Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I love the fresh version! Playing for prizes adds an element of excitement to the game. Yes, we have to watch a commercial before each game. I suppose the developer had to add that to pay for the prizes. Some have complained about the timer for the next android game working only while in the game. When this happens just hit the Recents button, slay the application and reload the game. Easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I am uninstalling BC it will start, the host talks then for no reason it will disappear off my screen and it gave 4 plays to start with and every time I pick my prize and go to begin it disappears then it still takes my play... I obtain no play or a entry for that prize as well. I love watching the present I guess I will stick to that since the application sucks, if I could give it non stars I would! Don't waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    the android game itsself isnt poor at all, one ad per game. you play for entries but it makes no sense becsuse your limited to 24 entries per 24 hrs...so..whats the point of having a briefcase over 24?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings video reviews and related movies:

    See Ebates vs Rakuten — 5 Things to Know About the Cashback App's Rebranding on youtube.

     related image

    See Ebates is now Rakuten | Get Cash Back with Rakuten on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get Paid To Shop With Rakuten - Cash Back For Shopping Online on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use Ebates / Rakuten To Save Money - I Made $50 in 5 Minutes! on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Cash Back with the Rakuten Cash Back Browser Extension! on youtube.

     related image

    See Shop with Savings & Cash Back | Ebates.ca on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO: Use EBATES To Save Money In Store! on youtube.

     related image

    See Step into Savings | Get Cash Back with Rakuten on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Love the android game but just skimmed through a ton of reviews, searched the internet and haven't found any evidence of someone actually winning a prize. With the almost everyday drawings you would think that someone would have posted a Google Play review about winning at least one of the prizes. I'm a small skeptical if the prizes actually exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    What kind of "update" is this? The graphics are horrible! It's slow and I no longer have three strikes or the other versions. Please fix this. The old ver was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    It seemed like a fun game, but it kept dropping me, and not going back to where i left off. So. Uninstalling. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    That day, i modernize the android game and i play the game, i don't like modernize the game. The android game of the picture and person all change, i play the android game the picture and begin the case is too n you change back the picture and person like the true one.I don't like the fresh one, i like the old type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I can't even obtain in the android game because it says pick a fun username to use and when I type a fun username it says invalid username. fix this or else I will never obtain to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    think its setup stupid should be able to play any time not once a day. very boring sweepstakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I like this android game because it is fun and e only thing I do not like about it is that it freezes up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    After the modernize I test to log in with my Faceboom acc and it keeps saying Deal or no Deal is not responding?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I played once and It kicked me out and wouldn't allow me join you play again. It just turned white and froze my device. pls fix it and I will play again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    fkn cheated me, twice! I swap the case and won.. but nope they say i lost. i tap to play for the printer but the android game kept freezing 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Application crashed every time I opened game. Crashes after watching ad and ready to choose case. Takes away 1 play with each crash. De!eted game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    I personally hate it because i had it for two days and have not played it !!! But you may have a various opinion than me but that is mine!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    why can't you victory whatever is in your case as your points? this android game is NOT a replica of the TV show, so dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    This application constantly crashes causing you to lose your free games. Very slow gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    this latest modernize is the reason for deleting the app. why do you need access to all of my phone contents and create me make a user name and password for a game? my response is just to delete the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    The timer doesn't count down unless the application is open. So are we expected to hold the application begin all day?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    the android game seems fun over all but the whole time there was a rotating case in the middle of my screen for the whole time so I couldn't choose some cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    this android game is so laggy it allways kicks me out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    do they really give you the items or is that fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    i updated the application now will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    android game will not work on OnePlus 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    i can not watch these girls the eyes are too creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    It will not allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Just needs better graphics, after all its 2019!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    rate mediaplayer rdsSphasearrows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    better cooler apps and victory true prizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    i do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    Considering that I wanted this game, I am stunned to install it and then have to uninstall it because it wouldnt even load up (black screen)... Please disregard my one star. They create you do that part. This android game gets zero stars from me.👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    The android game is kicking me out before I obtain in the game.#worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    it says network connection error I been trying to play today and not working. it was working yesterday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    android game keeps cutting off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    meh, it's not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    do not download this application because i was playing and they hold starting me over i 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬 hate finna delete it right now 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal or No Deal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:25

    it won't allow me log in and it freezes my phone and I have to reset my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal Or No Deal Live review [App]  2018-12-21 21:0

    i watch it on television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal Or No Deal Live review [App]  2018-12-21 21:0

    Fun to play along with the present want you could pick cases during play though...but love the banker part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal Or No Deal Live review [App]  2018-12-21 21:0

    couldnt play, uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal Or No Deal Live review [App]  2018-12-21 21:0

    couldnt figure out how to play!! Had to uninstall!! love the android game though!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deal Or No Deal Live review [App]  2018-12-21 21:0

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    This is truly the sh**tiest application out of all the huge name apps. You'd think with all their cash and resources they would know how to create a decent app, but with every modernize they manage to either not improve the missing features or take away amazing features that should not have been touched. If they could provide a better platform I wouldn't feel so annoyed paying the exorbitant sellers fees. Obtain it together ebay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    I want I could go back to the earlier version. It was really simple to edit images and list with create offer on older version. still not used to this version, takes so much longer to list things. i liked being able to crop a picture right when i took it. 3/12/2019 each fresh modernize is worse than the one before: (

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    I resolved to spend as small time as possible on eBay. I am sick of shoddy merchandise and shoddy vendors. All that lip service about the amazing policies on ebay is fiction. They seldom take my side in a dispute with a dishonest seller. I would not buy a lot of this junk if I saw it in a store. I still prefer "bricks & mortar" for customer service, and often prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Application keeps telling me to modernize my info before i can even buy anything or sell anything..... and when it redirects me to the supposed modernize your info page it just takes me to the ebay homepage meaning i cant modernize the info that it wants me to and my acc hasnt even flagged anything. Yet i can sell through chrome but if i do that method I can't upload pictures because again it takes me to the application which tells me to modernize information. Absolutely not good experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    i have always loved buying and selling on eBay. I still do. But I hate that the app/mobile versions do not offer a method to see my seller fees as they accumulate. I like to pay those as I go, so I always know what my current profit is on items. but the only method is to log in on a desktop. That is becoming extremely inconvenient in our phone driven society.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Seems updates hold breaking things in the app. Just after the unread notice bug that started after an update, another bug now that doesn't return you to the position on the list after selecting an item from a search. When you go back, it take you to top of the list. So annoying. I may stop doing updates for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    so ebay www service online it won't allow me purchase anything but the application will kinda confused!? like I just checked my acc i have enough cash to buy my item but still ebay www service won't take my card like I don't know what else to do and it's literally making angry!!!! obtain it fixed asap! please no customers should have an problem with the website or application since the one who created ebay should of doubled there work on making the site. no offense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Do not waste your time! you lose more cash as a seller than you make! A buyer can create up lies and scam you for returns and ebay will rule in their favor. As a buyer sellers can send you stuff like urine stained clothing and still remain a top seller. Horrible experience will never use again! Stay away if you like to hold your cash and mental stress down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    You'll create no cash selling. They beautiful much take every penny in fees then PayPal fees they even take cash from your postage. Always end up out of pocket no profit ever. beautiful much giving things away as the fees for listing and then a horrendous final value fee and PayPal fee processing is so high. avoid its just a greedy company ripping of the desperate small man. And if you don't send by tracking and someone complains they expect you to give the cash back. Even if you have proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    unable to pay on the app. every time I choose an item to pay for it won't allow me add a card. I fill all the locations needed and click add and all its doing is taking me back to beginning to do the exact same thing over and over. for 21st century glitches like that are not acceptable. not good programming and maintenance of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    There's a bug that won't allow me see my ordered stuff so I check delivery dates and stuff. Very frustrating. There's also no method to sync PayPal to eBay without going onto the website, which is really dumb considering they created the application to replace the website. If these were fixed it'd be a 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Buggy watchlist a LOT of notifications you can't turn off... sellers aren't consistent and feedback rating system needs work. I can't easily find specific information for buying policies but sellers are well supported through the application info... I think a lot of sellers aren't accurately represented by their ratings because I had order problems with 99% rated sellers and it took a fair amount of time and is disappointing... honestly feels like a lot of work and I'm never sure I'll actually obtain what I order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    SCAMS SCAMS FAKES AND FAKES. do not buy anything from this website app... all of evay is complete scams... all fake devices all fake products ... no buyer protection when you obtain scamed for fake stuff. warning you now... if you wish to throw your cash away go for it. go amazon. if something goes wrong they will pick it up from your door. ebay wants you to buy packaging and return it within a few days or you obtain nothing.... no buyer protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Yup! It's sucks! What for you having an ebay apps when nothing could be done on it? It wasted 20 mins of my time, just wishing to sell an item! I need to modernize my bank details, my private info but there are nothing could be done in the app. I even used google to go to the ebay website but I still couldn't modernize my informations! At the end I still could not upload even one of my selling item! Rather back to Shopee Lazada etc which are more convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    very difficult application to work with. I bought something but now i can not go back at read the spec of my product, as it takes me to where i can see the delivery status or order again. another problem if you wish to create any changes to your acc you have to go to the desktop site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Edit: Beware if selling on any max £1 selling fee promo. I've been told today, by eBay customer service, that they do not consider the application to be designed for selling and they advise using the standard web/mobile web. The application automatically sets buy it now stuff time frame to amazing til cancelled and you cannot change it. If your item does not sell in the first 30 days, it's automatically renewed without telling you and you will be charged the full 10% selling fee for standard sales. Appalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    It would be just excellent if sellers could use the application to pay sellers fees and list variations of an item. Having to wait to obtain to a laptop for variations is frustrating at times. Fees are out of control and ONLY getting higher. Ebay's loyalty to the people who pay them should be better than it's willing to give. Ebay makes nothing directly from buyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Coupons are amazing when they work. I created a purchase via phone saying I would recieve 15% off my total once purchased. I trusted the EBay application and it didn't give me a discount. I out 15% off $94.43 which is over $14.and change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    I am an 18 year, Top Rated Seller - not a business or a drop shipper. The latest modernize removed true time notifications! There is NO point in a seller using a mobile application that does not work. Relisting via the application results in unwanted changes to font, removal of shipping specifications, changes to pricing, no "best offer" pricing options, and more time wasters. Re: reply, no battery saver options are turned on! Notifications work today. Thank you. Other interface issues?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Used to love this application for selling. Now they created it not good for selling with the update. No listing duration option anymore? No automatic decline price for best offers anymore? Really? Poor modernize 10/31 update: Application is even more garbage after the latest update. Pics dont load. Listing items is a headache. Method to go. 3/6/19 modernize : now my notifications aren't working at all. i test and go into the notifications settings and i won't. just loads and loads and loads. not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    love using ebay. but since latest modernize when browsing in list view on s9 the list is postioned to close to right hand side of screen. Meaning latest letter of title description is unreadable. Little fauly but really frustrating when theres huge gap of white on left hand side of screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    not good application it is so slow and sometimes pics Don t even load up and when they do it's like this frozen you can't swipe to the next pic. though it was my services but does the same on Wi-Fi and 4G. application needs an modernize asap if you ask me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    i have ordered hundeds if stuff in the latest several months, and i have had only a few that never arrived (lost in mail assume) and almost all seller have created it right(fixed it). i love this place. Ebay helps me obtain most of the supplies i need for my business, at a amazing price! Thanks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    I personally search it not good how Ebay treat their sellers. I recently advertised a sweat headband on buy it now. A person purchased it but said they didn't wish the blue one but needed pink. It clearly stated I only had blue. As a seller with 100% feedback, I didn't wish to dissapoint the buyer so ordered it from another seller and asked for it to be shipped to my buyer. Thats what a amazing seller would do right? Ebay then restricts my acc as they believe im dropshipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Amazing app, but seriously guys, who's job was it to name the eBay app? I mean really, you don't think that "eBay" has enough name recognition so you rename the application to a full sentence advertisement tagline. I don't think there are enough characters in the review page to even type out the name. I bet someone in a board room got a standing ovation when they suggested the name change, but he didn't realize they were all joking with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    eBay are thieves. I had an expensive item for sale, then changed my mind and decided to hold it instead. eBay accused me of selling the item off website to an another eBay user that had merely requested extra photos. I contacted help and told them I still have the item and can prove it, but they were not interested and so I was charged the full sale fee (£200) even though I did not sell the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Once I left review yet again disappointed. Why are the pictures taking so long to present whilst using this app. Why bother even using this application whilst you can use the browser to do same and faster without the headache? I'm really sick of this useless application so something about it before I stop using ebay for good. I've been using ebay since 2002. Guess it's time to move on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    I have the same problem in march 2019... Not getting any notifications meaning I hold losing on bids, really mad at this. Notifications are set and nothing happens... Sort it out eBay!! You're a joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    1. I am forced to view ads for items/categories I don't want/need. 2. Forced DAILY notifications of "recommended for you" and "just for you" SPAM. Ebay does NOT provide a method to turn ANY of this off. So eBay makes cash on "sponsored" results, forced fed vulture consumerism. And as a seller, you HAVE to pay fees for the privilege of everyday disrespect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Since latest make batter it became a nightmare, can't sell properly as it crashes almost every time, can't see the fees I'm charged, can't choose the delivery services, a lot of bugs. Hated it. Update: I HATE IT. IT'S SO BAD. GO BACK TO PREVIOUS VERSION. IS RUUUUUUBBBBBBBIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSHHHHHHHH Also, it doesnt alow you to choose for how long an add will be active and they automatically place "untill it's sold or canceled" which charges you every 30 days fir relisting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    eBay buys all competing businesses so it can abuse its monopolistic power; high fees, forced use of PayPal to charge more fees, withholds seller payments to create additional cash on interest payments. It's too poor the Australian Government is weak on protecting consumer rights and protections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    All the changes in the Application and in the website, caused it to be less convenient to use. It is impossible to track some shipping, you can't compare related items, you can't see purchases that you created 3 years ago... and so on. The only reason I hold buying from this website is the relatively low price of some stuff I need. Stop making changes, it only gets worse!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    Application has so a lot of bugs. Won't allow you offer free shipping, notifications aren't working, inserts best offer that I don't list and reposts ended auctions after I manually uncheck this option. Maybe someone else needs to be creating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:0

    I am never purchasing anything from ebay again. This is the second time I am dissapointed at the lack of communication from sellers and how long it takes to ship items. I didnt keep my items, I had to obtain refunds both times and one of the refunds was refunded to my PayPal acc rather than my original payment transaction???? The application is definitely not to its full potential. If I could place zero stars I would, I am extremely disspointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:1

    Postage options are missing such as unique delivery, Tracking numbers for most postal services NEVER modernize when delivered. Constantly trying to force sellers to reduce prices on listings to create ebay more revenue is disgusting, that really is annoying, STOP CONSTANTLY TRYING TO FORCE PEOPLE TO REDUCE PRICES AND COMPARING OUR ITEMS TO THINGS NOT EVEN REMOTELY SIMILAR! Remove the lower your price to attract more customers from listings it's annoying and my prices are MY Prices, NOT EBAYS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:1

    Why it's very well hide the option to contact with sellers? Also can't begin the case versus seller in the app! Avery modernize create this application more complicated and unusable. Where is the old amazing ebay app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:1

    After the application modernize of 19th November, I STILL have stuff no longer available in my purchases list going back to 2016. They are greyed out and I can't delete them. WHY? Please obtain this sorted out eBay. There are a lot of complaints about this problem on these reviews. Just read them and correct the issue rather than suggesting everyone should email you about it. What's the point of that? Edit 24 December 2018. -No change yet. Edit 27th February 2019. -Still no change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:1

    Much better now but still all the stupid ads and 'recommended for you'. I can search things myself without having Ebay stick them on my screen all the time. Worse again - editted item with fresh price and offer but says offer is higher than buy it now price. Not true!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:1

    as a seller now I don't trust ebay.... latest I sold a iPhone 7 plus the was excellent condition but the buyer asked for the return I accepted but the buyer didn't send me my iteam just a empty box and Ebay didn't support properly about it... I will not sell anymore with Ebay plz all the seller everyone be careful I lose $300 also Ebay and PayPal fees.. I know how I am feeling now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales, Deals & Discounts! Buy & Save with eBay review [App]  2019-3-15 13:1

    recent bugs Telling me an item is ending that I am watching, and I have stopped watching it. Automatically offering best offer, that you have to remove yourself everytime you list something. All notifications are off, but still receiving them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    this has been the essiest method to save cash this holiday season. set up was simple and the cash just came rolling back in modernize 7/30/2019: This was the best cash saving app, but now i cant even complete a claim. there is a pop up asking to sign up for the membership blocking me from being able to process claims. If i click maybe later, it goes directly back to the home screen. so frustrating and now the application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    Changed to 1 star bc of subscription service. Used to be free with 25% chop of savings. Now they wish to charge me 50 bucks for 70 dollars worth of savings? No ty. Id rather my cash go to the shop then Earny leeching me for 70% of savings. Taking 25% of the savings i am ok with... taking 70% is non sense. That just feels like you are stealing from me. I didnt install Earny just so i could create you money. Crazy company! Im not paying a company to "maybe" save me some pocket change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    Earny is great--theoretically. You pay either a monthly or annual fee to use the service, which is reasonable if you order a lot online and stand to earn more than $8 or $4 back every month. I can appreciate a company trying to create a profit from a consumer directly rather than by indirectly selling private information to other companies in order to do so. However, what I do not appreciate is that Earny not only charges these fees, but also takes a % chop on your money back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    30 day free trial took cash instantly when i signed up for the free trial. no customer service number so wait around for an email to tell me i signed up for the yearly plan when all i done was begin the free trial. so again waiting on more emails from them. i probably won't obtain my cash back which isn't the point. don't offer us a free trial and steal my money! scam artists for the easy fact my card and Bank aren't amazing enough. i have a MasterCard and i bank with a Credit Union! don't trust!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    Earny used to be a 25% charge on what they recovered for you. Now they are charging you a yearly subscription of almost $60?!?!? signed up for the 30 day free trial and my debit card was charged less than an hour later. Earny I wish my cash back and I'll erase your app. we are through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    subscription service! Despite it saying a free account, when I log in it has me choose to be billed annually or monthly($59.88/yr or $9.99/month). This is not a free service, and what if I don't obtain cash back from purchases? I lose money, rather than save.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    Definitely not automatic money back. You have to submit a claim to your credit card so you are doing all the work and they wish you to pay them for doing it yourself. I liked the 25% chop but then they went greedy. Charging you 60$ and now it's more useless because they aren't submitting the receipts. 30 day risk free is a trick (you pay and can use it for 30 days) ..... Definitely choice of words to take advantage of ppl. I wish my refund. Thanks for the same generic response, no resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    cash back, how amazing is that? update....now application is charging monthly fee. Probably not worth it unless you create enough cash back from your purchases to cover your monthly subscription. It was method better before they charged monthly fee. I don't mind giving up a little percentage of what I was getting back. therefore only 3 stars now. sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    Earny keeps and eye out for price drops and within the past week has gotten me over $20 back. i want Amazon was a participant to price match/refund when prices drop, but that isnt Earnys fault. i give 4 stars instead of 5 bc the application doesn't recognize if you use a coupon (such as 30% off entire purchase at Kohl's) and it will send an email asking for a price reduction, but the price isnt necessarily cheaper. bit has caused lots of confusion for me and Kohl's customer service representatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    I absolutely love this app! Earny does all the hard work and I obtain all the rewards. I love being able to store without having to track down the best deals. In the end I will always come out on top with Earny finding me hidden cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    Got back cash so it works, but keeps pushing to buy their coverage. it doesn't seem to always file for price drops or correctly file. i am likely deleting since it now appears to be hidding things in the feed unless you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    This application simply doesn't work. I always obtain notified that it has lost connection to my accounts conveniently before missing out on a refund from a price adjustment. It then adds insult to injury by letting me know what and how much i missed out on. it's been doing this for months!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    i had previously rated this application with 5 stars but now it wont allow me do anything without subscription. I'm fine with paying 25% of whatever I save but not a monthly fee for something that might or might not happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    I used to love this app. I was fine with them taking their 25% cut. However that all changed when they came out with the hard push for their subscription that would wipe out all the savings you would have earned. Im currently on the hunt for a fresh application that works how Earny started out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Money Back & Savings After Online Shopping review [App]  2019-8-6 13:8

    Wow, this actually works and does all the work for you by the looks of it... was notified yesterday they were working on a refund for a facewash I bought about a month ago. Not even a full 24ho later and I've already been refunded. Cool idea for a rainy day stash.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter