RPG Fanatic Earth Reviews & Opinions


Submit RPG Fanatic Earth review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game! It's amazing to have a futuristic android game from Kemco, if you like their android games this one is definitely great. A amazing RPG with a amazing storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    anything sci fi RPG is much needed. enough of the fantasy genre already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I was never a fan of sci-fi, but this one was interesting.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on RPG Fanatic Earth or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch RPG Fanatic Earth video reviews and related movies:

    See RPG Fanatic Earth - Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Fanatic Earth | iOS iPhone / iPad Hands-On - AppSpy.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Fanatic Earth ios Gameplay Best jrpg for ios on youtube.

     related image

    See The RPG Fanatic Review Show - ★ Final Fantasy IV The After Years Video Game Review ★ on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Fanatic: Sherwood Dungeon MMORPG Video Game Review on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Fanatic Christmas Special: Torneko The Last Hope Video Game Review (PS1) on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Fanatic: Atlantica Online Video Game Review (Free to play MMORPG) w/ Carey Martell on youtube.

     related image

    See The RPG Fanatic Review Show - ★ Atlantica Online MMORPG Video Game Review ★ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Well done game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Solid android game but missing a lot of fine tuning, and classic rpg elements. The android game design limits power leveling, and I'm not a fan of that. The story is interesting. At times the story feels like it brings the video test to a crawl or a stop. The android game offers no means of getting points to buy from the shop like most kemco games, and while it's not necessary, it's a nice thing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Dystopian setting, evil megacorp, i like the concept. Story is beautiful amazing and characters are likeable. The android game is a @#$%!&oppy though, it feels like playing the android game with constant frameskip. It also has minimal char customizations. But i found the android game to be much more enjoyable than Asdivine Dios. Finished the main campaign in 12hours. Now tackling post android game content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    So far this android game feels like Phantasy Star but plays like Final Fantasy. The melding of a pure futuristic android game with a turn-based video test style is unusual. The characters are cool, although Zech gets on my nerves and Katiya is a pink-haired double of KOS-MOS from Xenosaga. Neelam is your sassy female found in every Exe - Make title (like Chelsea, Aurra, Carnelia and others before them). Michael Spades doesn't have much personality but he does have his moments. Two endings are possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This is one of the most special android games I've played from Kemco. What I like most about it is the look of the interfaces (which fits pefrectly with its Sci-Fi theme) and the stunning hero art. The action picks up rather late but it's understandable considering the backstory. And the story gets to me just as much as the story in Alphadia Genesis 2. I want to see more Sci-Fi RPGs like this! Only problem I had was the application crashed after I switched apps temporarily. I had to begin another android game application and come back to this one to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Interesting setting (with regard to its price point). Characters are clichés but likeable. Android game could do with more customization when it comes to characters. The Core system is too restrictive. Translation sounds fluent and avoids being grammatical unsound, a boon in a plague of badly translated Japanese mobile games. IAP is inoffensive, doesn't lock out content and can be earned via achieving trophies. A very positive method of making customers feel that they're not exploited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game is amazing with the customization and the futuristic setting. The characters all have awesome personalities I can't stop laughing. My one issue is the tone that blips every single time I forward a conversation and every time I hit a button. So please please please create it where we can turn that accursed sound off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    A nice futuristic setting with crime and preconceptions. I like this story. It is good. There are few RPGs that go that way. Specially Kemco games. And for a Kemco, this has a amazing and balanced challenge. Fanatic Earth is good, but has a lot of flaws that we need to turn a blind eye to have fun game. Lots of reused sprites. Dumb and hungry main character. Women treated bad. And a stiff animation like it has some kind of frame skip to it. After the few mins in, the story improves and so the challenge. One of the few Kemco that pushes me to the end satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game is a lot of fun once the normal difficulty catches up with the storyline (hard is quadruple the health and hurt and even in the easier beginning, you will go broke healing). The characters feel new and original and there is even a side quest when I felt for the creator who had you place down an android. Lastly, I like how intuitive Zech is while Michael is calculating. The cores support customize your characters a bit too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Definitely one of kemco's better RPGs. The setting is really cool with a neo futuristic feel and plenty of behinds the scenes crookedness to obtain you hooked on the story. I particularly love the characters, particularly the forward thinking Michael. Granted, the globe map is kinda lack luster, and I've yet to see any side quests, but the gage plays well and there's a decent level of challenge. Its only a dollar for a short time, folks. Obtain it while its hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I just wanted to allow people know that there are a lot of scenes in the beginning that flash like a strobe light. I don't know if these are frequent throughout the android game but there were quite a few in the beginning. I wanted to play this android game because I've loved all the other kemco rpgs but I suffer from epilepsy and did not wish to bring on an episode from playing so if your very sensitive and prone to having seizures then I would be careful. Also there is a chime that plays everytime you press the screen which gets annoying true quick and you can't turn it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I have almost all kemco android games but this a favorite. The story is serious but there is lots of humor and all characters even minor ones are fleshed out. Then I fought the real final boss. Overpowered much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    The depht of so a lot of characters is what makes it a traditional RPG. Dialogue translation isn't bad, and the turn ase war system can even be quick forwarded. I can't believe how much content there is, hours of entertainment. Their war arena was extremely challenging, restricting item use, [email protected]#$%!&?like Star Ocean or others thay were just boring arenas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Despite its being a amazing game, I was torn between giving it 3 stars or 4. One star fell down because there were no assigned actions for the L/R buttons of XPERIA PLAY. Half star fell because of the slow speed of the battles, even with animations turned off. I even tested on easy, and they still take long. Nevertheless, I decided to give it 4 stars because of the setting: sci-fi RPG's are quite a rarity to come by, and a true delight when you do. As it has already been said: it bears a slight resemblance to the Phantasy Star series, with Final Fantasy gameplay. Yet I've failed to read any other comment comparing Cyphatek with Final Fantasy VII's Shinra evil-overly-influent-megacorporation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fanatic Earth is a Cyberpunk Sci-Fi title with a amazing story, yet kinda standard RPG war system. As always, Kemco does cheap titles with such deceivingly amazing quality for their written story. Hold it up, Kemco!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    True nice scenario, a true change from fantasy settings. Mutants, dystopia, Corporations, rotten politicians, androids, archologies and wastelands... everything's there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It's was really amazing game. The graphics were so amazing with the talking sections were cool. The wars are OK not the best. The sci-fi is really cool I think you should create another one with sci-fi in that people buy more of your android games are n general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing...humorous but deep. Michael reminds me of dirty harry kinda...loving it. Sci-fi rpg are too rare. Fun, classic, and hard mode presents a true challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I honestly had to begin this one a few times but like the other Kemco games. This one also turned out to have that amazing story I have come to expect from Kemco. As a large fan of RPGs I am super satisfied to have found a small treasure trove of 16 bit goodness!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Lycans!! Sexy tsundere lycan!! Cyborgs!! Cute jealousy cyborg!! & a guy who love every attractive lady. Yep, beautiful much my type. Hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It's much like any kemco title. "A mysterious stranger with no past squads up with a girl who has a tail and a robot to save the world, blah blah blah. The android game itself isn't poor but method too a lot of hero interactions. These characters don't need back story since they're already typical kemco archetypes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Its amazing for its price point and a welcome rpg if ur into old school. The characters are a bit on the generic side graphiclly but the actual video test is good. A bit too much text. Definitely worth the buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    What a unbelievable rpg. If you don't obtain fanatic earth you are missing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I love the Kemco rpg's... I just want they came out more than once a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Honestly like most of your android games a change on android game pad i love the android game but the point and walk is quite anoyying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Another amazing game! I like this, but like the RPGs that are more fantasy rather then SciFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Another amazing android game from kemco. Although I prefer globe maps you can travel this android game has a amazing story and amazing characters to create up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Want the hero animation when walking through the globe wasn't so stiff. otherwise, the android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Best android game RPG is simple long quest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I'd love to see more sci-fi themed jrpgs from Kemco.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    A amazing rpg to play with amazing android game play, fine story line with some nice characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing android game but te story not tat fantastic...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Ita great. It has a fresh android game plus and a war arena.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    First turn based sifi rpg I've played and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This is a cool android game to play and the characters are very amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game is amazing and there's a lot humor too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Reminds me of old Phantasy Star games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Finally a amazing android game in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing android game as always hold the android games coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    It was worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    ..thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Amazing fun and not over complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    It very interesting game😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Sci-fi cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Another amazing Kemco Rpg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    I've been looking for a android game for some time that was born an rpg AND if the Sci Fi genre. This android game looked appealing and I appreciate the effort to stay within the scientific realm. However, the story is very uninteresting, the game's appearance looks primitive and the menus are more of a clutter and hindrance. There really should have been some kind of demo to this game. In fact, there should always be a demo to every rpg game. This android game is alright, but had I known it was like this, I would not have bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG Fanatic Earth review [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    A amazing approach. Hold it up kemco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    DONT INSTALL THIS APP●It showing only looks like a screenshot earth picture. its not moving and the resolution is absolutely the poorest of the kind. ● I am uninstalling it now ●My data in installing it got wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Poorest lumberjack application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Don't application install ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    It doesn't work, I don't like your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Pure Junk you can not do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Dont install this app. Don not usefull. Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    do not install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    the worst application ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    I love earth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    😀👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Fake...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Amazing to see the weather but i wish to see the weather live cause i saw the storm nearly my country. If this apps can see the weather live and modernize every time, application will be best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS APP, DEVELOPERS ARE ABSOLUTE LIARS,IT'S A USER AD PLATFORM AND AS SUCH SLOWS YOUR DEVICE DOWN,ANOTHER ORGANISATION THAT NEEDS REMOVING FROM PLAY STORE "REPORTED"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    için çok teşekkür продажа билетов единого федерального Да ладно мы будем вам понравилось Отечество наше свободное Для скачивания исследования

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    اخه بیشرف چرا مردمو میزاری سرگار؟ یه عده هم مثل گوسفند...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    کس کش این چیه گذاشتی بیام لهت کنم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    بی ناموس

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    indian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    خوبش

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Bilkul bakar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    LOVED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    A) Wants to collect your identity and B) Doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    A picture may be days or weeks old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    muhummadabid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Stupidity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Thanks to everyone who has been scanned for all your favourite melody and dance and the Price of course the UK and Ireland and the Three days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Right now are rated ***, after used will rate it might more correct ?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    I shall use it for some days and then comment correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Meto eath dosent present the weather because meto earth looks wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Its gud but short tme my 4n become stack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    It is a amazing and helpful application. .. I like it. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Obtain me one star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    Useless app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    This a unbelievable application in globe necessary application use knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    دستتون درد نکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    The fresh year to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth review [App]  2019-9-21 0:55

    It's poor

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter