Random Image Viewer Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Random Image Viewer Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Image Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Does what it says! Could you 1) request media_rw permission? Now I cant edit files on sd card and 2) when you have set a folder and it doesn't exist anymore, when you wish to restart it, it just says 'false' and you can't edit. 5 star if you fix it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Image Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Exactly what I required for a random image slide show. Amazing job ! Only if you can add one more button for ordered view so I can delete huge amount of poor images easily. I hate all other app's delete, confirm and one by one functionality after you have a full picture view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Image Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    It would be an simple 5 star if I could set a folder to my sdcard and I can only use internal storage. But that works very well. Thank you. Please allow me use my sdcard and I'll give 5 stars.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Random Image Viewer Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Random Image Viewer Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Use Random Slideshow Picture Viewer Software on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use Windows Photo Viewer for making a SlideShow on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D OpenGL Image Viewer on youtube.

     related image

    See From 2272x1704 with Fastone on youtube.

     related image

    See Nexus Image : Full featured Image Viewer with minimal UI on youtube.

     related image

    See Facebook Comments Quiz Script Random Image wowcrush script on youtube.

     related image

    See random image reader sending color to DMX on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use Random Slideshow Video Player Software on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Image Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Could you add shake function for random images?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Image Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    I like it by seeing random image...then i directly go for pro. . everything its not responding..showing loading photo list...pls do the needful.everytime photo disappears..showing photo loading... using samsung a50

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Image Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Amazing app. Only one suggestions: could you please create 1x1 widget to be shortcut instead? Then I can place more of them into folder which will be very useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Image Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    This has to be the best image widget application every produced. It provides a lot of options and formats for displaying your long forgotten images using a unbelievable random selection algorithm. YOU CAN CONFIGURE RANDOM PICTURES TO APPEAR AS NOTIFICATIONS AS WELL!! Either as notifications, popups or even full screen!! You can choose a multi or single screen widget or even just a button that generates the next random picture. You can have mutiple profiles and options, choose folders or indivudal pictures. It complements GOOGLE PHOTOS perfectly. And the interface is state of the art Nougat and is polished, clean and very professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Combiner PRO review [App]  2018-12-15 21:9

    Thank you! No fuss, no bling. Just pure functionality. Not much room for improvement. I use it for comparing screenshots of multiple documents. So the perfect quality of the resulting photo is necessary and greatly appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Combiner PRO review [App]  2018-12-15 21:9

    Its amazing but the application doesn't rotate to the horizontal on my galaxy tab 4.10. It used to. Can you create it do that again please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Combiner PRO review [App]  2018-12-15 21:9

    Thank you for the Pro version, love the fresh tile look. It has the same simple to use and clean look as the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Combiner PRO review [App]  2018-12-15 21:9

    Thanks for releasing the Pro ver but still need more photo qualuty ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Combiner PRO review [App]  2018-12-15 21:9

    Thanka, amazing application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I have been obsessively playing computer mahjong since the 1980s, and Paul Burkey delivers the most satisfying experience I've ever had. I love that the layout is fresh every single time I play. I love that I can almost always clear 96 tiles in one fell swoop, especially if I have been unable to clear 64 tiles in one turn. Burkey plays to the obsessive me who isnt interested in anything but pattern matching over and over. This is how I roll, and I love it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I have been playing this android game for years and love it! Recently, though, I've noticed the android game seems to have gotten more difficult. For instance, level 1 simple now seems to be level 1 hard. I used to be able to obtain past level 12 fairly easily, now it takes a miracle to obtain past level 9. It's nearly impossible to obtain a score beyond 50K. What has changed??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Replay idea. Any possibility we could obtain an option to "End Game" along with the "Shuffle" and "Replay Level" in the menu when a android game ends up with no moves left? Right now when i search there are no moves and the screen starts fading to red i have to hit the back button to choose an end android game option in order to begin a fresh game. I am a small obsessive about finishing a android game in one shot without having to shuffle or rebuilding the level. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The best The best mahjong android game if you just wish a nice clean game. Nice graphics, amazing sound, and a few power ups to spice things up. I've played a few of the other mahjong android games and always come back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Don't like the latest updates. The view with the greyed out unavailable tiles looks horrible now, and I'm not interested in collecting Experience Points. I have no idea what use they are, and this feature can't be turned off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I used to love this application But after the latest modernize the graphics are awful. Particularly poor is the view where the unusable tiles are shaded. Please place it back the method it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This application has afforded me lots of idle time entertainment over the months since I bought the Pro edition. Works amazing for me and has loads of fun variations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Used to like it Not so much now. The tiles on some of the screens are so little as to be difficult to see and touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Loved this ver of mahjong. Has a bit of audio problems on the Galaxy S9+. But still plays good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Loved this android game Fresh updates suck. Change it back and it'll be 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Ruined the android game after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The BEST Mahjong android game for Android!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    What are the experience points for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Forces you to make an acc an acc an acc an acc for tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Random Majong I used to really like this game. If I was stuck I would not obtain a clue unless I hit the ?. But now the tiles light up automatically without using the ? option and after just a few seconds!! This android game has been dumbed down to accommodate the lowest common denominator today. This is the PRO VERSION YOU HAVE SCREWED UP. Thanks for screwing up a perfectly game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Security problems I have now removed four stars from my previous review because the fresh ver is now trying to compromise my Google acc security asking about my mate circles and other private information and requesting that I grant a high level permissions to it. When I refuse to grant those permissions by choosing Cancel in a dialogue window, the program closes. I have a paid version, guys!!! What's that???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing work Brits! Love it so much, after having it for years on my ipad, I downloaded it on my phone. In my opinion, the only thing that could create this application even better is, if a method could be found, to reduce power consumption.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Perfect android game Solitaire Mahjong challenges one to reach the highest level possible before failing. Each series is fresh and different. The 'Easy' level is not EASY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Zero help = 1 star rating Tried to contact the dev regarding some issues, that was weeks ago. Obviously not concerned about paying customers needs so it gets a minimum star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Brilliant. This android game is so addictive. A clever twist on an old favourite. I can play it for hours and never tire of it. Very few android games can achieve this level of interest. One of the few I've installed and kept since day one. Thanks :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun game, but.... I could do without the snark when commenting on my score. Makes a fun android game less so and kinda rude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Very nice Could you please implement time counter? My dad plays one ver on PC only because it has the time counter and this keeps him from playing this ver on tablet. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing android game Been playing it for years, can't stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Free ver updated to 1.3.8. Nothing happens in the paid 1.3.6 Freezing badly lately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Awesome! Best Mahjong android game around! Well worth the upgrade!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Random mahjong pro Matching tiles, amazing for memory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Random mahjong Really have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Best Mahjong android game available!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    My favorite game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Best! My favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun Android game Fun Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    One of my all time favorite games! It's worth 5 stars, I just don't like to see paid apps not be updated regularly. No updates since October 2013. Come on developer present it some love and modernize it. 03/31/15 Edit: Just wish to say thank you to the developer for the fresh updates. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Pefect Higher resolution graphics would be nice but its a amazing game. Just works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Love this game! I just [email protected]#$%! was less of a power hog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Dammit! Why can't I obtain my scores up??? Hey Paul! Can you give us some clues here? How come some people obtain scores like 300,000+? I'm stuck at 50-100,000, and I've been playing for years. What am I doing wrong???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The recent ver is messed up The tiles that should be blocked by other tiles above them are playable. Tiles on the bottom of the pile blocked by a whole stack of tiles above them are clickable. The android game doesn't follow it's own rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun, challenging and good-looking This is quite a amazing ver of Mahjong and the graphics are lovely. I also love paid apps with no ads! Additional gift - the developer is active.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The Best This android game is the best, I just love it. It gets better & better. I'm addicted!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    A Stable & Fun Android game I tried the free ver of this and other publishers apps and this one was the winner. I liked it so much I bought another license for my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Mahjong Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing Iteration Very polished! Got this title with my first Tab and never looked back. Thanks Dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Image Cutter review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    nice ph0to cutter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Image Cutter review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    amazing application but difficult to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Image Cutter review [App]  2019-3-27 13:9

    amazing and esy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    খানকির পোলা রা আমার সোনার এপ বানাও..?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    rakesh meena nogada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    dajsh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    hhhj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    boom boom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    Perfect apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    nice wow super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    hridoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image Cut Pro review [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Why can't it work without with internet especially for word documents! Disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    the slide in rotated layout still shaking.. recieved two updates but the problem is not resolved yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    When the internet connection is slow it is almost impossible to begin files. Probably because the application is constantly trying to check license knowing that the connection is ON, but can't recognize that it is weak or just EDGE. Also it doesn't have dark theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    The PDF files protect by password are not opening in Google drive. I paid for your application but feeling awkward. On 11.04.2019 ,I tried to begin password protected they are anks for updetation from your sode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Sir, I search your app useful, please add highlight word in find feature and file sharing feature... it will be feather on your cap application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Amazing application for viewing MS Office files. Ability to rotate file view for easier reading is useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    It's a decent viewer and i can use it with ease, just that i have to create 2 suggestions for future development and updates: no.1: create a fullscreen view or at least a "fill in the page" view to stretch the document to the screen edges so those grey upper and lower bars would go away; no.2 : improve the "find" option, so it can highlight the word you search, because right now it only takes me to the page where the word is and for a 400 page document it's very hard to search what you need. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    for the price offline modules should be created available for the most common formats if people wish to use them rather than always being online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Really helpful when you're sent files from various platforms and devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    does not work without internet. dissapointed. But customer service is at its top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    It has a serious issue opening pdf files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    not working taking infinite time in opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Disspointing application please refund back .cdr file not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Super dope app. Amazing for books;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Excellent. No fuss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Best note application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Cukup asik. File kecil tapi bisa membuka beberapa ekstensi seperti word excel dan power point juga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    HTC ONE A9 - It's terrific at viewing close to nothing.. Besides that,it's absolutely wonderful..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Unbelievable application for all type of documents 🌹🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    बेकार अप है.🙁 १. vertical scrolling नहीं है🙁🙁 🙁२. ऑफिस फाइल्स (जैसे .p p t x वगैरह ) खोलने में 20 घंटा लगाता है ।। ।।या तो feature add करो या फिर cash refund करो.🙁 3. जो फाइल दूसरे एप तुरंत खोल देते हैं उसे यह कहता है कि " could not load the document ".🙁 4. बिना इंटरनेट के office फाइल नहीं खोलता. 😴😴5. can not begin huge files 😮6. create it an offline reader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Users must have internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    very dissapointing . please refund back my payment . it such a waste . even this application disable to begin easy doc . dissappointed .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Does not help .vsdx files fresh Visio files, shall go to convert them on computer, waste of cash for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Opens a .pages file and export/prints it to .pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    best document viewer ever !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    I like it. It can read key note, Number and pages but huge file cannot open. CAN you add dropbox cloud? That would be very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Best file viewing application with convenient application size 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Amazing app, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    No bloat, opens quickly, issue free so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Will be amazing if this application supports winmail.dat file type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Could not begin documents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docs Viewer Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:57

    Amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter