Qatar Airways Reviews & Opinions


Submit Qatar Airways review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Can't even add mobile number for updates. Therefore you can't see your ticket. Times out when you test to add load it. This was my first time using Qatar back to Emirates I go if I every manage to obtain this flight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    It says it only takes a min to join the privilege club but tried for 10 mins and gave up: unable to enter anything in the email field (so it wouldn't submit the application). Tried to see what films available on the flight but it kept wiping out the flight details. Much easier to use the website. Can't see any benefits of using the apps as the features I was interested in don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Application freezes, logs you out depending on which section of the application you are. My help tickets and previously filled in profile info disappeared. The flight I booked does not present up in my application (or web). All in all still can't believe this. Best airline and what ever other airline masters, Qatar fails. Hope this gets resolved. First Qatar experience: so far disappointing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Qatar Airways or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Qatar Airways video reviews and related movies:

    See 16 HOURS in ECONOMY CLASS | Qatar Airways | Boeing 777-200LR | Doha - Auckland on youtube.

     related image

    See Qatar Airways on youtube.

     related image

    See Qatar First Class A380, lohnt sich die Qatar Airways First? | YourTravel.TV on youtube.

     related image

    See QATAR AIRWAYS B777-300ER ECONOMY Flight REVIEW | Doha to Lahore on youtube.

     related image

    See QATAR AIRWAYS A350 BUSINESS CLASS REVIEW; INCREDIBLE on youtube.

     related image

    See QATAR AIRWAYS ECONOMY CLASS REVIEW | The BEST Economy Class in the WORLD (Doha - Miami) on youtube.

     related image

    See Qatar Airways The World's FIRST A350-1000 Flight on youtube.

     related image

    See MY LIFE IN QATAR AIRWAYS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The application is really not good - for the latest 6 months or so, trying to navigate to any page on the privilege club section just brings up the title and a blank page. This is really frustrating as they are pushing lots of things to be done in the application & it's largely non-functional. Reading other reviews I see related things & Qatar airways only answer by trying to send you to a page to fill out a generic "support" request. Qatar airways is probably the most expensive airline in the world. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    This is the most difficult application to claim missing Air miles on partners and so is your website! The www service sends you around in circles to "Learn More" and eventually tells one to go to the app. with the "Write to Us" Section. Hold it simple, just offer a drop down menu with the partner airlines, ticket code and ref number. Star Alliance does that, why can't Qatar? Please go take a look at a little Carrier like Aegan who is with star Alliance. They have a unbelievable system with making claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Still a poor application with a lot of bugs. You're logged in still it wants you to log in again, then it doesn't recognise you. Opens its pages painfully slow if it does it at all. Normal use is not possible. Qatar claims to be a 5star airline. So poor! Obtain some Indians and do a 5star app! Prices in the Application can be higher than on the www service for same flight. How come??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Worst Android device application I've ever used. Slow, icons are pixelated, I have the manually log in ever time I begin the app, and so much more. Excellent example of amateur development and design. Take a look at the Delta application for an example of a properly developed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Cannot manage booking without updating contact information. Any phone number I enter seems to be invalid. It throws an error with code 1770! I'd call this app useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Doesn't allow to manage booking if contact info are not updated. Funny thing, i can't modernize them because of error 1011 even though my email is just 13 characters. It says i have more than 54. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Very slow startup and loading of booking and general connection. Not intuitive log in after booking bus saved. Very massive and useless in general offering functions that are not necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Was working very well until few days i cant change seat to be next to my friend.i changed flight to be on same flight with mate but www service and application doesnt let me or my mate to change seat. Very disappointing for a globe class airline to not have email contacts for overseas travellers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The best airline with best app.i had a unbelievable experience while traveling from Pakistan to USA. You can select your seat and meal preference in app. You can check in also before going to airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The application asks for contact details. Once entered it returns an error code(00) all the time. So I decided to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Fairly average for the "worlds best airline". Application login you out every time. It has a lot of bugs, very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    disappointed because I can't access my bookings through this application but I can access it from the www service and there is no any kind of issue with my booking. So that means this application has a major bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Perfect app, there is a reason Qatar have the best airline award and just as it reflects in their top quality service, it reflects in the application also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    "An error occurred during processing. please test again after some time." - with high speed internet working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Very perfect application in tracking flight, i recommend to all Qatar airways customers to subscribe to this app, thank you Qatar airways for this awesome app, Kenyan but Qatar airways client.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I've been having the same issue with my application since yesterday and was not even able to manage my upcoming trip using the webpage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Information overload, difficult to navigate and difficult to search the boarding passes once checked in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Crashes, slow, otp code does not work, i click verify and nothing happens. So frustrating, if you gonna utilize something as annoying as OTP at least create sure it loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Both the web and this application are not working. It always stuck either at the log in or payment pages. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    This is probably one of the most frustrating apps I have on my phone. It's a true hit and miss if it works. Today it's not working ๐Ÿคจ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I would expect an application from qatar airways with primary features like chech-in and add to wallet or user experience that is seemless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The recent ver of the application doesn't work . Black screen and nothing more. Disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    One of slowest and annoying application and otp is irrating feature especially when you don't keep otp, what's point? I would expect better from world's best airline!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Very nice hostes service, and efficient pilots. Attractive fresh planes and have amazing leg rooms. Reasonable fare and amazing flights . So far amazing flying records. Jose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I installed this application twice, but both the times the screen stuck black and remains unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Application crashes on every button click. Completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I'm having a huge problem with logging in and booking my flight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I love Qatar Airways This is an very helpful application for everyone, in everything country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    a amazing service and arrival n departure on time ,good luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Best airlines app. Everything a traveller need with the right information and amazing ux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Amazing app... Simple to manage and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Comfortable flight and safe... All staff very hospitable and accomodating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Poor application you can't create a complaint and download photos. Of damaged bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Qatar efficient & attentive crew. Meal is amazing but quantity in Economy is meagre. At Hamad International Airport the lines at the transfer counters were long in the early morning on 6 September 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The best Airline that I usually use whenever I am traveling around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Very amazing experience for searching flights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    It worked impeccably well in my previous trip. However, it always crashes everytime I begin the app. Have tried to reinstall the application but it didn't fix the issue. Sorry, one-star for you unless you fix this issue. A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Shady company. They offer flights that do not actually exist and cause delays, headaches and lost time. They test to squeeze as a lot of people in as possible which may cause missed or overbooked flights. They even cheap out on the "compensation" they give you. I had to use the not good and buggy application just to lose my cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Very nice Perfect app very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    App is too not good and most of the time it is not getting open. Wasting a lot of time. For download this application i am fed up with the speed. The responsible persons are doing nothing even the app is working like this method from a year. And I am missing alot of Qpoints every is not updating properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    One of the best ways to travel with qatar airways, i love the service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The worst app I've seen in my life considering the huge resources this company should have to create a amazing application. I have an acc creation email sent to my email address yet when I test to login it says invalid credentials and I cannot create a fresh acc either because the stupid system does not detect the unique characters I added to my password. SO STUPID AND FRUSTRATING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    correction: Airbus A350-900 not the other one. Wrong seat rendering, right seats are under left seats in the app. probably because of only 7 letters at the top while there ate 9 seats per row not 7. Also when i wish to edit flight info it says "missing contact info" so i write my email and phone num, click modernize and then "error system temporarily unavailable (9102)" since at least yesterday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The app is really slow and constantly crashes. Was booking a ticket and just when I reached to the final scene to enter my visa info it gave an error and sent me back to the beginning where surprisingly the prices got higher. I always fly with your airline but you really need to fix the application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I am very satisfied with it ... could change my seat and preferred food very easily, nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    i have updated the application yet, it keeps on popping me out and it takes ages to load! i have entered my booking inquiry like 20 times and when i reach the payment it freezes! it drove me crazy that it created me suspicious especially when it came to the payment info !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    This is certainly one of the most complete and user friendly airline apps that I have seen...and used. It makes planning and making a trip/flight that simpler (and comprehensible!). Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Possibly the best airline application I've used. From tracking luggage to all my flight info being updated constantly, it's excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Email validation does not match the www service and now I can't login because the application doesn't recognize my email as valid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The ultimate unbelievable experience... the squad and everyone else is wonderful....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    easy, relibe and fast, I use Qatar Airways application whenever I have plan to travel. I trust the application, and never miss any booking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Application crashes on launch. Not able to use it. Your link makes logging info for you very differently. Extremely unprofessional for a huge airline like you to have such useless software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Amazing App, friendly and simple to use. Shame QA don't give make batter miles or the QA lounge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    @#$%!iest airline service, zero attention given to passenger problems. Would rather fly on a cargo plane than use them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    It is impossible to sign in to my acc using this app, it takes ages to load. Delete this application and use the browser for a faster experience, method to go Qatar airways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I subscribed to keep notifications but it doesn't work. I also added it as a trip to my profile but still not a single notification for a 12hr flight with stopover enroute to doha. Disappointing knowing that Akbar AL Baker prides himself with perfection. My number is a Qatar number nonetheless, so yeah disappointed and started doing this only after the latest few updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Error notice now appears when I test to begin the app. I was planning on booking another flight but since I've now lost the information about the first leg of my journey and have to rely on my email tickets Ill use another airline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Five star airlines with a One star app. After filling up all the info the application just sends you back to the initial screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    When adding your customer number and password, the screen freezes and hangs. I've tried changing the password and uninstalling but nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Dose not working now in my phone.....why???????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Painfully SLOW: it took me 30 mins to TRY and complete one flight booking. After DELETING the app, it took less than 10 to do online. Literally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    has major performance degradation issues. Tried to mange my bookings but consistently fails with errors or requesting to test later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    ...Works with surgical precision and supersonic speed ... lightyears ahead of competition... I was seriously blown away how professional and. focused the whole app is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    It is a amazing app. but all of a sudden from yesterday, this application keeps crashing and not opening in Samsung S8+. please fix it ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    application doesn't work, doesn't begin at all so haven't been able to access it, has anyone else had these problems?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    always error when I wish continue my booking after fill the contact detail data...even success, I cannot continue to pay my booking..poor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I tried to login two weeks ago. It is still loading today... was supposed to fly yesterday. (exaggerated comment advisory)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    since the problem has been fixed i have updated my rating as well ,the application work great, although the intial loading screen could be shorter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I can't begin the application after installing - I hold getting an "Qatar Airways application keeps stopping" error message. Using a Samsung Galaxy S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The application is amazing and really convenient but its chrashing since this morning. I'm unable to begin it. kindly fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    I cannot even begin the app, allow alone login and do transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    it was simple to use, informative and true time notification, awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    qatar airways application is fintastic application and simple to use really thank you qatar airways but on the latest years you have to change your ground staff they are not professional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The application doesn't even begin on my OnePlus 6. I really need to use the app. (edit: They fixed problem straight away. The application is amazing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Horrible app. A large airline such as Qatar should definitely have an application without so a lot of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    downloaded several times on my Galaxy Note 8 and doesn't work. Any selection I create only sends it into endless loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Recent modernize does not even begin the app. The application crashes immediately as soon you begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Its a amazing application but unfortunately it stopped working yesterday! thanks for your quick action . working Now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Worst application and one of the lowest level or service airlines ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    past few days it doesn't work. it turns off whenever i begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Amazing application to do what I need to, but [email protected]#$%! would navigate through info a bit quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    i am facing a issue with this application after updating it.when i begin i obtain crash.even i uninstalled it and again installed.but still facing the same issue ? can you support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Constantly crashes, not able to begin anymore despite installing new again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    does not work properly, unable to web checkin.Worst services by qatar airways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    How can the application be so poor ??? The airline is best yet the application is the worst !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Functional. Ease of use. Right information at right time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    cant log in , hold sending me OTP at least 15 emails none if them working .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    It's not working in Huawei P9, apps cannot even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Not good app, can't begin my Trips, been trying for so a lot of times ((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    it use to work but now its not even opening. android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Qatar airways is dependable and trusted airline, amazing services onboard meal drinks etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    The best application i have ever seen, simple to book tha airline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Impossible to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    this application suck need refill the form all the time lag,slow delay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    Satisfied to obtain this QA application to travel with 5 Star FACILITIES with family on board like no other giveaway royal treats. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    the level of customer commitment is going dow day by day. I have cancelled my ticket on 30 May 2019 and still waiting g for the refund. Whenever I write, I got answer that qatar airways is going into the matter and I think might take ages. This is not up to the tag of globe best airline. [Qatar Airways Support] Modernize Re Ticket #2278100

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qatar Airways review [App]  2019-11-9 21:38

    application keeps crashing on Samsung.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter