RPG Fortuna Magus - KEMCO Reviews & Opinions


Submit RPG Fortuna Magus - KEMCO review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    Really really love this android game so far. Needs a bit of work. As a wizard I'm constantly changing around my skills for the mission. I really like this but I want I could do it in the mission instead of dying, going out, swaping what I need then doing it again. Also just some grammer checks would go a long way, as well as a method to compare armour stats. Another thing would be seperate skill lines you can swap out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    I've been playing for about two hours and having fun with it. The video test is fun and the wars are rewarding; the skill tree system looks beautiful hefty, as well There are definitely a few kinks to work out, though: 1. There are a lot of grammar errors in the dialogue that need to be worked out 2. Those duel wars are beautiful unfair. The elemental can stun you and break in the same attack multiple times, making it impossible to slay 3. Definitely need some skill and weapon balancing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on RPG Fortuna Magus - KEMCO or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch RPG Fortuna Magus - KEMCO video reviews and related movies:

    See RPG Fortuna Magus - Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Fortuna Magus (Kemco Android Music) on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Fortuna Magus (Kemco Game Music) on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Fortuna Magus - KEMCO - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See RPG Fortuna Magus APK on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortuna Magus ending 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortuna Magus ending 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Finally :')|fortuna magus on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    It's a great, fun game. The only problem is some typos/strange wording in the quest texts. Still on the whole a very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duels RPG - Crimson Cult - Text Adventure RPG review [App]  2019-2-5 21:22

    This android game is the best ever....cool gameplay,nice storyline,good graphics๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Cool game, but android game error and always restarting progress every time i begin the application :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Android game works fine for me. The android game is very related to endless frontier style but not as fun. offline mode is extremely slow. I was gone for over 1 mins and it only went up 1 stage, HA! You buy troops with $ currency which you can obtain either from arena, quest or $. The skills from the troops are beautiful much the same, this gives very small customization. Near the end, you'll see most players using the same units, the ones that cost 2k gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    First of all this android game of yours is so pretentious on the internet speed and its stability, can't even passed the tutorial, always getting "game error the android game has to be shut down". Secondly this is the first time a Pixel Art android game makes my phone heats up like hell. I can see that this is an amazing android game even though i can only play it like 30 seconds because of its server stability internet issue. These small problems if not fixed immediately, your 3.0 poor rating will even obtain worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Android game only able to be play with mobile data network and not wireless connection which is suckkkk and if they dont do anything about it than i would say goodbye to this game! Online android game should be able use WiFi and mobile data internet and hope you can fix it as soon as possible before u lose costumer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    I have the same issue as below android game loads to 90% and then just sits there attempting to play this on a samsung galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Poor clone of Endless Frontier. Don't bother with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    same issue as Eric ...loading freezes at 90% ... on Lenovo p780

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    loading freezes @ 90%. never played it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Endless Frontier is MUCH better trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Unlike most of these reviews the android game loads with no problem, i'm not a huge fan of these types of android games but this one is entertaining enough to hold playing it every now and then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Android game quickly overwhelms you with a lot of unintuitive options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Just disappear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    too much modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    This @#$%y android game is not acceptable to be a full online android game even it's a paid android game !!!! WTH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    should have necromancer's skills plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Doesn't even start. Unacceptable for a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Now i understand why this paid Android game was free for a while... Not worth The time, to a lot of copy+paste from other similars idle Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Crashes after the opponent says "I will present you the devistation". Yeah, the deviation on my device crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Wow a fresh game!, its a trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Just boring...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Downloaded this app,but it doesn't begin up. Would like to test it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everybody's RPG review [App]  2018-2-10 13:0

    Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lootbox RPG review [App]  2019-1-26 21:0

    Amazing small offline RPG! No ads or iap is large for me! Would love to see hurt numbers during war and perhaps a dps? Also a "compare" to view fresh gear to equipped gear. Would love to see end android game content and a higher level cap! Thanks for a amazing android game at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Galaga RPG review [App]  2019-1-30 21:23

    It's amazing android game for old man!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    React RPG review [App]  2019-2-7 13:26

    can't victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Side issue increase the chances of capturing the opponent please... And The Servers hold maintaining itself so I rarely obtain to play ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    its a fun time assassin but there is this bug that keeps event that makes the arrow you click to move forward disappear of screen so i have to go to the menu then back into the war to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    fun android game i am unable to play as it keeps logging in. as other people then losing server connection i am yet to even play the guide with a hero ive selected please fix bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Has severe force closing problems on Android device 9. Android game has not been updated for years, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    only issue I have is it hold saying we can't reach our server at this time I can only log in late at night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    terrible. kept on logging me in to other's accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    hmmm what can i say......i like this android game didnet rlly strike me as special but i think im going to sink a lot of hour in to this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    It's a amazing android game but with few bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Awesome video test im not to amazing at mobile rpg's but this is incredibly easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Super addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Amazing android game it is kinda like playing blood brothers but method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    This is awesome and cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    its beautiful amazing it has amazing graphics fun video test and a amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    will fill out more soon as I've sunken deeper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    a amazing turn based android game it really addictive and a time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Free fun, would like to play offline though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    not poor got some potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    best rpg android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    super amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    best gsme ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    gggggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    I luv a amazing challenge, and that is exactly what this android game gave me. This android game is so addicting, the Boss Wars however are a bit too simple when you begin the android game so... Could ya up their health?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    This is amazing...at first I thought the android game was dead giving that its latest modernize was since 2015 but I guess it didn't latest that long...new devs for this android game makes it relive again to its old glory..I hope this android game progress in a consistent pace overall awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    It's fun but it bugs out and restarts alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Legendary android game used to play it all the time But I lost my account on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Amazing android game but hero movement sometimes takes too much time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    I've been playing this android game for three years ago and still I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Its cool. I didnt play before rating though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    ... Og meget hyggeligt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    Amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HonorBound RPG review [App]  2019-2-9 13:43

    it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kalaga RPG review [App]  2019-2-13 21:22

    It's amazing android game for old man!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kalaga RPG review [App]  2019-2-13 21:22

    dont download this android game it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Edit: I am noticing an problem of loading pictures of enimies and when I use the online app it does work. It would be amazing if they did load as it does look silly when they don't! The android game is a lot of fun. So far it fills the need of a grind on the go when you're bored. It's a fun sit down and allow your mind just rest while you play. It has amazing mechanics and is a amazing spin of the original android game keeping some of the charm. The android game needs some deserved UI improvements and smoothness but overall it is still in alpha. I would love to see more story place into the android game and possible sfx, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    It's very well developed already, and its only in alpha 2. It gives you a amazing destiny feel when your on the go. It is a bit if a grind to hit high levels, and since the ship change, it's a bit harder then previously. Can't wait for when strikes and possibly raid come out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    This is an awesome incremental type game. I've played it since Alpha, and I just wanted to say thanks, because making a completely free to play, ad free android game is no little feat, so kudos to you. The only "complaint" I have is that when the screen rotates, the android game locations me to the farm, as if I just closed and opened the game. Other than that, unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Alpha2 modernize just doesn't sit well with me after how snarky some devs got with players that had concerns about stuff. It needs work but we apparently don't understand how the coding works so yeah. I feel poor for the patreon that got chased off by the dev. Watching that unfold told me everything I required to know about the staff and the community. Amazing luck moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    A amazing time waster, and interesting mechanics. Amazing for Destiny fans who wish to play on the go, or who have fun the Destiny world. Also very impressive that the android game is still relatively young in the Alpha 2 scene at this point. I would echo that I have noticed that a lot of of the opponents pictures (most appear to be bosses & higher level enemies) are missing. While it is not a large inconvenience, it is noticeable & some what disappointing. It is forgiveable due to the steady growth & work place into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Its speed destiny. You farm enemies, complete missions, and obtain sweet loot. You can also tackle harder bosses with other players. All while maintaining a browser based, text mmo style. As a effect it's light on battery consumption. Overall a amazing time waster, but I think only Destiny fans will appreciate it fully due to lack of story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    This android game is tedious, boring, unbalanced, zero strategies or skill, and laggy. The chat moderators WILL ban you from chat for no legitimate reason. The application runs even slower than playing this android game on mobile www service via chrome. There's really no reason to play this despite it being free. "Can't follow your rules?" I simply expressed that I didn't like the combat system setup and tried to explain why and was banned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Super fun game. Needs some balancing with the numbers. Either you take 1 hurt or obtain instant killed. Sometimes portaits do not show. Still only in alpha but is definitely worth your time for a fun casual experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    So i obtain the app, and it's legitimately nothing. I begin thr application and its just a black screen with the android device logo in the top left corner. Seemed like the android game would have been amazing if it actually worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Very amazing mini android game for destiny fans. The controls are beautiful responsive, the content is a amazing reflection of the actual game. My only gripes are that opponent portraits do not seem to load very well, roughly 60% of the time. The balancing could use some tweaks also as you either die very quickly or only obtain hit for one point, there doesn't seem to be any progressive lowering of damage. That said it is still being tweaked and the developer is very active in the community and seems to be very receptive to the feedback so I still highly recommend this android game and look forward to future updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Love this game. It's a fun time waster. However, i just had a loading error and closed the application and am now just getting a black screen. Scared to reinstall in case I lose my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Alpha2 is method better than before, hated that I lost all my progress but you guys created up for that. Would give 5 stars but the devs seem to obtain beautiful cocky with some players having problems for some reason?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Thank you for always being a amazing developer(s), and listening to your players unlike anyone else. I have noticed you haven't had an modernize since the leaderboards (for clans) were added, and knowing Firestream, that means something huge is probably coming. Again, thank you so much, and have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    In my previous review I had only had a few hours of play time and thought wow this is awsome but then the repetitive nature set in at around level 40 and it felt like a chore to do anything. However that doesn't mean it's poor in fact this android game is amazing especially with the community it's built and its events. Hold up the amazing work and add some additional content besides PvE ( yes I know PvP is on its method ) I'd also love to see something unique with exotic gear like little perks that create the experience of having an exotic feel like an exotic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    This android game has greatly improved since my latest review and it has addressed all of my complaints that I had at the time. Now I'm playing through it again and so far I have no complaints. I love that the developer has been listening to the community and I hope to see this android game become Legend one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    I absolutely love this android game so far! It's very addicting and is a very fun rpg. I know it must be hard with people demanding things from the android game and I know it takes time and effort being the creator of a game. Love it and hold it up โ˜บ. Also would love to see thus android game be a mixture of destiny 1&2 and having guns and opponents and planets and all various things from destiny two mixed in it. That method you don't have to create desperate android games like destiny rpg 2, plus it would save progress right? Anyways I say 5 stars nice android game and I can't wait for what comes next in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Used to work good. Now since alpha2, I cant play anymore. I can not do any patrol. No opponent at all on patrol screen. No one even care. Idk what to do. I am just very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    I noticed that some opponents don't have images, for example most ultras or the servitors. Anyway it is a amazing game, hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Amazing game. But there is a opponent hp glitch we're the hp is on the right side of the screen, having to move to the right to see it. Other than that I am enjoying the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    No idea if this android game is amazing or not. Just saw someone rate the android game 1 star because they got banned and I thought the response from the creater was beautiful funny. XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    This android game is beautiful awesome, I love it. Pros: 1. makes me wish to play destiny the actual shooter. 2. The developer is extremely nice. 3. It feels like destiny. Cons: 1. UI could use some work but I understand you can still play in your browser which works better for some. (So it's not much of a con but neutral)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Love this style of game. Love that it's 100% free to play with NO ads whatsoever. Really did a amazing job integrating Destiny items into it. Menu system is a small clunky but usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    I loved playing this android game but now that the Alpha 2 phase has started I have lost my guardian, it is asking me to make my first guardian and I am not satisfied about it. My group is still there though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Better than Destiny 2. Amazing for scratching that Destiny itch since I stopped playing it on PS4. Also, Firestream is a amazing dev and responds to players directly whenever he can. I'm a proud donor to Firestream and suggest if you enjoyed console Destiny at all, give this a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Overall an awesome game, any old school TOG player would love this! It is missing some necessary features like co-op fighting, parties, and trading and such, also some unbalanced gameplay, mostly the android game is complete and quite amazing! This should be in a top old school RPG android game list for Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Amazing game...I'm finding it very hard to place my phone down playing this, i actually haven't closed the application since i installed it 2-3 days ago. Level 25 now & almost a full set of legendary gear & cant wait for my 1st exotic. I highly recommend this android game to any1, hold the updates coming Firestream =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    I have been exposed! No matter what username I use, no matter what password I use I am declared a robot. Maybe I am a robot? I must go and join my fellow machine brethren!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPG for Destiny review [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    I've only played a small bit but it has an abundance of things to do and loot to collect. It's a amazing application for getting my destiny fix when i'm not at home.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter