RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG Reviews & Opinions


Submit RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Best android game i have ever played, if u need support in android game im VaLaRose lv249 bishop and a 190ish ninja hmu ill support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    before it was speedhack who ruined the game,but now a level hack,and dev still no powerful action about it.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    no screen rotation it makes it hard to see

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG video reviews and related movies:

    See [ IRUNA Online ] RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG (Asobimo, Inc.) - Game Play !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 10 ANDROID / IOS OPENWORLD MMORPG WITHOUT AUTO PLAY GOOD IN 2017 - 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG IRUNA Online -MMORPG- Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Iruna Online - First Look Impressions - Is It Still Worth Trying? on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Iruna Online MMO RPG | Ninja vs Currone Quest on youtube.

     related image

    See EP1 | IRUNA | First Impression Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See IRUNA ONLINE-Damage of Paladin(Flash.) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG on Pc with Bluestack Android Emulator on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Love it ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Android game is more balanced now, but guilds still do not have enough options. However, Iruna stills gets updates, which keeps the android game fresh. Exp and drop rate obtain very low, making it difficult to have fun without spending $ or endless hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Android game is crashing constantly. Like when I switch from island to return to game, or when going from one zone to another... I know you Japanese people think that the android game is established (you haven't answered reviews in a while)but, you are not paying attention to people outside Asia... You may continue losing cxs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Android game rocks! I am a long time player of IRUNA (I've been around since beta testing) and I still love this game! This android game is challenging if your completely fresh to it and still challenging if your an old time player! Theres gear to farm and levels to gain! If you like adventure type android games then I'd say IRUNA is the android game for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Hi Again! Please Create ORICHALCUM easier to obtain so that i won't need to buy 1 pieces for 400k in island stall! because you know it is so hard to REFINE it always Fail like hell and im spending 2 hours and still can't refine to +9! just the orichalcum and +9 i don't care if you create SUPER REFINE X100 HARDER becoz i don't bother super refining i just wish my gear all +9 Please create a MINING zone for ORICHALCUM huhuhu this is one of the reason why a lot of people call this android game hard, because it is -.-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    5 years into the st include & variable setup to choose from. Build are heavly depend on hero status & armor is adviseable for fresh player to look into tutorial on similar www service before going indepth into the game.Overall one of the best mmorpg on mobile out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Unsatisfied with the summoner class. Still do have bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    The application is great,but i am so disappointed about the congretion,I had tried a lot of times to enter but still it repeats the issue that had occur,pls fix that,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    thanks for fixing books in eryldan still love u Guys fast Fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Now works on Android device P, but the Nav Bar does not auto hide, making it impossible to use more than 3 shortcuts at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Best MMORPG i played rn.....but the prob. is not good drop rate T_T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Awesome android game But.......... please add exp +1000% happening again ๏︿๏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Hey asobimo I ordered coins before the maintenance until now it hasn't arrived yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    hate this android game poor exp rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    not able to log in at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    wow ! it' s been fixed since the fresh modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    It's to fing out what you have to do on Qwests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Best MMORPG android game on Android, but please improve the graphics for attract fresh player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    complicated alright android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    please don't stop the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    working fine now with my fresh phone..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    best android game of my

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    ~Inori~ ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    asbimo ruined this android game when they "rebalanced" the chartcers... this android game has no pvp... theirs no need for a balancing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    I love your android game but the modernize was so dumb what happen to the bishop skill the Aegis i can't use it anymore and the most dumb why no revive is dumb that just like add skill delay why did you do this ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    resources download fail .installed and uninstall like 20 times most it reaches 20% . everytime some or other resources issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    It's a amazing game, nice video test and simple to handle if you look for guides. There's also various happenings to look forward to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    increase the amount of spina any hero can keep upto 50-100m been playing the android game from beginning of closed beta and i never saw 1 item im beautiful sure would sell like rice cakes, ability to reset ur hero to adventure but not loose levels or gear or anything just revert back to adventure so say ur a ninja and now wish to be an assasin use the coin item and walla back to adventure now do the skill Quest as normal please consider this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    i actualy like this game..i can even have a true mate in this game...thank you IRUNA creator for making this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Downloaded the game, and it said to modernize to a newer version, except when I press update, it just sends me back to the play shop with no option to update. Customer service didn't support either, just said to clear cache and data on the play store, and even that didn't do anything. So basically I can't play the game. Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    what are you doing everytime i click server to enter the android game i see my hero just 1 second and goes back to title...wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG IRUNA Online MMORPG review [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    awesome android game [email protected]#$%! got more attention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    Can you add a feature like crafting better potions like 2 combined health & mana potions create 1 greater mana and health potions. Please add it and this is a amazing game. By the method I lag to much like im fighting a killers and the attack sounds combined. Ok im done with the review!! And crafting weapons and armor and shields. And a feature like upgrading the weapons and armor and shields. Ok I'm really done!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    rucoy online has been very fun but lacks bosses and guilds. its still fun to play and its very rewarding to obtain to a high level and get op items, but it becomes very tedious. also i thino people should hve there own shops but only in town. outside of the safe location there should be some pvp zones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    Pure Awesome! One of the best mobile MMORPG I have ever played! As RPG is my favorite genre, I'm sometimes a bit picky on the RPGs I play because some aren't all that amazing but Rucoy is one I will be looking forward to fresh updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    Greatest BIT RPG!!! I've played the android game for a long time and its just really god expeareance it needs wireless connection but it's smooth and dont need a really amazing device to play it you can have a poor phone and still play it (as long as it has wireless connection of course!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    +pretty amazing music! +decent snes-style graphics! -plz add a globe map so I can see which fresh locations I can travel to! exploring fresh locations gives me a goal (other than grinding) -sometimes I press my hero by accident when Im trying to run. it opened an annoying menu and I died:( -show where your allies are. cuz once they leave the screen it's like theyre gone -make it so when u click the chat button keyboard pops up right away and it changes to portrait orientation -alert for low hp/mp,plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    Very Amazing android game definitely a time killer, Clan system is very nice how about adding a feature like (Orange Swords) when enabled you wont attack clan friends just in case of accidents during pvp or clan battles and clan chat should have a command for muting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    I really like this android game I was looking for an RPG or MMO for my mobile and most of the android games now a days are really poor and when I found Rucoy online and I feel in love I really like this android game and I recommend it to anyone looking for a fun MMO to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    very fun android game to play. but when im playing the android game an ad pops up disconnects me and leaves the squad im in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    i have fun the gam eand all but the point of an rpg isnt just grinding, i mean its part of the point but not all so if xp could be earned quicker the android game would liked a lot more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    very amazing android game for any mmorpg lover to play on the go beautiful simple to level up through the early levels and the grind dosent stop really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    Relaxing and fun. Has amazing action and keeps attention! Makes you wish to do better also I can't stop playing. If I have free time then i am playing this game. I Love the level up system. Excellent android game in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    Can you pls add pets just to create FAST and also helps to ATTACK . I really like the android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    Love the idea of now having guilds, but I really don't like the steep price. 900 diamonds? Seriously?! Now they're actively forcing you to create IAPs if you wish to make one. If that's your intention, then lower it, cause that's WAY too high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    fun android game but would be excellent if they had quests and rewards for getting to a certain level and achievements. Overall it's fun but a bit of a grinder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    LOVE IT although i want soul rings swift boots and life rings were a small easier to search because my life pendant doesn't do much just give 2 more health than usual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    The android game is nice, thanks to the creator. I'm waiting for the quests. Thank you & God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    i just want there was more with the squad system. very barebones. i think every mondy pick up should be split hslf and hald between the squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    it is the first and best mmo I gave ever played but they should create stronger and cheaper weapons they are too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    amazing mmo i have idea u should add more items and another class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    Could you possibly create this available on IOS? I love having it on android, but it's a small lonely to play by myself, and my S/O has an IOS. Anyways, just an idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    can you create missions that can level your skills pleas it would be grate if you do and it will be easier to level your skills can you tell me how to obtain rings like mana or melee rings and if you wish more people to play you should modernize 6times every year and lmake this android game on ios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    Why does it not help split screen anymore I'll change to 5 stars if split screen works again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    I like it but I think that you should be able to create mobs war for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    I like this application because I can say lol in the android game and chat scare stories AHHHH but I need dabs in android game BROOO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    mage needs a def buff robes are unusable and pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    its a amazing android game but when it says severs ofline i hate it then it takes like a week for it to work again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    unable to play in my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    everything is awsome . but plz test to add more bosses and events. like everyday solo events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    this android game is one of the best mmorpg android games that iv ever played but there needs to be an auto mode so you can lv better when you are some where that you can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    amazing game. but please can you add directional pad. :) my screen is big. its hard to place my finger across the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    its a beautiful dope time waster tbh waaay more fun than i thought it was gonna be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    can you add homes piz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    a small addicted to this android game to be honest amazing simple controls amazing video test and overall fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    worth five if they bring out thr quests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    I love this game, the things that i most like is the retro melody and the pixel grafics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    There is a bug, i didn't obtain a distance 1 buff from EPIC drow bow. please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    nice game, congratulations for the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    I [email protected]#$%! had bosses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    the only thing missing is more content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rucoy Online - MMORPG - MMO - RPG review [App]  2019-3-11 13:40

    provides if no one helps you or you don't buy anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Crazy items and wierd [email protected]#t but very amazing RPG game. Level up your heroes and start the competitive fighting. Not expensive to play at all. Alot of free stuff. Complain to obtain even more awesome free stuff. I like to earn my stuff, and learning integrity at a young age, I joined a clan and played every now and then to obtain the items I have. That's right, join guilds, participate in battles and compete in the war pit and coliseum to victory awesome [email protected]#t. Amazing game. Download today and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    this is soo boring to begin cant unblock double speed til lvl 30 or a lvl 4 vip having troble with graphics i guess or auto combat breaks have to hold pressing screen for scrolling as it breaks think are stick to summoners battles this aint no method near as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    If we had better drop rate on stuff I would rate higher,ALSO, COST OF GEMS TOO HIGH,and obtain legendary quests on more heroes, i have 9 heroes waiting over a year for leg quests now fix those problems and I'll rate 5 stars, also place Spectral back in expedition shop please..please leg quest for spectral and cyclops asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    this is a amazing game. and the puns never stop. if you have fun idiodic jokes and clever one liners this is the RPG for you. the android game play is great, visuals are beautiful. I'd recommend this to 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    just another application based android game that is plagued with issues, backed by a nonresponsive help squad who give the generic received your issue, will pass on, your necessary to us, then never heard from again. do not expect much from this game, and even less from the help team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Another modernize loop I am stuck in. This is the 4th time. Total BS and I won't obtain compensation again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Fresh modernize fails to install, so can't play anymore. Everyday rewards now getting lost :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I can not access my acc since I switched phones. It keeps telling me that it is disconnected from the server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    too expensive and not enough player to player communication

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    cant obtain enough of this game. on it all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    i live this android game and couldnt figure out what it was called for like a year after i broke my ohone and im so satisfied i found it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Create it more difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    This android game should be the only game😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 I would do anything for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    this android game is ideal if you have fun spoofs, parodies and a bit of slapstick humour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Amazing game! Not pestering about purchases! I have been playing for 2 years now off and on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    management never respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    I play all the time its the best role playing android game yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    amazing android game lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DragonSoul - Online RPG review [App]  2019-1-21 22:14

    The best mobile rpg i've ever played

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter