Read Aloud - Text to Speech Voice Reader Reviews & Opinions


Submit Read Aloud - Text to Speech Voice Reader review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    HOW MANY UPDATES important to "patch" BUG[s]???... THREE updates in less than ONE week? Where is the code quality and discipline? SECURITY FIXES ASAP, otherwise, *non-security* pertinent fixes should be batched, regression tested and released once a week. Recent updates have not merited their own, individual releases... Please think about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    This is an extraordinary application! You can tell that a lot of time and energy went into the development of this application. I used it to support me write my book . This application will read out loud to you your text documents your word documents and PDF documents. There are dozens of various voicesTo choose from. I strongly recommend this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I'm a visually impaired person and this application is getting me through graduate school and is better and easier to use than the assistive technology that my school provides. Thanks. There's a bug here and there when loading a fresh document, every now and again in crashes but that happens with the most widely used apps on the shop today. The ability to answer to headphone button commands is immensely helpful and it's far better than the Bookshare GO Read app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Read Aloud - Text to Speech Voice Reader or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Read Aloud - Text to Speech Voice Reader video reviews and related movies:

    See Read Aloud: A Text to Speech Voice Reader Chrome Extension on youtube.

     related image

    See Read Aloud : A Text to Speech Voice Reader (Chrome Extension) on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Text To Speech Online For FREE! 2019 (realistic voices) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Microsoft Word Talk, Read, Speak Aloud with Text-to-Speech on youtube.

     related image

    See Text to Speech Software for read aloud Text on youtube.

     related image

    See TTS Reader for read aloud text on youtube.

     related image

    See THIS APP WILL READ LOUD YOUR PDF/TEXTS ! voice aloud reading app (Text to Speech) on youtube.

     related image

    See Read Aloud Kindle Books (or any text) on iPad on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I love this application I use it daily to read out loud while I drive. And to read regularly when I wish to and it reads most formats Until latest few days application exits out of application and looses put I was reading at and I have search put happened maybe 30 times today please fix love app. jan 19/19 i payed for add free and when went to begin book it just shuts application doen and kicks me out when do back into application it says theirs nothing ti read. i you could support that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I have bee usong this application for years and it continues to improve! thoughbi still feel like a fraction representing the current file out of the toral articles on the current list in the notification shade, yes I understand this can be set as an audio prompt to play at the end of an article, it is howecer simple to missthe only broblem I have been having lately is the notification controls showing the wrong file and progress bar. I recommend this to anyone wanting to read webnovels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    This is the best text to speech application I have found. Confusing to use at first, but quite well created after getting through the learning curve. Want there was a YouTube video explaining some of the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    very amazing TTS reader. It reads all formats, plenty of options for voices. Works really well. The layout is not that fancy, bud thats not the main goal and no issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    But need some corrections, while reading anything it also reads ( - * & more unwanted symbols) ,no bypass ndly improve more. It'd be perfect while reading anything if it feels any Indian lecturer giving lecture, such kind of tone or phonetics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I cannot believe you created this application for free usage by the public. You've done everyone a tremendous service. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    This is simply the best audio application that I have seen. Nothing compares to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    amazing e idea of making this application itself is amazing.a unique salute to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I use this application to listen to books while I'm working. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Strongly useful for reviewing my own writings. Perfect for my within reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    super amazing and simple to use . appreciate the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    love it as a writer. i can listen to my stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    The speech files import is not working! Even the file I have exported just a monent ago can't be imported back! Why? Uselees without this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    so wonderful, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Better than the standard Android device ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    One of best application in playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Perfect text reader, value for money, speed up my english learning process. thank you for your amazing effort. Cheer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    ver 15.9.3 RegEx seems not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    hang problem from latest month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    reads just about anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Remove all photos and formatting. useful only if interested in listening plain text 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    amazing app, use it all the time to read e books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    +pro Amazing application B4 Dec 2018 update, started crashing after 1 year use LG-G3 Android device v6, 1-2X/day & progresivly increased W/each modernize since Jan 16 modernize now crashes 3-5X/day Can't sync W/Amazon Kindle book that aren't already capable of tts as sold 4 kindle. Must Copy/Paste segments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    option to stop reading at specific character, for example "(", and continue reading after another character, for example ")", would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    This is really very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Simple to use. Amazing Apps. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    easy and awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Really Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Most perfect app. The comment on this from the academic with ADHD sums up my opinion very well. A lot of thanks! As for the person with dyslexia that can't figure out how to "paste" - sounds like dyslexia is but a little part of the problem. Did they even read the documentation/FAQS at all? This is so simple and very worthy of my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    Out of free NYT/WaPo articles? In Chrome, hit the menu button (three dots) and "share" the news article to @voice aloud reader. It transfers the full piece into the application for listening or reading. Oh yeah, application works amazing for listening to a playlist of articles while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    I've used this for years, and any issues with it are usually patched quickly. I use it to read web novels, news articles and other articles of interest while I'm out or performing mindnumbing tasks like playing destiny or failing to clean my apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    does what it says on the tin! no nonsense, definitely the best text-to-speech i've tried. even better when i fiddled around with the settings to my liking. now i can "read" and knit at the same time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    @Voice Aloud Reader (TTS Reader) review [App]  2019-1-26 13:36

    very amazing app. use it all the time amazing for playing web pages out loud which is what i used it for never had any issues have been using it for over a year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speech Central: Voice Reader review [App]  2019-5-11 13:19

    Excellent application for upgrading yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTS Reader - reads your books aloud review [App]  2019-1-31 13:14

    Just great! Exactly what I've been looking for. No limit to UI customization, plenty of reading settings. Even features an internal player for audio files and screen-off tts reading. Remote bookmarks (start/stop button on my headset) come in beautiful handy. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTS Reader - reads your books aloud review [App]  2019-1-31 13:14

    A lot of useful features, very customizable. Would be nice to have a built-in guide for all these features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTS Reader - reads your books aloud review [App]  2019-1-31 13:14

    Beautiful nice app. Very useful, as for me, because have best reading features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TTS Reader - reads your books aloud review [App]  2019-1-31 13:14

    Супер. 1. Всеядность форматов 2. Возможность создания заметок, закладок, выделения текста 3. Таймер сна для ТТС 4. Упорядоченнось, удобство библиотеки 5. Куча других полезных фич

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Export to the application doesn't work using the share sheet from any application I've tried. Only works from a browser. List of apps to import from within the application is totally random e.g. Icon packs, memory booster application etc. And doesn't contain necessary from apps like Instapaper or Pocket. Can't set default voice speed so you have to go into the settings every time you listen to a fresh document to speed up the voice. Works amazing on iOS, but not amazing on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Keeps telling me "import failed"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    So far the best reading app. I can easily download and use perfect sounding voices from the software of Ivona. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Absolutely brilliant app that helps me a lot in my studies. Thank you very much to the developers! 🎉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Awesome application helping me in reading my books and articles, it has long method for improvements, hopefully will obtain fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Life Saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Cracking a lot !! I've paid for use it and it's seems the worst application in whole play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    It's just a waste of money... And the after 9 emails the issue still persists... The help is aweful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Amazing app!! Would love if I could review the change log when I do updates. Also to set a default playback speed would be awesome. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    It may work, one free voice, select Sharon US, very amazing at 200 wpm. Ivona voices missing pause between sentences, on my Note 2. Still some user control bugs. Plain text only, except PDF view. PDF with word divided at end of line not supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    I love the program makes it so simple to listen text books etc while doing items round the house and looking after the kids. Only gripe is it would be awsome if u could cast the audio. Just bought a google home and the feature would be amazing to cast it and listen while I rest or go to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    It's been okay. Can't use purchased voices system-wide. Updates often with no modernize notes. Can't export audio to file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Amazing program. Amazing voices. Doesn't bug me for ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    It is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    For the latest make batter your program only crashed once every hour. I only had to begin the program up and press play again for reset the program. Now that you fixed it with an upgrade. It crashes or goes into quick forward every five minutes, that means I cannot search a put I was reading it without searching for it. I really enjoyed this program when I had an Apple product. I found it at work very well on those devices but on my Samsung I've been waiting for a long time and you still can't obtain it right. I'm going to move back to Moon Reader Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    It's great, but still missing features from iOS ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    It is very attractive app. After fresh modernize its working very well. Amazing job voice dream reader squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! I've replied very heavily on this application on iOS for years. Now using an Android device phone for work, I'm grateful for the possibility to purchase and use here too! This application is a lifesaver for me, and I only have problem reading. I have to imagine it's an even more critical tool for folks who have visual imparemebt. I now don't buy audible books. Instead I buy on Kindle, strip the DRM, and read as epub format in Dream Reader app. Only feature request is for a brief pause after paragraph breaks, as chapter headings and quotes at beginning of chapters often sound very weird. A voice you really like is well worth the cash to pay additional for, so test them until you search one you like. The Will Satisfied voice is my favorite. So smooth and I can listen very quick and still understand everything. Thank you again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Perfect, I can "read" a book while exercising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    I think overall the application is decent but it lacks some functionality, I want that there was an option to select text to repeat over and over, this would be extremely helpful for flashcards and trying to remember specific definitions or whatever... Also I want there was a function to exempt certain characters --- as the conversion to this program from a PDF for to *certain other types of documents there certain *characters that appear or were in the *document but then obtain repeated *over and over from every single sentence this is extremely annoying ( example is given) but just now imagine this and an entire book.... there are some bugs in the application but I'm beautiful sure you guys already know what those are anyways love the app, the Android device application is not as amazing as the ios---- my guess though is that this is partially do to the openness of Android device where Apple doesn't let certain things, I can only imagine what a developer has to go through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    After the latest modernize today 18.6.17 the latest glitch has been corrected and previously purchased voices can be restored. This is hands down the very best voice reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    The application froze on the first screen, could not select a voice, could not even close the application using the mouse had to escape out of it. Pointless for Chromebook. Really dissapointed. I was hoping to use this with Bookshare for my dyslexic daughter, but until this is fixed, I won't be using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    This is a amazing application on iOS, but unfortunately not amazing on Android. Very buggy on my Kindle Fire HD. Hope to see better versions in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    I agree with other comments. The IOS application is excellent; however, after all this time this application is still buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Can't use it; keeps shutting down on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Not good terrible! So a lot of glitches. I bought the application to help in studying, but all it does is create me waste more time restarting it. It stops reading mid sentence, skips sentences when reading, and when attempting to highlight, the cursor jumps all over the place. Plain JUNK! TOTAL WASTE OF MY HARD EARNED MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    "We don't bother to modernize our app!" is what your "update notification" should say - No updates ever - although desperately needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Application is missing the ability to 'teach' pronunciation of words to the app. iOS ver had this & it's a vital feature for listening to study texts since words are phonetically spoken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    I'm content with this application being a work in progress on Android, the iOS ver is so unbelievable that I'm satisfied to wait while it is further developed, however no change log and updates about the development is very frustrating and is the only reason I'm leaving a 2 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    The iOS voice dream reader has more features. The Android device ver is very disappointing in comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Android device ver is horrible, stops reading mid sentence, PDFs are poorly formatted. Nowhere close to the iOS version. Avoid! I'd like a refund for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    This application is of value to me on iOS, because of the British Voice Amy, that's why I purchased it on Android device in the first place. Other voices are not half as amazing as Amy is. And, imagine, it is not show on Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Fine for ipad not android! Cant even upload pdf to it. Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    This application might work better for some people, however, there are free apps that work just the same as this one and doesn't cost $10 dollars. And since I can't obtain a refund on this, I've tried to like this app, however I just can't. It was recommended to my by someone, however, I thought it would work a small various than something else I've used and it doesn't. It works the same except what I used before was free. The IOS ver of this application might be nicer, however this ver of it just isn't what I wanted. Not to mention trying to obtain it to read the things that I wish it to read has been painful at best. I mean really, it feels like the built in functionality on my device and other apps is equal to this. Most of those, I can't say I recommend. You would expect if your spending cash for this that it would have better functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    I have a lot of books, historical journals and PDFs downloaded into VoiceDream and listen to them several times every day...while driving...while getting ready in the morning and while cooking dinner.... Its a amazing method to multi task..... I can't imagine life without it! Thank you VoiceDream creators!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Spent $10 on an application that sucks. It continues to stopping working, and every time I click on a file to read that I have loaded, it add the same file to my reading list again. I have a fee application that workes method better. Don't waist you money. Obtain a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Not good application (unlike it's unbelievable iOS counterpart.) Importing pdf's is the only thing that has worked for me so far. Everything else has been frustrating and a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    I was using this application on my iPhone and now switched to Android. What a large difference in quality. The one on Apple had bug fixed all the time. This one is like an abondonned application is this a joke? It stopped letting me highlight text any more. Really appsetting. Fix. ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    My school uses this with Bookshare service for struggling readers. Work amazing together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Dream Reader review [App]  2017-10-26 13:8

    Loving this application :) .. changing words per minute is behaving small weird but pause n play usually resets the behavior, so not a huge of an annoyance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Changer - Voice Recorder - Amazing Voice review [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    Dont waste your time on this application like they waste mine it's garbage a 5 year old can change there voice better then this application can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Changer - Voice Recorder - Amazing Voice review [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    I thought it was going to have celebrity voices but it didnt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Changer - Voice Recorder - Amazing Voice review [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Changer - Voice Recorder - Amazing Voice review [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Changer - Voice Recorder - Amazing Voice review [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    i wish to change song voices didnt work why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Changer - Voice Recorder - Amazing Voice review [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    It's a very Kool app, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Changer - Voice Recorder - Amazing Voice review [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    Do not Download this application malware and pop ups only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Changer - Voice Recorder - Amazing Voice review [App]  2018-10-12 13:0

    It did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doc reader - All documents reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2018-11-26 21:10

    Very effective application you can easily switch to any type of document like PDF,DOC,TXT etc!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doc reader - All documents reader & PDF Reader review [App]  2018-11-26 21:10

    All documents reader and documents scanner is one of the best application on playstore highly recommend to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Docx Reader - Epub Reader & All Document Reader review [App]  2019-4-1 13:18

    perfect app... this application is such better that I'll recommend it to others also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    I successfully wasted twenty-five mins waiting for a document to begin and it kept on loading and it doesn't even convert the file to the chosen option. The advertising in the application wirks better than the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    very useful and exceptional it calmed down all my worries on my document,immediately i download Docx i was able to save necessary messages and e-books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    it took over my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Document Reader - Docx Reader & Epub Reader review [App]  2019-4-19 13:40

    well-done and appreciated

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter