Real Cricket™ 18 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Real Cricket™ 18 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    I really like this android game a lot. It feels like I'm playing a true cricket match. However, I would like to give some suggestions to create the android game more interesting. 1. Kindly improve the commentry (both hindi and english). Things they speak in introduction and the match presentation part is the same for every match. Kindly check. 2. When we don't choose drs, we don't obtain to see the replay. Kindly present replay even if drs is not chosen. 3. There's only 1 review in odi and t20 but you are giving 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Amazing graphics, but the android game is beautiful much rigged. the simple level is just super easy, and the medium difficulty is beautiful much unbeatable. Even the latest batsman, who in the stats has no timing at all will hit you for 10-12 sixes in 2-3 overs. None of your shots clear the boundary or even the circle once you begin getting close to the total. i hope the makers improve this in the next edition. same scenario for the hard level. Impossible to hit. i really hope this android game gets taken off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    PLEASE ADD MULTIPLAYER MODE! i am playing this android game from 7 months and i have fun playing this game. Its graphics and video test is amazing and in my opinion it us the best cricket android game on mobile. i and my 17 other mates play this android game almost everyday. I and my mates have a same problem that is Multiplayer matches. We all request the android game creators to add multiplayer matches in which we all could play together in one match. If u all add multiplayer matches in the next modernize we all will give u 5 stars

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Real Cricket™ 18 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Real Cricket™ 18 video reviews and related movies:

    See REAL CRICKET 18 - ANDROID GAMEPLAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Cricket 18 1.9 test match update review | Rc18 test match gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Cricket 18 Update Released |Full Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Cricket 18 !! 10 Wickets In 10 Balls In Real Cricket 18 Bowling Tips & Tricks RC18 | Hindi/Urdu on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔥Real Cricket 18 Best Bowling Tips & Tricks For Test Match & ODI Get 10 Wickets Easily on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Cricket 18 New Mega Update of 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Cricket™ 18: Updated Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See 🔥Play IPL 2018 In Real Cricket 18 |Enable Hindi Commentary In RC 18 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    It will be an awesome android game if you add these things.. 1. bowling statistics like which bowler bowler how a lot of overs 2. Create it simple to unblock the tournaments coz it is very hard to earn the tickets.. 3. we cant even bowl a full toss like just below the waist n all... 4. fielders never miss a catch n add some collisions btw fielders and create it realistic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    After i played the first match.. i uninstalled it. I played a lot of cricket games.. this one is with most complicated batting controls... please be realistic & user friendly before developing such apps.. You dont need to provide direction control.. its should play as per the finger swap direction.. why do you need separate section to move batsmen ...allow user to click at a point where they wish batmen to hit shot at ball.. a lot of more.. do your research & look other apps to obtain better control options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    really a amazing game. thank you, but would like to have some features available 1. Bowling statistic after finishing over - we could know which bowler bowled how a lot of overs 2. Timeline of over while over is in progress 3. Private records of each player since someone logged in and started playing. Like age, android game played, runs, wicket, best etc. 4. someyime it looks very slow when a filder chasing ball in the field, and running between wicket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Yea This Modernize Is Superb, But If You Do Certain Changes Then Android game Will Be Perfect, 1) Modernize Jersey, Nz And Eng Have Old Jersey(And If Possible And Two Jersey Option One For Odi And One For T20is). 2) Modernize The Overlay, This Overlay Is Not That Good. 3) Add More Stadium. 4) If You Can Then Please Add Fresh Custom Player With Debut Mode😍 This Is Create Your Android game Ratings Higher😍 Thanks😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    It is my favourite game. so I have two requests to the android game production. First, Please create Rohit Sharma in balance category because he is able to play both in defensive and brute. And he also plays strokes very well. And another request is to create the flick shot in balanced category into radical category.I heard that a huge modernize of 19 is coming soon. So I Wants this changes on that update, and if the matter of Rsharma is not possible then create the batting category selection mode. plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    sir your game,graphic,controls are good. But the android game modernize is nedded because while playing android game the commentary is geting bored... while we playing the android game continuly the commentary was same..why you not continue your commentary in the game. In newly updated android game the decision given to third umpire feature is nice but you should reduce the speed while checking that decision and some time changing the angle is also require.. i hope you will react on my comment and you will modify the game. TQS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Awesome android game and very cool gameplay.. Superb batting skills and the modes are awesome... Those who are saying that they aren't getting wickets I would recommend them to ball slow and use manual field setup... If bowling with a pacer hold the ball in line and tight... If bowling with the spinners hold the ball on the 4th stump & then move it away from the batsman... Offside fielders are highly recommend.... I've got all 10 wickets in several matches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    For purchasing any thing u people ask for true money, there is no use of android game coins.even i cant buy tickets from that, create changes so that android game coins can be used effectively. Stop asking for true for each and every thing. And i will suggest u to add career mode,this will create ur android game more interesting, at show u have best features among all cricket android games just u need to add career mode. THANKU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Amazing Application But There is a Large issue with this Game, You can't obtain a wicket while bowling... no matter how Amazing you bowl... Nd when cpu comes to bat the bowl flies like a rocket even its a [email protected]#$%!&... so please improve our bowling skills so we can some wickets too.. otherwise Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Such a amazing cricket game...its a very amazing combination of controlling and all other purposes... but something is missing to create it more realistic game.. when we ball to computer they play only sixes... that's not a true batting statistics... so plz fixe it Bcz several six give us boring experience... boundaries two three will create this android game more realistic..otherwise this android game is perfect.... and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Best cricket android game on play store. Most realistic. Better than WCC2. Continue the amazing work. Haven't been able to obtain a wicket bowling a yorker though. How about adding the Ashes? Need some stadiums in the West Indies to play WIPL like Sir Vivian Richards stadium in Antigua, Kensington Oval in Barbados etc. National anthem for the West Indies is incorrect. Rally round the West Indies is our theme song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Amazing game, thoroughly enjoyable graphically and technically. A couple of add ons I'd like to see is: 1. regular updating of squads: 2. We should be allowed to choose the opposing squads line up as well. If not this then the android game should utilize all players in opposing teams rather than let you to play the same squad over and over. 3. An option should be given to go on international tours where we can choose to play a full series versus an opposition instead of once off tests and odi's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Android game is awsome. But fielding dive and cathe not realistic animation. Improve animations like pc cricket android games or playstation. Another issue camera chop action is very low. Please create more camera chop actions for batsman and bowler. Like pc or playstion. rc18better than wcc2 because realistic shotes and very thrilling in hard mod and expert mod. Only lack animations. But wcc2 animations is good. Please rc developer improve animations and create camera chop actions create full thrilling mod. Like Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    I hv been playing fmthis android game for a long time.... I'l giv 5 star but the thing is I wish to see womens cricket also in this. I know a lot of ladies playing this game... Nd they would be really glad to see womens competition nd matches. I am a fan of a lot of women cricketer so I will always like to see them in action. Kindly consider.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Loved it.. But needs to improve.. inly fielding should be be more realistic, there should be some superman catches and run outs... The Drs system should be realistic. We should be able to bowl full toss. e This modernize is boring.. Before this one.. It was a excellent game.. Thrilling and interesting.. But the bowling is very boring.. How can they hit sixes in every variation of the bowl.. Be it Yorkers, wide Yorkers.I had given 5 stars before, but reducing it to 3 for not good bowling..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    True Cricket This android game is really great. But there is a need to create some further changes in this. As such, after the T-20 match tie, it should be played super over. Every player who has gone out of the field should go to the dressing room with various gestures, showing the same gesture. The players in the dressing room present only one gesture but they need to be separated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    It is amazing android game but the things if you implement will makes your android game amazing 1. run out on the screen looks very cheap change it 2. Please improve the bowling style of spinners and quick bowler both 3. do not give loft shot on every ball of try match 4.missfielding, catch drops should be added 5. captain,vice captain , wicketkeeper choose option 6. please improve the standard of virat kohli or other batsman because no one can hit six so easily like computer squads do so need it. improve this all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    The android game is addictive but there are some things to be improved. 1. You should hold a slip button when it is the appile for run out. 2. You should improve the auction while it should be also in hindi and the people should be small real. 3. You should improve the audience and the lenght of the six. I hope you will do it, and a latest one you should create a highlight system like wcc2. I wish ro tell you that you should create the players looks small improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Amazing android game play.... only a thing to be added is IPL squads should have their theme song.... whenever a player hits a boundary or take a wicket..... and in DRS, whenever pitching is outside but the ball is been hitting the stumps, then we should obtain our review back..... but it gets lost.... Only these two things required to be fix.... otherwise the android game is mind blowing, superb, fantastic..... amazing creation of everything in this game.... hats off to the creating team... who created this android game for us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    It's a amazing android game than others. We need some modernize is- ded for Any Turnament in Man of the Series. 2.We need amazing fielding it means the fielders tries to caught on boundary by flip. 3.Display Fielder's, Bowler's and Wicket Keeper injuries in Ground. d for discuss in Match Ground and Pich Condition Report. ers status present on player come in pich for batting. I think in next modernize will do some changes & please provide very quick modernize because your modernize was very late compare to WCC2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    No control on bowling, opposite side hits continuos sixes irrespective of bowling fast, slow, spin.. No options to unblock other android game plays. No use of coins & tickets. For everything they are asking true money. Each match takes a lot of time. No options to disable reviews. RC17 is a lot better than RC18. A lot of other cricket android games better than this. Uninstalling right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    why? I have did not given u 5 star because when i play rc premeier leauge mode then the squad names are changed why? plz tell me and again change the name the names that are coming in true Indian Premier Leauge then i will give 5 star only. ok Squads name should be changed in R.C Premeier Leauge. I think u will not change the name. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Rc 18 very amazing android game but a lot of more thing needed for this game. such as - 1) More better graphics and android game play. 2) More better animations and a lot of more chop seens. 3) Globe tour 4) Needed Fielding graphics Improvement 5) Match Highlights 6)Real Commentary 7) More drama and action between players 8) Miss Fielding, Catch miss, Over through, brilliant boundary line Fielding and catches, brilliant run outs and stumping. 9) More joyfull moments 10) Tailenders are not hitting easily boundaries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Android game is awesome. I used to play wcc2 before but after this 2019 modernize I like this android game very much. But one this there even in expert mode i am able to bowled enemy in less than less than 30 over . They can't give tough challenges . Improve this by using Artificial intelligence. Also you should give Highlights of match like wcc gives and also provide top 5 list in tournaments for instance right now we can only see one highest scorer or wicket taker but it should be fixed .BTW RC18 ROCKS❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    amazing android game but could be better. there are some glitches like a lot of times the fielders take catches standing on the boundary rope.. and trophies must be various in various tournaments final celebrations. It is the same trophy is every tournament. These are the things that need to be improved. And unlocking tournaments should be easy. Rest is amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    This android game is not poor one. Amazing graphics, video test also good. I have faced some kinds of issues like match takes long time to complete. It needs more speed to complete a match. The catching style is not good. its need more e method to collect tickets is not easy, Please reward tickets for every victory match. Please, add multiplayer mode Thanks for this unbelievable game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    i love ur android game i have some suggestions for u 1)please add dive option when running between the wicket 2) create fielding more interesting by letting user to put fielders where ever they like. not only on black dot 3 contain various styles for catches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Loving the game, but a request enemy should come around the wicket while bowling they just hold bowling from the same side over and over again. Would love to see fresh jerseys & create the try match a bit slower, I know they do play slowly but once a batsman face 35 - 40 balls he [email protected]#$%!&ing. I love your game, it's very realistic. Wishing you amazing luck for your next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Amazing graphics, video test and a lot of more. It has more tournaments: Bpl,rcpl,PSL,World cup,bbl has ipl real.Dugout,drinks break,fireworks,national anthem and a lot of the try match dec.option the team's captain called the players in the field to come back. that's a amazing android game for the cricket look like the android game and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    need answer on every ball. even for latest ball of the match. after latest ball players and umpires simply go out the field. if the players is out we can see it again. more camera angles are needed. umpires should act realistic. in try match pitch looks same like first day even in 3day even 5th day..this is not good. plase improve these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    I have installed and played this android game after long time, which I have uninstalled due to its worst controls. Video test looks improved, however, not happy with bowling controls. I am playing RCPL competition and found out that every ball which is not in green zone (which itself is very little and quite difficult to put the cursor there) goes to the six. This is event with every ball which is not placed in Green line. Request you to work on the bowling controls again. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Deveplover don't respect the players. i have sent an email but never got a response. Hi All, Hope I obtain response. Awesome android game and amazing graphics. Never seen before you guys did a awesome game. I have a doubt. I played globe cup competition and stadium is London -- Dusk --- Dry pitch. When I used spinner ball was turning beautifully but the same I tried in try match but the ball never turned. I wanted to know why is it like this same stadium, same pitch all the same but it's try match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    The hard mode doesn't create any sense. Opponent's batsman with a batting rating of 27 or 28 can hit a six easily, while my batsman of rating 80+ can't hit a six even if the shot is perfect. Leave aside the radical or the balanced batsmen, even my brute player can't hit a six. Opponent's early shots go for sixes, while if I slightly mistime a shot the ball fails to cross the 30yard circle. Remove the black spots in manual field placing option and allow us put our fielders anywhere we want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    Please add the option to adjust the balling position by the hands rather than the joystick. Also provide a fix because it doen't remembers out latest selection. We always have to select our squad members whenever we opt for a match. Please fix it so that it can remember our previous playing 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    This is a very amazing android game but some changes i wish to see like highlight of the match. Present review even if DRS is not taken to check our own decisions. And enemy begin hitting sixes from starting in expert mode which does not seem real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    This is awsome Cricket game. But please do some changes. Hold continuity in RCPL auction. Present orange and purple cap on players while playing and please 🙏🙏 my huge request, create faces of players especially create faces of popular player like Malinga, Dhoni, Virat, Bumrah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 18 review [App]  2019-4-15 21:39

    There should be highlights of the match. Present faces of commentaters. Add true face of players. Add multiplayer. Add boys versus girls and let in this mode that we can play boys versus girls with same squad ex - India boys versus India girls. Add some funny moments. Mode of creating own players. Add one competition in which we will be a auction helder. Add one tournament in which we can victory exciting prices, who will victory the tournament will obtain possibility to meet virat kohli..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    i give u 5 stars bcz android game is unbelievable graphics are amazing one problem that is adds kindly reduce the num of adds and another thing kindly add hindi language in commentary like true cricket 18.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    please Add Auction. create the controll more simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    modernize do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    So awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    very poor android game wcc lite amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    This is just awesome considering the size of the game. Fantastic, it's quite related to RC'18. You can call it a lite ver of that one. Just LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    best android game in lite verizon same as rc18 guys plz download it my favrt cricket android game on android device wcc2 rc18 rc go and huge bash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    Amazing android game i like it very much you can add a lot of more things like in true cricket 18

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    I have played all the ver of true cricket tm but it is not much it is too more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    better than wcc lite very best android game fir lower android device devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    True cricket Go is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    Amazing android game than wcc 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    so awesome and attractive features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    wowwwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    not a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    yes to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ GO review [App]  2019-1-29 21:26

    nice 😄😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    android game was very good, but latest home page is far better than this like home menu, control graphics (thats looked realistic). batsman not going across the off stump, so its not possible to hit the ball on onside (if bowler bowls wide yorker). plzz fix these problems and definitely i will give 5 star next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Experience the cricket excitement never seen like ever before, all forms of the android game available exclusively, So amazing to indulge in IPL auction fellas, RC19 going to be epic encounter and intelligent competitor for WCC, Sachin Saga and other android device cricket franchises. Well, EA SPORTS may or not launching the next edition of Cricket series, perhaps [email protected] efforts gives more endless thrilling entertainment surely. Overall perfect improvement so far, amazing going android game makers and hold updating🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Please add the option to adjust the balling position by the hands rather than the joystick. Also provide a fix because it doesn't remembers out latest selection. We always have to select our squad members whenever we opt for a match. Please fix it so that it can remember our previous playing 11.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    So.... totally rip off from fifa theme. Android game is smooth but android game is need to be special what it was before. And need a career mode. Another thing is gameloft once created a serious mistake add full of ads in asphalt 8 & so difficult to gain ticket & gain cash to go next level... U guys following that path.... Android game is amazing in its way. But create android game level small easier & ad less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Fresh Modernize RC19 Android game is very worst, unable to victory the match. Add the user to add their own name as participated among the other players in the squad to play in bowling and batting section. Unblock the t20 globe cup soon. create each squad highlights mode for "fow" in innings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    I was damn waiting for this android game to come up.... Multiplayer is amazing but i suggest toadd 50 over match or atleast 20 over match in mates mode so tat we can play the match small longer.... i expect u to bring out carrier mode for a player from local to become tha star player of the Nation..... waiting for the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    You should add more drama to create the android game more enjoyable. Please develop commentary. Controls should be created more smoother, because I can't put the ball where I desire to place. If I hit the ball to additional cover, the ball goes to cover area. So, I recommend you to solve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    WORST!!! This android game does not completely cover my screen. I am using Samsung galaxy a50 but this android game covers only 75% of my phone display. Kindly modernize ur android game and remove this bug!!! please solve it... Even after the UPDATE the issue still continues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    after completeing a android game it shows a pop up that to double the review watch the video! but inspite of whatever you click nothing happens. and since there are no other options are left with us we to close the android game and this is really disappointing. except this, this android game has all features and mode a player wish in a game. wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    The Android game is too amazing in all aspects whether it be graphics , commentary, android game play , modes etc . Still 4 star? because there is always a scope of improvement. Recently played a 20 over match . First 15 overs my bowling was amazing but then I got smashed for 100 runs in next 5ov. that too from a bowler that too if I was bowling accurately within the line. These things don't give you experience of a true cricket which is more expected . So these things must be improved .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    after modernize it hangs too much I'm using Redmi tablet with 2GB RAM and 16GB storage and 5GB is free the why it should be freezing and multiplayer mode almost sucks all time it is slow and often we can't able to hit shots. well i appreciate graphics of true cricket 19, but true cricket 18 was not as freezing as true cricket 19 does. yes it does. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    the True Cricketb19 modernize is AMAZING! The fresh UI is method better than that of RC18, the ultra graphics are amazing and basically there is an improvement in everything except the commentary, the commentary is still very repetitive. Multiplayer mode is simply amazing. I was skeptical about it at first but it works flawlessly. Multiplayer now is the thing which I'm beautiful sure will create me hold coming back to this android game again and again. Love the unranked and ranked options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    its a very amazing android game but what i need to see is like when the batsman create runs u should be able to see it.. like if he create a best of 50 it should be showing.. they need to place that in the game.. so the more runs they create it add up.. and also give them man off the player more speach. but other than that the android game is one off the best.. also need to present when the boller is on a hatrick as well to. need that.. need to see all what listed here. and the android game is sticking need it to play freely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    i think the modernize fix the issues but it gave me a shock i.e now the developer REAL CRICKET ™ going greedy before modernize ---- the competition and other features unblock by unlocking level of own. but in this modernize is nonsence they unblock them by ruppes .why u created android game if u need ruppes. do a fare business not play with us . you r cheaters Nautilus and true cricket u r cheater cheater cheater if i know that u adds purchase in this modernize i sware i never modernize THIS GATEYA UPDATE "DONT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    The graphics are all amazing and all but unfortunately there are some glitches that have to be fixed like the ball cursor which indicates where the ball would bounce is not there even when the picth cursor is on and the fact that sometimes the batsman become invisible and only there number shows alongside there name. Please fix problem and I'll give you a 5 star rating!!! The reason why i place my graphics rating on Google Play as low is becasue of the glitch in the batsmen and no pitch cursor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    please I love the android game so much but in the fresh modernize in multiplayer mode whenever a person leaves or forfiets a match they do not lose and the match gets tied and they retain all their coins in this method whenever they are going to lose they quickly forfiet the game. This is spoiling the spirit of the android game and making me very mad with the rules of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    amazing game. Amazing graphics but fielders [email protected]#$%! the stumps. They should give all things unlocked when I signed out my Google acc and now I wish to sign it again but my progress is deleted so. is there a solution to obtain my progress back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    I think this cricket android game is amazing need some improvement also i. women's cricket need to be added ii.face are need to be true iii. I can't login with Fb in multiplayers hes should be contain out of this two three points this android game is awesome. Thank you nautilus mobile to give us this amazing android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Thanks For Today's Bug Fix Update👌...Now All Bugs & Problems Has Been Fixed✌..But The Network Server Is Not Stable To Play Flawlessly😢...If It Stable It Will Be The Excellent Cricket Game😊✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Perfect Game, But there is hang problem in rc 19. The android game hangs for a sec or two a lot of times. Fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Now this is what i called a next generation game. Multiplayer mode is amazing but still some issues like sometimes opposition player appears to be outside the pitch and also shortpitch bowling is unplayable plz do fix this otherwise its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    it is worst android game of cricket i have ever played,what kind of modernize have done?i would like to challenge the developer to test and take wickets in try cricket if possible by e commentary have never changed since long me useless commentary who cant present any expression in speech. there is no continuous fluidic ey can comment on the player and other legendary players of past how they played, e commentator dont speak the name of the player.poor graphics, everything paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    look,the idea of the android game is beautiful good.. I think u might be the only one who had the 1st thought of getting true cricket experience in a android game but.. I can't see the effort of ur work in the game. everything looks bogus the ball delivery,speed of the ball,bat swing,everything.. i thought that u might have changed the entire android game play from RC18 but guess what..it got even worse and u r making players pay for tournaments with true money?? I'm sorry to say this but..ur work dont deserve cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    excellent android game after fixing pitch cursor and google play android games ep updating true cricket 19. I think these features should add for this game.(cheerleaders,catch drop,jumping catches,players injuries we can see blood falling from body,career,we can make players) plz add.😉😉😉😉😉😉🏏🏏🏏🏏🏏🏆🏆🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    you are haker in hard mode every ball six of my opnent what we do yourker to six sot ball to six and excellent ball with amazing length to six what is this and when we play - i am playing one day at a timeing is excellent and ball have only felder o my god this is really so so cheat and a one day in hard mode also felder was not given a bowl faster than he miss runout and a also issue i say my player is taken runs in running between the wekets but my opnont is so quick he directly hit the stum's .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    One of the best cricket android games around. Comparable to EA cricket on PC. Amazing video test and graphics, loved the auctions. However, I am disappointed at the fresh update. Most of the features are locked. you need to pay for unlocking the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Very very very worst game... Always computer won the match even scored 165 (10 overs).. Others functions are great.. Very worst game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Graphics are not soothing the eyes. Previous ver was better than this one. lots of improvement required. Not satisfied with the modernize version. Only one amazing thing is multi player option rest need attention from developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    No, I have no interest to play this game, Firstly, you haven't any idea to how the android game will be realistic (robotic gameplay) and now you reduced the android game quality for low-range device. I know that which quality I do like,you can't decide it. Although I played it on 'Ultra-Mode' very smoothly.But you do not tolerate it so you decided our android game quality. You should to obtain back the "Manually Quality" setting. I'll wait for the next modernize en I'll ank you for your valuable services.😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Run button is not working properly if a batsman wants to take two runs at times.....he gets surely be run out in most cases...please fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Very nice game. It will be more interesting if you add highlights and in-game private stats of players like no. of Matches played, total runs scored, average, etc. Dressing room will add cherry on top. These updates are crucial and will need more zone but people are already playing 2GB games(like Pubg) and this (RC 19) android game also have that potential. Please add these updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Nice game... just a few bugs which I hope to be fixed in the updates. One of the bug is the timing box while practicing on nets. It doesn't move at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    perfect work by Nautilus mobile. the graphics ,gameplay everything are just just brilliant . The developers should increase the level of fielding such as taking catches, diving to obtain the ball etc. other wise perfect work I have to say that you guys have overcomed wcc 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    There are lots of issue in this rst in Rcpl android game hangs again and again... so you should quickly need to fix these problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    The best Multiplayer cricket game!! Please add crowd noise and cheer. Sound of ball hitting the bat and stumps are also missing. No fun as of now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    better than wcc2... at least all the player have various skills...not only 70 65 etc....in my opinion best android game from our country.... help them...btw...the devs are very greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Everything is excellent. but the battery drain is really huge. please modernize it. 10times more battery drain than pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    the android game would have been better if tickets are easily available.. and further.. kits and bats could be purchased by android game coins rather than true money. At this point it is like a business deal.. not friendly for users. Overall nice game,but will be better by repairing these major faults.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Thank you for responding our request and fixing the crashes problems, pitch cursor is working thank you and i will give 5stars ,and recomand others to install and have fun awesome android game and add more feautures and improve ball movement and ball simulation thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Cricket™ 19 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    After the modernize unable to play the android game on full screen mode. There are black borders on both sides, kindly fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    I don't know what to write but I'm trying it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    doesn't give you coins when you watch ads

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter