Random Drop Generator For Fortnite'''' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Random Drop Generator For Fortnite'''' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Drop Generator For Fortnite review [App]  2019-2-9 21:26

    Does exactly what it says it does. Gives you a random drop zone for season 7. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Drop Generator For Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-28 13:32

    I was expecting it to be useless and buggy, but its actually really fun! it's cool to drop in fresh locations and more people should use this instead of always going on the weapon ship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Drop Generator For Apex Legends review [App]  2019-2-28 13:32

    Awesome, fun to drop at various locations. It's easy but it works. gives random dropping point.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Random Drop Generator For Fortnite'''' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Random Drop Generator For Fortnite'''' video reviews and related movies:

    See WHEEL CHOOSES my DROP in Fortnite: Battle Royale! on youtube.

     related image

    See Using GOOGLE To WIN FORTNITE Battle Royale! on youtube.

     related image

    See RANDOM DROP CHALLENGE in FORTNITE: Battle Royale! | TBNRKENWORTH on youtube.

     related image

    See Random Drop Generator in Fortnite Battle Royale on youtube.

     related image

    See RANDOM DROP LOCATION GENERATOR!!! FORTNITE BATTLE ROYAL on youtube.

     related image

    See Winning A Fortnite Game Using Random Drop Generator on youtube.

     related image

    See fortnite random drop generator challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See RANDOM DROP GENERATOR - LOOT LAKE - Fortnite Battle Royale on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    I really loved this random number generator, but recently they changed the User interface and it's just awful. The old UI was so easy but now it feels like it's taken a step back. Please go back to the method it was. It feels so clunky now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    This is awesome! I'm a teacher. I use this application to randomize student responses in classroom discussions. The students like the Cast Lots feature best - suspense builds as I go from student to student, each of them selecting a tile and hoping it's not the one with the check mark. Lots of fun and makes more mundane instruction more enjoyable. Edit: I just purchased the premium ver to help the devs. Thanks so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    It is quite amazing except when you are pressing the button to advance the number periodically the screen moved and you then obtain an add that you click on because they have move the ad click to where the advance button is. For this reason I have now stopped using it. Very sneaky!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    I recently created a this some type of suggestion thing. It contains numbers,I am fresh to this application and I love it very much. I am looking forward to use this most of the times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Oh god, so a lot of uses for such a easy app. Most sudents, such as myself, can even use it to question ourselves without needing the aid of others! This application is just unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Nice app! I used it to remeber elements of periodic table. It gave me randomly number between 1 to 90 and i tried to tell name of element.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    I really like this app. There are a few additions and changes I'd like to see, such as a choice for more than just 6 sided dice, and the option to temporarily remove an option from a list without deleting it permanently. Overall though I'm very satisfied with it and was more than satisfied to spend the cash for premium (less than £2 a bargain). Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Works for what I need it for, and has lots of options for other types of randomizing such as dice, coin flipping, list scrambling, etc. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Beautiful usefull and works offline which I like, but at the list randomizer could you create so you can upload a text file ? I would really appreciate as I have a list of close to 500 stuff and writing all of them could effect in unintentional skipping of some stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    it's ok. The fact that you have to pay to make multiple lists is ridiculous, and needs a feature where you can randomly pick 2+ items, each coming from a various list. The sound, coinflip, and dice are unnecessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Enables you to easily create a random generated list of your choice. In my case, useful for eliminating training biases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Really amazing app. Very useful for teaching and choosing random students to read or when playing Bingo. I just want there was an option to sort the lists instead of just leaving them in order as they were added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    From the student's perspective, best while doing practice of questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Amazing App, preticularly like the fact that you'r privacy policy is readable. would recomend some tab that shows the past few random results. even in plaintext would be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Perfect application for what I need. Does exactly as it says in the description. Always amazing to have the option to remove the ads, for a little one-off payment. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    This application crashes constantly upon opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Love that it has lists and the normal number. Simple, useful. however, I can't rearrange lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Full screen ads with sound. Nuff said. EDIT: Yes, I obtain that, and I don't mind the ads on the bottom of the screen, but the full screen items is so disruptive I had to look for another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Would be handy to have a 'separator' function i.e. choose numbers at least 10 numbers away from any others already selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    I did a number randomizer between 1 and 3 and it chose three 16 out of 26 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    This application is very handy for random numbers and dice results etc. Amazing for either quizzes or lottery number selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Brilliant! Random numbers, dice throws inc. multiple dice, list stuff etc. Unobtrusive ads help it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    i wish the numbers soryed for me it takes so long for me to sort them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    I just want we could have more lists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Well I use this application to do maths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    This is a amazing application for arguments for what you watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Can't search saveist after purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Kindly Fix Glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    All is good, but it would be better if there was a widget with that functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Amazing for all your rpg needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    It does the thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Intelligent app. banking and other exam very usefull of speed calculation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Totally useful! I would also recommend the upgraded ver too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Ads are a deal breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    the dice is rolling nearly only 6. I don't even test other modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    This application is lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Its very amazing if you can't think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Just what a teacher needs. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random number generator review [App]  2019-2-5 13:37

    Not works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    The interaction between the heroes(old and new) is amazing to read, although not the best comic of 2017, it is DEFINITELY not the worst! NOT a waste of time, it's great, light and fun as a comic book should be. And it packs some emotion too, specially in the Spider-Man and Captain America stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    I was primarily interested in this for the jean grey storyline as an x-men reader. It was vital in the sense that Jean mentions the storyline repeatedly, but as a general matter very small changes as a effect of the stories here except the psychological impact on the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    Perfect product!!! I love it, highly recommend it. dozens of fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    I gave this as a Christmas gift. They enjoyed it very much!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    Some were really good, like the THOR one, the JEAN one and the FALCON one, the rest were so horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generations (Generations (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    This book is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lottery Random Number Generator review [App]  2019-1-21 22:18

    Perfect app!!! A Must Download!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Garbage app. Can't believe I paid cash for it. Crashes constantly. Screen freezes constantly. Controls are garbage. Basically this thing should be free and even then I would tell you to not waste the memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I like it, has a lot of potential. However, occasionally I obtain an "Ambush" dialogue... And nothing happens. No encounter, no options to close the dialogue. I have to close the application and resume, hoping that I don't obtain it when I restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    $3 is fair for all the tokens and visuals that comes in this package. However, I would pay 3x the amount if somehow this included a Bluetooth lobby/session setup. The app is already able to be Family Shared(meaning those in my house can download this to thier phones). It would be nice to integrate bluetooth so we dont have to pass a single phone around. Amazing application with potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Wanted to play 2 player dnd and found this application can make dungeon dives with no DM. Its easy and very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app, useful for fast adventures. My only want is that it had the ability for chromecast. That method you could control it on a phone and project the map onto a television so everyone can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I really like the app. It is on the right track to become something really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Does as advertised. Disappointed the latest modernize did not address or contain any user feedback. I already have an application (much older) that does the same as the idea behind Endless RPG so it's not blowing my skirt up. That being said it delivers and worth the price. A solid 4/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Seems cool, however the AC's (for the Pathfinder setting at least) aren't right. Darkmantles in the application have an AC of 11, where in the PFSRD they are 15. Thought it was just this one, but as I've moved on, they all seem to be off. Still a amazing tool though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Very cool app. A few suggestions: 1. Ability to zoom the map 2. Ability to roll in battlemaps. stom tokens, editing the map itself and adding custom encounters and creatures. Without the ability to add monsters in battles, summoning spells are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    For the amount of cash you can purchase this app, it's worth every cent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    The application keeps crashing during an Ambush. Other than that a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    The application itself is beautiful great. But I do have a few locations where it could improve. The first of which are load times. There are much more demanding applications that load much faster than this application does. The second zone is that I feel that there could be much more DM control. Yes, it's based around playing without a DM, essentially, but as a DM, it won't obtain a ton of use without me being able to customize the monsters and layouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is fantastic. Been wanting a system like this for a long time. Makes a DM life alot easyer. I am hoping to see some improvement still in the future. Some idea that came to mind! A part sleep mode/encounter chance. Easy description of sounds and smells (help bring the dungeon alive) Weather/environment hazards. Ruff Terrain, ice floors, extreme cold/heat, cliffs/pits. Added puzzles in the dungeon. Hidden doors or treasure (This might be a thing I just have not ran into yet.) Pre Dungeon editing for DM. And Maybe a sound board spells attacks yells etc. Better map movement, Google map is a amazing example. Sorry about my rambles the application is amazing and looking forward to see how it changes and grows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Just seen this pop up, can't tell you how long I've waited for a GM Tool like this one, gonna begin testing features now hope you reach those stretch goals now that your application has gone live. 1st impression the controls are not 100% intuitive but let's face it, those of us who play D&D or Pathfinder are usually intelligent enough to troubleshoot control schemes. Next is actually using the program. It has long load times especially if your on a lower end phone, im on a note 8 and it still took a moment to begin the dungeon but ran smoothly afterwards. The bigges t thing I immediately wish was to be able to add markers tobthe map like where there were traps, spells, or if your roleplaying, chalkbto labor how to obtain home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    It can be used as a base for an adventure for fresh dm's. Whatever adventure it sends you on you you can write it down, draw out the maps and adjust the enemies/npc's, treasure, traps, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is a beautiful handy app, though in most cases it doesn't provide too much beyond the most primary functionality. Having said that, it's the only application I could search that even provided that amount of functionality, so I'm still beautiful happy! It basically handles HP tracking, movement, initiative, and the levels of your characters. It also has a rudimentary, if passable, dice roller. Everything beyond that (and admittedly, there is a lot beyond that) you'll have to handle externally. A couple things that jumped out at me that would be very handy additions: -Camera movement. Oftentimes when playing back-line characters (spellcasters, archers, etc.) you can't see the opponents and basically have to remember not only where they are and therefore what you wish to do, but also write down any hurt you did to them in order to reduce it later once they're actually visible on screen. -Place markers/objects into the area. If players use spells/effects/traps that persist from round-to-round, you just have to remember where they are, which can begin to become a bit prohibitive. -Additional help for 5e features. Even things like tracking spell-slot usage would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing method for DMs to place together one shot dungeon dives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Backed on Kickstarter, totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Best 5e application available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Dungeon Generator for D&D and Pathfinder review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    It would be really cool if you could throw in your own creatures and stats. This way, it becomes a lot more universal and not just for D&D and Pathfinder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royale Random: Deck Generator for Clash Royale™ review [App]  2019-2-4 13:29

    very useful for improving my clash royal experience :) works like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    The application is amazing! But there are 2 things that needs to be fixed, when I record a video everything's fine, it saves it to my gallery, but I can play it later or it plays but nothing shows up, its like a 5second of nothing just a black screen... aaaand there's also the ''Unfortunately the application has stopped" everytime issue... please if you could support me with that... I'll give 5☆ for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    This application would be endlessly useful if the video recording feature worked. Generally what happens is a video clip is made with a still frame and sound, but not animation, or the file will not play back at all. The application also tends to crash a lot. Other than that, it is a solid and diverse application for image editing with a lot of useful features that can be used to replicate near-professional level editing, if you are crafty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    It was working well. But now it doesn't add a thumbnail to the copy on my device, so all I do here is lost. If you guys need some better experienced developers, allow me know. I will obtain this sorted for you. So far, I give zero stars for stealing my work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    I really love you guys app. Genrate everytime I use video on your application it doesn't work it doesn't even save on my phone also can you guys create fresh features I can buy. Aso I lost my email because of you guys. And I use your www service to create a fresh password I think it's broken fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Much better thanks. I had to clear the cache after a crash but it's been stable since. A nice set of filters and effects. Only downside is the registering to save images, other than that it's excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Thisapp generates awesome concepts, but breaks as soon as you test to save it. I unddrstand ealy apps only having 1:1, but its always frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    You force us to let you to see our location. Android device allows us to have the privilege to deny location, you don't have the privilege to use that as a method to stop us from using your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    It asks you to register AFTER you place a video together. People don't like having their time wasted & one's like me obtain quite @#$%ED OFF by it it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Why should I have to log in to save my photos. Why do you need microphone permissions. This is convoluted and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    angry app! want everything dat was possible with the iOS is same on Android. video recording feature doesn't work but asides dat, madddd! 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    I already modernize it but the application still crash if i click the cam button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Concept and editing style is great, however, the execution is still buggy...perhaps 50-60% of its potential is realized. Video recording of photos in your library isn't working. Ish g a registered application On samsung galaxy s8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Do You have a Middle Finger Option. Waste of Time . Do Not Download At least respect your hardwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Would be a lot better if you can import a video and if the recording feature actually worked. Would give 5 stars if it had those features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    It's a nice application but the only drawback is that when you record something, the audio quality on the playback is crap (it tends to skip a lot & has some static) so if you can fix that then that'd be great. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Nice edits, but when I test to save the photos the lower 1/3 or so is chop off. Hoping for an modernize to fix this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Damn it I love this app, but I just changed phone and now it crashes every time when pressing the camera button! HTC One X9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Cool filters but whenever I save a video, the video comes up blank but the audio is still there though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Garbage can't​ edit videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    i think the application is great. filters are great. also, everyone is a pro thing is really nice. yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    I wanted it for videos but it won't allow me upload a video from my gallery to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    doesn't allow me pull videos up to record and edit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Cool features, but when I test saving a video, it just saves a .jpg file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Nope nothing worth found here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Video is not recording in my gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    It dont do videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    itsss dumb and complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    Was nice as first. Never actually saves the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Generate review [App]  2018-8-19 13:8

    so mich fun with the features. really recommend this

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter