RapidX RXX2QCOLV X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Olive Reviews & Opinions


Submit RapidX RXX2QCOLV X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Olive review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This charger is so fast; I’m about to order another one. The only downfall is I have to use it in the back seat because the cigarette lighter charger in the fron is too deep for it. But it works so dern good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Compacto, se puede girar 360 grados ...rapidez en la recarga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I can charge my phone rapidly with fast charge 3.0 built in, and my iPad at the same time no problem. It's little and not obtrusive, I love the 90 degree angle of the plugs.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on RapidX RXX2QCOLV X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Olive or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch RapidX RXX2QCOLV X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Olive video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Amazing charger. It works quite fast. Simple to hold up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Seriously, it probably quadrupled my charging power or chop my charge time in 1/4 whichever method you wish to say it, this thing works better than advertised - whada switch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Cheap and doesn't perform as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Quick charge, small, fits tightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Fast charge in vehicle all the time. I dont have time to wait for the normal slow charge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Works great. This is one of very few chargers with a 90-degrees angle for the e method my vehicle has charging port, this is the only option I could use without bending and eventually damaging the cables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    charges well compared to other vehicle chargers. Small, sleek design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Incipio offGRID Power Bank, Dual USB Port Charging [8000 mAh] Portable Backup Battery Pack Device Charger, 2-Port - Black review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    I really like this item. I was a small sceptical of the idea previously - "Carry around another battery? What's the point?" but having found myself in a couple of situations where it was not convenient to car charge and policy prohibited charging from walls or PCs, I have come to really value the concept and I am glad I purchased it. The device charges relatively quickly from mains output and it does a amazing job of charging phones and tablets, the outputs can be used simultaneously and the 2A output charges "Fablets" and other larger devices very nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Incipio offGRID Power Bank, Dual USB Port Charging [8000 mAh] Portable Backup Battery Pack Device Charger, 2-Port - Black review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Incipio offGRID Power Bank, Dual USB Port Charging [8000 mAh] Portable Backup Battery Pack Device Charger, 2-Port - Black review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    does not work so well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Incipio offGRID Power Bank, Dual USB Port Charging [8000 mAh] Portable Backup Battery Pack Device Charger, 2-Port - Black review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    .. It did not work upon arrival. Product looks great, has a attractive design. To poor I happened to have gotten a dud. No other option was given but to return the item and keep a refund. Which so far seems to be going well thanks to Amazon Prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Incipio offGRID Power Bank, Dual USB Port Charging [8000 mAh] Portable Backup Battery Pack Device Charger, 2-Port - Black review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    I love my smartphone, and have come to depend on it. The problem is that battery life continues to be a issue with these devices. It seems like the more features they place on the phone, and the better the screen is, the more of an problem battery life becomes. I have found that most intelligent phones on the market, if I used them fairly heavily throughout the day, the battery runs out before the day runs out. Nothing is worse than getting stranded with a dead phone.Hence, products like this Incipio Battery Backup become must have items. The unit can fully charge a dead iphone or droid smartphone. With this product, you are beautiful much guaranteed to create it through the day without the phone running out of juice. A neat feature about the product is that you can actually plug two devices into it at the same time. The unit itself is charged by plugging into a USB port on your computer. The unit easily gets a full charge overnight.I hope that one day smartphones come with batteries that latest a full day, but until then, I will be relying on my Incipio Backup Battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    POSITION PROPERLY - Amazing Works perfectly- but just a heads up for iPhone 8, 8 plus and iPhone X users if you don’t position the mount properly your phone will present charging but it will discharge slowly- to avoid this position so the apple logo is visible above the mount from the back, adjust the legs or the base accordingly so you don’t have to do it more than once. After that it’s all good. Just put iPhone in and all’s well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Modernize 3/18I can no longer recommend this charger. It continuously stops and starts charging my Note 8 no matter what position i place it in, even without a case. I am using the cable and charger provided from iottie as well.I feel that this is an inferior product as my wireless charges at home and office work perfectly so I know the issue is not with my phone but the charger itselfI been using wireless charging Iottie products before and they work great, but noticed that the phone would discharge if using maps and streaming pandora, so I got this quick wireless charger to prevent that.I used the included power adapter and placed my Note 8 with a slim case on the charger. I did move the bottom bracket all the method down per the d the phone on the charger and went for a ride.I did message the quick wireless charging notice on the screen, so so far so good, but a few mins after I noticed the wireless charging beep/message pop up on the screen again. It was still charging.. Few mins later, same thing. This behavior repeated a lot of I did an experiment.I removed the case from the phone and placed it on the charger. Now it was going a longer time before the charging notice would pop stly, i removed the bottom bracket of the charger, placed the case on the phone and place the phone just a tad lower on the charger than the bottom bracket would have allow. To give you an idea, the left pad of the charger, was pressing half of the bixby button (i have bixby deactivated)I found that this position, the wireless charging would activate and work flawlessly for a very long possible that due to the size of the note 8, plus putting a case that would slightly move the phone higher (due to the bottom bumper of the case) and place it right at the edge of the coils, which created the charger go in and is unfortunate that Iottie did not contain a longer bottom bracket to let the Note 8 to match with the charging coils.I cannot use the phone without a case and not using the bottom bracket and trying to align the phone each time is a large hassle, so I will continue to use it like it is now and ignore the charging beeps that come on frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I did not expect this from iottie. I had an iottie mount for more than 1yr and still serving beautiful well. Ok for this mount is fine and expected. But the wireless charger is horrible. I am using s8+ and while navigation or simply the screen is on the phone drains faster than the charger charge it. My phone is not faulty, it has no battery issue. I even tried with various cables and the samsung quick charger but nothing helped. It either kept the charge at steady or charge dropped. I tried in 3hr driving and my phone drained not charged. The review looked amazing but i am dissapointed with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

     This mount is beautiful okay, simple to install and use and not too large. Its fits my huge phone with a case on it with room to spare. I like the CD player mount option as well as being able to use in portrait or landscape mode. It's simple in and simple out with one hand and it's much better that having to fiddle with a charger or a finicky mount. I haven't had my phone fall out and don't see that as being a issue in the future :)Some less than amazing aspects of it:#1 it doesn't quick charge my Samsung Note 5 which is wireless quick charge capable and works on other chargers. I reached out to the seller and couple of days ago and haven't gotten a response back on why it's doing this (or what I'm doing wrong) That is beautiful disappointing because wireless quick charging was one of the reasons I decided to go with this particular product.#2 It's beautiful jiggly when driving, that being said, I'm sure it could be much worse but I also think it could be better. I have this issue even with the additional piece that's supposed to create it more snug. I'm not watching films while driving so I'll obtain over it. It seems beautiful okay but for $50 I wish it to be better. I feel like I may have been just as happy with the $25 standard wireless charging one available on Amazon.I'd consider returning it if I could obtain it out of CD player but that clip is so "secured" I'm not about to break a nail over exchanging it for something cheaper. Mind you the clip was simple to remove without the additional snugging piece, the additional piece didn't seem to create much difference in jiggliness in my vehicle though, so I'd probably not use it in hindsight. I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I have 4000 highway miles on this wireless iPhone charger/holder and I think the largest problem to address is how it works with Waze. My first trip was from Hartford to Pittsburgh and my iPhone 8 was fully charged when I left and still fully charged when I got to Pittsburgh, with Waze on the entire trip. That is fabulous news as that was the number one doubt I had about the charger. Since this iOttie can keep an iPhone charge while continuously running Waze, and all my other apps, then it was worth every o days later I went from Pittsburgh to Nashville, and before I left I had purposely allow my iPhone run down to 20% battery life. For this 10 hour excursion, again with Waze never off, my battery life never dropped below 20% but also never climbed above 25%. I was not surprised, as Waze is such a battery-suck, but I was hoping that it would slowly recharge all the method to 100%. Just knowing my iPhone battery will not die using this charger is comfort enough for a long trip. My latest experiment was to begin my trip with 88% battery life, and in this case, the iOttie wireless charger fully charged my phone to 100% and never dipped below that mark.I really like this holder because I no longer have to plug in lightening cords that droop into my steering column, nor do I worry about the constant in and out of the lightning connector which wore out my latest iPhone. This fresh iOttie has a swiveling base holder that I think does a better job of securing my phone and it is so simple to just grab and go with my phone, rather than placing it squarely in the middle and checking that it is owing this phone can handle Waze no matter how low my battery charge is reason enough to buy this really amazing wireless holder/ttie Simple One Touch Qi Wireless Quick Charge Vehicle Mount for Samsung Galaxy S9 S9 Plus S8 S7/S7 Edge Note 8 5 & Standard Charge for iPhone X 8/8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices Contains Dual Vehicle Charger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    When I got my iPhone 8, I wanted a better solution for charging and using it in my vehicle than I had at the time. Using a Lightening cable with my vent mount meant plugging and unplugging the iPhone every time I got in or out and blocking my vents. So when I saw the iOttie mount, I got one immediately. The iOttie works exactly as described. The suction cup adheres very well to a nice flat surface in my Prius v, putting the iPhone close enough to be able to see but not distract me from my driving and not blocking any vents. I use the iPhone to stream melody to the BT setup in the vehicle and for GPS navigation as well. Even though right now the iPhone only supports standard charging rates, the iOttie has sufficient charging capability to hold up with the demand from that streaming/BT/GPS navigation burden. It also should help rapid charging once Apple implements it for the iPhone. I use an Otterbox Symmetry clear case for the phone, and the charging works fine through it. When I obtain into the vehicle I push the phone into the iOttie, the arms clamp the phone and I'm off. When I obtain out, I release the iPhone from the iOttie and I'm on my way. Brilliant design and well created so I expect it to work for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I loved this charger until recently. I purchased this charger for my note 8 back in November (4 months ago) due to its ease of use and quick charging capabilities. It worked wonderfully until recent. It's begun to go between quick charge, regular charge, and no charge during my trip home from work. Ive checked and don't seem to be having problems with thermothrottling. The problem seems to be in the 12v USB plug. I've tried other plugs and they work fine with regular charge, but I don't have any with quick charge capabilities to test. I'll be changing my review once I validate the source of my issues.Edit: I did verify that the plug it came with was in fact the issue. I purchased a various plug and haven't had problems since then. I have changed my rating to 3 stars. The base charger itself works great, but the plug was terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    one of the spring loaded plastic arms snapped off after a few months of occasional use with an iphone xs -- the plastic is too brittle to compensate for the closing force of the springs on smaller phones like the xs. This probably won't be a huge problem with wider phones, but the plastic arms need to be strengthened or the spring tension needs to be reduced or more shock absorption padding needs to be applied to fix this. I contacted warranty and they were amazing and shipped me a fresh part no questions asked, unfortunately it's the same design and will probably snap again in a few months. Probably shouldn't be priced where it is until this flaw is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Worth every penny. I have iOttie holders in both my cars. I was searching for a wireless charging solution for my iPhone X and came across this. Since I already love the one I have, which is related to this without the charging capability, I jumped on this. I just swapped out the heads and plugged it in. Charges quick as it supports quick charging. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Perfect placement for an ancient cd slot. Keeps the phone mounted in a safe and convenient position when driving. The Qi charging capabilities makes it super convenient. With the fast charge function included... Makes this thing perfect. So much better than the old routine of plugging in your phone and mounting e mechanism to mount the phone is super fast and super secure. The mount fits very securely in the slot. It wobbles a small bit when hitting bumps but so does all other mounts. So far it never came loose and never came unmounted. War tested on Fresh Jersey roads.Update : Had to drop it down a star or two for a few reasons. After an 8 hour street trip few things I have noticed and was disappointed at. This mount is more wobbly than I wanted. I used the included spacer to create it tighter in the CD slot which makes the base rock solid. But the neck that connects it to the mount wobbles alot. Maybe in the next version, reinforce that point and issue should be so, after an extended amount of time using your drive and quick charging... It stops charging. I am thinking because it gets overheated. Confirmed by touching the mount and the phone separately, that is just the nature of wireless charging I suppose. But it gets annoying because once it gets too hot, it shut off the power and when it cools back, it turns it back on. Safety first I know but it gets annoying when your screen keeps turning on and off from that be fair I was charging the device, streaming music, and using GPS the entire time. This issue kicked in about two hours into the drive. For short trips it's amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I received this item on August 6th, so it has been in use for less than two months. I love the idea of this product, as it seems our family requires more than the two USB ports that come with my car.Minor complaint, the three-part port slips out of its case easier than I expected it to, but not a large deal. The bigger problem is, that one of the three-part ports is not functioning. We only have 4 out of the 5 ports that actually work. I now wonder how much longer the other four will continue working. It is the charger port closest to the plug (see picture).If all USB ports were functioning, then I would not hesitate to give this 4.5-5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This definitely is a rapid charger and with a family of six and multiple devices per person, we loved the extension to the rear seats.With each device that got plugged in, the charger slowed down. With five devices, it definitely still charged all five, but none were "fast charging" anymore. We were fine with that. We just wanted to hold devices charged up so our cell phone cameras worked all day long as we were taking pictures through the Badlands and other websites where we frequently got out of the vehicle for extended times for images and then we'd add some charge to the batteries in between the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I'm a Lyft driver and I recommend this product. Backseat customers satisfied to see the power source. I have not noticed any smell from the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    The 2 USB ports on the cigarette lighter insert stopped working after one day. The other 3 ports work just fine. Amazing concept, but cheap construction. I had high hopes for the product as it was rated so highly. I'm asking for a refund. If it's too much trouble, I'll tear it down and see which components e other 3 ports have been working for over 2 weeks in a vehicle that is hot and humid all the time. It charges 1 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 used as the WiFi tether, 1 amazon echo dot hooked up via wifi, and 1 iPhone SE, all charging relatively charges at the same rate of my other 2.4A USB ports so it looks like it's charging any case, I was really hoping to use all 5 ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I have had this charger for several months now and my children and myself use it every time we obtain in the car. We all like that it charges devices super quick and I like that you can unplug the charging cords and place them in the pockets behind the seats. I have a car with 3 rows so I ordered a set of 4 charging cables in varying lengths so people in the 3rd row could charge as well. It’s the excellent charger when you have backseat-riders! We love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Quick Charges 5 phones at once!!! Two USB ports are at the end where it plugs into the power source and 3 on he extension which reaches the back seat. A longer lightning cable takes it to the rear of he van without reducing the time to charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This really is a quick charger. I was amazed at how quick my iPhone would go from almost dead to 50% in a short drive and if your driving for more than 15 mins it will be fully charged quick . I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Somethings not right about this. My husband uses this everyday. It does charge the phone quick but it’s like a phantom charge. When he takes his cell phone off it’s dead really quickly. We have tested it on a regular charger cord and it does not do this. His headphones for example latest 3.5 hours on a normal charge. When he charges them on the lightening charger they are dead in an hour. Something isn’t right with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Failed in a month of just occasional use. Was very hopeful based on the form factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This is one of the best things I think I have ever bought. I got this for a family vacation where there is always a war over who gets to charge their phone. This gave everyone the possibility to use it and having the part that reaches to the backseat was PRICELESS!!! My son could charge and play at the same time which was lovely. I highly recommend this to parents with more than one child!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBR X5 5 USB Ports Car Charger 22.4A Red review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    I received this item on August 6th, so it has been in use for less than two months. I love the idea of this product, as it seems our family requires more than the two USB ports that come with my car.Minor complaint, the three-part port slips out of its case easier than I expected it to, but not a large deal. The bigger problem is, that one of the three-part ports is not functioning. We only have 4 out of the 5 ports that actually work. I now wonder how much longer the other four will continue working. It is the charger port closest to the plug (see picture).If all USB ports were functioning, then I would not hesitate to give this 4.5-5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBR X5 5 USB Ports Car Charger 22.4A Red review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    This definitely is a rapid charger and with a family of six and multiple devices per person, we loved the extension to the rear seats.With each device that got plugged in, the charger slowed down. With five devices, it definitely still charged all five, but none were "fast charging" anymore. We were fine with that. We just wanted to hold devices charged up so our cell phone cameras worked all day long as we were taking pictures through the Badlands and other websites where we frequently got out of the vehicle for extended times for images and then we'd add some charge to the batteries in between the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBR X5 5 USB Ports Car Charger 22.4A Red review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    I'm a Lyft driver and I recommend this product. Backseat customers satisfied to see the power source. I have not noticed any smell from the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBR X5 5 USB Ports Car Charger 22.4A Red review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    The 2 USB ports on the cigarette lighter insert stopped working after one day. The other 3 ports work just fine. Amazing concept, but cheap construction. I had high hopes for the product as it was rated so highly. I'm asking for a refund. If it's too much trouble, I'll tear it down and see which components e other 3 ports have been working for over 2 weeks in a vehicle that is hot and humid all the time. It charges 1 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 used as the WiFi tether, 1 amazon echo dot hooked up via wifi, and 1 iPhone SE, all charging relatively charges at the same rate of my other 2.4A USB ports so it looks like it's charging any case, I was really hoping to use all 5 ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBR X5 5 USB Ports Car Charger 22.4A Red review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    I have had this charger for several months now and my children and myself use it every time we obtain in the car. We all like that it charges devices super quick and I like that you can unplug the charging cords and place them in the pockets behind the seats. I have a car with 3 rows so I ordered a set of 4 charging cables in varying lengths so people in the 3rd row could charge as well. It’s the excellent charger when you have backseat-riders! We love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBR X5 5 USB Ports Car Charger 22.4A Red review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    Quick Charges 5 phones at once!!! Two USB ports are at the end where it plugs into the power source and 3 on he extension which reaches the back seat. A longer lightning cable takes it to the rear of he van without reducing the time to charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBR X5 5 USB Ports Car Charger 22.4A Red review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    Somethings not right about this. My husband uses this everyday. It does charge the phone quick but it’s like a phantom charge. When he takes his cell phone off it’s dead really quickly. We have tested it on a regular charger cord and it does not do this. His headphones for example latest 3.5 hours on a normal charge. When he charges them on the lightening charger they are dead in an hour. Something isn’t right with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBR X5 5 USB Ports Car Charger 22.4A Red review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    This really is a quick charger. I was amazed at how quick my iPhone would go from almost dead to 50% in a short drive and if your driving for more than 15 mins it will be fully charged quick . I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBR X5 5 USB Ports Car Charger 22.4A Red review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    Failed in a month of just occasional use. Was very hopeful based on the form factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBR X5 5 USB Ports Car Charger 22.4A Red review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    I purchased this product in Oct. 2017. It worked amazing for 8 months. Then the wires pulled away from the inside of the charger which then blew a fuse in my car. I would not recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charger charging - Quick battery charger review [App]  2019-9-28 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    The only thing this does well is charge. The magnets, which are only two weak ones, are located at the very bottom. Phone is top massive and spins on the magnets every time you turn or hit a bump. The mount face is rubber to prevent it but the top is raised so your phone doesn't even touch the rubber. Clearly wasn't tested in the true world. Don't waste your money, I'm sending back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    Bought one of these to replace the wireless one touch charger that broke (one of the arms snapped). I had it mounted to my vehicle with a pro clip mount and and AMP 17mm ball plate. Looked like this one doesn't mount the same method but thought I'd give it a shot. Received it today and there is no external mechanism for detaching the mount from the charger. Tried out the charger on my Note 9 with the metal plate loosely placed under my car. Seems to be charging beautifully. Kind of expected that as my one touch charged perfectly for me. So on top the mounting. Closer inspection revealed a faint seam between the ball and the mount. Probably attached from the inside using a screw. Took it apart by removing the rubber pad on the front and removing the 5 screws that keep the face on. The charger circuitry comes right off revealing a cover that keep the ball in place. Removed the three screws and then the rubber pad indentation. Sure enough, the ball is held from the inside with a screw. Looks like I'll need to modify my amp plate or 3D print a fresh plate for this. The mount itself has a square shaped pin that slides into the ball. The charger and base are slick looking this way, but if you wish to use your own mount and can't modify it out create a method to mount the ball, this mount is not for you. Looks like a week created charger otherwise, but 3 stars because for a lack of mounting flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    I really like how simple it is to install and use. Amazing instructions, and a nice, minimalist presence on your dashboard (at least in my case) when not in use. Placing your phone on it needs to be done carefully if it's huge (mine is a Note 8) because the magnet that holds it is near the bottom of the back of your phone (to line it up for recharging) and if you don't align it right on the iOttie, recharging won't work -- the phone will , the exception: with the magnet placed at the bottom of your phone, any severe lateral movement (off-roading, for example, or donuts if you just won a NASCAR race) is likely to twist the phone out of vertical. As I said, an extreme exception. The instructions say that it should not be used in landscape for the same reason, but I've never used it that way.Overall, this iTAP2 really works well for me, and I'm satisfied I bought it. [Full disclosure, I was offered a $3 Amazon bonus card for the review, which wouldn't affect my judgement, but, just for amazing form's sake, I hope anyone from Amazon reading this will note that I won't accept it, or if it is provided, won't use. Just because.]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    The charger mounts easily to the vent, the magnets keep the phone well and the charging works great. Simple to take your phone on and off. Two major improvements are needed. One, the charging cable comes straight out of the back on the right side which limits how much you can adjust the angle of the charger. It should come out of the side to not interfere with how you can rotate/adjust the mount. Two, the charging cable can only be used with a lighter adapter. Why the the cable isn't USB which could go into the lighter adapter or a USB port which every fresh vehicle has is a mystery to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    This is my second iOttie wireless quick charger and it's just as amazing as my previous one. My first one mounted to the dash/window and still works years later but wouldn't sit where I wanted in my fresh car. Which is why I bought this one. It's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    I can't speak highly enough of iOttie customer service and product quality. I've been buying their mounts for years now and have never been disappointed. In this instance, I purchased their cd slot mount itap 2 wireless charging mount. The mount itself works amazing but this was my first time trying to use a cd mount and figured I would like it since I have family that use them and they prefer cd slot mounts. I ended up not liking the cd slot mount but I believe its mostly due to my aftermarket stereo in my truck. It wiggled in the slot but I think it was mostly due to the whole stereo not being as stable in the dash compered to a factory stereo. I contacted customer service to see if I could buy just the dash mount part of the charger since I liked the itap 2 magnetic charger part, just required to switch it to a dash mount instead. They immediately sent me a whole dash mount charger within two days without hesitation. I love this product and this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    I really wanted to like this. When it arrived, the metal plates that attach to the phone weren’t in the box. Customer service was very responsive and immediately shipped me a whole fresh unit. I was impressed with how powerful the magnet was in this thing. Sadly the adhesive on the metal plate isn’t as powerful as the magnet. My phone fell off with the plate still firmly holding to the charger. The latest issue I had is my fault for not paying more attention.... measure your vent openings before ordering. I couldn’t even use it in my vehicle but it would fit in my husband’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    If you have used a magnetic phone holder, you will know that you will always have to put your phone on the correct position where the magnet will keep the ’s the same for the Iottie itap2. I don’t feel the magnet is weak or whatsoever, if you put it at the correct place, it will stick on hard. I haven’t had any problems of my iPhone XS Max moving around.Had read the previous ver of itap having slow wireless charging, SAD TO SAY it’s the same for this.4% charge for a 20mins drive. Was disappointed as it’s states quick charging. The original charger they provided is loose for my Subaru Forester XT. No matter how I tried, it’s just loose. Therefore, I have tried using a QC3.0 quick charge dual usb charger with a quick charge pure copper micro usb cable to enhance its performance, well.. it doesn’t and remains slow charging.Honestly, I have tried using a @#$%!y China wireless vehicle usb c charger and it charged faster than Itap2.Disappointing for such a price.Haven’t any problems with heat or my phone being hot while charging... maybe the speed is just too slow therefore the low heat?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    I received this a few days ago, so I can't speak how it lasts (but I will modernize if there are problems down the road) but so far this is amazing and exactly what I wanted! It was simple to install and is SO convenient—I love having the magnet (vs the clip kind) and the air vent placement works [pretty much] perfectly in my 2010 Prius. I have an iPhone XS in a beautiful thin case, so I installed the magnet on the inside of the case.. The only improvement I can see at this point (and this may not create sense until you see it in person) but the angle at which the cord plugs into the back of the pad is currently coming from the back which isn't ideal for the set up of my air vents which makes me worry that it might bend or mess up the cord eventually—if the cord plugged in from the side, it would be perfect! But that hasn't affected anything.Update 1: it’s been almost 2 months and I’m still LOVING thus purchase—I’ve recommended it to most people I know—still charging well, the initial worry of the angle of the cord hasn’t been an issue. Overall, super satisfied with this product, it’s all of the convenience I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie ITap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    I have tried one other product that tries to combine magnetic holder and wireless charger in one. The magnet iOttie is extremely powerful yet doesn't interfere with the wireless charging capabilities. On a previous product the magnet was weak and my iPhone X kept slipping down or sideways. iOttie magnet supports my phone through my flip wallet case even over bumps in the street and is still able to charge very well for a wireless charger. Of course if I'm very low on battery and have a short drive, I still connect it by wire for a faster charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Air Vent Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    The only thing this does well is charge. The magnets, which are only two weak ones, are located at the very bottom. Phone is top massive and spins on the magnets every time you turn or hit a bump. The mount face is rubber to prevent it but the top is raised so your phone doesn't even touch the rubber. Clearly wasn't tested in the true world. Don't waste your money, I'm sending back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Air Vent Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    Bought one of these to replace the wireless one touch charger that broke (one of the arms snapped). I had it mounted to my vehicle with a pro clip mount and and AMP 17mm ball plate. Looked like this one doesn't mount the same method but thought I'd give it a shot. Received it today and there is no external mechanism for detaching the mount from the charger. Tried out the charger on my Note 9 with the metal plate loosely placed under my car. Seems to be charging beautifully. Kind of expected that as my one touch charged perfectly for me. So on top the mounting. Closer inspection revealed a faint seam between the ball and the mount. Probably attached from the inside using a screw. Took it apart by removing the rubber pad on the front and removing the 5 screws that keep the face on. The charger circuitry comes right off revealing a cover that keep the ball in place. Removed the three screws and then the rubber pad indentation. Sure enough, the ball is held from the inside with a screw. Looks like I'll need to modify my amp plate or 3D print a fresh plate for this. The mount itself has a square shaped pin that slides into the ball. The charger and base are slick looking this way, but if you wish to use your own mount and can't modify it out create a method to mount the ball, this mount is not for you. Looks like a week created charger otherwise, but 3 stars because for a lack of mounting flexibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Air Vent Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    I really like how simple it is to install and use. Amazing instructions, and a nice, minimalist presence on your dashboard (at least in my case) when not in use. Placing your phone on it needs to be done carefully if it's huge (mine is a Note 8) because the magnet that holds it is near the bottom of the back of your phone (to line it up for recharging) and if you don't align it right on the iOttie, recharging won't work -- the phone will , the exception: with the magnet placed at the bottom of your phone, any severe lateral movement (off-roading, for example, or donuts if you just won a NASCAR race) is likely to twist the phone out of vertical. As I said, an extreme exception. The instructions say that it should not be used in landscape for the same reason, but I've never used it that way.Overall, this iTAP2 really works well for me, and I'm satisfied I bought it. [Full disclosure, I was offered a $3 Amazon bonus card for the review, which wouldn't affect my judgement, but, just for amazing form's sake, I hope anyone from Amazon reading this will note that I won't accept it, or if it is provided, won't use. Just because.]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Air Vent Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    The charger mounts easily to the vent, the magnets keep the phone well and the charging works great. Simple to take your phone on and off. Two major improvements are needed. One, the charging cable comes straight out of the back on the right side which limits how much you can adjust the angle of the charger. It should come out of the side to not interfere with how you can rotate/adjust the mount. Two, the charging cable can only be used with a lighter adapter. Why the the cable isn't USB which could go into the lighter adapter or a USB port which every fresh vehicle has is a mystery to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Air Vent Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    This is my second iOttie wireless quick charger and it's just as amazing as my previous one. My first one mounted to the dash/window and still works years later but wouldn't sit where I wanted in my fresh car. Which is why I bought this one. It's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Air Vent Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    I can't speak highly enough of iOttie customer service and product quality. I've been buying their mounts for years now and have never been disappointed. In this instance, I purchased their cd slot mount itap 2 wireless charging mount. The mount itself works amazing but this was my first time trying to use a cd mount and figured I would like it since I have family that use them and they prefer cd slot mounts. I ended up not liking the cd slot mount but I believe its mostly due to my aftermarket stereo in my truck. It wiggled in the slot but I think it was mostly due to the whole stereo not being as stable in the dash compered to a factory stereo. I contacted customer service to see if I could buy just the dash mount part of the charger since I liked the itap 2 magnetic charger part, just required to switch it to a dash mount instead. They immediately sent me a whole dash mount charger within two days without hesitation. I love this product and this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Air Vent Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    I really wanted to like this. When it arrived, the metal plates that attach to the phone weren’t in the box. Customer service was very responsive and immediately shipped me a whole fresh unit. I was impressed with how powerful the magnet was in this thing. Sadly the adhesive on the metal plate isn’t as powerful as the magnet. My phone fell off with the plate still firmly holding to the charger. The latest issue I had is my fault for not paying more attention.... measure your vent openings before ordering. I couldn’t even use it in my vehicle but it would fit in my husband’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Air Vent Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    If you have used a magnetic phone holder, you will know that you will always have to put your phone on the correct position where the magnet will keep the ’s the same for the Iottie itap2. I don’t feel the magnet is weak or whatsoever, if you put it at the correct place, it will stick on hard. I haven’t had any problems of my iPhone XS Max moving around.Had read the previous ver of itap having slow wireless charging, SAD TO SAY it’s the same for this.4% charge for a 20mins drive. Was disappointed as it’s states quick charging. The original charger they provided is loose for my Subaru Forester XT. No matter how I tried, it’s just loose. Therefore, I have tried using a QC3.0 quick charge dual usb charger with a quick charge pure copper micro usb cable to enhance its performance, well.. it doesn’t and remains slow charging.Honestly, I have tried using a @#$%!y China wireless vehicle usb c charger and it charged faster than Itap2.Disappointing for such a price.Haven’t any problems with heat or my phone being hot while charging... maybe the speed is just too slow therefore the low heat?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Air Vent Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    I received this a few days ago, so I can't speak how it lasts (but I will modernize if there are problems down the road) but so far this is amazing and exactly what I wanted! It was simple to install and is SO convenient—I love having the magnet (vs the clip kind) and the air vent placement works [pretty much] perfectly in my 2010 Prius. I have an iPhone XS in a beautiful thin case, so I installed the magnet on the inside of the case.. The only improvement I can see at this point (and this may not create sense until you see it in person) but the angle at which the cord plugs into the back of the pad is currently coming from the back which isn't ideal for the set up of my air vents which makes me worry that it might bend or mess up the cord eventually—if the cord plugged in from the side, it would be perfect! But that hasn't affected anything.Update 1: it’s been almost 2 months and I’m still LOVING thus purchase—I’ve recommended it to most people I know—still charging well, the initial worry of the angle of the cord hasn’t been an issue. Overall, super satisfied with this product, it’s all of the convenience I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie iTap 2 Wireless Magnetic Qi Wireless Charging Air Vent Mount || Compatible with IPhone XS XR X Max Samsung S10 S9 + Smartphones | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:2

    I have tried one other product that tries to combine magnetic holder and wireless charger in one. The magnet iOttie is extremely powerful yet doesn't interfere with the wireless charging capabilities. On a previous product the magnet was weak and my iPhone X kept slipping down or sideways. iOttie magnet supports my phone through my flip wallet case even over bumps in the street and is still able to charge very well for a wireless charger. Of course if I'm very low on battery and have a short drive, I still connect it by wire for a faster charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Auto Sense Automatic Clamping Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Car Phone Mount, Car Charger || for iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Huawei, LG, Smartphones review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:2

     This product doesn’t work. The charging cable port on the back of the mount is loose straight out of the box and even when I manually place pressure on the cable to hold the power supply running to the case, it did not increase the battery life on my iPhone 11 Pro even 1%. This is the second iOttie mount I have had this charging problem with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Auto Sense Automatic Clamping Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Car Phone Mount, Car Charger || for iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Huawei, LG, Smartphones review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:2

    I've tested a few vent mount wireless vehicle phone chargers for the past two months. I never realized how picky I was about it for something that seemed so simple. I've decided I like this one best and I'm not returning it. It's the small info that created me unhappy with the others - one didn't let you to begin the arms when the vehicle was turned off, another one was very slow opening the arms at all, another one didn't have a method to tighten the ball swivel so the phone would turn from side to side while I drove, and yet another didn't keep the phone very well at all. This one is very amazing - the only quibble I have is that it hesitates just a touch longer than I like to begin the arms and I don't like that it closes the arms when it's empty - it would have been nice if it just stayed begin until I place the phone back on to charge. It's a little complaint and otherwise I'm very satisfied with this device. Costs a small more but it's worth it in my book after trying so a lot of of the cheapers ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Auto Sense Automatic Clamping Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Car Phone Mount, Car Charger || for iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Huawei, LG, Smartphones review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:2

    So far a week in and I am really enjoying it, i've tested it out with various cords and phones and all worked flawlessly.Wireless charging works for iPhone 11 pro, no issues with alignment for charging. Also like how it has its own power if you have a vehicle that cuts off the cigarette adaptor with key. They thought of everything, and I appreciate the dern looks without going overboard with blue leds or anything like that, thank you! The green release buttons are diffused and dont bother my eyes at night at s amazing I just drop the phone it aligns and tightens and charging starts instantly, when you grab it off your fingers rest on the release button naturally on both sides of phone as well. So to release its easy and you don't even really think of the button at all.Went from the one touch iottie 2 to this and wow, worth the wait skipping all the other models for this. Worth every penny only time will tell on the durability, if this lasts as long as my one touch 2 then i'm satisfied as can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Auto Sense Automatic Clamping Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Car Phone Mount, Car Charger || for iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Huawei, LG, Smartphones review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:2

    I have been searching for the excellent phone mount for my vehicle for a while now and thank goodness I found iOttie. The suction cup is durable and sticks well to windshields and dashboards. The adjustable joints create sure that your phone always stays in the same spot while driving. My favorite accessory is the auto sense clamp around the phone. No more pulling your phone off the clamp and damaging your phone case and mount. It adjusts perfectly to your phone and it extremely convenient when you wish to take the phone off the mount. With all these awesome features, I didn’t even obtain to the fact that it CHARGES YOUR PHONE TOO!!! The charge has lightening speed. Fully charged my phone within 1 hour. Stop buying cheap vehicle mounts like I used to, purchase this mount and never worry again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Auto Sense Automatic Clamping Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Car Phone Mount, Car Charger || for iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Huawei, LG, Smartphones review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:2

    This thing is amazing! I just started DoorDash/Uber eats and required some type of mount so I could see my phone. I opted with the clamp style versus the magnetic as I read some reviews that if you have a heavier phone (I have the iPhone 11 Pro Max) that sometimes your phone can flip upside down or completely fall off and I do not wish to risk the phone either falling in the middle of a drove or fall and crack the screen. So I got this clamp map and it works 100% of the time. Every time you place the phone up to the clamp it will auto begin and you just set the phone in the clamp and it auto closes and I will tell you it holds the phone tight, it’s not going anywhere. If for any reason you loose power then you can easily pry the clamp begin to obtain your device. The air vent mount holds onto the vent fairly tightly so I’m not worried about my phone going anywhere. Overall I am very satisfied with this vehicle mount and highly recommend it. PS: I saw someone posted this can’t hold the phone charged while the screen is on, while using DoorDash/Uber eats and Waze with the screen on full brightness it does charge the phone, slower than normal since your using a lot of power but it will charge the phone and hold it charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Auto Sense Automatic Clamping Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Car Phone Mount, Car Charger || for iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Huawei, LG, Smartphones review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:2

    First off love this company really amazing customer service. The first one I bought lasted me quite some time before the bridal pressure plate broke off but I called the company and they quickly support me no problem. But when I saw this I thought wow I have to have it. Works amazing and has the same abilities the old one has they just created a amazing product better going to buy more for my family on Christmas 😁👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Auto Sense Automatic Clamping Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Car Phone Mount, Car Charger || for iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Huawei, LG, Smartphones review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:2

    This is one of those things that you didn't know you required it until you had it. Works exactly as described and firmly grasps the phone. iOtties 2yr warranty mitigated my concern over the longevity of the motor and charging mechanisms. (Past warranty problem was handled without any drama.) A number of "little improvements" from their previous chargers are nice. (Hopefully the next generation will make batter to USB C connectors)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Auto Sense Automatic Clamping Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Car Phone Mount, Car Charger || for iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Huawei, LG, Smartphones review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:2

    Allow me tell you this is a COOL product. I have use a handful of other phone dash mounts and most on Amazon are cheep and break after a few uses or never work the method advertised. But the iOttie product exceeded my expectations and is at a fair price point. Just ordered another one for my Mother. I suggest buying one for every vehicle you own you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Auto Sense Automatic Clamping Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Car Phone Mount, Car Charger || for iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Huawei, LG, Smartphones review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:2

    Had an Simple One Touch for years, and have loved it. Wanted to make batter to one with wireless charging, and didn't realize this had the auto-sensing clamp when I ordered. The sensing works just fine, but I do search it to be a bit more annoying than the easy mechanical clamp of older models. For example, placing the phone in the clamp is now a more conscious movement - keep phone in front of mount, wait for clamp to open, put phone, wait for clamp to close. It is fast, but not as seamless as simply placing your phone in the old mount and having the button release the clamps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Auto Sense Automatic Clamping Qi Wireless Charging Dashboard Car Phone Mount, Car Charger || for iPhone, Samsung Galaxy, Huawei, LG, Smartphones review [Book]  2019-12-1 18:2

    The build quality is amazing and based on my experience with the iOttie dashboard mount, I know that it will last. The reason I upgraded is that my fresh phone supports wireless charging and that is a feature worth upgrading to get, if your phone supports the capability. It is much easier to tuck the power cable out of the way, and even adhere it to the car, when it is not tethered to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    An affordable USB-C PD cable with additional durable collars and a nice subtle industrial design? Sign me up!The cable material seems sturdier than OEM also, but isn't a woven material, as much as I like the woven style, those cables dont keep up well to friction or exposure to staining, such as spills etc... These fully rubber/vinyl cables seem to keep up much better. So far so amazing on my 29W charger with my iPad Pro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I wanted this cable for attaching my HP Envy 13 4K laptop to an LG 4K monitor, which has a USB-C input. It works great.I bought two brands to test out, and this one seems to be created of better cable material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Cheap plasticky feel, stopped working after a few months. Waste of money. Will never buy from Nonda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Amazing product, amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Originally this cable looked really promising with it delivering 100W power. However in under 5 months of light usage the cable jacket has come apart from the male connector and now is a safety hazard to my family. While I am a satisfied nonda customer for their USB-C to USB-A adapters, this cable is very very not good quality. Unless this was a poor item (I did order it shortly after they came out with product) and if they will replace under warranty then I would not buy from them again and recommend you re-consider if you are thinking about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I've purchased other Nonda products in the past and have always been happy with their quality and performance. I was shocked when this USB-C cable turned out to be so bad. I purchased 2 cables so I could have one as a spare. The first cable worked just fine for about 4 months and then started to flake out. It would chop out intermittently and my external display would flicker. That's when I noticed that it was cracking (see pic). I swapped out for the spare, thinking maybe I just got a poor one but the spare is also starting to flake out on me and it's only been about a month or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I have a HP z27 monitor at work and wanted to have one cable from the monitor to the laptop for charging and video. This cable solves that issue 100%. It's that simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Amazing product! As always will buy from nonda again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB-C to USB-C Data Transfer & Charging Cable (USB 3.1), 10.0GBPS Data Transfer, 100W/5A, 3.4ft/1m, Quick Charge and Data Sync for New MacBook and Other Devices with USB Type C, 2 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DualX Dual USB Charger for Car And Home by RapidX - Blue review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I’m a SUPER massive iPhone user and always have to charge it during the day. I prefer to minimize the amount of tech gear that I always hold handy and test to use “multi-purpose” stuff when I travel. For years, I’ve used combined home & wall chargers in my vehicle (daily) which I toss in my bag if I’m going indoors (restaurant/hotel/visiting someone/etc) and wish to previous car had a low tire pressure warning system and I used the same brand of inexpensive combined charger (from Walmart) for years without problems. In my current car, I used that same one and a few other various brands (Onn, Sprint-branded, Duracell, etc...) without problems over the latest few years - inexpensive (

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DualX Dual USB Charger for Car And Home by RapidX - Blue review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Love dual chargers!It's immensely convenient to be able to plug into the wall at home or into my car. I noticed it seems to charge considerably faster than my older USB charger. The charger is coated in a rubbery grip that feels nice in my hands. I didn't message a powerful plastic odor that other reviews mentioned, which is unbelievable because I am very sensitive to artifical smells.If this review helped you create an informed decision about this product please tag it as helpful ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DualX Dual USB Charger for Car And Home by RapidX - Blue review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Absolutely love this item. I take it with me everywhere and it truly charges quickly (have not yet used with 2 USB attachments). So simple to use and amazing quality material. I am thinking of buying them as gifts/stocking stuffers at Xmas. Extremely pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DualX Dual USB Charger for Car And Home by RapidX - Blue review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Versatile product that can be used in cars and at d my family more than once when someone forgot a charger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DualX Dual USB Charger for Car And Home by RapidX - Blue review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    This thing is amazing! I love it. It charges super quick and you can use it in the vehicle and on the road. Really hard to beat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DualX Dual USB Charger for Car And Home by RapidX - Blue review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    This is my second order. These are unbelievable for daily and to travel with. If you don't have one, you must buy one and you will be buying more. I guarantee it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DualX Dual USB Charger for Car And Home by RapidX - Blue review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I bought the charger because I got tired of carrying two various chargers. I'ved used it and it works great. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DualX Dual USB Charger for Car And Home by RapidX - Blue review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Works amazing by charging quickly and only need one plug in. Cool idea. Reasonably priced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DualX Dual USB Charger for Car And Home by RapidX - Blue review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Works well, nice to carry 1 charger for both power options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DualX Dual USB Charger for Car And Home by RapidX - Blue review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Works well so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 2 - Racing Game review [App]  2019-6-11 13:46

    this is the best android game can you create the android game restarting when we uninstall it and obtain flymech for free please please the android game will have more downloads 😊😊😊😊 please just do the android game like th

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 2 - Racing Game review [App]  2019-6-11 13:46

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 2 - Racing Game review [App]  2019-6-11 13:46

    this android game is really good, you can play more vehicle eats vehicle versions in agame,crazygames and a lot of other android game favourite one is the second ver in Agame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 2 - Racing Game review [App]  2019-6-11 13:46

    This android game sucks at all time because of the ugly old stinger it smell like old rusty cheese burger and it live at the nuke and died because a 2 nuke came and destroy the burger and stinger is plus ugly because at scene 12 theres 2 of them and an ugly ugly rusty bowl of a gicantic bowl of soup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Eats Car 2 - Racing Game review [App]  2019-6-11 13:46

    I have a glitch when I go in a war with om nom nom my shocker goes under the map and i can't shock the creatures and create the teslagun stronger and add a fresh gun called the shock gun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter