RISK:GlobalDomination' Reviews & Opinions


Submit RISK:GlobalDomination' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Risk It. Don't Sign It. review [App]  2018-4-12 21:10

    Very informative and simple to navigate! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk & Reward review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Very useful risk calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth the Risk review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Kristy Bromberg writes the best books. She tells stories that create you feel so a lot of various things and that surprise you because she takes a Hot Romance and turns it into something deeper and more poignant.On its surface, Worth the Risk is a easy romance. Rescue pilot Grayson Malone's brothers (Grady and Grant) enter him in a hot dad contest, through which he meets Sidney, whom he knew in high school and did not particularly like. He found her supercilious and judgy, and while she may have found him cute, she also found him ignorable. Bromberg brings them back together and makes them work to be together, both on themselves and on their relationship. Grayson wants to protect his heart and his son, and Sidney wants to prove her worth, both to herself and to Grayson. The question of worth resounds throughout this book, not just in its title. Kristy Bromberg plays with the question of who determines our worth, whether it's ourselves, the people we love, or the society around us. You can ask someone to recognize that you are worth taking a risk for and on, but what is the point if you don't believe it yourself?Of course, since this is a Hot Romance Novel, there are some luscious sexy times. For Grayson and Sidney, revealing their feelings comes much simpler and even more honestly during physical intimacy. Grayson is a fantasy. A yummalicious fantasy that you wish to devour. Fortunately, you will love Sidney, whose ambitions extend beyond the professional. You will cheer for her and for Grayson. And that's the thing about Kristy Bromberg's books. They always create you feel so much more than you anticipate. Her characters connect with you on levels far deeper than you expect. 

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on RISK:GlobalDomination' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch RISK:GlobalDomination' video reviews and related movies:

    See RISK TIPS | From Master Rank Player | RISK: Global Domination on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO BEAT FINAL STAND SCENARIO EASILY | Risk Global Domination Strategy on youtube.

     related image

    See A VERY SMART EXPERT | Tips and Tricks | Risk Global Domination on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO WIN RISK | Tip #2 STOP OVER-PROTECTING YOUR BORDERS!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO BEAT ONE VS ALL SCENARIO | Risk Global Domination Strategy & Tips & Tricks on youtube.

     related image

    See USE THIS STRATEGY WHEN YOU GET A BAD STARTING SETUP | Risk Global Domination on youtube.

     related image

    See #1 RISK ENDGAME STRATEGY | Risk Global Domination tips and tricks on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 PLAYER BATTLE | Classic Map | RISK: Global Domination Strategy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth the Risk review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Another emotional, heartwarming and absolutely attractive story. This single dad, opponents to lovers romance will give you all the feels you are looking for in a book and will leave you with a large grin on your face.I was waiting for this book since Cuffed and I was so impatient to obtain to know Grayson and his cute small boy. And man, did they steal my heart? I absolutely fell in love with these Malone men and their story captivated me from the very beginning. And the title couldn’t be more excellent because they were indeed WORTH THE WAIT and WORTH THE ayson - another broken character and Kristy Bromberg definitely can write those like no other. His story was heartbreaking and I felt his pain and anger the whole time, but I was also in awe of the method he raised his son despite the circumstances. He was proclaimed a character in his city for saving a lot of people as a rescue pilot, but he was trying to avoid all unnecessary attention for the sake of his child. It was simply impossible not to fall in love with him.He had a lot of pent-up bitterness and he certainly had his reasons to close himself off from the globe and not allow anyone near him or his son, but sometimes you just have to take the possibility and begin yourself up to the possibilities ahead of you and hope they will be worth the dney - she was an ambitious girl from the huge town determined to obtain her dream job. I have to say I wasn’t her largest fan from the start. I admired her resolve to obtain what she wanted, but it seemed to me she was missing the huge picture and not living her life to the fullest. Small by small she discovered herself and I loved the method her hero evolved. Her development throughout the book was remarkable. It was impossible to resist these Malone men and eventually, as expected, she fell under their spell.And Luke …OMG! This small boy completely stole my heart with his innocent comments, sensitivity and boyish charm. He was like the glue to place together all the pieces in this story. I felt his pain and struggled with him, but I had some amazing laughs at those father-son talks. He was adorable and his presence added to the story and created it that more emotional and ayson and Sidney didn’t have a amazing start. And at the beginning, it seemed like this was the impossible relationship. They were like fire and ice and frustrated the hell out of me. But you could feel the sexual tension flowing in the air and even when they were angry at each other they were like a firecracker ready to explode. The passion and chemistry were off the charts hot. And even though they were trying to war their attraction for different reasons, it was impossible to ignore for too long.And then when they finally gave up to the temptation they were like an explosion meant to happen. It was intense, it was mindblowing and just simply took my breath away. I was fanning myself on some of those steamy scenes.But there was so much more to this story than the hot passion flowing from the pages. It was a story of slow self-discovery for both of them and I enjoyed watching them overcome their fears and take the possibility at love. I also loved the little talks with the rest of the Malone family and the banter between the brothers, the small glimpses of the lives of the other couples. It was so amazing to be back in this world. And the small references to the Driven series created me smile. The writing was immaculate as usual. Excellent mixture of drama, laughs, hot steamy scenes, explosive passion, painful moments, intense situations, anger, fear, but most of all love – unexpected, never meant to happen, but healing. Love that was WORTH THE RISK. This story was definitely so worth the wait and worth the read and you should just jump straight in and have fun the ride.p.s. This cover is simply gorgeous. And I can’t wait for Desi’s story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth the Risk review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Worth the Risk, it's definitely worth having another Malone brother to swoon over. A love/hate relationship, but you know the chemistry is there, maybe on the back burner to start, but you know it will obtain up to full will, as always with a ombergs book, laugh, cry, swoon and shout, I mean what more could you wish in a t all risks are poor things, and this book definitely isn't poor it is definitely worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth the Risk review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    What happens when what you thought you didn't wish you all of a sudden do? This is a story of soul searching for what you truly wish out of life, how to create everyone proud of you and not wanting to allow anyone down. Its a story of a dads unconditional love for his son and what he will do to protect him. This will create you laugh, cry, swoon and wish to throw your kindle but in the end it is worth the risk. Kristy knows how to write a story and she has not failed this time. I think this is the best one yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth the Risk review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Worth the Risk is worth the wait! Another Malone brother that will steal your heart, while melting it! You will fall in love, cover to cover, hard and fast, and beg for more! This is the reason K. Bromberg is my go to author, she always delievers and never disappoints, consuming every emotion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth the Risk review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Super loved this book. It was emotional as it was endearing. I love how the story of Sidney and Grayson unfolded. How they grew to be a couple. I was dreading the end of the book because that means the story is done. I find.d myself having a Sidney and Grayson hang over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth the Risk review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Oh! My! Goodness! Mrs. Bromberg did it again! I fell head over high heels in love with Grayson, Luke, and Sidney! I couldn't obtain enough! This book had all the feels! It's worth the risk! Read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth the Risk review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    I am always amazed how K Bromberg can create me feel everything the characters do. I couldn't place the book down. Unbelievable job as always Kristy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth the Risk review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Worth the Risk is the newest sexy standalone by the unbelievable K. Bromberg. Yes, it can be read as a standalone, but if you haven't met Grayson's brothers you are missing out. Grant and Grady had wonderful stories and we've known and loved Grayson for a while now. He's the peacekeeper in the family. He's the middle brother, a single dad and a rescue helicopter pilot. He's also a small broken and has a lot of baggage. He's also crazy sexy, funny and an awesome dad. But when Sidney, a girl from his past, ends up on his doorstep he's reminded of why he doesn't trust her or anyone like her. Sidney is trying to save her family's magazine so she made a Hot Dad contest. She didn't know someone from high school was going to end up in the top twenty. She remembers Grayson. She wasn't exactly nice to him back then, but people change right? Not according to Grayson. He isn't going to create this simple on her. It isn't helping that he's wildly attracted to her but he doesn't even like her. All they seem to do is obtain under each other's skin. Bicker. Yell. Fight. It's all just foreplay though. Grayson can't stop thinking about her, but he has to create his son, Luke, his top priority. He thinks he knows Sidney but she's surprising him every time they see each other. Sidney knows nothing about kids. She's not even sure she wants a family and roots. But there's something about Luke that gets to her. He's sweet and funny and so much like his dad. When getting along for the sake of the contest turns into much more, what will happen when it's over? Will Sidney be the woman who's worth the risk? Will Grayson allow his past ruin his future? I loved this story! Grayson. Sigh. He's jerky, funny, sexy, intelligent and still so mad at the world. I love the dominant side of him and the fierce dad side. He's the whole package. Sidney isn't what she appears. She's deeper than Grayson gives her credit for and she's smart, attractive and isn't afraid to go after what she wants. I loved her determination and knowing that if you don't take a risk you can't win. Overall, I laughed, cried, got hot and bothered, and wanted to smack someone. It's one of my favorite K. Bromberg books!“Dad, what does ‘getting serviced’ mean?”Christ. And the beat goes on.“It means when you go to the vehicle put and you obtain your oil changed.”“You mean that dipstick thing?”“Yes, and right now, that dipstick is Uncle Grady.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth the Risk review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Worth the Risk by K. Bromberg is a smoldering, sexy, attractive and emotional delight of a read. This is Grayson Malone’s story and what a story it is. Grayson Malone is a single dad ,a Rescue pilot and a man who started off as broody and closed off to most people. He has the sweetest relationship with his 8 year old, one that had me so tied up in FEELS. I loved this part of Grayson. When the story starts, he has been place on desk duty because he didn’t listen to his boss and he's also just entered a Hot Dad contest in a local family magazine. Only he didn't enter himself. His brothers signed him up for it. He ends up in the top 20 list and they need more pics of him which is where Sidney enters. She is from Sunnyville and she also kinda got demoted-from no less her own dad. She has to work at the family magazine and if she can do a amazing job, then she will obtain her dream job at a fashion magazine of her choice. Only issue is Grayson-he is being a pain in her backside. And come to search out, they knew each other in high school. They didn’t obtain along then and it looks like they wont be able to obtain along now …or will they? The chemistry is intense and powerful between these two. He was attracted to her back in high school but she snubbed him so now he refuses to acknowledge the attraction. Sidney wants to present Grayson she has changed but doesn’t know how to do that. This is an opponents to lovers romance that is so attractive and full of feels. Will they be able to come together or will the rift be too deep? Only method to search out is to read this fabulous read .My Rating: 4.6 stars *****“I received an advanced copy of this book from the author at no cost to me."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Really nice game.. but allow me know what is the score to reach ground?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    It is a boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    To amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Likes this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Fabulous android game 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    This is 1 of the best android games I've ever played. Like I don't know who won't like it.😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    This is legit just a reskin of helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Nice game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    This android game doodoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    mast android game hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    This is the android game of perbguys!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    The best android game in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    To amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    XXX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Good.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    I think it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Very very very best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Irfan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Goooooooooooooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Ball review [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    👌👌👌😍😍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B12 Are You At Risk? review [App]  2019-4-5 13:33

    Had a issue with the application closing but it was quickly fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle Risk review [App]  2019-5-17 21:25

    this android game is so unfair I was jumping it didn't jump I hate whoever came up with this idea cause its dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Navigator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:34

    fresh app..but its based in the US..am in Australia.i couldnt see the 5 fast questions due to the real and false over the questions..but i did like the set up..make it more for globe wide as i found its all US...i hope this helps..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Navigator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:34

    Amazing design, manages to be both entertaining and informative. Needs some tweaking though, for instance, I rock climb more than 3 times a year, the supposed limit here...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Navigator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:34

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Navigator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:34

    Stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Navigator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:34

    Nice Application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Navigator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:34

    Wow [email protected]#$% app. Love the level of detail and options. It gives you a depth that you rarely see on these kind of apps. This one changes your whole perspective and brings you in a position of intelligent thinking and it doesn't allow you create mistakes. Thumbs up and hope it will only go up from here 5+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk Navigator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:34

    Cool method to assess your risk given your everyday activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubbles Risk review [App]  2019-6-28 21:26

    awesome android game . peace of mind have fun poping the bubbles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubbles Risk review [App]  2019-6-28 21:26

    had lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubbles Risk review [App]  2019-6-28 21:26

    Having fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubbles Risk review [App]  2019-6-28 21:26

    Relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubbles Risk review [App]  2019-6-28 21:26

    enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubbles Risk review [App]  2019-6-28 21:26

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubbles Risk review [App]  2019-6-28 21:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth Every Risk review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:0

    We have another hit on our hands from Terri E Laine and A.M. Hargrove. These two authors are fabulous on their own but when they join forces the stories we obtain are SPECTACULAR!!! I fell in love with Worth Every Risk.I didn’t know what to expect going into this book, but this book exceeded any expectations I could have come up with. This was such an emotional love story. This is a story you will wish to go in blind to and experience all the “feels” this book has to l I will say about this storyline is that it is a standalone novel told in Dual POV. I wish to say that this is a companion novel to their Wilde Players Series. You will see past characters from those books in this one, because the Character is the younger brother to Fletcher Wilde (Hero in Sidelined) You don’t have to read any of those books prior to this one to fully have fun this story. The authors do a unbelievable job filling in all the blanks when needed.Worth Every Risk is a mates to lovers story but also a second possibility romance. So if those story types are your favorite, then this is a book you shouldn’t miss out on!!! This story was such an emotional rollercoaster. I didn’t have clue where the authors would take me in this story, but I am so glad I was along for the ride. Andi and Chase’s story will rip your heart to shreds but it will also be place back together in the most excellent way. This story was written to flawlessly that you can’t support but fall in love with all the characters and feel everything they feel. You will laugh, cry, love and even yell from time to time. But like I said it is all worth it in the end. This is a fairly fast read but it lacks for nothing. You will be hard pressed to place this book down once you begin reading. If my private life hadn’t caused me to stop reading at times, I would’ve devoured this book in one sitting!!!If you haven’t read anything by these authors, then Worth Every Risk is the excellent put to start. Once you experience their writing you will wish to go and read all the books they have out there. Worth Every Risk comes HIGHLY recommended by me. But don’t take my word for this book!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth Every Risk review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:0

    Chase and Andi grew up next door to each other and were best friends. Their relationship developed into much more than mates however they decided to hold it a secret as their older brothers were mates and had always been protective of Andi and they knew they wouldn’t help them being together. When Chase has the opportunity to play football in Europe Andi doesn’t wish to keep him back from his dreams so she sets him ree years later he is back to reclaim the only girl he has ever loved and that is where their story really begins as secrets are exposed and emotions explode but in the aftermath will it bring them closer or tear them apart?This book has it all. It will create you laugh, it will create you cry and have you feel everything in between. Both these characters created decisions that may have been questionable but there was no denying that they were trying to do the right thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth Every Risk review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:0

    WOW!Second Possibility romance- checkSmoking hot chemistry-checkOne of the bwst mates to lovers romances I've read!I was BLOWN away reading Worth Every Risk!!Terri E. Laine and A. M. Hargrove are FANTASTIC authors. And together you obtain doubly AWESOMENESS!!! Absolute MAGIC!! They work so well together, and their story flows effortlessly!Andi and Chase’s story was captivatingly beautiful, yet heartbreaking. I LOVED the dual POV in this book! Making the characters relatable, and their chemistry intense. I LOVED every bit of this story!I was completely captivated by Worth Every Risk! Definitely worth so much more then 5 stars! I highly recommend this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth Every Risk review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:0

    I am a large fan of both Terri E. Laine and A.M. Hargrove, so when they write together, I fan girl hard. Back in 2016, they wrote a series of novellas about the Wilde family. There was always one family member that I wanted his story. Worth Every Risk is finally Chase Wilde's story!!!!Andi and Chase's story is a second possibility romance that will run you through the ringer of feelings. As they struggle to obtain back the love and trust they once had, they go through a horrific happening that could bring them closer to rip them ere was a lot of emotion in the book and I fell so hard for Chase. He is a swoony soccer player that I just couldn't obtain enough of. I'm always squad Wilde! Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth Every Risk review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:0

    I wasn't expecting the emotional roller coaster that this book turned out to be. Oh, my heart strings! I love both of theses authors so much and when they place their talents together it's additional special. This book captured me from the very sweet and sensual beginning to the incredibly satisfying end. The friendship and love between Andi and Chase is so swoony. Time and circumstances obtain in the method of things, but their journey to finding their method back to each other is filled with laughter, beauty, and healing. I promise you'll fall in love with these characters so hard. #TeamWilde

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth Every Risk review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:0

    5 STARS FOR WORTH EVERY RISK!! This was an emotional journey that hit all my emotion buttons. Andi and Chase obtain a second possibility at love and there are plenty of obstacles to overcome. There story had me flipping through pages as quickly as I could. Terri E. Laine and A.M. Hargrove have another unbelievable story with this book. These two compliment each other writing style perfectly. I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth Every Risk review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:0

    Was it worth the risk? Worth Every Risk is a decent novel. The plot was interesting and characters were written well. If you like a novel with a bunch of drama, some scandal, and some shocking twists, then you have come to the right place. This book has all of that within its e plot of this book seemed interesting. The blurb was excellent to draw readers in. This plot was written well, but it has it’s issues. I felt like there was too a lot of subplots within the plot. This became confusing to me because I wasn’t sure what I should be focused on. I did like the overall plot of the book though. It kept me intrigued e characters in this book were interesting. Andi is an independent woman who is very powerful willed. I would venture to say she is one of the most stubborn characters that I have ever read. With that being said, she also has insecurities. I didn’t care for her too much for a amazing portion of the book. I found her immature and selfish. This changed through the book though. Chase was a amazing character. I loved the realistic reactions from him to certain situations. I also loved how he had some really male like responses as well. My only complaint is I feel he gave in too soon. That’s all I can say at this e heat in this book was written really well. There were some sweet parts, but there were also some really dirty parts. These two characters have history which is sure to increase the chemistry between the two. Add in some secrets and lies, and you have the recipe for some hot banging sure to entertain. This aspect of the book was excellent for e writing style is okay. I was disappointed with how some of the characters handled things. The writing didn’t seem fluid either. The pace of the book was all over the place. Sometimes it would be almost too slow then we would have large time jumps. I felt like the authors had problem filling in the story between all the major plot points.Overall, this was a decent book. It had some amazing structure, just missed the spot when it came to execution. The characters were entertaining and interesting. This book did cause me to tear up a time or two which is why I am giving it three stars. I don’t think I would go back and reread this book, but it was enough to hold me interested enough to read late into the night.Ratings:Plot: 4/5Characters: 4/5Heat: 5/5Writing Style: 3/5Overall: 3/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth Every Risk review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:0

    I have been thrilled by every book that this writing duo has released, so when Worth the Risk hit my kindle I knew that I had yet another sensational read at my fingertips…but did the book live up to my expectations?I was captivated by the passion for their characters that the authors could convey on every page, the feelings and intensity that they brought to the fore were so sincere that, that was what ensured that as a reader I felt a part of what was unfolding before me.I enjoyed the fact that the story was presented from dual points of view, it meant that I had the opportunity to spend equal time with both Chase and Andi and had the possibility to see and hear what was going on from their perspectives, it is funny how contradictory that can ing together isn’t straightforward when it comes to Chase and Andi, the forces of nature seem to be busy doing everything they can to pull them apart but they are resilient and seem to have an innate desire to be where they both absolutely desire to be…together, but will they obtain their want or will life throw them yet another curveball?I thought that they deserved happiness and that happiness was only ever going to be found together, the draw was just too strong. I got that what they were going through was at times heartbreaking but my gut told me that it would create them stronger in the end so I couldn’t support but be quietly confident…if a small apprehensive. Characters keeping secrets does that to me.I was glad to obtain a glimpse of the other players, they’re a super addition to the story and solidified the fact that whilst the book quite rightly concentrated on Chase and Andi, there were more than just them to take into consideration, this was a group that stuck together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth Every Risk review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:0

    Terri E. Laine and A.M. Hargrove have written a brilliant book from begin to finish that will leave their readers wanting more. If you are looking for something that strays off the typical beaten path of a contemporary romance, then Worth Every Risk is the book for you. It starts off like you would expect but quickly veers off into left field (pardon my soccer pun) and leaves you stunned.I love the hero Andi and who she becomes as a women. Yes, she did create some not good choices when it came to Chase, however, she did what she felt was best at the time. Andi knows who she is a women and knows what she needs to do to protect those she loves. But it all goes to hell in a hand basket when Chase walks back into her life and throws her axis into dismay. Can Chase forgive Andi for withholding the largest secret she has kept from him and all of her family? Or will they be destined to be apart forever?I love the fact that we swing from both Andi and Chases POV and that is one my favorite things about this book. I absolutely love novels that allow readers in both characters minds and letting us know what they are thinking. I think it helps the reader connect and identify more with the characters and feel more invested. Both authors did a unbelievable job in creating characters with whom the audience is rooting for and made an awesome story line that just flows.If you are looking for a amazing read this spring break, then Worth Every Risk is the book for you. Written by two Bestselling authors, Terri E. Laine and A.M. Hargrove will leave you on the edge or your seat, cheering for Andi and Chase to reconcile and rekindle their love. This is a definite must add on your To-Be-Read Shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worth Every Risk review [Book]  2018-3-29 18:0

    ***I voluntarily reviewed this book for Katsindiebookblog, and I gained no monetary incentives nor was I specifically requested to review the book.*** This is definitely one of the greatest reads I’ve read so far this year. So a lot of emotions obtain pulled from you as you are reading this. My only warning.. Create sure you set plenty of time away from everything so you can read this, you will search it almost impossible to place the book down as soon as you begin reading it. I’ve read previous work from this author, and she does not disappoint one bit!Andi and Chase have known each other for a lot of years growing up, but it seems that their feelings for friendship are wanting to escalate further. However, with Chase being Andi’s brother’s best friend, you have to follow guy code and leave his sister alone. Is it possible to keep onto such feelings and not doing anything with them?Andi wants nothing more than to create sure Chase follows his dream of being a amazing soccer player. While bundling up her feelings for her friend, she lets him leave. She continues on with her life, till one day, 3 years later, Chase comes waltzing back in. Can old feelings come back from the past or have they been separated too long? Have their lives changed too much for them to have a possible future together?This is a really hard review to do, without giving so much away. So a lot of unexpected things happen as you are reading this story. I was on a constant high reading this, afraid to place it down not wanting to miss the next thing that happens. If you wish a constant rollercoaster ride of adventure and emotions, don’t pass up your opportunity to grab this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trader Risk Managment review [App]  2018-5-6 21:8

    Very useful risk calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Not sure why the application is rated so low - the android game is unbelievable with performance, pay-scheme (you won't ever have to pay if you don't want) and gameplay. The original gamemodes and maps are super fun and Blitz dice rolling really speeds up games. My only complaint is that the AI/bots aren't that amazing but you can always play online with others. 10/10, would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I like playing this android game but not sure I'll be playing it much. The whole android game needs a better Communication system for players in the android game or a chat room for pre/post wars. It's nice to be able to talk trash to your opponents. And why can't you ask to become allies with other players anymore? This android game has the potential to be great. Also give me some insight on how the ranking works. I have no idea why I am a beginner while others are Experts. I beat Expert/masters before. This android game needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I love playing this game. The developers have set it up very well with the classic android game board and interesting alternative boards. I also have seen no glitches when playing. My operating system is Android device 8.1 on a Moto G5 Plus. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that there is very small difference in the single player android game between Novice and Expert. There is also no method to change colors. I have sent an email to the help squad about it. No decent response from help team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    This mobile android game is not worth $8. The "expert" CPU is a beginner level at best. The android game has frozen on my Galaxy S9 when on the verge of winning multiple times (restarting application and joining back didn't help). There's no effective method to communicate with other players for strategic moves (even if you're in an alliance). No in android game matchmaking for preferred rules. You spend 10 mins looking at/joining unjoinable android game because of how slow the player fill counter is at updating in true time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I love the game. the only reason I'm giving 3 stars is because it's a true pain to invite mates if u dont have Facebook. there is no mates list that u can create and just click to invite them to a game. you have to manually type in their risk android game name (which is givin to them when they create an acc and is usually very long) if you can remember it. you have to do it every time you play a game. Create it easier by creating game, clicking on the mates that you wish to join and be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    android game is fun when you play versus people who arent helping others level up. will never pay until they fix the reporting mode. It is even more noticeable now that they turned off the alliance feature. yet if you report collaboration they dont tell you of you were right. you just lose ranking. not fun to play the android game like that. at least give the person coins back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I have now paid for the application and I am still not impressed. I just played three games. I was an Intermediate in all three games. I won one and lost two and suddenly I am a Beginner. The Rating system sucks as poor as the dice algorithm. I have started taking screen shots of my progress to track the rip off of a system these guys are running. I emailed them one day and recieved two responses. One in Answer and One creating a personal thread. I did not respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Used to love this game, but they updated and changed gameplay. Now it locations you at such a disadvantage that you need a minimum of 3x the armies you are attacking in order to even have a chance. All your enemies gang up and attack only you. It used to be a amazing game, but now it's extremely frustrating to the point that I no longer have fun it and will no longer be playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    someone killed my troops of 17 yesterday with 2 troops. another time, i had 28 troops. another player had 3 areas with 2 units on each. i could not slay them. do the math. just warning everybody by the way, these are not oddities. these dice outcomes are to be expected during every game. I'm convinced that some players only roll 6s other times i have actually felt guilty for winning android games due to the dice outcomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    was a amazing game. back in 2012. now ive actively had a medium cpu with 8 units on a country conquer my 78 attacking units (theres no method ive done the math is just not feesable). id say i wish a refund, but really i just dont wish to be cheated anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I will give this android game a five star.When we can see each other stats Because I think that will create the android game a lot more challenging. Instead of expert etc, Because I have been playing the android game for a year and bought Unlimited also It should be a Globe wide Chat Lobby where ppl can at least talk share Android games Just saying More 💲💲💰💰💰💰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I gave this a 3 star rating before but now I give it a 1. I have changed due to the fact my turn is skipped on multiple occasions. the android game will freeze and I will have to force stop it to obtain it to work again causing me to lose android games and in turn lose rank. it is fun when it works but it's not worth the frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Amazing android game but when you minimize and come back, even if for just a second, a bot takes over your online android game and you can't do anthing about it. Even if you close the android game a press the option "rejoin my game" a bot is still doing your moves. Android game breaking bug, would be 5 stars if otherwise. Not sure if this is with a latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    horrible the lost of troop ratio is just ridiculous... I go to attack an opponent of two with my offense of nine units and I end up losing 7 to 2 measly units are u for real?? android game certainly has alot of Quinks to work out of it before I even consider giving it a 5 star, was lucky to obtain a 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Hadn't played in awhile so I came back to the app. Computer players only objectice is to now create sure you dont keeo a continent for even one turn no matter how poor of a decision it is on its part. not being able to turn "blizzard mode" off is also irritating. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Ridiculous metrics. 12 from Brazil to Argentina with 1 defense. Attack failed. REALLY? That means I rolled the dice to the defender's one TEN TIMES and lost each time. And then, for amazing measure, two rolls versus one, and then one versus one, and list then as well. Possibly an aberration, except it hearkened one round earlier, too, with an attack of 9 into 1. If it's like this in my first game, I'd rather not waste any more time. U N I N S T A L L E D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    A amazing looking classic game. I only have two recommendations. 1) Manual setup of troops placement takes a long time. There's no method to skip the computer animations and it ends up being a third of the android game with higher player counts. 2) I can't choose which cards to turn in and the computer does not always choose the best set to trade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    love this android game but it constantly takes my everyday tokens so i rarely obtain to play it. ive complained and got nothing. ive now got so annoyed ive paid the 5.99 so i have unlimited tokens and its done nothing apart from take my money. still yet to hear anything back from hasbro. fuming! all i wish is to be able to play the android game when i want. risk 2 on pc makes this look terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    lol they limit your complaints to 500 units! this android game is a complete fraud and such a disappointment to the board android game of old. players can have multiple accounts and then build up to grandmaster - hint - avoid grandmasters etc. in some android games large armies appear from nowhere. a lot of times I've been close to winning and contact is lost despite amazing internet. moderators do nothing despite a lot of complaints. Google to confirm. so annoyed because I love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    For such a primary android game SMG and Hasbro can't figure out how to avoid disconnection, I have top notch Wi-Fi and even when I use data, in town! I obtain disconnected. When considering the simplicity of this game, it makes me wonder why this is an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Im a huge risk board android game fan. rules take a android game or two to obtain used. I love the ability to play people in risk any time I want. A long android game takes maybe an hour. No complaints about the gameplay. test playing without the fog (its weird) and create sure your turn duration is at least 90 seconds if your new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Another example of a unbelievable android game ruined by cheaters(to call them hackers would be a bit of a stretch). Used to love this android game when i was working nights, i even bought all the dlc maps. but i stopped playing because the dual acc cheating was so obvious and rampant. thought id give it a test again but its even worse now. seems to be all video android games now from FPS android games on console to a friggin phone game. multiplayer is dead. time to begin reading books again 😮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    these guys have literally screwed up one of the simplest android games ever. every modernize creates fresh issues. *they lie about random dice. they're not *they don't allow ypu filter our TERRIBLE novice and beginner players from your games. obtain ready to have half your android games ruined by noobs. *don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    The dice roll algorithm needs some serious reworking. The greatest example of this is when I attacked a 6 with a 17 and I lost all and they lost none. This happens method to often and really breaks the game. I am also constantly running into server problems that create it hard to join a game. If fixed my rating would be a five because everything else about it is great. Update: after too much frustration with unfair dice rolls this application is getting uninstalled Modernize 2: still horribly unbalanced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RISK: Global Domination review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Edit: STILL RELEVANT. CHEATER ALERT. People will play 2v1 android games or there will be 2 people with 1 acc playing on separate devices. Until the developers fix the GLARING cheating problems in this android game it will be a 1 star. It's SO OBVIOUS to tell who is working together to boost their rank!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter