a gragh. It should be more customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    I love this app! I can link up all of my external accounts and see a bird's eye view of where my cash is going. I love how I can see a visual projection of my goals as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Amazing to be able to see what you are spending cash on. As well as making a budget to support manage your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    If you're familiar with Dave Ramsey and his cash management system, this is exactly like that! I LOVE this app! I am very satisfied with MACU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Great! No need to use a third party cash manager now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Would like to be able to split atm money withdrawal to various types of spending category for itemized list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Gives me a complete picture of my finances. Simple to modernize transaction categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Beautiful amazing app. I [email protected]#$%! was more intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Money Manager review [App]  2018-1-15 21:10

    Amazing method to graphically see my finances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empower - Money Management review [App]  2017-12-6 21:11

    Amazing interface making it so simple to hold track of my finances. I love how the categorization is so intelligent. It automatically classifies my spending correctly! Also love the monthly reports. Amazing method for me to go into each bucket and the anomalies. Had a issue connecting one of my banks and help was so prompt and helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empower - Money Management review [App]  2017-12-6 21:11

    Love the app. Have fun seeing all my accounts in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empower - Money Management review [App]  2017-12-6 21:11

    I can see all my finances in one place!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empower - Money Management review [App]  2017-12-6 21:11

    Simple to track my spending and categorize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empower - Money Management review [App]  2017-12-6 21:11

    Simple to use and helpful recommendatioms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I'm very happy as it has given me the most for the least required. I bought the pro [email protected]#$%!2.50 is not a huge deal. However, I am hoping for the addition of statistical review for the year and (most importantly) a better method to budget - assign specific amounts to each category in addition to setting an overall amount for the monthly budget. Most apps do this but don't have all the other amazing things as Monefy. I would really love the addition of this feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I'm using Pro version. Please fix: low rate to be <0. Or use single source of Currency rate, rather than inputting rates in both currency. Please add: 1. Budgeting for category 2. Pay one time for all devices. 3. Recurring transaction 4. Add more icons please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I was looking for a expense record app. Downloaded and test a lot of of them. This one's best of best... Highly recommended.. don't go for others. Just waste... This one's too simple, simple and comprehensively of more work n worth 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I love this application but -2Point I don't understand the passcode update, passcode is delayed. It's look like, hey guy wait and look at me I'm gonna type passcode. It's weird. At least allow me choose. I'll modernize with 5 star for fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Amazing app. Intuitive and simple to use. Love the premium version. I've been using this application as pro for 4 months now and it really helps me hold an eye on my finances. Could use a graphing function in Pro at least, where you can select a period of time and see a comparison of all expenses. Heartful recommendation from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Hi! I really love this app, it's so amazing and simple to handle. But the fresh modernize took away to a lot of things! I loved the additional categories and such. Overall still a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    It asks you to subscribe (and pay) for almost everything. Which is not a issue per se, except that there are so a lot of free budget apps out there. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    amazing application I have been trying to control my expenditures from latest year but was unable to do so, now because of moneyfy I can hold track of my expenses which will eventually support me to prioritize and control the same. Loved It very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    This application is amazing for those who hold track of their private finance. I earlier used to write in note application which needed manual calculations. This application does it for you. You can add categories as per your wishes. Free features are enough for those who hold things simple. You can buy for advanced features like multi currency and a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    You need to pay additional for various currency other than UK lira. Unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    It's easy and effective at doing its job and that's more than amazing enough for me to hold it around :) I'd definitely consider buying the Pro Ver soon too. I'd love to have options to change the color schemes though that'd be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Some more features would do wonder. If I could see an overall view of the year, sum total of my expenses so far and done other reports. It's okay if that is only in the premium version, but would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Like it so far. This application is one of the better looking and simple to use one. Almost perfect. Would love to have recurring expense feature... like phone and internet bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I've only used this application for a short time so far. It's amazing for budgeting, especially for someone who prefers a spreadsheet over using an app. Love the graphical display, letting me see what I spend more on. Solid so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    After few transtion entry the application shows wrong balance. This needs to be fixed. Otherwise application is easy and amazing for private expense tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Been using it for quite a while and managed to obtain a solid overview of my spending habits. No bugs, errors what so ever - amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Application UI is easy and perfect to use. Serves functionality as promised. Want there was a functionality to add recurring expenses. Now we need to add this manually every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    So far, I love this app. Has everything I need in an simple to use UI. Dev was helpful & polite in pointing me to a feature I should have seen myself, & that means a lot to me when using apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Amazing for recording your expenses in a quick method Anyway it lost the confirming question before deleting data Another thing is it is hard to follow the latest expences since it depends on categories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    The pro ver is worth 2.50, and it's honestly one of the best budgeting apps. I love that it doesn't require you to sync your bank account. That's a large plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    This is the one I like it, nice and intuitive interface. Would be nice to have a report for a configurable period (start date - end date/current date) at least in Pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Very usefull👍. I use it mire then 2 months and didn't search any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    La exportación de excel deberia ser más sencilla y que sea un archivo facil de manejar en una hoja de cálculo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Is there a recurring payment option? Is there a forum for support with navigating the app? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Amazing application with clear categories and widget for quick input. Would be better if can set up auto input everyday for everyday spending like fix everyday parking cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Best expense tracker I've used. Very easy and on point. I'd be amazing to have alternative options to Dropbox, such as Google Drive or One Drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Easy and nice design. Simple to use and hold track of what you blow your cash on. Please add category for "beer" in free ver too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Incredibly user friendly. Easy intuitive and does the job! One month in and I can easily tell my expenses just in one tap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Nice looking application but I did not search the reoccurrence/repeat feature, this is must, hope it will be added in future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Flexible yet complete. Allows for accurately tracking your spend AND allows for extra input from you in every expense category

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Intuitive UI and simple to use. But after using for 8 months, I need a find function to search the data of past payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    If I'm using a various currency (not USD) I have to pay? For a primary feature? No, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    It helps me to control my financial planning. Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Simple input for fresh entry. Not so simple if amendment needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Works fine, does anything I wish it to. You have to pay for pro to make your own categories, but the premade categories are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Love the fresh update! Fresh features like google sync, fingerprint and password protection! Bought the pro ver just for that! 2 thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    I need to pay cash in order to have my currency. I understand that the developers need to earn cash by some way, but I think they can think of some other method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    For Indian rupee I need to make batter waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    Very nice application. I think, it will be very helpfull for all level of people. Best of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monefy - Money Manager review [App]  2017-12-30 13:9

    It exactly what I was looking for. Really simple to use and the budget tool is awesome! At the same time you can manage your bank accounts and money individually. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Manage Your Money When You Don't Have Any (Second Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This is THE best cash management book I have read, for those of us who don't have much to start with. The book is simple to read, the ideas are easy and create sense. I usually give my books away after I finish reading them, but I'm keeping this one! In fact, I think everyone should read this book and I'll be buying a few more copies for family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Manage Your Money When You Don't Have Any (Second Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    I've read a lot of books on managing finances over the years, but this one stands out as unique. I haven't stopped talking about it since starting it latest weekend, and I have recommended it several times. The author writes as one who struggles alongside us, with the hard-won wisdom of experience. A lot of people I know could benefit from the practical perspective and tactics presented here.I felt validated in the financial choices I have created in my life as a now-single parent of twins who has worked very hard the past decade, but especially the latest four years to make a stable financial footing for our family. I have had to learn how to live within my means, prioritizing a safe home and our future over giving in to the whims of my very persuasive daughter for the recent toy. Readers like me will search his distinction between contractual obligations and moral obligations to be very refreshing. My obligation is to my children, not to credit companies that do not care whether or not I can feed my family. He's right that we have to back to my grandparents' generation to search the latest time people in this country who were willing to work hard had to worry about meeting primary needs. We need to refind our priorities, but when we do, this book promises that although the path may be difficult, we can inch our method back to a more financially stable life for our families. We can retake control of our cash to meet our needs and express our values, and lead a life that may not be flashy, but will be fulfilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Manage Your Money When You Don't Have Any (Second Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Changed the method I saw the whole money, budget and saving issues. Actually created me feel better about myself for being a "grown up" instead of feeling guilty and scared about the future like I used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Manage Your Money When You Don't Have Any (Second Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Super helpful. Will highly recommend. It's a excellent book to read if you wish to change the method you think about cash and amazing ways to obtain out of any rut you may search yourself. Simple to read and comprehend, it gives you steps that you can take immediately, giving you a sense of accomplishment straight from the beginning. I am so glad we invested in this book and its accompanying workbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Manage Your Money When You Don't Have Any (Second Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This is a down to earth, very helpful look at the what it takes to do the very best you can, for yourself and your family, with the income you have, in the midst of the current global economic crisis. There are a thousand "how to invest to obtain rich" books out there, BUT THIS IS NOT ONE OF THEM. This is a practical financial tutorial that addresses the true globe needs of families struggling to create it from paycheck to paycheck, maybe with an upside down mortgage, suffering job loss, income reduction, all of the stressors most of us have had to adjust to over the latest five years or so. Best of all, the author's approach to such a potentially depressing topic as financial struggle is, in the end, quite inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Manage Your Money When You Don't Have Any (Second Edition) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This was a amazing read for old and young. There are lessons for those that are living pay check to pay check and those that feel financially secure. My husband and I are nearing retirement and feel like we are financially ready. Unfortunately, we can't shake that nagging feeling that a surprise might be lurking just around the corner that could negatively impact our retirement. This book has brought me peace of mind and reinforced that it is never too late to use zero based budgeting. I feel confident that your methodology will hold us focused on what is necessary in life. Thank you Erik for writing this book!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter