ROCK 100.5 Reviews & Opinions


Submit ROCK 100.5 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This application is terrible. It often wouldn't load. The exact same "recently played list was up for at least 2 months. I tried to deleting and re-installing and now it won't begin at all! What's the point in having an application for your station if it doesn't work!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    application sucks, cant sign in, barley useable. constantly stops, as poor if not worse than iheart radio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This application is the worst. More commercials than the actual radio. I'd rather just stream it on iheartradio...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ROCK 100.5 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ROCK 100.5 video reviews and related movies:

    See Rock 100.5 The KATT on youtube.

     related image

    See Bailey and Southside on youtube.

     related image

    See Rock 100.5 @ Shaky Knees 2018 - Greta Van Fleet on youtube.

     related image

    See Brandi and Caleb Date on youtube.

     related image

    See Bailey and Southside Take The Stage Before Metallica on youtube.

     related image

    See Collective Soul Interview - Rock 100.5 The KATT on youtube.

     related image

    See Rock 100.5's Lyndsey Takes One For Team... on youtube.

     related image

    See Bill Burr Destroys a Redneck - SSSTV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    At my job i go in and out of WiFi range. Every time I do the station gets interrupted by commercials. I shouldn't have to listen to so a lot of advertisements just because my phone has to switch from wireless connection to data. Also, some days it gets stuck on an endless commercial loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    application will not work when screen is off. have to constantly turn phone screen back on then rebuffer station. using s9 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Application keeps cutting off about 2 minutes after the screen goes off and I have to reopen application and press play to create it work again till screen goes off again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Terrible. keeps buffering. then you have to reset and listen to another ad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Application will not turn off until I reset my Google Pixel phone. It continuously tries to run in the background. Fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    If it wasn't for the fact that it repeatedly pauses itself when Im listening to it i would give this a excellent score. Even when I have the application begin with nothing else running in the background it will randomly pause itself. It will obtain to the point where I can't even listen to it anymore because it will not play the audio even though I hold hitting the play button. This is a application breaking bug which needs to be fixed cause it's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It even play melody with no stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    When listening after a few it will just stop playing and I have go in and hit play sometimes I have to exit the hole application and begin all over and I don't have time for that while at work so usually just stop listening(daily listening 5-9am)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Adds and commercials constantly interrupt the stream. I don't wish my data to be consumed with stupid adds and commercials every 2 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Full Wi-Fi and cellular connection..buffers constantly..also remains running after closed..I have to reset my phone to fully close it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    When you e application it just reopens. Also i feel the buffering is too little it freezes too constant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    You have to force stop it in order to actually close it and it has dozens of permissions. Just create a easy application that lets you listen to the station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The ONLY thing this station has going for it is The Regular Guys. They should be front and center of any media you place out; burying them amidst the menu options is not acceptable. That present is the only draw you have, I don't need a radio application to listen to you or the TRG show. Give me some TRG content I can't obtain in the normal podcast or air time and you have an application that gets my attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Getting really tired of commercials cutting in early in the middle of The Regular Guys before a segment is over. Literally in the middle of a joke just now it chop to commercials. Really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I would give this zero stars if I could. Before installing message how much control of your phone it requires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Audio stops playing and have to wake up phone and reopen application to resume and tap play. Galaxy s8 and s9+ shouldn't have issues with a easy streaming app. just poorly built app. doesn't close out completely, it leaves a persistent notification even after application is closed. have to force stop daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I know of no amazing method to stream this station, but now that they got got rid of Larry and brought in that meathead Jason Bailey, the latest reason to listen to the station is hanging on by a thread.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Ads load on startup, UI is laggy, and melody plays at begin up. meh...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Very buggy. Sometimes glitches out my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROCK 100.5 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    One day I hope to become a radio personality on this station. Only one that plays amazing melody lol. ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I-Rock 93.5 (KJOC-FM) Hard Rock for Quad Cities review [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Five stars for the app, works great. Five stars for the melody they play as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I-Rock 93.5 (KJOC-FM) Hard Rock for Quad Cities review [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    About time we got a decent rock station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I-Rock 93.5 (KJOC-FM) Hard Rock for Quad Cities review [App]  2019-9-27 13:45

    Finally a rock station in the QC we can have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100.5 WWKI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:36

    Application doesn't work 90%of the time, crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100.5 WWKI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:36

    WWKI Love this satation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100.5 WWKI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:36

    Amazing app. :) This is easily my favorite radio station. I like the application a lot, though I do want there were an option to move to the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100.5 WWKI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:36

    Love you guys I love the music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100.5 WWKI review [App]  2019-5-29 13:36

    what is love dance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Love Michael Symon on the Chew - I didn't care for this book - there were not enough recipes in the book that I would use to warrant keeping the book. Nice color pictures, nice size print, simple reading cook book. I am sure for some people this will be a amazing match for them - but not for me. I probably will either be returning the book or giving it to a family member that will have fun the book.I am sorry I didn't provide specific examples of why I didn't like the book - if you go to the Chew www service there are some examples of some of the recipes in 5 in 5...[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    If you are lucky enough to read the books intro before you buy, you will quickly learn that the title of the book is marketing at its worst. The 5 ingredients are only counting the new ingredients. Anything not considered "fresh" are not counted and therefore, you should expect most recipes to have around 10 actual ingredients. Some examples of ingredients that are assumed you will simply have on hand and therefore not counted in the 5 ingredient count:Salt, pepper, wine, pasta, oils, sauces, tomatoes, onions, seasonings, etc.Further, the author explains that the 5 min time frame isn't always attainable, even for him... the expert cook. And, to reach this time frame, you will need to multitask. Additionally, any prep time is not counted towards the 5 min is book is advertised at people that wish quick and simple meals. I think a huge percentage of the intended audience are likely beginner cooks and working on a limited budget. Most of those people will not appreciate this book.I was very disappointed and am considering a return. The huge red number 5's on the cover have meaning. This book ignores its own title completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I have never heard of Michael Symon before, I purchased both books in this series because it seemed well suited to someone like me. I am a graduate student on a budget. I cook most of my meals at home. I wish meals that are fast, healthy and edible. Like most people in my situation: I know how to fry an egg, make/pasta and rice cook a couple of primary from scratch meals, create packaged dinner (insert box dinner kit of choice) and order take out. I purchased this book because I wanted to improve my own cooking, and it was a amazing time to do so. I was moving to a fresh apartment and required to restock my kitchen’s e concept is that a properly stocked pantry, everything listed in the book can be created with five new ingredients and will cook in five mins medium-high heat. This does not contain prep time, but vast majority of prep work will not take more than ten minutes. I have spent two weeks cooking with this book and my experience is this has been mostly true. Most of the meals do in-fact cook in 5 minutes, presuming the reader follows certain practices: pre-heat pans, pasta water to boil, and use decent cookware. I highly recommend purchasing a amazing grill pan as the reader will search it useful for half of the recipes in the book especially if it can double as a skillet. I personally purchased a calaphon cause most of the meals do cook in a few mins the variation is limited to sandwiches, pasta and boneless meats with fruit/vegetable (bone in takes longer than five). If you have been cooking for yourself this is probably close to what you cook. What Michael Symon does is teach you how to pair the right ingredients together and shows that making these dishes entirely from scratch is simple using common ingredients. Before I purchased this book, I had never thought to pasta with a home-made sauce or my own salad st of the ingredients used in this book are simple to search and most any exotic ingredient is usually a european vegetable or cheese. Trader Joes, Earthfare, Whole Foods, New Shop will probably stock anything used in this book. A amazing publix, Kroger, winn-dixie or wal-mart will carry most of the ingredients. Most of the ‘fresh’ ingredients the author relies on are things a lot of cooks will hold in the kitchen such as fruits : oranges, lemons, limes, peaches and apples or refrigerated stuff such as milk, sour-cream, greek yogurt, eggs and bacon. The other new ingredient recipes are often common new herbs like oregano, basil, rosemary, cilantro, ginger, parsely, st of the recipes in the book are relatively healthy, but this definitely isn’t a healthy eater’s cook book. The author calls for liberal amounts of healthy fats olive oil, unsalted butter and nuts. Most of the author’s choices of meats are leaner cuts, but excess fat is rarely trimmed away. Chicken is usually skin on, steaks are relatively lean cuts, pork is loin. Occasionally a recipe will call for high fat cuts of meat like sausage, pancetta or bacon.I think its excessive to purchase the entire recommended pantry. I did purchase it and it cost a bit over a hundred dollars it wasn’t a waste for me because I had to setup a kitchen pantry from scratch. However, a reader is better served by purchasing most of the pantry stuff as you go along. The only ones I’d recommend purchasing are Kosher Salt, Black Peppercorn, Olive Oil , flour all the suggested vinegars, dijon mustard and canned tomatoes. These are used in a lot of recipes. Most of the other pantry stuff can be purchased as you go along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    So now I see that the cover says "fresh" ingredients. I have to say, I bought this book because I was interested in 5 ingredient or less recipes. I live by myself and don't like to have a lot of items around because it goes poor frequently. So while the recipes in this book do look delicious (I haven't tried any yet) I am disappointed that it is not actually 5 ingredients or less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Recipes promising a sugar rush (and blues) beckon at every turn. The sparkly items is tempting. Especially during the holidays. Michael Symon’s 5 in 5 cookbook to the rescue!!! Correction: Iron Chef Michael Symon - the famous co-host of ABC TV's The e stellar meal photography and easy instructions mirror Chef Symon’s straightforward presentations on The Chew. Of course I wish to test every single recipe in the cookbook. For starters though I chose Michael Symon’s Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars. I see them more as gluten-free protein bars...because I amped up the nut butter and reduced the oats. Semantics aside, the bars are deeeelicious! I created two batches: One with almond butter, the other with peanut butter. For the holidays (and private taste) I substituted crasins for raisins.I did bring holiday cheer to my acting studio classmates with the protein bars (aka Michael Symon’s Chewy No-Bake Granola Bars.) I’ve never been a mother. But, my maternal instincts bloom around my younger cohorts. It felt amazing to bring treats that are healthy for them...Confession: To create the treat time complete, I brewed the Spicy Hot Chocolate from 5 in 5 to accompany the protein bars. The balance of bittersweet chocolate, unsweetened cocoa, chile powder and yes, sugar is exquisite.5 in 5 reminds me that every Michael Symon recipe I’ve ever created always reveals rich flavors, textures and tastes. Michael Symon’s 5 in 5 is a excellent bonus for the busy foodie in your life. Wishing you a holiday season packed with amazing health and happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Bought this on sale at WmsSonoma, it was next to M. Symon's other book, CARNIVORE, which I knew I would not want. I am a meat eater, but I don't wish to overindulge in carnivorous meals. This book was lighter fare, and altho' you will search some recipes using sausage, chorizo, and even bologna, there are other options that are lighter...like steamed mussels in white wine, salmon, shrimp of several varieties, and I like that several of his meals contain canned or new tomatoes, I always have them handy as I have tomato sauce running thru my veins. There are a lot of colourful pics of the recipes. He uses pork tenderloin a lot, the lean pork. He uses boneless chicken thighs WITH skin, but I always take the skin off, even if "Symon says" to hold the skin on. His Chicken Milanese is really a Skillet Chicken parm, sounds quick and easy. You can always tweak a recipe to your liking here and there. I never expect a cookbook to satisfy me 100%, that is impossible. I don't obtain militant if there are some downright unappealing' recipes as deemed by my own private preferences of course...one woman's unappealing is another's stupendous. It is in that vein that I test to be accepting of a cookbooks plus and minuses, I embrace the amazing in it. It's a hobby to have fun and not obtain flustered over. I think my fave chapter in this book is "Man with a pan" implying easy simple meals, sorry guys... but no matter female or male, they appealed in amazing part to me too bc the offerings are easy and quick and look very tasty. I tagged a lot of pages in that chapter alone. The chapter on desserts is really scaled down to just the 'sauces' that go over vanilla ice cream. You will not have ice cream recipes in here, only the toppings, and the toppings seem awfully yummy to me...chocolate chili, bananas foster sans rum so the children can have it too, cherries in sauce, etc., I search them appealing. So yes the dessert chapter is limiting in the respect that the toppings are the star, not the ice cream, but so be it. I have my ice cream books, I don't need more from this book. The toppings are just as interesting and something that expands my dessert repetoire. So with an begin mind I'd say check the book out especially if you obtain it at a good, low price as I did.I will modernize when I create some of the recipes I have tagged. I will probably begin with the easiest one, skirt steak with parsley (chimichurri) sauce, bc I have a lot of parsley in garden that needs to be used up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Disappointing. I got this for my adolescent daughter, who's been watching me cook for years, and wants to begin trying to create dinner for the family. The recipes suffer from a dozens of problems:1) too shoehorned into narrow categories -- the pasta, the eggs, the sandwiches, the skillet, the ice cream.2) within each category, pathetically small variation....for example, the desserts are all a scoop of ice cream with a various sauce.....which is pathetic....can't you come up with a brownie, or a easy chocolate mousse?????3) Nobody required support with sandwiches -- who makes a sandwich with 18 ingredients, for chrissakes??? And yet nearly 40 percent of the recipes are for sandwiches. Every ten-year-old in the globe knows how to create a sandwich..,...it's just stupid and insulting, devoting so much zone to limited variations on ham & cheese.4) It regularly demands ingredients that nobody who's looking for a easy cookbook would ever have or ever buy. Items like crème fraiche or orzo or five-star anise (I'm kinda making these up, but you obtain the point) -- a amazing book of this sort, for beginner cooks, bachelors in their first apartment away from home, teenagers, latest divorcees or widowers, etc., wish to know how to take out a frozen chicken breast, blend up some roasted red peppers and capers and cream from their refrigerator door, and serve a lovely entrée, They do not wish to be sent to some specialty shop to obtain a pasta they've never heard of.5) Worst of all, very few of the dishes look very is is a dog. Paula Hamilton's Five-in-Ten is VASTLY more useful to the person just starting to familiarize themselves with a kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I should've known it was too amazing to be true. These recipes are not 5 ingredients, the author doesn't seem to think TOMATOES are an ingredient. Nor does he think salt, pepper, olive oil, mayonnaise, hot sauce, and an array of other ingredients are ingredients. And they'll only take 5 mins if you have interns to do your chopping and grating. I'm not really disappointed by the time thing though, Rachael Ray certainly taught us you beautiful much have to have interns and be on crack to create most of her dinners in 30 minutes. But OMG the ingredients thing! I just don't understand how this could pass as a book of 5-ingredient meals.Oh, and one of the recipes was for a fried bologna & egg sandwich. Are you freaking serious? Who doesn't know how to create a fried bologna and egg sandwich?And I just read that it's 5 FRESH ingredients. That's a beautiful huge jerk move if you ask me, not sure how this book has gotten such amazing reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    I bought this book because I really like watching Michael Symon on The Chew (when I obtain the chance). His five min meals on the present usually look fast and tasty. I also now think that most of the five star reviews are because people just like Michael Symon. This book is a bit disappointing. I bought this for my daughter, and she felt that she could search better quality fast recipes online, and I agree.When I bought the book, I had really hoped for more variety. I'm all for Arugula, but it is overkill in these recipes, surely the writers could have slipped some other green vegetables into these recipes. Also, all of the desserts are ice cream with home created sauces, what? They couldn't search some easy jazzed up cookie or brownie recipes?Another downside is that when I ordered the book, I really expected them to be five ingredients. Not five new ingredients. This is just a little bit deceptive. I understand marketing, but really just be honest.. I can easily find for two, three, four or five ingredient recipes, and obtain dozens of recipes that have those exact number of e idea of this book is better than the result. I have to admit I was disappointed. I gave it three stars because some of the recipes look decent, I just expected more variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    The recipes are fast and great. If you follow the primary pantry stuff list to be sure you have everything or go shopping before you prepare, you are in amazing shape. But I personally like recipes that fix fast and are simple to follow. And besides, I can see Michael's face and hear his laughter while I'm cooking. Amazing addition to my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 for 5 Baseball review [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100.3 The X Rocks review [App]  2019-10-18 13:38

    It's amazing being able to begin the application and hear melody right away. The only two things it struggles with are showing the correct current song and if you lock your phone, it stops playing periodically. Otherwise, it's great. Love the podcasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101.5 WPDH - The Home of Rock and Roll review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Amazing radio station and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101.5 WPDH - The Home of Rock and Roll review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Hand picked melody with small commercials and no talk! Hold it up love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101.5 WPDH - The Home of Rock and Roll review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    I live in Cleveland OH now so this application lets me listen to the radio station I grew up listening to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101.5 WPDH - The Home of Rock and Roll review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    configure couldn't figure out how to shut it off how do I uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101.5 WPDH - The Home of Rock and Roll review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Been listening to them since I was born

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101.5 WPDH - The Home of Rock and Roll review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Amazing classic rock on this station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    I love this app, I obtain to listen to 99 5 kiss no matter where I'm at, and I'm all over Texas. I've traveled all 48 states, listen to a lot of rock stations. There is no other rock station after that could ever top 99 5 kiss, but I first listened to you, y'all were only servicing the people of San Antonio. Now you service people all over the world, hold on rocking KISS 99.5, YOU ROCK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Amazing melody all the time. Nobody can compete. Some topic matter a small disturbing on the morning show, but I'm from the old school rock, so it takes getting used to. But I love the fresh items as well as the old, all rock from the 70s til now. I guess you don't expect to hear from someone eligible for AARP. But I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Only issue is that it sometimes doesn't work when the screen turns off. Big pain in the as.. Would give it a 5 star if it actually worked like a normal application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    This application uses too much power, and heats up my phone like crazy. Not to mention the Billy Madison replay pausing for no reason, this application is garbage do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    This radio station is the best... I jam it all day long at work... Amazing melody and the best damn D.J'S I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF LISTENING TO. THANK YOU 99.5 KISS ROCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    the user interface for this app is horrible. cannot believe Cox Media cannot furnish a better application. Tune In Radio or I❤ radio application definitely give a better experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Amazing application I obtain to listen to 99.5 kiss during work and listen BMS present at my work station. Only drawback is it won't allow listen to it when I turn my phone screen off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Love the stations and the application but it doesn't work overseas. Should fix that because your alienating a large shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Very frustrating that I can't listen to the application from my lock screen like I can with literally any other app. The application already crashes enough with the screen unlocked, don't need it to pause stream while locked. Press f to pay respects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Amazing app, listen to your present every morning at work, and Nard sucks! Lol, just playen Nard your beautiful not poor bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    The present is awsome but the application keeps cutting off. Have to begin the application and push play again every 10 to 15 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Complete trash when listening the BMS it always freezes however commercials play perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Sick of the force closing after 3 seconds of BMS replay. Uninstalled until this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    I love listening to the BMS but this application is [email protected]#$%. Keeps disconnecting and i'll have to reconnect it or close the program and reopen it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    I found this searching the net for a amazing rock and metal station. I live in Ohio and it's more country and hip/hop and rap or talk. I found this station and have never looked nack.... 🔙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Love this app. It is very simple to use. The connection is reliable compared to other streaming apps. It is everything you could ask for when trying to obtain the entire 99.5 KISS experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    I absolutely love 99.5 kiss, Billy Madison present is the greatest, only problem is it keeps shutting down regularly... fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    It's laggy upon startup but that's my only grudge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    I love the melody but not the app. I can not load any of the give away. I like to application before when you could create it look like your home computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    When it works the application is great,but sometimes it's unusable. Did a child in middle school tech class create this app? 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    I downloaded this application just so I can listen to the Billy Madison present lol those guys crack me up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Only downloaded for the BMS show..great app..shuts down at 10 am for some reason..will delete if these guys obtain taken off..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    If you like crashes 2 to 3 times an hour, then this application is for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    The Billy Madison present is on my radio faithfully every morning and I'm not even in San Antonio.99.5 kiss,rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Would give 5 stars but i only recieve one song's notification. Buy overall its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Amazing application and love Billy Madison Show. They create 99.5 Rock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Just use the application for The Billy Madison Show. Congrats for signing for 5 more years. Vote for Nard!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Rock forever......no more hip hop intros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Favorite present to listen to in the mornings as I obtain off work and otw home , amazing to be able to listen on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Love the melody and I'm 59 I'm in Austin, don't have aby stationhete with that music. Hold it up, obtain On it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    This application makes it possible for me to listen to my favorite radio station no matter where I'm at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Best radio station I've ever listened to 4 over 15 to 20 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Love the BMS in the morning. Amazing sounds and personalitys create my workday that much more fun . love ya!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Listen to 99.5 since 1979 Used to be KMAC/KISS all hard rock The best in Texas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Billy Madison present in the morning!!! That's all I have to say!!!! Can't live with out it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    The one and only reason this is a five star application is because of the Billy Madison Show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Works when i wish to listen to the billy madison present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Now plays BMS shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    [email protected]#$% grew up listening back in da day still rolling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    99.5 KISS Rocks San Antonio review [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Its amazing but service gets interrupted often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana 101.5 - Flint's Rock Radio (WWBN) review [App]  2019-2-14 13:36

    More ads than the radio boradcast, even going as far as to interrupt mid-song to play them. Unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana 101.5 - Flint's Rock Radio (WWBN) review [App]  2019-2-14 13:36

    Banana rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana 101.5 - Flint's Rock Radio (WWBN) review [App]  2019-2-14 13:36

    Useless. It doesn't do anything but crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana 101.5 - Flint's Rock Radio (WWBN) review [App]  2019-2-14 13:36

    Trying to listen to free beer show. It won't play any studio except the John Deere commercial. Restarted several times. Logged in. It says buffering then just didn't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana 101.5 - Flint's Rock Radio (WWBN) review [App]  2019-2-14 13:36

    Love it! Miss the banana here in TN, this is perfect! The feedback button doesn't work..should add release date to band & song titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana 101.5 - Flint's Rock Radio (WWBN) review [App]  2019-2-14 13:36

    Installation of appllication It took a min to figure out but well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana 101.5 - Flint's Rock Radio (WWBN) review [App]  2019-2-14 13:36

    Works, cuts out sometimes, maybe because of WiFi connection, don't really know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Banana 101.5 - Flint's Rock Radio (WWBN) review [App]  2019-2-14 13:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FMX 94.5 - Lubbock’s Rock Station (KFMX) review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    🤘🔥🤘💥🤘🔥🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FMX 94.5 - Lubbock’s Rock Station (KFMX) review [App]  2019-2-20 13:35

    Horrible application nothing works downloaded and was nothing. Un installed and re-download same as before about as entertaining as the morning present 🙄

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter