Random Space: Survival Simulator Reviews & Opinions


Submit Random Space: Survival Simulator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Amazing but I think its better if you place repairs but it rarely happends. Oh,also create doing activities only take 30 mins please. Instead of that awsome game. I feel so excited to see the end. The android game is a bit simple if you have progress, I almost play it daily now and I feel amazing playing it thanks for making this game, anyways anyone wish to subscribe my chanel. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Don't waste your time! In five mins of trying to obtain a foothold of how to play the game, I was forced to watch at least 5-7 ads! Don't even bother with this one! Too bad, it looks amazing but you can't play for two consecutive mins w/o an ad popping up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Decent game, really repetitve actions.. meaning theres a system for everything. once I got that down then the android game lost my interest. I played through and won in top rankings. Even got the no air achievement afterwards. Im glitched now though, day 13 and I have been at 100% hunger for 5 days and 100% fatigue for 3 days and 100% madness for 2 days. small astronaut guy went in a crazy auto loop sleep one hour stand up turn around and go back to sleep. Very odd.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Random Space: Survival Simulator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Random Space: Survival Simulator video reviews and related movies:

    See Random Space - Android Survival Gameplay (by Alexander Tavintsev) on youtube.

     related image

    See HOMELESS SURVIVAL SIMULATOR IN THE CITY! - Change A Homeless Survival Experience Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See EPIC ZERO-G SPACE SURVIVAL SIMULATOR IN VR! BECOME AN ASTRONAUT! - Star Shelter HTC VIVE Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Space survival simulator #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Space Engineers - Patch 01.108 - Exploring the planets update on youtube.

     related image

    See Space Survival Simulator 3D Gameplay Video Android/iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See Space Craft Survival Simulator Gameplay Video Android/iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See Spaceflight simulator 1.3 random space build on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I just beat the game! There are no in android game options to increase production or money shops to support you except ads option, this android game was a grind. It took me 16 months to beat because it got really boring from repetition. I beat the game, got some achievements and I feel proud! It needs more things to do because it takes a lot of persistence beat this game! Ps I left a hint ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Do Not Play! The amount of ads are outrageous! There isn't even a method to pay to stop the ads. I played for maybe 5 mins and watched about 15 ads. Avoid at all cost and I don't usually post something like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    The true assassin is the adds after every screen changes, you're forced to sit through multiple adds. If you change between planet and system view an add for each. Fly to a fresh planet three more adds. It's almost like an NFL android game with all the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Love the concept and art work, but those qualities are secondary to gameplay. The meal and fatigue mechanics are quite annoying. I search myself eating and sleeping all day in game, most days, so those stats can be as close to zero as possible. If those stats are too high I am not getting the most out of my resource collecting robots. Even when eating to bring meal down to 0, fatigue goes up a lot then the same process for sleeping. Due to these the android game is a large annoying grind and just isn't fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Game's too tedious and your hero is so fragile. The depletion rates for each bar is too fast, people would die IRL if such android game logics carried over. The only one I'd give credit for is oxygen levels all else is no. I was hoping for a more relaxing zone build simulator then this so I'll have to pass on this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    So. . . at the beginning of the android game when it asked me to choose a language, I chose English. But, everything in the menus was written in Cyrillic. Please lmk if you fix that. I'd like to play your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    its a amazing android game i recommend this to all but if you guys place in aome action such as aliens or also alien task would be even more amazing to the android game for the rest you all out did yourself i very happy with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    love the game. the only thing I would change to create it more realistic and continue in the scifi format is to change the remote control setup for the robots. instead of selcting what they should pick up each turn you should be able to simply toggle which resources you wish them to get. either that or the robots should only be able to latest in the field for as long as you can go without meal and water to control them. and charge as quick as you sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    This android game is simple and addictive, amazing graphics and is original. There are minor bugs though, like the buildings moving for no reason or at the knowledge part where something im learning at is stuck at 100%, it doesn't bother me much, though. But I do hope you fix the bugs and add more updates. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    amazing game, I love this android game because it seems as though the developers really didn't hastily create this, but took time to create it good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Amazing idea, but the video test is too monotonous and most of time gets used only to eat and sleep. Not much other interesting work to do it seems. It would've been nice to be able to discover the planet to mine or research about it, than just being in the same screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    creator (s)/ developer (s) of this unbelievable game...hope this android game is a award winning game.. .But yo how to you fly the spacecraft ? I'm now done invistigating the first planet and ma drones are bored now.... Please allow me know how to take off of it P.S please add more cool stufff in this unbelievable game!!!!!! ITS ALREADY AWARD WINNING FOR ME RIGHT NOW!!!!!!!! :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Amazing Survival android game but you need things to improve, 1. Dont automaticaly eat when you hungry, 2. Add Multiplayer, 3. Create the Astronaut travel to the other parts of the Planets, 4. Add Blueprint plans everywhere where you can use to build fresh Houses and Add Customizable Furniture and you can put it anywhere, same as the Spaceship, And also dont add a House when you begin the game, Create the Spaceship the House and add Alien Creatured

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Hey, dev. I need some support with the hunger and thirst percentage. I'm already trying to press the eat button, but the hunger won't go down. It's already 100 percent, please support me! Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I don't obtain it. this android game is really beautiful, but that is completely destroyed by the often loud adverts slapped inbetween transitions. Can't I just buy the android game and not have adverts?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Can't even play the game. Everytime I test to play it immediatelly stops working. Pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Multiple ADs before even got through the reading of the guide before you even obtain to do a single action, dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Not even 5 mins into the guide and already I've been hit with about 4 ads. Basically, it's just a android game for the devs to create cash off ad companies. Uninstalled, and to anyone thinking of downloading the game, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Two ads within 60 seconds of starting android game for the first time? Uninstalled less than 10 seconds later. Test again dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Method too a lot of ads, I do not care if you can skip them after 5 seconds, it's still too a lot of ads. I like the concept and might test this android game again if the developer will take take out some of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    it's a amazing android game but I have allways had the issue with after you stop building you can not hold building it 😁 nvm I just found it and it's awesome 5 stars 4 you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I feel like it could be a amazing game, but it's almost unplayable due to how a lot of add there are. it completely ruins the experience and makes me play a various android game almost as soon as I begin the app. hope you fix this, cause I feel like it has potential 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    the mechanics of the android game create it fun and simple what you've done here is amazing hope u can do more amazing one like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Far to a lot of adds. Did not even obtain through guide and hit by two adds then seems like every time i hit a button another add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    It's really an interesting and entertaining android game once you obtain into it. The best android games are those that incite imagination and creativity rather than do it for you. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    so addictive!! but once you've upgraded everything it's simple from then on, just save fuel and move onto the next planet. Needs more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    A lot of ads / i like the concept. Relatively not huge zone where you can obtain to. Messages from drones. Maintaining base. Lacks first person perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Easy story, but I found it highly addictive. Played it through a number of times, every time I need to play "just a few more minutes". Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    i have hab this android game for more than a year now it is one of my faverit, ur experionce is based on possibility and how u plan ur start. over all i think the android game dev did a amazing job, hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    I love this android game but i would like to know if this a project of 1 singal man or a squad of 4 or 10 or a company?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    This android game is flooded with ads. Almost after every loading screen comes an ad. Played for about 10 mins and got 20 ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Amazing game, took me 180 android game days (a weekend's play true time) to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Original and unique. Kudos to the developer. I think it would be nice to be more resource, less survival. But you have something here that is really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Nice game,but still needs some improvements like when you sleep madness doesn't raise. Anyway i love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Didnt even play the android game before 2 mins ads showed up. Uninstall. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    Quite unbelievable and addicting, this android game is. Makes me think about the oddity of living outer space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Random Space: Survival Simulator review [App]  2019-8-24 13:43

    The ads obtain quite annoying but the android game is good, I would love go be able to physically able to discover the globe rather than with just drones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Ok so 1st is 1st. the dev's know they need to do something about the excessive ads yes. not obtain rid of them just limit to once every 30 min. would create ads seems nicer and I'd be more willing to visit them if they didn't pop up all the time. other than that. this android game is so awesome yes things could be worked on but this android game has JUST begun give it time and give as much help as possible so that they will come and be motivated to take this android game to fresh and better heights. amazing game!!! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    I bought this android game because of ads and realized that the android game is totally unplayable. It's just incomplete. It's a raw product. The crafting system is too primitive and let to craft no more than 30 items. This android game cannot be considered as a Rust clone. It would be a Rust clone if development would pay attention to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    I give props to this android game to begin off. Better than all the other android games I have played on mobile like this. The only thing I do not like is how quick your meal and water decrease. That should be fixed in my opinion. Other than that very amazing game. Will hold playing because I wish to see where this android game leads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    The android game is great, but there are some problems. There isn't much video test other than doing the same thing over and over, and I also sometimes just lose stuff from my inventory when moving them, and the icon stays on my screen until I close and reopen the game. I also got killed by a door multiple times. The controls are also a bit wonky as well. Building is strange. You should also create it so that when you die, all your stuff drop onto the ground to pick them back up. Amazing android game otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    The adds RUIN this game. It FREEZES after looting almost anything. And force closes. There is so much potential here. Please Developers obtain heads out [email protected]#$%!& and fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    This android game is trash. Ads are OTT. Every two mins. Controls are just poor the wrist. Slow and laggy. Don't waste your time. This is a very poor game. Would have given 0 stars if I could have. Just bad. Really bad. Just play Rust on PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    The android game is great! BUT: PLEASE chop down the ADS, they just create the android game annoying instead of it being fun.. Also, instead of the guns having durability on them, create it so that we can craft AMMO for them... And, PLEASE, work on MULTIPLAYER, it will create the android game much more fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Overall, a very amazing game. I'm rating it 3 stars because this android game needs a multiplayer mode with proximity vc like Rust bc when playing alone, it gets boring and I'd like to play with other people on this game. Still, is a VERY close replica of Rust. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Totally unplayable, ads pop up every min or two mins killing the gameplay. Needs work and some more thought, no guide what so ever. The build interface is clunky and non-intutive. Should have been better, could have been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    You will regrets once install and playing the game, the Ads Interval inside the android game ruined your android game play. Just Uninstall it and come here to write a honest review !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Amazing android game the only issue I really have is you can't break doors or furnaces other then that amazing game! For the people complaining about ads it's obviously gonna have ads it's a free android game obtain over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    "Decreased adds". Yeah right. There's an add every 2-3 minutes! It also states in the android game description, that this is multiplayer. That's a LIE! I also search it beautiful interesting that 6 shots out of a revolver from ten feet away, while aiming, doesn't even slay a regular NPC. Yet one spear to the chest will! Go back to the drawing board. This was a waste of time. I'm glad I never paid for this....smdh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    I like the android game it's amazing fun and a amazing challenge... I also like that it doesn't restart when you die, if uve started construction on a house the house will still be there when u begin again... the only draw back I have is that after 5 minutes of playing or after a couple of adds have played the hero glitches half in the ground. so I can't slay any animals or jump ontop of things etc. if this gets sorted I'd easily give 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    didn't like it at all. too a lot of flaws and bugs in game.if u pause, u have to reset it to play. no map option 2 know where u going or where u live. if u wander a bit amazing luck finding ur base. now box does't spawn on floor but floats in the air. when building floor or wall if u walk a small bit while building it stops showing what u r building or is it red or green. there literally an add every 2 minute (AFTER UPDATE)either u r building or fignting. JUST SURVIVAL. JUST QUIT PLAYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Have fun playing the game. has some glitches to it that hoping will be fixed. I gave it 2 star because of all the ads. every 30 sec. a ad pops up interrupting android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    There are to a lot of adds every 3 mins an add pop's up and i can bearly do anything in this android game it's stupid it create me anger that every time i wish to play the android game an add comes out of dam no where please remove the adds it's not good like seriously you can bearly obtain anything done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    not good effort, building too primary and not detailed. cannot ipgrade to stone and die very easily and quickly while buolding or looking in a box, meal ajd water both go down too fast. loke rust but needs more development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Need multiplayer. Map quite small. Copy of rust. Bugs like ladder need fixing. Still have fun it but needs a lot of work. You can stop ads by turning off WiFi you eggs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Terrible. Days latest about 5 minutes, can't see anything at night unless you use a torch (using a torch means you can't do anything else except keep a torch), can't search water, generally absolute [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Would be amazing but the ads kept popping every minute, especially when I'm being attacked and it's so hard to understand what I'm doing. It would be a amazing android game with less ads and more explaining what to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    I was presented the screen to have me rate the android game before I even played the first moment. So i really don't have any feedback yet. Hopefully since I addressed the screen i won't see it anymore. When i have played for a small while, I will gladly give an honest review...gw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    It would have been fun if it wasn't for ads popping up every 1-2 minutes. If you are hunting or being attacked, amazing luck. It'll disrupt your flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Ad pop up constantly, without any warning or consent. It makes the android game a miserable unplayable mess. Too bad, it might be interesting otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Terrible. Too a lot of ads. Makes it so slow and laggy. Dark within first min of play and you can't see anything. Ran out of water and died within first 3 minutes. Has potential but allover poor as it is. Unplayable on my phone. I will be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Ok where do I begin maybe by the fact that ok add not that a lot of but still don't see why you can't actually folly reset or even why ads don't stop android game or even create you stop moving what about adding a method to gather water instead off some random RNG similar issue I mean you need to mutch water and still the only method to obtain it is by grabbing it from a few chests?? That might not even have any water in em. Over all graphics kinda out dated lack off content and cost off everything is to high not enough mats nor available survival basics like water and meal you need to just choose between building a base or spend your time gringind for meal and water so to end this up not worth the time maybe a few patches required for a review change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    This android game is totally a waste of time and zone I literally played for maybe 40 seconds until I got attacked and the graphics are horrible and I don't even understand how people can have time to place such a crappy android game together you can't even answer it just restarts and then won't even allow you back on that's the stupidest part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    ok but ads while your fighting or building really and about every 2 minutes also can't seem to put walls to build a shelter anywhere just shows up red press green tick and nothing happens and yes I do have more than 5 logs unless I work out how to build tried everywhere flat ground hills no go I will probably uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Do not download. Android game sucks. Very poor lag. Can do everything in android game 10 minutes then boring after that. Advertisement everytime you're about to go into battle, die, eat or drink, anything basicly then you have to watch advertising ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    The android game is nice but can you add more tools and things or expand the island and create some hidden treasure to create the android game more nice and the ads is so annoying please if u can remove the add please do it and i hope this will support your android game to create it better. And maybe create it multiplayer ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    worst android game ever...u copied this android game from survival simulator. But this android game has method method method to a lot of ads, it is so laggy. the only amazing thing it has was there was more animals..but other then that it's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    I really hat it I test to load the android game cant play it it says it is not working and then it makes my device turn off for like 20 minets like my god I cant even play it it will create break my device but I stop my self it really really really really is trash I wold play gta 5 on the first xbox it sucks so much I hate it no please please please please please please don download it for evey ones to stop this trash,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Would of gave a amazing rating for the game, but having adds go every other min was definitely a poor move. Also very limited crafting options and the building aspect of the android game is kind of not good for a android game based on building to survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    not good game, amazing graphics but method to a lot of ads and bugs i just deleted the android game after putting 15 spears through a wolf and it didnt die and killed me! you can't lay to foundations down on the buildings and the ads are every 5 minutes even when youre in the middle of a task. It needs a lot of work but i don't think they care about it as it's just a knock off of Rust the PC game. they just create cash off ads as there doesn't seem to be an ad free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    When I spawn I obtain 2 zombies on my and they slay me in 2 hits and hold spanning by the zombies. It's the worst survival android game I ever see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Very fun but there are still a lot of bugs and glitches for some reason my house just disappeared with all my items which is infuriating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Graphics and video test is good. The android game actually looks really promising and offers a amazing experience but the ads popping out almost every two to three mins ruins everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    It's minecraft for adults, finally its !Great! minus the ads appearing at the wrong time lol! Very fun 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Trash. Not good android game that tries to milk off the popularity of Rust. Knowing the android game is trash, they bombard you with ads knowing how quickly you'll uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    Wouldn't be a poor android game but you go waaaaay overboard with the ads. I understand having them and why, but you can't go 10 seconds without an add popping up. That is a small extreme. Every min should be plenty. Not 10 seconds. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Survive: Raft Survival Island Simulator review [App]  2019-2-10 13:47

    its sucks like 3ads every min u see more ads than what u play I'm deleting this application it's just a waste of time after downloading it I had it no more than 30mins before I deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werepigs in Space - Free Space Survival Roguelike review [App]  2019-3-20 13:30

    Amazing android game concept. I like the menus and everything. I'd like if there was a method to mobe the control arrows to the right. Also, the android game could use some fresh elements early one instead of making the first 8-10 rooms the same and just bigger in size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werepigs in Space - Free Space Survival Roguelike review [App]  2019-3-20 13:30

    Amazing graphics!! Cute! Addicting and fun. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raft Survival Island Simulator: New Survival Games review [App]  2019-5-31 21:27

    wao nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    I love the simulation, but my spacecraft never slows down enough to deploy my parachutes. I don't know what's wrong, but it's as if there isn't enough drag in the atmospheres. I don't know if running this simulator on a Motorola Z² Force would change anything, but I sure hope that the developer can fix this problem soon. Otherwise, this is a amazing "Space Simulator" and I highly recommend it. The only thing preventing me from giving this a 5/5 star rating is the problem that I have been having, otherwise I would have given it a 5/5. Final rating, 4/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    This would be five stars if it wasn't full of bugs and physics issues, not to mention there's no sound besides thrusters and moving parts, there's no wind or other noises. The android game is very promising but the latest modernize was so long ago and I don't have much hope that another modernize will be released. The android game is somewhat playable and somewhat realistic but there are flight physics problems and control problems that create it hard to enjoy. I understand it's a hard android game because it's supposed to be very realistic, but this android game needs to be fixed and the developer needs to read these reviews so their paying customers obtain what they paid for. Even the steam ver isn't released. Maybe the developer completely gave up on this project

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    What a amazing thing to do! I thank the developers, sincerely. This application does just what it says it will do; it will give you an experience, very, very related to an actual zone flight - which is not an simple thing to experience, or to create. *THIS IS NOT A TOY*!" This IS rocket science. All I can say, is, it takes work, patience, and some brains.....and -- you'll need to learn how to pilot a spacecraft; if you've ever wanted to know what it is like being an astronaut - this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Loved 1.0.7, didn't expect this treat after so long. However; please restore visible hot gas on shuttle main engines and correct alignment of visible exhaust on shuttle OMS engines, restore the proper position of the shuttle external tank and incorrect alignment of ISS docking collar. Please restore the proper laws of thermodynamics for shuttle re-entry so it can actually break through the atmosphere. Thanks for pushing the boundaries and doing a title no-one else dares - amazing luck. Samsung Tab A (10.1") running Android device 7.0. Oh and the B52 is not on the ground on the Edwards AFB take off mission for the X-15.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Android game looks great. Also how do I obtain rid of that beeping noise from the Sputnik after starting the game. It's won't just go away and is rally annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Amazing android game hope my phone isn't messed up do to this application or it's creater. can anyone top this game... your beast id so... gunship lll and this are best true life simulation... grade A...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    It's a amazing and very, very challenging game! that's what i love about it. It's hard but i don't care! Why 4 stars? there is a bug: the sputnik won't stop beeping and it's annoyng. Overall, great! i just need to figure how to get on the moon..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Love the game, just a few problems with gameplay. Namely, I've had problem with staging the SM from the LM and have had a few issues docking the SM/LM using Apollo program. Also, in the custom begin scenario, I've had issues with the KSC begin pad launching with the Saturn V, the pitching program failing to activate, switches in the cockpit not working, and unable to slay engines when trying to scene parts of the spacecraft. These problems were experienced randomly on various days of gameplay, but if you can rectify these program errors, I think we'd all be greatly appreciative, especially since we're spending cash on this game. Modernize February 20: Now I'm having problems with AGC program 17 in lunar orbit, because I can't obtain landed on the moon without using more than available LM fuel at any altitude. Please fix or will uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Brilliant app, except for one evident issue I've noticed. At some point during the ballistic flight segment of the X-15 scenarios, the plane starts pitching end over end at an increasing rate and becomes unresponsive to any manual or automatic controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    I never normally buy an application on a whim, but this caught my eye. It's quite a lot to take in, there is a wealth of features. The quality of the graphics are insanely real, lots of fun to cast phone to ChromeCast when trying to land on the moon. Have only played with some of the scenarios, but I can see this being a lot of useful fun. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    I don't understand why you would have such a buggy guide to start with. I've been trying the 2nd one for the past hour and no success on parachute deploying.. It's ridiculous. Other guide missions are also hard to understand but oh boy when you hold bugging out on them it makes you think this ver is defective. Manytimes you are left waiting doing nothing till the next thing to learn pops. So far I have not enjoyed one single thing about it.. Fix the damn guide or give us videos on how to use the ships.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    The updated ver has too a lot of bugs. Makes horrible annoying beeping sound that doesn't go away. The previous ver was amazing but the fresh version is trash!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Not disappointed I bought this android game but that beeping is really annoying. I can obtain it to stop but not cool. Controls are difficult to figure out but really realistic so no complaints there. Looking forward to more developments. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    Thanks a lot for the product, this is the most advanced zone simulator for android. Suggestions: 1) Please readjust the shuttle docked with iss demo ( both docking port are not aligned). 2) Please review the shuttle's approach guidance + docking system and provide a tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    This android game was so realistic but since the modernize things have failed and the movement in pitch seems to lock with out realistic result :/ also shuttle orien seems to have changed and two appear interlocked when I reset level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    The android game is absolutely fantastic! So much realism. There's a few major bugs at the moment a few I've noticed. 1. The Guidence system sometimes reverts back to attitude keep causing mission failure. 2 where's the animation on the RS-25 engine's? 3 not all of the controls in the CM work. EG, if I close all the SMRC's the master alarm doesn't sound. 4 not sure if anyone has noticed, the engine sound is on a loop, at the end of the clip there's a really really annoying voice! 5 the Abort control dose nothing. I really hope you fix these issues! Also can you please add a SpaceX story ! 😁 With F9 And FH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Simulator review [App]  2019-1-28 13:52

    I will stop playing it for the reason it is very glitchy for now but if you fix it And add astronauts more spaceships unmanned spacecrafts and the ability to build your own rocket i will rate it 5

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data Www.Open-Youth.org/get-known-to-the-practice-of-online-gambling/ reviews www.party-poker-player.com/black-jack-rules-payouts-kind-of-blackjack-wagers/ reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Basic pik2poker.org/las-vega-hotels-winning-live-roulette/ reviews lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& reviews Data www.lolasla.com reviews Google 918Kiss.party/downloads/1026-rollex11-downloads reviews Desert www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/ reviews Data ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews Home for Www.Ongbaby.com reviews mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.party/home/918kiss-scr888/1412-918kiss-scr888 reviews Data www.mochizuki.com/cgi/bbs/g_book.cgi/rk=0/rs=odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews Data www.newegg.com/p/pl?d=강남매직미러초이스instagram⊀O1○_2891_2503⊁❣강남야구장❣ 강남풀싸롱 떨어진އ 하러Ղ강남풀싸롱 강남풀싸롱 강남야구장Ն놈도 것 운필레아는 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/mega888/13-mega888%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews www.guidesdecasino.com/2018/why-is-918kiss-the-new-leader-in-the-online-gambling.htm reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Affiliate lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Lions Clubs scr888slot.online reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter