Ravenfield Game Guide 2018'A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ravenfield Game Guide 2018'A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ravenfield Game Guide 2018'A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Ravenfield Game Guide 2018'A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it crashes when you turn on Allow malo sent you images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    IT SHOWS MY HOUSE FROM LAST WEEK THIS IS SO COOL IF THIS IS AN REAL SCP I WILL PET THE FOX SKULL BOI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    malo is awesome its like he is really there and like i have a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I love MalO he is a amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    It needs the actual mal0 to talk to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its un realistic i dont have a blake vehicle next to my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its creepy lol i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Fav scp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    was working fantastically but lately not receiving alerts on H1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    The application is not working. I uninstall reinstall and it still shows me the same alerts from two days ago. How can this be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    The notification not work so well. Please fix this. Please have a customized tone as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Its not working properly. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    would be nice if you could change the psar settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    I'm only trying to use for EurUsd, but it's not working. Any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    It's not working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Alerts signals are to late! They come toward the end or middle of the trade! This is causing me to lose out on trades! Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    It stopped giving alerts worked for 2wks and now nothing, I uninstalled, turned phone off and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy PSAR (0.02, 0.2) review [App]  2019-9-26 13:17

    Application does not contain commodities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ravenfield Game Guide 2018 review [App]  2018-10-29 13:8

    Can you please create a android game were we'll play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Life 2.0 review [App]  2019-5-24 13:26

    Aweosme game, comes in a very little size with high end graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Life 2.0 review [App]  2019-5-24 13:26

    Amazing game, Enjoyed plating it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Factory 4.0 - The Idle Game review [App]  2019-4-30 13:29

    art style related to the create more game. can't skip the man from talking was annoying.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    LOVED this game, it's abit like ddr. love the fact you can play your own songs and it will creat it's own steps for you, that's why I brought the unlimited version. now all of a sudden when I click on the android game and it loads up it freezes and says it's stopped working ๐Ÿ˜• I've literally been playing on it all day and it just decides to do it now. I've restarted my phone, forced closed it and uninstalled it and now I'm back to level 1 ๐Ÿ˜ so I've deleted the android game completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    It's a beautiful primary experience with some nice quirks, but the graphics are super dated and very unresponsive. Full of annoying ads that I don't even wish to pay to remove, cause the overall feel of this android game is just icky. I don't wish to touch it again ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Ever since the latest update, android game has been lagging badly. It all along has been amazing till the latest update. When i hit a note, it only registers 1-2 seconds later, causing me to miss unecessarily. This has been event very frequently, very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    I have fun the fact i obtain to listen to my own melody and play it! It is sad that it costs coins to play though because I just really wish a android game where i can chill. Also maybe create a portrait mode, playing in landscape is hard and a small bit annoying. But other than that your android game is golden! The notes line up and sync beautiful good, i kinda know what the sliders mean and I'm kinda getting the hang of landscape mode (but pls change that lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    The game's it self are cool reminds me of osu!mania and I like the feature where you can play your own song, but one thing bothers me. Sometimes when playing 6k or 4k with 9.9 Diff and with 4x Speed, sometimes the touch doesn't register when tapping the beat really quick and it makes me looses all of my combos. Can you guys developer fix this problem? It will definitely support me and others who experienced it as well...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Horrible notes compared to the song and your "hp" hardly regenerates encouraging you to fail and use the coins required to play songs faster. Annoying ads that require you to close them twice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    was amazing in the first run but can't even play it. it's just a blue and black screen with the melody playing in the back ground. such a waste of my money, not worth it. Doesn't even match the beat of any song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    5 star if you fix the connection problem and up more the limit for the energy. The connection problem is just annoying when I pause the android game it allways loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    actually really well created android game and even though you obtain an add after each play it's really worth it because it's obvious time went into making it. The beats go really well with the songs and even joke songs come out well. really worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    android game has potential but I would like an offline ver and every time I begin up the application it seems to crash I like the thought of using my own songs that you got amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Its annoying When I started, its always give a notice pop up "network is delayed, please test again in a few minutes" but my internet connection is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Amazing and brilliant idea of melody android game ! Keren banget sih. Kalo yang banyak iklanยฒ bisa matiin sambungan data pas udah masuk di android game nya, selama musik lu ada di kartu memori atau memori internal. Bukan di jo*x... sp*tify... atau lainnya. ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒŸโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    It's so amazing but I would like to be able to change the beat's icon ,the style or the wallpaper/color like I wish , other than that it is the greatest application I have ever had until now thank you so much for Making this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    android game is extremely broken. cant fail out by excessive tapping. song mapping is very not good works on an "energy" system in order to play songs I wouldn't download this again if I was given 20 dollars AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Ok this is a amazing android games yes but the down fall is I can have full wireless connection connection and it say my wireless connection is disabled... It doesn't do this for any of my other android games that need wifi... It need to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Woooww I love that game... Very addictive... Select ur fav songs n have fun .. effects r really cool... N u obtain the rest according to the song... Really fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    I don't search it bad,but I search it kinda scary that my custom playlist is crazy hard to hold up with,however the rhythm android games I got them from have them far easier.What I search bothersome is that the tiles don't sync with the 's an enjoyable and interesting time assassin that needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Nice Idea. I would appreciate it if you'd create a Offline Mode so we wouldn't have to use WiFi. Other than that it's been working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    This android game is garbage, what it wants to be is fine but it doesn't exactly work, the notes on the track do not register to the tracks playing in the cases I found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Does not go to any rhythm!!! Sucks [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Trash game. Go buy your own android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    I hate the hp. and its really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Best video test and unlimited fun. but for now ill give 1 star less until you Add midi help to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Its kinda ok. But if u are going to play a melody with a video, it will not continue the video. But the melody still going. But its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEAT MP3 2.0 - Rhythm Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:26

    Its amazing but, create it so you can load it offline

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter