Quality Dairy Reviews & Opinions


Submit Quality Dairy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Dairy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    The application makes the shopping experience so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Dairy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Amazing app! Love Quality Dairy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Dairy review [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    This application is so cool! QD is the best!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Quality Dairy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Quality Dairy video reviews and related movies:

    See Quality Dairy on youtube.

     related image

    See Quality Dairy reopens in Holt on youtube.

     related image

    See 1985 Quality Dairy store commercial from Lansing Michigan. on youtube.

     related image

    See high quality dairy products on youtube.

     related image

    See ColumbusFood: Dairy Demo - Quality Control & Process Data Collection on youtube.

     related image

    See QUALITY DAIRY'S COIN LAUNDROMAT!! Okemos, Michigan!! by TS3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Quality Dairy Cider :10 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Nutritional Benefits Of High Quality Dairy | TELwAM Episode #7 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I was given this book to review by the publisher, and to be honest, dairy free cooking is not of an interest to me. But I must say, this cookbook is very interesting and e first part of the book is about the understanding of a dairy free diet. She brings up the dairy products often have an affect on asthma which I have, so she got my interest on page one. It’s really unbelievably how much we consume in dairy products, and the various names that companies use for dairy in their products. This is very helpful when reading meal e author also has a section n vitamins and supplements and describes where and how much you are getting in milk and other dairy products. She talks about how dairy products actually cause you to crave more food. And with that, I have to agree as when I started eating cheese again, my weight and cravings mela describes how to stock a dairy free pantry which actually is beautiful simple. Common substitution s are discussed and what I found interesting is what she wrote about making nut based cheese. Before you turn your nose at that thought, think about how amazing and tasty almond milk is. There are charts showing you all the various non-dairy milks and their calorie, fat, saturated fat, protein, carbohydrates, and fiber. That’s when you realize that you need to give up dairy e first section is plant based milks and cheeses. It is surprisingly easy to create your own milk as soy milk has just three ingredients! What a amazing thing to create with your kids and obtain them interested in a healthy wife created the Tofu Ricotta for me and to be honest, I didn’t wish to test it. When I did, I was shocked how amazing it was. Yes, it did taste a bit various (but good) and if you place this in lasagna or stuffed shells, nobody would know it wasn’t the true thing.Everyone loves smoothies and of course, what would Breakfast be like with out dairy. It would be better!We tried the Pina Colada Smoothie and it was delicious. There is a recipe for Waffles it’s Strawberries and Whipped Cream that’s up next on our list to make. The recipe for dairy free whipped cream is easy and looks very very good. The recipe for Caesar Salad is so much healthier than shop bought dressing, that even if you have a family member who doesn’t warn to go dairy free, would like this dressing a lot ere is recipes for hummus and dips, including a Nacho Cheese Dip that will knock you off your chair. My wife was thrilled with this recipe as everyone knows, Nacho Cheese is so fattening and unhealthy. The recipe will take a bit longer to create than melting shop bought dairy cheese, but so much better for everyone. Her scalloped potatoes are also on our must create list, and again I state, we eat more diary products then we ever ere is a fish and seafood section and the clam chowder has our interest along with seared Arlie scallops and linguine. The spicy Italian Sausage and Mussels over Ferrucine May turn out to be my favorite out of the book, and so easy to create this food a bit e Pork and Beef section (my favorite chapter) has so a lot of amazing recipes, that we will test everyone. Pork Masala, Beef Stroganoff, Mangolian Beef, Swedish Meatballs and a lot of more created dairy free. Even a Pizza recipe dairy free, and that’s what’s on the cover of the book. Look at the picture, you can’t say that doesn’t look ere are a lot of poultry recipes including a Barbecue Chicken Ranch Pizza, Citrus Bacon Chicken, Pan Seared Chicken with Mushrooms and Cream and a lot of more your family and mates will love. All of these meals are easily made, and you don’t need to be a chef to understand the serts and treats (yes, cookies), Sauces, Condiments, and Dressings conclude the cookbook with unbelievable healthy e author has a suggested menus section for holidays and parties (and the page numbers of the recipes) that will support you prepare healthy meals for e recipes are well written with exact measurements and list of ingredients. They are all very simple to follow as this is a well written cookbook. The only negative, is I want there were images of the meals as it’s much better to see how the food will look. But this is a minor gripe compared to how much better you’ll feel and how much healthier you’ll be cookingthese I stated, I wasn’t thrilled about doing a review on this cookbook, but know I realize this is what I need to loose weight, yet still have fun the foods I love. This book converted me and my wife is so satisfied that I’m going to finally listen to her after a lot of years and give up cheese and dairy products. We already use almond milk and I truly would never go back to milk again after using this in my cereal and mashed potatoes. Yes, I said mashed potatoes! This isn’t in the cookbook but add it to your list!If you have a stubborn man (or women or kids) such as myself who will not listen and eat healthier, just create these meals and break the news to them later. They will be shocked and healthier!Pamela Ellgen, this is an absolutely amazing cookbook. Thank you for changing my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    When I agreed to review The Huge Dairy Free Cookbook I was afraid it would be a problem, my son is allergic to everything. My wife is the cook so I gave it to her to see if it was usable—to my surprise she said there were lots of amazing meals she could n: Our son is allergic to almost everything, especially nuts, some recipes in this book substitute nut milk, created with almonds, cashews or other nuts, which are out of the question. Our son is allergic to corn, corn oil, nuts, fish, seafood and shrimp, and a lot of of the ingredients listed on labels. The respond is to eliminate those stuff from the s: Each recipe has a mark at the top of the page that describes the recipe and if it is, for instance, gluten-free. Amazing contents, index pages and suggested recipes. The ingredients are well-identified and differentiate the types of menus: plant-based milks and cheeses, smoothies and breakfast, salads and soups, etc. Very-well organized. We have not eaten red meat since 1980, our son was born in 1988. My wife and our son carry eppy-pens all the time in case our son encounters something he is allergic e author identifies foods that may include dairy and other names for dairy—great. Our son has to read ingredients on every label on every meal to create sure it does not include something that would send him to the hospital. The second part of that same chapter discusses how to prepare and stock a dairy-free is book has more than 200 pages and a huge number of the recipes are allergen-free or can be modified to eliminate questionable ingredients.Our favorites in the breakfast category are the “Fluffy Biscuits and Sausage Gravy (egg-free, create gluten-free and nut-free); Tex-Mex Breakfast Brritos (Make gluten-free, nut-free and vegetarian); and “Farmers’ Shop Hash.” One of our son’s huge complaints is that due to the ingredients he cannot eat, his normal meals are routine—this book has added more dozens to his meals. The Huge Dairy Free Cookbook is a amazing purchase for anyone with any allergies, just amend the recipe according to the allergy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    First off, don't think that just because the title says, "Dairy free", that it means vegan. It does not. I only point this out because some people might assume that. This book is more geared toward people who simply wish to chop out diary from their diet due to private choice or allergies.I like to hold an begin mind these days when I test out a fresh cookbook, because although I am vegan and only cook plant based meals, I like to search recipes and veganize them myself. It's fun for me. This book does have a amazing number of vegetarian and vegan recipes in it. I also appreciate that the author did in fact list amazing plant based substitutes for milk, cheese, butter, etc. There are other recipes included that contain animal byproducts. I can understand that since not everyone in the globe is vegan. That is fine.Each recipe is labeled at the top accordingly too.Honestly, and I know not everyone cares about this, but I love cookbooks that contain a lot more photos of the foods. I just to see how some of the finished meals look. It's not a deal breaker. I still have fun the book and will be trying a lot of of the recipes within.I received a complimentary copy of this book from the publisher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I received a copy of this book from the publisher to facilitate my review. My opinions are entirely my own. (Dishonest opinions don't support anybody!)The tone of this book is, in my opinion, probably its largest strength. Not only does it avoid the militant "milk is evil, period" view that's evident in some other dairy-free books, it's very personable. There's a clear element of "I've been there, and I understand" on the author's part that results in an empathetic "flavor" to the book. (Not in an annoying, mushy way. Just in an, "I'm not going to tell you to suck it up and quit missing cheese" kind of way.) The author also offers some "insider" insights about things like how to handle eating out or birthday parties. This easy undercurrent of understanding goes a long way, in my experience, for a newbie to a given set of dietary ere's a small bit of introductory information, including brief summaries of a few various reasons someone might be dairy-free, suggestions for stocking a dairy-free kitchen, and a comparison of nine various plant milks (almond, cashew, macadamia, oat, quinoa, rice, soy, and the two major types of coconut milk). The book is mostly recipes, though (about 180 pages).The first recipe chapter is "plant-based milks and cheeses." It includes recipes for plain nut milk, vanilla nut milk, cashew cream, soy milk, coconut milk, rice milk, quinoa milk, plant-based parmesan, primary nut cheese, and tofu ricotta. These are obviously recipes of value in a dairy-free cookbook, although they're also all beautiful standard. If you're fresh to cooking/eating dairy-free you will definitely wish them. If you've been dairy-free for a while, there might not be anything fresh in this e remainder of the recipes, divided into fairly standard recipe chapters like "soups and salads," "poultry," "vegetarian and vegan" (basically meatless main dishes), etc., use a mix of three various approaches. Some are naturally dairy-free. Some use dairy-free substitutes (like "dairy-free cheese" for cheese or "vegan butter" for butter). Others use less conventional ingredients in put of dairy ingredients. This mix of approaches makes the overall recipe collection a 3-star collection for me. I don't need support with either of the first two methods; I can do those with what I already have, so only the latest type of recipe holds a lot of value for me. However, if you don't have a lot of recipes already, or if you're overwhelmed with the newness of the diet and wish to be able to go to a single cookbook you know will be "safe" no matter which recipe you pick, the mix might be a amazing one for e one other factor I like to look at with an "allergy"-type cookbook (particularly gluten- or dairy-free) is how it handles other common allergens. A lot of readers with dairy sensitivities also have other meal sensitivities they're working around, so if a cookbook relies heavily on other common meal allergens that can be less-than-helpful for many. This one, like most dairy-free books I've seen, uses soy in more recipes than I'd like (usually in locations where it's such a key ingredient it can't really be swapped). However, it doesn't rely so heavily on soy that you might as well skip the book if you can't or don't eat soy. No other meal allergen is absent in EVERY recipe, but most meal allergens are absent from MANY recipes, and the recipes are all clearly labeled if they're gluten-free, soy-free, egg-free, nut-free, all-top-8-free, vegetarian, and/or vegan, or can be created free of something with a easy short, if you've been dairy-free for a long time and are beautiful comfortable with it, you might not search much here that's really fresh and various for you. But if you're fresh to dairy-free living/cooking, this is a well-rounded and approachable resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    First - this book is NOT a vegan cookbook - nor does it purport to be vegan. The first chapter is wonderfully informative and educational. I learned that there is a difference in dairy-free and non-dairy labeling, for example - as if meal labels were not confusing enough, right? The author also lists several meal ingredients people would not associate with dairy. Additionally, she follows it up with suggestions for getting enough Vitamin D and Calcium in the diet. Chapter 2 covers kitchen essentials and ingredient substitutions dairy-free cooks should familiarize themselves with. Chapter 3 teaches you how to create dairy substitutes from scratch. She introduces a lot of of these replacements in later recipes. She goes beyond homemade nut milk and contains quinoa milk, nut cheese, and homemade ricotta.While this book focuses on dairy-free living, the author notes the link between dairy allergies and other common meal allergies. As such, she contains a sub-heading beneath each recipe title denoting if it includes nuts, soy, gluten, or other prevalent meal allergies. She also points out whether or not the recipe is vegetarian or y recipes contain a little hint section for ingredient substitutions, variations, or cooking tips. While it is not a vegan cookbook, it includes MANY vegetarian and vegan recipes. It does have sections for fish, chicken, beef, and llowing all the recipes, she contains several suggested holiday and unique occasion menus and a resource section for further reading and www service llowing that is two indexes. One recipe index features an alphabetized list of the book's recipes. The second index contains ingredients, denotes allergen-free recipes, and other subjects the publication e recipes themselves look appealing and seem to use simple, easily found ingredients. I cannot wait to test the blueberry breakfast cakes!Cons:1. Recipes do not contain nutritional information2. Very few images - except at the beginning of each chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I am lactose intolerant and it's sometimes difficult trying out fresh recipes. The Huge Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes, has changed the method I cook. We consume so much dairy on a regular basis and most of the time we have no idea. This vookbook is for anyone who is lactose intolerant, allergic to milk, has various meal sensitivities, or just wish to chop out or limit their dairy intake. With over 150 dairy free recipes, including, dips, dressings, condiments, sauces, desserts, smoothies, and more, you will have plenty of fresh recipes to try. They're also dairy free recipes for pork, beef, chicken, noodle recipes and more. I have tried the Mac 'n' Cheese recipe and the Pina Colada smoothies recipes so far, and I really liked them. I will continue to have fun recipes from The Huge Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes and I have already recommended it to my family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    A dairy free cookbook?!!?!? Yes please! I am addicted to cheesy dishes and dairy foods in general. I mean, who wouldn't. However, because I am lactose intolerant, whenever I eat dairy foods, I always obtain stomaches, slightly nausea, and become really lethargic. My body just doesn't process dairy products very well. Whenever I wish to create dishes that involve cheese, I would either have to look for an alternative online or just say, what the heck, just eat that dish and we can just deal with the consequences tomorrow. I mean, you only live once right? However, now that I have this dairy free cookbook, life is seriously so much easier. It's not that expensive and I think that anyone who is either allergic to dairy or is sensitive to it will benefit from having this cookbook in their arsenal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    i am so satisfied i got this book!I am a fresh vegan and i am just starting to learn how to create things without is book has the text in various colors in it so it makes it simple to read the recipes quickly.i just learned that i can create milk from QUINOA ... I did not know that you could create milk from that!there are a LOT of recipes in this bookso overall i think it is a amazing book to obtain :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I have to use lactose free milk in my diet, so always looking for recipes that will support with this issue. I found this and everything is dairy free!! It came in a pdf file for me and is very well written and laid out. Simple to follow and search recipes. There are dozens of recipes in all various categories for meat eaters and vegetarians. She has a table of contents with every single type of meal available. A lot of veggie, meat, desserts, fruit, ... recipes. She also contains ways of making things that you would normally need with dairy and substitutes it with other ingredients like nuts to create cream, products like quinoa milk and so on. The recipes are very simple to read. They contain prep time, yield, ingredients, instructions and servings sizes. I am really looking forward to using this book. Looks like a amazing dozens and yummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Dairy Free Cookbook: The Complete Collection of Delicious Dairy-Free Recipes review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I really enjoyed this cookbook for a couple of reasons. I think the introduction was very informative about various dairy free diets especially if you are fresh to it. I also felt it was helpful by providing those hidden names that dairy and be in. Recipes for making your own plant/nut based milk? I didn’t know you could do that! Soups, salads, smoothies, desserts and more. Each recipe states if there are any allergens like egg or if it’s vegan or gluten free. The only downfall for me is the lack of pictures. I like to see what my finished product is suppose to look like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quality Show review [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Application was slow and unresponsive during the show. I wasn't able to retrieve any useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This book came as was expected in the time frame expected and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I chose this rating because I enjoyed the story. Strange stuff are appearing in strange places. Who or what is behind it all? I thought it might be a girl with a curl,but I was wrong. They were all satisfied in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I read this with my four year old and we both loved it. I do t usually have fun children books this much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Our daughter had to hold renewing this book from the library,I had to read it to our grand daughter every night we were visiting, so I bought it. Our grand daughter knows it by heart, she's 3, what better recomendation than that of a kid ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    The children enjoyed this story. Its a fast read that is amazing for bedtime so you don't hold the small ones up too late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Super funny book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I like this book. I chose this book because it was recommend to me. I recommend this book to my brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    My daughter and I both loved this book. The humor is unbelievable and the illustrations vibrant and hilarious.I highly recommend it for bedtime (or anytime) reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This book was very funny and the pictures were great. I liked the one of the cow wearing a tutu!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Could not obtain past logging in. Tried creating a password, but kept telling me I did not meet needed criteria even though it did. No matter how a lot of times I entered phone # and zip code, it would say I was logged in, but would take me to the same sign up page when I reopened the app. Pls fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Beautiful decent access to deals. Looking forward to ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    LOVE MY DQ!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Looking forward to the first official offers to roll out. I'll be sending feedback internally via the application seeing that I'm a Social Media Manager for a DQ Location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Free blizzard on sign up and a bunch of amazing coupons every week it's a no-brainer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Amazing deals every week! And a free Blizzard just for signing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    It's amazing I love that I can obtain my favorites at anytime with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Can't obtain registered. My phone won't go down to display the checkbox under the terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    It won't allow me register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Amazing offers and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Free blizzard for downloading and amazing mobile coupons every week, Awesome! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    I love working for my dq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Yeet dq iz lit!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Very amazing application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    YUUUUUUMMMMY!!!! SUMS IT UP!!!! 😜😝😁😀😆😅😍😊😋😉😊😋😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dairy Queen review [App]  2018-5-27 13:0

    Love dq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beacon Quality review [App]  2019-1-23 21:43

    Slick looking audits!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality review [App]  2019-3-23 13:17

    Awesome, just as widget (like weather widget) would fit better in home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality review [App]  2019-3-23 13:17

    Amazing application for fast air quality around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality review [App]  2019-3-23 13:17

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Titan - Invest in Quality review [App]  2018-7-28 21:8

    I read about Titan a few months ago and wanted to give it a try. I picked up the application the day I was notified it was available and signed up. It couldn't be more easy to setup and has some nice features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Beautiful amazing looking app. Only issue i have with it is that when i place the widget on the screen, i set it to my town and after a while it changes on its own to totally various one. Really annoying. I delete that particular one, and the rest of them, and they come back again. Please fix, or tell me if im doing something wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    incorrect values so what's the point? I live in bkk where it was PM,250:161 today, but this application claimed it to be 47 and clean air... There's plenty of better choices on Google for correct information on air quality than this app... It's as useless as a scale that doesn't present correct weight :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    simple to use. like the forecast, although not always accurate. love bar graph showing historical hourly data. difficult to see other areas, too few steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Amazing stuff, my only complaint is that it AirVisual Earth doesn't work on my Huawei P20 pro or else I would give it a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    should be more a town in the list to search by type wording Bangkok. it shown on the map but can't create it the right put to see. it move back to the same put always. overall are fine to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    28th: To your reply, ok issue is the settings how come US and CN AQI give totally various readings? If set to CN the air is OK, US the air is really bad??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    This application is very good. It's not covered zone in Bangkok but It's acceptable. I still recommend and use this application to plan my everyday life plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Does exactly what it says on the tin. I live in Bangkok & the air quality is currently unhealthy so I search the application is very helpful. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Air aquality in my town was terrible. This application helps me locate the best possible choice of location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Amazing app, but the airvisual hardware is method too expensive. Two troops for the same price would be somewhat acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    It gives you idea how poor the air quality is so you can prepare yourself before going outdoor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    This app is so convinient. You can obtain the info abouf your air everytimes 👍🏻👍🏻 My opinion, If the apoication can link to google map, it will better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    This quality application really does its job and support telling people to understand what air quality means. Our company always has project to save environment for people and this application is a 'must' tool to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    This application is helpful but it doesn't help my language. (Khmer Language)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Amazing app, especialy for Thailand and surounding countries. I have fun breathing when travelling. I am on Phuket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    An perfect air quality app, gives me accurate and up-to-date data. Very well laid out, simple to read at a glance. Customising is a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    It's a very amazing app. However the locations are limited. I can't search the AQI around my home. That's why I didn't give high score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Support me avoid highly polluted area. A must have spp given current pm2.5 situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Easy to understand and use with hourly update. Works everywhere I go in my country, so what more can I ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Amazing app, simple to use and handy. It shows air quality where you are and also in other locations around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Very simple to use. It does exactly what its suppose to do. I wish to know the air quality in my local zone to support determine my outdoor activities. done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Support me track Bangkok pollution to avoid risking my kid health

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    news articles don't fit on the screen, so unable to read , really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    now i have a excuse for not going outside from 6am-4pm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    selected locations is small. And i cannot adding fresh put to application. test a lot of time but not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    super helpful with local drill down to specific sensors. beautiful clean simple to understand visuals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    very amazing app, but sometimes switches on automatiCally and drains the battery withouT me knowing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Accurately tells you the pollution levels of any town in the world. The find function works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    โดยรวมแอพดีมากๆ แต่ถ้าสามารถวัดค่าบางพื้นที่ได้จะดีกว่านี้

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    จะดีกว่านี้ถ้าช่วยกันซื้อเครื่อง AirVisual ไปติดตั้งสถานีวัดคุณภาพ อากาศ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    This application is helpful but i would give five stars if it covers more cities or has a function for searching in local language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Should give more info about the type of pollution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Nice interface and accurate reporting. However, threshold reports do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    This Application shows for Stralsund Germany PM 2,5 156 lol where actually is around 3-10 The same for Garz/Ruegen Germany PM 2,5 101 where actually is 3-6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    this application means alot when the air is being polluted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    enable us to prepare ourself to tangle with the air pollution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Seems to have all info in relevant format. No idea as to where the source is from though (ie. local pollution authority?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    I am not whether it is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    thanks for the informative apps they test to cover almost all the locations by both their meter and satellite data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality | AirVisual review [App]  2019-2-4 13:40

    Essential to hold informed when travelling with a 6 month old in Thailand and Vietnam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota Air Quality review [App]  2019-6-2 13:37

    Application is limited, Does not provide much detail or information regarding specifics. Unable to pinpoint zone to track not good air quality based on GPS location. Application has potential. Please improve the app. I'd PAY💰 for a much more advanced air quality App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota Air Quality review [App]  2019-6-2 13:37

    Really loved the old app. This application opens to a blank page. The blank page is not useful to someone in a sensitive group. Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota Air Quality review [App]  2019-6-2 13:37

    Gives an error regarding displaying google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota Air Quality review [App]  2019-6-2 13:37

    Why does this application need identity permissions? And the UI is not Android device compliant. Pass on both accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota Air Quality review [App]  2019-6-2 13:37

    Had to uninstall after the upgrade. It does not function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minnesota Air Quality review [App]  2019-6-2 13:37

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Air Quality Near You review [App]  2019-8-25 21:16

    just what i needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once - Quality dating for singles review [App]  2019-10-11 21:22

    Neat idea. Application doesn't take up much time nor is it too distracting since you obtain 1 match per day (more of you pay). Though I am disappointed that they seem to have taken away the option to obtain credits (crowns) by watching ads. Now the only option is to pay per credit if you wish to "send a gift" or chat with someone who likes you. Such a shame, was amazing that I didn't have to spend cash previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once - Quality dating for singles review [App]  2019-10-11 21:22

    I Once thought this application had potential. Here is what I've learned through the support of the CSR: It depends on how often a match is contacted that derermines the qty of crowns. If the match has received a chat request, the cost is 1 crown, they have received some but has up to 2 chat requests in pending, the cost is 2 crowns to chat. I search that sometimes it takes 1+2 based on application bugs. As for distance: "Close" - less than 30 km "Not too far" - between 30 - 100 km "A bit far" - between 100 - 50

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once - Quality dating for singles review [App]  2019-10-11 21:22

    Full of inactive users, (fake) accounts that with extreme accuracy asks for connection only when you depleted your credits, most of the errors/warning in the application blame the user... The closest thing to a fraudolent service that you can search in a dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once - Quality dating for singles review [App]  2019-10-11 21:22

    Almost useless. Got match proposals 2 countries away.. Although there are users nearby is impossible to chat. A mate and I side by side matched on purpose to try.. no chat or 9ther options given. The application tries to lure you to give it 5 stars review in exchange for a better service.. so that tells something about the positive reviews here. If free more is useless, why go premium? Lots of alternatives that without the premium feature will produce results and obtain you true dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once - Quality dating for singles review [App]  2019-10-11 21:22

    Just joined, and have seen, but not met anyone yet. I like the format of the app, and the fact that they will send matches to you, unlike the other "swipe" websites

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter