QueerBFF Reviews & Opinions


Submit QueerBFF review or read customer reviews:

49 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Why are you not letting me create an account?! It hold saying to place a profil picture. Which i did. 13 times now. Edit: managed to create the account, this application bugs like a mf! It's insane! And it's just poorly made, it's like a news feed of people that doesn't not seem to refresh and you have to scroll through the same people till you obtain to fresh ones farther down...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    it's a amazing app...maybe. I've been using it for a month now, no matches or connections and barely any one in the area. Just looking to create more LGBT mates but so far not even had a convo with another person yet. It's not widely used in the UK by the looks of it and a lot of the profiles seem outdated or are inactive members. maybe the creators need to modernize their member lists and obtain rid of inactive profiles. I hold checking back every so often but will probably end up deleting soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Been trying for about 10-15 mins just to make an acc because so a lot of of the questions won't accept my first dozen-or-so submissions. According to the small progress bar, I'm only about halfway done. Jfc if I wasn't so desperate for LGBT+ friends... I'll amend my review if I ever create it through signup.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on QueerBFF or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch QueerBFF video reviews and related movies:

    See Moments You'll Understand If You Have A Queer BFF on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 Satisfying Moments Queer Women Understand on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Every Straight Girl Needs a Lesbian BFF on youtube.

     related image

    See Introduction to "Queer Bff's" on youtube.

     related image

    See QUEER BFF's Vlog on youtube.

     related image

    See Lesbian shit on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Talk About Dating Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 Moments Butch Lesbians Know Too Well on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    slow, takes forever to do anything. it took me 30 mins to create a profile because it couldn't go forward. i had to click the same respond 17 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It wont let you to register. I tried 11 times. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Amazing idea, but very glitchy. I can't obtain past acc creation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Opened the application to create an acc and it created my keyboard mess up and wouldnt allow me type or would not register what I was typing. Checked my keyboard using my texting application and FB messenger and it worked fine. Not a amazing impression.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Wow. Truly horrible. I can't even obtain past the login screen. I've never downloaded an application as buggy and useless as this. Instantly uninatalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    amazing idea but this application is terrible. clicking on anything takes about 10 clicks before anything registers. when you upload pictures it doesn't save the crop you choose it just zooms in super far and you can't edit it. you just upload another picture only to have the same thing hold happening. no options for people on the ace spectrum, could be rectified by allowing the user to input their own identity. again, amazing idea. not user friendly in the slightest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    listen i love the app! its amazing to see how a lot of queer people our on the application and like just how a lot of people are in my zone is great. but without an option to notice the people we like, im assuming i need to wait until they have liked me back, and without an option to see if they are still active, maybe an "online last" section, the application just leaves you feeling like nobody will obtain back to you. id love to see some more improvements on the application cause its a unbelievable idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    This application is poor don't download. Spent 20 mins fighting to set up a profile be told there is no one for me to talk to nor would it allow me enter a zone even though my gps was on. Amazing concept, poor execution. Horrible, really can't stress enough not to download probably a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Needs a method to to actually send messages to people. Unless we are supposed to talk outside of the app. But that isn't the best method to meet people online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    so I couldn't figure out how to notice people and the age range when i clicked 18 to 90 lol i would only be able to search 4 suggested people so idk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    well, if u could obtain me past this yellow screen maybe i could write a true review... trying to sign into this thing is like trying to solve a rubix cube blind folded. amazing concept if only it worked 😉, so i finally got into Pandora's box and there's about 13 people here and all seem to be 19... im 39 is this for real.. am i really the old cat lady

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    A very underrated app. I met my partner on this app, we've been together over a year now - and going strong. So thanks for bringing us together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    all it says is "view" with a yellow screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    It doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I love it!! It makes you feel safe to express who you are there and be mates with people from various locations that you can relate to!👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I was just curious to test it. I didn't like it, but now I can't seem to delete my profile. You're supposed to be able to terminate your service by going to "Settings", but I see no such choice. That is just horrible and needs to be addressed/fixed ASAP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Do not download until application is updated. Worked for one day, now it won't open. Developer www service link on marketplace broken, hasn't been updated in 10 months. I'm guessing the application is dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Had an acc a while ago but I forgot my pass word. Whenever I test to rest; the application breaks and I have to reinstall. Still unable to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Broken on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I was thinking about this kind of application just latest week and can't wait to start using it. However, the android device application is having problems with "valid emails." I'd also like to see the name settings changed; as a queer person I don't feel comfortable using my full name or anything other than a nickname but it's requesting longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I saw a post about it on tumblr, I really liked the concept. But, upsettingly, this application seems very unfinished, at least for Android. When it asked me to turn zone on for instance, it didn't even ask a question, it just popped up with location_service_request. I'll check back on this application in the future, I have high hopes, but for now I'll uninstall and wait until I obtain an apple phone maybe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Your options are too limited and the name doesn't create anyone feel welcome besides gay people. Also I can't seem to delete my profile. I wish to but can't and can't figure out how. Supremely annoying and badly designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I am a proud ally of the LGBTQ community and I love this app! I feel welcome and have created life long friends. You will never feel alone. By far my favorite social networking app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Tryed to log in would not allow me. Tryed changing password it won't allow me. The page is blanke an won't allow me fix it. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Hi can ya tell me why it uploads my images sideways? It's awkward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Can't figure out how to notice or look at the people I makes. Is there a second application or is druid ver not finished

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Amazing application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    The adds are annoying, every 5th swipe I had an add pop up. The ages you choose on the age range is not accurate. I chose ages 21 to 29 and it kept saying I chose ages 44 to 50 something. I live in a town and there were absolutely no matches within 200 miles and I selected just about everything so I could discover the application more. Unbelievable concept but terribly executed. Could do with a lot of patches here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Application keeps crashing whenever I test to edit any settings/profile info... Very frustrating. Age preference has a mind of it's own, doesn't save the range I wish and resets itself every time I test to change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Promising, but lacking in a lot of things. For instance, no option for pansexual, and no asexual/ace spectrum options for orientation. With regards to gender identity, I think a better option would be to allow us type out our own gender identities, then have us tick whether we identify as trans or not. That makes much more sense to me as it allows for more freedom. Occasional performance problems also- it nearly crashed upon initial sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Not a poor application at all, but its got a few bugs. Normal with a brand fresh app. Its asking age information but no method to do so. I can't check my messages because the screen won't go away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Not ready for use. Wouldn't save my input data. Too bad; still a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    There are some bugs on the Android device version. For example, it tells me to enter info about my age but there is no field to input the info, just a button that says enter info and it doesn't work. After I create changes regarding distance or age preferences, the application changes the ages to entries I didn't select.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    I'm excited about the idea but it won't even allow me register because of this valid email problem. And I am NOT connecting Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Says any email i test to use to sign up is invalid...not linking this to my Facebook. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    There are plenty of bugs that need working out. I love the concept, but I can't obtain into the application anymore as it says it needs my age but gives no spot to add it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Damned thing won't even open. Seems like a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Thr application is nice but its buggy and there's no support or help option when you have trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    One of the bugiest apps I've ever used. Should have place more into development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Nothing will load yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Loved the concept but it virtually unusable for android. Slow loading, no delete profile option. Dissappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Buggy and wouldn't allow me place in my age or my age preference. Also it is concerning that you are preference can go down to 1.... I don't think someone should be able to target 1-17 year olds on your app...... especially if they aren't in the age group. A bit creepy guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    1) forces you to fill out all profile information before it lets you enter application including a image 2) must turn on zone in order to complete registration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Amazing idea but I think everyone is fake. Also it won't allow you delete your account

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Can't send messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QueerBFF review [App]  2019-10-10 13:46

    Not free

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter