Raza Universe Reviews & Opinions


Submit Raza Universe review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raza Universe review [App]  2019-8-13 13:13

    the best calling application ever !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raza Universe review [App]  2019-8-13 13:13

    It is a smooth experience calling with this app. It is cheap and convenient, you donot have to worey about data ...bonus!! ___ Avneet Behl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    One of the best application out-there to know about cosmos. This application really changed my perspective towards me, earth, universe. Once i started reading i couldn't stop my self from completing. Got more understanding towards universe. Thanks for developer for such a amazing thought.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Raza Universe or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Raza Universe video reviews and related movies:

    See La Autodestruccion de la Raza Humana [This Universe] on youtube.

     related image

    See Raza Exposing Project Zorgo on youtube.

     related image

    See Depression | Muhammad Raza Saqib Mustafi Bayaan | Islamic universe 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See WWE 2K14 | Universe Mode - 'VIVA LA RAZA!' | #34 on youtube.

     related image

    See ¿La Tierra está en el Territorio de una raza Extraterrestre? on youtube.

     related image

    See Shadi Kis Se Ki Jaey? | Muhammad Raza Saqib Mustafi Bayaan | Islamic universe 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See RAZA SIN SENSURA PART 4...MISS UNIVERSE on youtube.

     related image

    See Teoria Steven Universe - La Raza perla on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    One of the best application for learning about our realm I would recommend everybody to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    If you are a lover of cosmos.. Then you must be a lover of Stepan Brychta work 😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Best ever application i used so far and also it's brother quantum is great.........It have gave me my path of knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    just download and obtain satisfied. must have application on your phone if you love cosmos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    I think Stephen Hawking would approve. RIP him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Wow. That's .. all I can say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Why there are no options? I wish to be able to edit text padding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Love it, attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    People like you create the globe better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Perfect app, beautifully designed, woild recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing application Amazing idea Best wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Only one word ...... WOW..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Really informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Just amazing app!! After quantum made by same developer I was waiting for the fresh application and like previous application this application is also fulfil your wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Please make fresh apps on other branches of physics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Do create more apps of this kind :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing design and presentation !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    "Simple yet significant"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Nice....appp👍👍👍👍👍......loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universe review [App]  2018-3-26 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente application y muy completa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente application por parte del Grupo Universal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    deberían permitir realizar reclamaciones de servicios de salud y revisar el estatus de las reclamaciones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Aplicación muy útil y bien diseñada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Es una application inteligente y muy adecuada con un nuevo diseño para facilidad a sus usuarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    la application explota cada vez que trato de filtrar el tipo de preatadores se servicios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Me dice que hay error en usuario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Al tratar de entrar a la aplicación, me da un error de conexión a internet aún teniendo conexión en mi móvil que es un Galaxy S4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Da error al inicio solicitando una conexión A Internet que aunque este conectado el programa no lo detecta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Al iniciar la aplicación me informa que no tengo acceso a Internet y luego se cae la aplicación con un error. Tengo acceso a Internet y siempre dice que no lo tengo. Tengo un Galaxy S4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    No funciona...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Me encanta esta app. Facil,rapida :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Primera application del mercado asegurador! Buenos servicios: directorio médico, asistencia vial geolocalizada, ambulancia terrestre y aérea geolocalizada. Excelente! Interfaz inteligente y veloz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Excelente aplicación!!! Se siente uno más seguro,luego de tener la compañía de esta herramienta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    ¡Excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Mucho más completa, y acorde a los tiempos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    No se puede utilizar online no acepta la login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Recomendada totalmente.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Actualizaron la app, y ahora esta mucho mas bonita y simple..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Funciona a la perfección.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Today la informacion end thus manos....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    No reconoce la conexion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal review [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Me gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Original was much better. Didn't have fun this as much. Never breaks the fourth wall like the original. Just ok this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    Not nearly as amazing as the first one and it makes even less sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (Deadpool Kills The Marvel Universe Again (2017)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    it had poor poor words like &$$&&$#^~% not for kids! rip off. it was so smal! poor choice the film was a lot better and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor vs. Hulk: Champions of the Universe (Thor vs. Hulk: Champions of the Universe (2017)) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    This was a very interesting collection of comic books.i really enjoyed it and would recommend this book to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Troy University review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    It wont allow me sign in, and will freeze before shutting down. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling a lot of times and it continues to work the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University review [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Working, well. Rating based on what is in put so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University review [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cumberland University review [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Amazing application so far! Course adding is a small weird but I figured it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I am learning alot of web coming from Android. But it would be very handy for me figuring out how to approach the homework giving each week through the application (even if only read format) I spend alot of time using my phone for research before I submit an respond through pc. Otherwise the application is excellent and thank you so much for the lectures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This application is okay. Just a few things need improvement. The videos are very figetty and sometimes gets stuck in a loop between a couple of seconds. The videos need fixing. Had to reset the application a few times to fix this. Another thing is why can't the homeworks be done onthe app? I think that would be a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    The idea is very very goos specially downloading the videos but the implementation is not amazing at all. Choosing Android device default download manager and error in playing a lot of of the videos are serious problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I can not even begin the app. It always crash every time I begin it. I have tried install and uninstall several times. It crash every time I begin the app. I am using Samsung Tab S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Tried to register for Mongodb for Java developers but nothing appears in my course. Tried from both via application and the email verification mail too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Hello, I get the below API Error while I test to begin the course for which I am registered : unable to obtain course module for course:MongoDB/M101P/2016_August user : 412444

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Still can't adjust playback speed? That makes this a non-starter. I'll test it again when you add this common-sense feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I love the respond part for each quiz which is not available in the university website. Now I wish to know that Is it possible to download all of lectures for using offline in computer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Overall it amazing app, but there is video are sometime stuck n have quit. Application. I done labs code on pc and it present progress updated in web but the same progress not reflected on application. Please resolve this bug regarding sync of application and web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Purpose and course is great, but most videos of nodejs with mongo not playing in nexus 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    hey i can't be able to download courses when i begin courses catalog then i click on enroll and afer that it shows unregister button which is disabled so how can i avail that course any suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It can't handle all possible quiz answers in case of writing mongo queries, even an additional zone is making difference. That's very sad and pitiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Registration not working it displays blank white screen only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I can't begin my courses . It shows 'unable to begin course module'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It would be amazing if you provide subtitle on videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Nexus 6P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Please modernize for Android device 7.0.. it crashes everytime I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Once video over, allow it be stop instead starting from beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Such Online courses promote knowledge and encourages people to contribute to openSource projects. Truly it's Giant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Crashes on Android device 7.0, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Amazing app, I would just like the autoreplay to be disabled (and maybe add subtitles to be on par with the website).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This Idea is amazing .. but video getting stuck in few places... and need to improve more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Unable to use www service credentials for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It would be nice if the browser and phone sink so that you can hold track of stages complete assignments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Where are the downloaded videos? I'd like to back them up. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    No help for chrome cast or full screen mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I hope I can learn mongodb with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This is very handy app. The feature of downloading the lesson is very useful. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Application doesn't begin in 1+5 Android device 7.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Thank you so much for app, really very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It's so amazing I have amazing fun with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MongoDB University review [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Perfect!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter