Raza Universe Reviews & Opinions


Submit Raza Universe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raza Universe review [App]  2019-8-13 13:13

    the best calling application ever !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raza Universe review [App]  2019-8-13 13:13

    It is a smooth experience calling with this app. It is cheap and convenient, you donot have to worey about data ...bonus!! ___ Avneet Behl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    One of the best application out-there to know about cosmos. This application really changed my perspective towards me, earth, universe. Once i started reading i couldn't stop my self from completing. Got more understanding towards universe. Thanks for developer for such a amazing thought.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Raza Universe or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Raza Universe video reviews and related movies:

    See La Autodestruccion de la Raza Humana [This Universe] on youtube.

     related image

    See Raza Exposing Project Zorgo on youtube.

     related image

    See Depression | Muhammad Raza Saqib Mustafi Bayaan | Islamic universe 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See WWE 2K14 | Universe Mode - 'VIVA LA RAZA!' | #34 on youtube.

     related image

    See ΒΏLa Tierra estΓ‘ en el Territorio de una raza Extraterrestre? on youtube.

     related image

    See Shadi Kis Se Ki Jaey? | Muhammad Raza Saqib Mustafi Bayaan | Islamic universe 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See RAZA SIN SENSURA PART 4...MISS UNIVERSE on youtube.

     related image

    See Teoria Steven Universe - La Raza perla on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    One of the best application for learning about our realm I would recommend everybody to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    If you are a lover of cosmos.. Then you must be a lover of Stepan Brychta work πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Best ever application i used so far and also it's brother quantum is great.........It have gave me my path of knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    just download and obtain satisfied. must have application on your phone if you love cosmos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    I think Stephen Hawking would approve. RIP him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Wow. That's .. all I can say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Why there are no options? I wish to be able to edit text padding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Love it, attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    People like you create the globe better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Perfect app, beautifully designed, woild recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing application Amazing idea Best wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Only one word ...... WOW..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Really informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Just amazing app!! After quantum made by same developer I was waiting for the fresh application and like previous application this application is also fulfil your wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Please make fresh apps on other branches of physics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Do create more apps of this kind :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing design and presentation !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    "Simple yet significant"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Nice....apppπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘......loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Original was much better. Didn't have fun this as much. Never breaks the fourth wall like the original. Just ok this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Not nearly as amazing as the first one and it makes even less sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    it had poor poor words like &$$&&$#^~% not for kids! rip off. it was so smal! poor choice the film was a lot better and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor vs. Hulk: Champions of the Universe (Thor vs. Hulk: Champions of the Universe (2017)) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    This was a very interesting collection of comic books.i really enjoyed it and would recommend this book to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Troy University review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    It wont allow me sign in, and will freeze before shutting down. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling a lot of times and it continues to work the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University review [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Working, well. Rating based on what is in put so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University review [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University review [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Amazing application so far! Course adding is a small weird but I figured it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I am learning alot of web coming from Android. But it would be very handy for me figuring out how to approach the homework giving each week through the application (even if only read format) I spend alot of time using my phone for research before I submit an respond through pc. Otherwise the application is excellent and thank you so much for the lectures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This application is okay. Just a few things need improvement. The videos are very figetty and sometimes gets stuck in a loop between a couple of seconds. The videos need fixing. Had to reset the application a few times to fix this. Another thing is why can't the homeworks be done onthe app? I think that would be a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    The idea is very very goos specially downloading the videos but the implementation is not amazing at all. Choosing Android device default download manager and error in playing a lot of of the videos are serious problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I can not even begin the app. It always crash every time I begin it. I have tried install and uninstall several times. It crash every time I begin the app. I am using Samsung Tab S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Tried to register for Mongodb for Java developers but nothing appears in my course. Tried from both via application and the email verification mail too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Hello, I get the below API Error while I test to begin the course for which I am registered : unable to obtain course module for course:MongoDB/M101P/2016_August user : 412444

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Still can't adjust playback speed? That makes this a non-starter. I'll test it again when you add this common-sense feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I love the respond part for each quiz which is not available in the university website. Now I wish to know that Is it possible to download all of lectures for using offline in computer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Overall it amazing app, but there is video are sometime stuck n have quit. Application. I done labs code on pc and it present progress updated in web but the same progress not reflected on application. Please resolve this bug regarding sync of application and web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Purpose and course is great, but most videos of nodejs with mongo not playing in nexus 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    hey i can't be able to download courses when i begin courses catalog then i click on enroll and afer that it shows unregister button which is disabled so how can i avail that course any suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It can't handle all possible quiz answers in case of writing mongo queries, even an additional zone is making difference. That's very sad and pitiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Registration not working it displays blank white screen only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I can't begin my courses . It shows 'unable to begin course module'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It would be amazing if you provide subtitle on videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Nexus 6P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Please modernize for Android device 7.0.. it crashes everytime I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Once video over, allow it be stop instead starting from beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Such Online courses promote knowledge and encourages people to contribute to openSource projects. Truly it's Giant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Crashes on Android device 7.0, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Amazing app, I would just like the autoreplay to be disabled (and maybe add subtitles to be on par with the website).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This Idea is amazing .. but video getting stuck in few places... and need to improve more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Unable to use www service credentials for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It would be nice if the browser and phone sink so that you can hold track of stages complete assignments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Where are the downloaded videos? I'd like to back them up. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    No help for chrome cast or full screen mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I hope I can learn mongodb with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This is very handy app. The feature of downloading the lesson is very useful. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Application doesn't begin in 1+5 Android device 7.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Thank you so much for app, really very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It's so amazing I have amazing fun with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I downloaded the videos on phone, transfered to PC, and not playing! What have you done to the files?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    But everyone give five star absolutely it will be unbelievable in learning outcomes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Perfect Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Loved it! Needs discussion in it. Fine for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Excellent!!! This came just in time, a month earlier would have been great, but the application is flawless! The www service course was so horrible on a tablet, that I gave up on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Thanks to MongoDB for giving access to the course we did and it will be valuable to revise at any point of time on the go. Andrew Erlichson now becomes more closer to me. I love the method he tastic ce job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    App is closed when watching the videos sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Paperclips review [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    Freezes and can't continue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Paperclips review [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    Super addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Paperclips review [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    RELEASE THE HYPNODRONES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Paperclips review [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    Original and best ver of the addictive and amazing web game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Don't waste your time, after waiting over a month and a half, having to wipe my phone just to obtain the application to let me to log in and they blamed it on a security application built into my phone which it wasn't because it would've been blocked again, it wouldn't load my courses and the developers can't support so if it works for you, great, if not, just use a web browser or do your work at home. They shouldn't have created the application because they can't fix anything wrong with it from what I've seen. What a waste of my time! It was poor idea on DeVry's part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The application was working perfectly fine, for the latest week I am Unable to begin the app. A grey screen appears and it keeps loading nothing never shows up. Please correct this as students use this application to post to discussions on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Constantly being told it can't pull up my modules at the time. I will have full service and still unable to access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Will not allow me begin application was doing really well IDK what has happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Ever since the switch over to canvas I have had nothing but problems. Been with DeVry 3 years and this is the only time ive hated it. Thier worst idea by far they need to realize it was a fail and go back. The application does not even work anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The application was just fine until today. When I attempt to begin it I obtain a comm error... It was amazing for posting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    After using it for over a year now I go to begin it and it says "error"!!! Fix it asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This application has been a total nightmare. Before everything worked fine. Now I'm unable to access my classes so I can't do any work through the app. I have to obtain on Firefox to do everything. What's the point of an application if all you obtain are errors? I've deleted and reinstalled a few times in hope of a fix. No luck at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I am really struggling with this fresh update. I cannot obtain to see the discussions. Its been sunday already and my application still not showing anything. It was excellent before. Whats the use of making it complicated? Please, I need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It's a amazing application but I'm unable to obtain into some things it's telling me to modernize but I go to do it and there is no method to do that. I saw someone else is having the same problem . My " client ver " is hopefully this can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Not good layouts. Theme created it too confusing. They should kept the old way. Worked so much better with small complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    When I test to pull up reading assignments, it prompts to download updated version, but not giving me the option to modernize in the play store. I've uninstalled and reinstalled but no change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I hate how confusing it is. Not very user friendly particularly with seperate groups. Now i cant log in the the app. How a lot of platforms must we go through? Pick one that works and stick with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This fresh make batter is terrible, half the time it doesn't work!!!!! Go back to the old one , can not obtain my work done if I can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It's too confusing. I can't post. There is an error every day . I haven't posted sine July 3rd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Worst application ever.. its getting crapier and crapier with each update.. pathetic.. after getting sued its getting worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Why can't I email students in my class through the application like I was able to do before the update.... I can only email the teacher.... 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Application says communication error on first download to my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DeVry University review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Makes keeping up on course work and assignments easier. It is a everyday used app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter