RWBY: Crystal Match Reviews & Opinions


Submit RWBY: Crystal Match review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I assume Zwei is supposed to jump to each fresh level after you've completed one, but it just freezes. So I have to close the android game and reset each time. It takes a while to load. You can't click away the dialog fast, which means you spend a couple of seconds tapping your screen repeatedly everytime a hero has a single line. This is LONG. So I'd fix the bug and I'd correct that as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Newest modernize fixed 80% of the lag. Amazing to know the android game is still being worked on and not being IP abused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Amazing vibe, love RWBY - Zwei keeps freezing every time i complete a level, so i have to close the application down every time i wish to do the next level. Looking forward to the first major bug update! :)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on RWBY: Crystal Match or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch RWBY: Crystal Match video reviews and related movies:

    See RWBY: Crystal Match Gameplay & Impressions on youtube.

     related image

    See RWBY: Crystal Match | OFFICIAL LAUNCH TRAILER on youtube.

     related image

    See RWBY Crystal Match.....or Quest??? | Gameplay and Review on youtube.

     related image

    See RWBY: Crystal Match Is AVAILABLE NOW! (Gameplay) on youtube.

     related image

    See RWBY: Crystal Match Gameplay (Android / ios) on youtube.

     related image

    See RWBY Crystal Match Is Out! First Look! on youtube.

     related image

    See RWBY CRYSTAL MATCH| Not Crystal Meth! on youtube.

     related image

    See RWBY Crystal match reaction omg 😂😂 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    its fun just modernize it so it wont stay stuck on the level screen so much it did that 3 times please fix it, i really love RWBY I wish to be able to play this android game its awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I played two levels and everytime I wanted to go to the next level I had to close it and re-open it. Now I cannot even begin the android game to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Android game doesnt begin chat window after each of the starting missions need to close and re begin to trigger it, come on guys was is even tested?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Its fun when I can actually play, when I tap on a fresh level it doesn't do anything for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Overall it's honestly fun to play, just hope you add more chibi characters in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    needs updated major bugs everywere from application crashing to the android game board going black making it near impossible to play. also can yoy please create it so we can gain all the other characters in some method without having to buy premium currency. thats just greedy youll gain more from in application purchases live additional lives and and stuff than you will from characters anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    It looks super cute, but barely playable. The levels have a lot of lag especially if the level has the grimm obstacles. I couldn't even obtain past with 5th level without the android game crashing. Please fix this problem soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Application keeps crashing during levels. And if you wish to use your Google login you have to give permission to access your Google Drive? Yeah, no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I love RWBY but the fact that the android game was glitchy from the obtain go is bad, screen went damn near back and would move past some notice i could barely see. plz fix and i can play properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    read the other reviews, and thought "it can't be this bad" and I was wrong. getting into it, I figured it would be a bejeweled clone, and it kind of is, but with a war element. that would be really cool, if it wasn't for the android game lagging and stuttering constantly. level 5 constantly crashes, and the noises used for the characters feel really off. overall, this android game feels cheap, even for a freemium mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I love RWBY and so I knew I was going to have to test this and honestly I like mindless android games like this so I was a small excited, but I played for about half an hour and it's just bad. The voices are horrendous. I would rather they didn't talk at all then have that weird chipmunk voice ans the android game lags method more than it should for such a easy idea. Im very disappointed by this android game unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Beautiful good. A small rough around the edges with some bugs, but nothing a few patches won't fix. Like the android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Fun at first, but stalls at the 3rd zone with an unsolvable android game board. Suffers from too a lot of disruptions on one board, not enough ways to deal with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    i think its cute, but then through outbthe android game ot will lag or glitch... i still like tho. im hoping you add more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    If you love Chibi and RWBY this is it! I take breaks from Amity Arena with this android game and de-stress!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Everything is fine but the screen turned black after I completed a level. Hopefully it can be fixed in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    it ain't worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    it's super cool but why is the android game crashing a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    cant even obtain the android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    nice rwby android game i absolutely love it. its a nice change of pace from amity arena.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Cute! I just started playing it and..I'm in love-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Really fun and im really enjoying it :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    love rwby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    AWSOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    I did not complete the installation because there is no reason on earth for a silly color match android game to have access to my photos, location, and other data. I am a long time Crunchyroll customer and am disappointed that you stooped to the lowest level of data vacuuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    Refuses to work. Keeps kicking me off the application and will not pass the loading screen. (Samsung J7)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWBY: Crystal Match review [App]  2019-8-13 13:24

    amazing android game like how's it's based off the rwby chibi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Crystal is a godsend. Mirroring Android-sized artboards to my iPhone always ended up looking too small, and now I don't have that issue since I can mirror to my Android device phone! I love it. I don't at all care about the following, but some issues to note: no prototyping, no scrolling with fixed elements, and mirroring over USB may not be 100% with your device (if I had to guess Android device 8 is partially to blame for this). This guy place out a quality application that does the main mirroring function extremely well over wi-fi. So thank you. Thank you for doing the thing that Sketch didn't officially do. Rory, you've earned my donation. Have fun in Bristol playing korfball, whatever the hell that is, and amazing luck at uni.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Not working on Pixel 2 XL for a while, neither on Nexus 5X. All the same versions 2.3.7. Pull to refresh doesn't work, Unknown SSID at the bottom, no Sketch / Mac found. All this works fine on Nexus 5. So can't use this application right now :-/ Sketch 52.2 (but it works with Nexus 5).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Cannot create it work thru USB connectivity. The Crystal Mac application always displays the red text "Make sure Crystal is installed. If it is, force close it, pull out the USB cable and plug it back in." Tried that several times, no result. Tried restarting phone, not working still.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I'd love to use this application but I can't rely on it because it only works 5 out of 10 times. Although it is easy to use, it's unreliable for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Impossible to create it work. It doesn't work over WiFi, and it's impossible to create it work over USB, the same errors other users complain about are the ones I have. It's frustrating trying to create it work, nothing seems to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Unreliable at best. Disconnects constantly on wi-fi and on USB it just doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Crystal doesn't seem to work anymore, since the modernize of Sketch 5. It does not detect the computer in the same network so can't even obtain to display anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing - but sometimes doesn't detect Sketch via USB. And over wireless connection it always says "unknown ssid".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    It doesn't work with WiFi In USB companion application it's connected but doesn't obtain in Mobile application My device is Asus Zenfone max pro M1 OS : Android device Orio 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Well, it simply doesn't work on my phone at all. I need to connect via USB and it just doesn't detect it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    In my experience, seamless previewing of Sketch screens on Android device devices. Better than Skala view in that it displays the correct colours, at the right sizes and doesn't require a companion application on your Mac

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    The application is great. Can you please add the prototype feature just like one the sketch mirror application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I like this application but it doesn't work with macOS Mojave :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Doesn't work with Pixel 3 via USB or on more complex networks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    It doesn't work in vivo v9 device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Almost never works. Probably works 10% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Αfter the latest make batter of the sketch, it stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I have tried every option to connect Samsung note 9 to preview files from sketch but I couldn't even do that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I can not run crystal with the phone as hotspot.. please fix this, because I always consume internet from my phone as hotspot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Only works for the Android device devices upto Marshmallow Not working after Oreo or Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Will there be a Sketch 52 help anytime soon? Hold it up. amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    I'll give 5 stars once it supports fixed/floating position on scroll feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing, actually better than the original application that I used before on iPhone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    USB connection not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Not connecting very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Isnt workning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing app, but easy not working anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    works better then sketch mirror for ios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Simply Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Better than Sketch Mirror on iOS but one annoyance is that it occasionally launches to the foreground while I'm on my device's home screen or other apps. This happens when it tries to reconnect to Sketch. Would be amazing if it was updated so that it doesn't begin seemingly out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Works nearly flawlessly for mirroring screens to Android device devices (used on OnePlus 5T). Couldn't have asked a simpler and more useful experience. Only experienced 'hiccups' when the network experienced dips or when locking the device. Otherwise, amazing small app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Doesn't connect well on my Pixel 2 xl but I did search a solution. Solution: toggle wireless connection off then on and it usually let's me connect after that. I'm not sure why but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Still can't turn on /off artboard auto rotate by manually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Doesn't work with my onepus 6. Usb isn't recognized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    It just works! Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Amazing application for using Android device with sketch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    This application doesn't work on my phone (Samsung Galaxy S8), unfortunately. I've tried all the suggested steps with no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    Thanks for making this free, continuing to modernize for us all! Not sure why people are leaving poor reviews... Sketch don't have an official application for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crystal review [App]  2019-2-7 21:19

    The app/connection is not that reliable but it is free and it works. A huge issue is the dialog asking to begin Crystal every time the device is connected per USB. It comes every time and it is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino Match: Tile Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-16 13:26

    Really fun. works amazing on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino Match: Tile Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-5-16 13:26

    This android game is fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Match Master --- Match 3 review [App]  2019-5-30 13:42

    thuuuuuuu.... idiots cheaters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Match Master --- Match 3 review [App]  2019-5-30 13:42

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Match Master --- Match 3 review [App]  2019-5-30 13:42

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Match Master --- Match 3 review [App]  2019-5-30 13:42

    dont install this game...getting more irritating game...i have seen this same in face book advertisement..it showing more interesting bt when i download and begin the android game its nothing where i seen in advertaisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Match Master --- Match 3 review [App]  2019-5-30 13:42

    ممتازة جدا .انا حبيتها⁦❤️⁩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Match Master --- Match 3 review [App]  2019-5-30 13:42

    simple android game nice graphics no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Match Master --- Match 3 review [App]  2019-5-30 13:42

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Match Master --- Match 3 review [App]  2019-5-30 13:42

    so very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Match Master --- Match 3 review [App]  2019-5-30 13:42

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cake Match Master --- Match 3 review [App]  2019-5-30 13:42

    irritating v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    Amazing for children too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    i HATE IT SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    a fun brain teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    Application doesnt load, just displays its background. satisfied to support debug if dev wishes to contact me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    This takes me straight back to my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    I like it. Amazing to improve memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    Amazing game! 👍💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    enjoying and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    I've been looking for a really amazing matching android game and I believe I've found it. I love the different levels, the various visual subjects, the difficulties and I'm sure I'll end up paying for the extended version. Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    This is a amazing android game and amazing theme melody while playing, very relaxing. Thank you this is what I needed. Please continue with more themes, such as iconic paintings, architecture, holiday themes, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    A lot of hours of fun!!! This is a amazing game. I want the tiles restart with each fresh theme. It is hard to know which have been completed as you move along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    Amazing memory android game with various android game modes. Looks amazing and advertising is minimal. Exactly the type of android game I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    Really love all the various levels. Can be as simple or difficult as you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery review [App]  2019-2-6 21:40

    Much better and lighter than Steve Harvey's app, thank you.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter