Rainbow TO-DO List, Tasks & Reminders Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rainbow TO-DO List, Tasks & Reminders review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I used my built in notepad for P20 pro until the horrible modernize changed everything. This easy looking application was so lovely to use with sub task functions and ability to organise the tasks by dragging. So easy but so important! Love it after just 5 minutes. Maybe the recurring option shouldn't be hidden until you choose a date :) some other option gave a error "choose date first" I think that was better as I knew what to do to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I have only been using this application for a few weeks now but I love it. I used another reminder application that was amazing but not amazing and went searching for a fresh one. I really appreciate the ability to categorize tasks/reminders, place clickable links in the descriptions, and the color customization is a nice touch. The notifications for this application are much sleeker and reliable than my latest app. My only complaint is that the clickable links do not work in the notification bar. This would create the application perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    this application is great!! im still learning more . I realized that I'm using my calendar less & this to do application more. i want i knew how to move tasks I've listed up or/ & down on my to do list? not a biggy but i think it would be helpful. ? Suggestion... tasks need to be able to greyed out after predetermined time. Huge improvement i could use would be like BILL PAY sites. They let user to set date; repeat? leave or click how often to relist it. Exp. : library books due every 3 wks. Taxes every 6m

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rainbow TO-DO List, Tasks & Reminders or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rainbow TO-DO List, Tasks & Reminders video reviews and related movies:

    See DIY Motivational To Do List Pad | Sea Lemon on youtube.

     related image

    See iPhone & iPad Tutorial: Location based reminders. on youtube.

     related image

    See Organizing Notepads in the Home Office on youtube.

     related image

    See Setting Default Reminders for Calendar on youtube.

     related image

    See 15/35: Birthday & Anniversary Cards on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create Your Perfect Shopping List on youtube.

     related image

    See Picniic Review | Features, Pricing & Everyday Use on youtube.

     related image

    See Roblox Overhead GUI Tutorial - (Read Description to Fix) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    very useful app! I downloaded a few related ones at once and this is a winner! Easy to use and very organized! I love the fresh modernize with subtasks because I am often working on group project reports that requires various sections to be finished. The only thing I want is to be able to Sync this application with another device. I have this application in both phone and tablet, but I normally use this Application on my tablet. So, it can be a bit tedious to constantly modernize my tasks on both devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    This application has all if the features I want. I can sub-folder the hell out of all my business, and color code each list to support organize. Once I played around a bit, I found the list development very wasy to operate. Smooth layout and reasonable (in terms of intuitive) access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    this is my goto task list. it combines a number of amazing features. you can have a easy n simple task list for things like shopping, so when its done there is no need to save it in completed. while at the same time u can have a task list with the ability to add sub tasks, due dates, priority, reminders. you can also have completed task automatically move to a lust of your choice for future reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I always functioned well with to do lists. It always gave me amazing satisfaction to cross things off when I finished. As I got older though, I would lose these small to-do lists. My phone did not come with "Notes" or other locations to type reminders. Having an application like this with my lists and reminders on my phone is a blessing, as i always have my lists with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I tried so a lot of task apps that didn't allow me group my objectives neatly. This tasks application has the best grouping for lists and so a lot of ways to organize subtasks, it's too amazing to be true. I hope this application continues to be structured the same way. 🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I've tried other to-do apps, and I like this one best. It's simple to use and does what I need without a bunch of worthless add-ons. I haven't been using it long, but I think I've finally found the right task list for me. One suggestion would be the ability to create sub task tabs various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I can not rate this high enough. It is so strong but in a subtle way. I imagine that it could be a bit intimidating at first but give it a go and you will see it shine. Once you have a primary list started it is really simple to use as a easy 'to do', 'to buy', 'to take' list. I would definitely place this in the top 10 list of 'must have' apps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    Flawless execution, amazing UI and functionality! Only one thing missing to create it excellent for me: Adding/editing the notes from a computer? Are there any plans to create the notes available via a web-app or something related (e.g. like Google Keep)? I'd be perfectly satisfied to pay for such a function. I'll be donating either method though ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    Updated: having an problem where previously hidden completed tasks return in list. (even though they're marked as completed). It's very annoying to have to contiuously uncheck th re-check the "hide completed". These are not recurrances, they are marked as completed and showing, in the list as crossed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    Really helpful to stay at task One request:If you could place a certain remainder during the time so that it could encourage us to complete the task. 😀 Hi Stephen Take a look at the alarm clock you buzzes you when you place a certain time suppose you have set you alarm at 9:30am the alarm gets buzzed exactly at 9:30. My request was to set a certain time on which we wish to complete the task. Eg: 8:30-Yoga- your remainder is set at 8:30 to practice yoga. Hope you understand my suggestion Thanks and Regards Tasia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I love this app. I can easily modify it to suit my needs. Other apps are so bloated with unnecessary features but this application is just right for me (and I donated right away). One feature I'd like to see is the ability to delete task once it's complete (or to move completed tasks automatically to trash). Thank you very much for developing this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    Update: in the age of apps that fail to stay easy but functional by adding unnecessary bul***it, this application has been a real gem. for. real. Deleted list is amazing stuff. Subtasks - [insert Italian chef kiss]. Stephen, thank you so much! Sep 18: Thank you for the fresh due date option! It was the only thing i was lacking in the application and now it is perfect! So satisfied now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    Beautiful amazing lots of useful features.. Not only helps organize but actually motivates you to obtain items done. Edit: would love to see sharing between phones (like how you can share a Google spreadsheet/doc/drive)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I've spent time trying the wrong tools: nTask, Google Tasks, Monday, ClickUp, Omni Task, Things....this just created sense immediately. Totally intuitive, beautifully visual, fab colour system, simple to combine lists the method you want...so if I just wish to see all my tasks in one list...simple, if I wish them broken down by project / priority...all there at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I am very satisfied with this app. So far I have my weekly to do list on it and my weekly menu. Love that stuff can repeat automatocally. Note to developers: sometimes I am not able to drag down to return to the main menu and have to exit and go back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I was looking for an application like this for a long time it is so goood BUT we need you to add something to remind us that TOMORROW I have an appointment so theat i don't need to set it up a day before and place a note i have an appointment tomorrow. thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    after few months it started not checking the task. I mean I check and few hours later it is unchecked. it should be cleared and the next date for the same task should be displayed, example: task 1 to date 01/jan/2019 and repeat task 1 to date 01/feb/2019. after checking the task for January the task for February should be displayed, but after some time the task for January is unchecked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    Just perfect, can not fault it. I now remember eveything with this neat application and no longer argue with the wife on why i forgot this or forgot that. instead of wasting the time arguing we use that time in the bedroom if you obtain what i mean. thanks guys hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    This is the first application I've ever downloaded that I really wish to donate for. It's magic! It's making me much more efficient without stressing me out. Love those sub-tasks: you can see you're getting there even if the huge button isn't ticked. Now I'm waiting to see if the recurring tasks function works, but I love the application even if it doesn't. I've sent links to my daughter and to colleagues already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    very useful and simple. nothing too fancy but still fun no complicated features. i love the multiple lists options and sub category lists. only glitch i search is returning to previous pages after typing...often i have to just hit my home button and navigate all the method back to where i was...but nothing too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    So far beautiful satisfied with it. I haven't figured out how to obtain the recurring tasks to automatically renew on my widget. So that's the reason for less than 5 stars. Create that easier, along with subtasks being easier to figure out and I'll modernize my review. Hoping it gets easier to navigate through.🌸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    A unbelievable application for the absent minded, but it could be just a small more user friendly. Edit: To clarify I love all the features, but the user interface can be a bit confusing to use in a rush because of the related looking icons within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I've been very happy w/ Tasks! I love all the diff colors u can choose, & the fact that there are list sublevels AND notes. The only drawback I can come up w/ is I want you could choose a default color for certain things. After comparing a few diff ones I will def hold using this one tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I've only been using this application for a few weeks, but I love it! The lists, sub lists, and sub tasks have helped me obtain organized and be productive by seeing overwhelming tasks in little manageable chunks. This application is a lifesaver for someone who struggles with daily life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    Love this application so far. I use it for everything to hold myself organized from cleaning, gardening, repairs to do, calls to make, the list goes on. I share my calendar with my husband so it would obtain too cluttered with my myriad of things to do. This application is perfect. Totally replaces my paper lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    So disappointed to lose everything. I didn't realize the application didn't save your lists. Got a fresh phone and everything transferred but because this application doesn't have you log in, everything is gone. I had several necessary lists saved to prepare for my upcoming baby and it's all gone. I'll never remember it all. Time to look for something else to use. Response: From the main screen I didn't see any prompting so did not know I was supposed to or how to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    The idea behind it is great.... I just happen to be a color junkie....... Thank you. That is the coolest color wheel I've used. Would you be able to provide the ability to customize the font colors and back ground as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    Clean, intuitive, and makes me proud of myself. I like showing my mates and family the to-do lists I do and even created a list of EVERYTHING I need a mate to do for me. very usefulness, I just want I knew what I'm doong wrong with the reminder setting. that's just a bonus, anyway. Is there a youtube video for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    This has been a amazing application for a dozens of uses for me. It has amazing list functionality that helps more than other apps I've used such as moving completed stuff out of the method and easily setting recurring items. I use this not only as a task list for grocery and maintenance items, but also as a reminder application for for recurring tasks such as payments. The developer is also very responsive and helpful, providing regular updates and feedback when contacted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    Amazing app, helps me obtain organized and have few options when marking done items. I just want is not that simple to delete items, sometimes I'm clumsy, though, have saved most of them. I'll double check if there's a method to change that option. Thank you, Steven, changed the delete option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    easy with a amazing android device widget to refer to without having to begin the application every time. controls are intuitive and simple to use. doesn't overcomplicate or add to a lot of steps like some of the previous apps I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    Hi Stephen Nottage :) Some months ago, I searched for to-do apps and I installed your app. Since that moment I have been appreciating the latest updates. They are amazing. The application became very complete and it really helps me to be more productive! Amazing work! I'm so grateful that I created a donation :) PS: I know that may be difficult, but one thing that could improve the application is automatic synchronization with cloud. Best regards from Portugal! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    the best to do list application i like how u can select a color for each list (it helps me prioritize), and sort the list how u like. I also like how when u finish a task it will cross it out along with the time u ads no freezing or crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    This is helping me SO much! I've created a list for each day of the week, it's so fun to be able to create each of them a various color! It's really nice to be able to move a task from one list to another for when I haven't finished something that I need to move to the next day, and it would be even better if I could duplicate a detailed task to add to my other lists for things that I do daily. Other than that, amazing and fun organizational app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    I am able to see at a glance what I need or wish to accomplish and have notes & sub catagories to drill down even farther. As someone who is living with chronic pain condition I can see how well I am doing & present my doctor my progress or poor days. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    So far true solid and easy to use. Simple to make multiple tasks at once, very very simple to use. Has all the main features for task lists. 5 Stars. Extra features request to create this unbeatable: I would like a nice clean compact widget that can present me more tasks at a glance w/o taking much true est., grocery/shopping list mode for tasks with a list that obtain repeated ad hoc unlike a weekly task, group tasks so i can sync up with others such as household chores with family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tasks: Todo list, Task List, Reminder review [App]  2019-6-4 13:41

    Wow! I never knew how splendid! this application has saving me so much time and comes in a very easy design, I like it for organizing things yet already bringing schedule and daily-to-do-list to a whole fresh level. It totally a Life changer! most farly by enabling me to get vast clarity whenever I need quickly note down any thoughts I currently have in mind, solves it immediately. Sincerely, I wanna say Thank you so much! to whoever is the developer of this app. You sir... are... Unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow TO-DO List, Tasks & Reminders review [App]  2019-7-20 21:33

    Amazing game. All the latest updates have added amazing qualify of life improvements and created a fun android game even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rainbow TO-DO List, Tasks & Reminders review [App]  2019-7-20 21:33

    Fun and challenging :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    useful task reminder... SPSS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Remember turning on the night. And moving through the morning light. Remember how it was with you. Remember how you pulled me through. I Remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Useful reminder application that actually gets the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Can not deleted notes from your welcome screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Worst application I ever seen, after reminder can able to delete that.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    worst to do application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Amazing for forgetful people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Really useful if you have an habbit of forgetting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Didn't work at all on my Galaxy Note 9. Deleted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    How can you forget, when it's right there in your face. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Really convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cue: Task Reminder, Notes reminder & Ttimer, List review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Does what i wish it ti do. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    aok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    As someone who's been using Google Tasks, this is a much better task organiser. I love the My Day feature which allows you to quickly tag which tasks you wish to accomplish today. The android device application is perfect with proper help for tablets (something Google Tasks doesn't do. Shame on Google!) and I've also installed the Windows application on my PC as well. Between my phone, smartphone and PC they all sync perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Amazing application to making tasks and following them. One thing that does not meet my expectation is that completed tasks are stay in same position. I thought that it will go to the end of list automatically, which in the application possible only by sort. In fact it is not fully comfortable, because when i use the widget i wish to see first important(starred) tasks, and at the same time see the competed tasks in the end. I suggest you to create the "sort by completeness" default

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Perfect application - very useful for private & work purposes. The best one I've found after trialling a lot of other task management apps. I highly recommend this application if you have any recurring tasks as the application has a repeat feature so you don't have to add the tasks each time they need completing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Can't login with my corporate account. It keeps logging in and then immediately logs out. It's not usable. I was looking forward to moving my tasks here, this just makes me look for some other solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    A really robust todo app! Multiple lists, marking important, and gentle nudges for planning your day. The recurring tasks also create chore managment simple to hold track of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    The user interface is neat but the syncing between ios and android device is frustrating. When you input something using your android device device, 100% of the time it won't sync automatically with the one in your ios device. You have to sign out then sign in again before you see the changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    I need to be able to set a timer for everything on my checklist each individual item and the timer goes off. remind me that I have not completed that item within the time that I allotted. also when creating my list I need to be able to place them in order. for an example if I have five stuff on my list .and I won't item two to be number one and item four to be number two I should be able to move them into the order that I wish them to be in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    I left a grumpy review on this when it was first released, but it's since really come into its own. The widget is really intuitive as are the editing controls. I'm very impressed and am probably going to be using this for the foreseeable future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Update: I am impressed with the most latest updates. A lot of of the things I have previously hoped for are now part of the app. I have one more hope. If I have a reoccurring task that I don't complete (and I'm not going to complete on the one day), I'd like to delete the one occasion without deleting the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    i was using wunderlist since 2 years, but wanted to have because of announced decommission somewhere in future, I tried a lot of apps like ticktick, , todoist & finally MS todo, i realky liked MS todo due to fact that it is offering all features from tournament free of cost hence i decided upon it after a weeks research. i place all my tasks in it and using it for more than one week, today suddenly my heart sank when tasks disappeared while i dragged them to other list, moving to other options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    i love it!!! its so useful and effective! But im giving 4 stars because of the fact that im not able to add those tasks to my gmail calendar. Thats the only thing missing to create it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Used it for a while before I understood how useful the My Day function is. Really like it now that I use it to pick stuff off of various lists to focus on each day, bringing things to the top depending on the deadline, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Amazing app, but there needs to be a method to order the list of tasks according to priority. A easy star isn't enough - I need to be able to place the most necessary task at the top of the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Missing quite some functions compare to previous wunderlist and not clear about the orientation of task mgmt (to-do and primary functions such as planner to defines more or less same thing... Also both missing sub-function to instance it from flow that will create the solution at the end very powerful... Still moving back and forth between to-do and planner without being totally statisfied...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Amazing for catching those action stuff at the time of thought. This will not serve as your planner but works as a terrific supplement. Useful for both work and home use, simultaneously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Overall nice adaption of Wunderlist so far, like the "My Day" feature, will obtain 5 stars after implementing shared lists, subtasks and widgets from other lists Hold up the amazing work UPDATE 1: First step done, now can. Have widgets from other lists, but still needs when adding fresh todo from the widget to add on the list selected on the widget and not My Day UPDATE 2: Added what i wanted so 5 stars now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    I really like the application it is simple to use and the widget is very useful. However, the everyday tasks do not sync automatically and have to be done manually hope you fix it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Allow down by the need to sign in frequently on the widget. Nearly every day when I look at it, the widget will be blank with a "sign in" box on it. And it requires that I enter my full email address each time, which is annoying and defeats the point of a widget, in my view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    i dump all my ideas in one bucket then i can sort them out and add priorities as needed. if they add more collab into it, it would create this application very powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Very amazing note program. Amazing integration with other Microsoft products. Works on my phone and accessible though web and my computer. Adding subtasks and planning easily done. My day feature is very handy for focusing on your everyday to do tasks. I have not seen a feature like this in other note programs. To do gives you suggestions also for tasks to do. Test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Does not sync automatically. Still seems quite clunky. It does look on with Outlook but the integration could be better. This has the potential to be a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Absolutely sesuai guna di handphone.. Aku dah beli lama office 360 tp baru tahu cara guna application to-do dalam handphone 😂 Sebab features dia lagi nampak dan boleh guna berbanding pakai application ni kat laptop. 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Exactly what I was looking for! A easy to do list application with just the features I required without all the additional bell and whistles. That syncs to my pc! Microsoft is making some really amazing Android device apps these days! Yall hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    I search Microsoft To-do to be a very convenient and intuitive app. It is still a long method from other apps like Todoist and Wunderlist (which it replaces) but for now, I like the simplicity. Still, I hope the developers continue to add fresh features to bridge the gap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Amazing easy application love the method it stays the same on all platforms not sure what's the difference between this application and wunderlist although this is far better. Hopefully it will sync better with outlook. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Better integration with cortana and widgets mean the reminders widget is no longer needed. Sharing will also create this much easier when collaborating with my friend on things we need to obtain done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    works well as list manager. My Day is a amazing feature! Layout is lovely. I link with Outlook Victory 10, so would appreciate categories to sync. Icing on the cake would be link to OneNote notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Amazing clean to do app. Needs ability to see due dates in the widget/ app. Ability to prioritise tasks (4 tier system would be good) and a widget which allows you to see all tasks i. all lists (use list colour for visual seperation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Notification sync and reminders has issue. K suffer a lot between Android device and windows 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    I am finally organized with my school work, never found an application better than this one. Everybody should give it a shot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    this application needs a confirm on delete option. i constantly delete tasks by accident. i have stopped using it because of that. otherwise it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    I really like this app. It has a lot of features, and it's all free. I would like to have a calendar on my to do list. And maybe a calendar widget too. I hope you add those features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Organiza listas básicas, no puedes crear carpetas o categorías. Se sincroniza a la nube con tu cuenta Microsoft. me parece bastante útil y puedes personalizar los colores pero se siente muy easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    By far the best reminders and task manager. The interface is super clean and elegant and yet it is strong and hands down full of features considering that it is free. I switched from premium Todoist to this and im very satisfied to create the switch. Well done Microsoft👏.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    You need a Microsoft acc if you wish to use the app. I'm uninstalling it because I don't wish to make a fresh acc for everything install. 2019 and there are a lot of easy ways to authenticate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Lots of progress has been created on this application and is turning into a amazing platform to underpin all tasks in Microsoft's ecosystem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft To-Do: List, Task & Reminder review [App]  2019-2-28 13:48

    Amazing application which is getting better over time. Just missing out on "Tags" and sub task reminders.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter