Real Driving Sim Reviews & Opinions


Submit Real Driving Sim review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I am proud to play this android game right when it has released. Now I absolutely love the android game so far. I still have the mercedes AMG hatchback that we obtain for free and all that I have see in the android game till now was in this car.. I will have to say that the fresh controls and maps are impressive and it gives a nice touch to create it free roam like how it is in well acclaimed android games like Forza horizon. The only problem I faced is the size of the pedals they are little and my finger which are thin miss it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This is a excellent and we'll improved work from ovilex compared to their previous works. I don't know why u guys will always condemn a very amazing job like this. This is just a newly released work and can't be excellent immediately. But with time it will be okay. I advise u guys to make batter your phones to at least 4gb ram to have fun the game. I'm already enjoying it and will always remain ovilex fan. Thanks oviles fo this unbelievable job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This android game is slightly laggy but it is only a fresh android game so hopefully bug fixes will come. Some of the AI drivers glitch and block the road. But otherwise the graphics are better than driving school 2017 and the sound is ok but glitches a little. I also have no idea if the ambient lighting colour can be changed. Also it could have parking sensors and a rear parking camera

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Real Driving Sim or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Real Driving Sim video reviews and related movies:

    See REAL DRIVING SIM - Gameplay Walkthrough (Android, iOS) - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ovilex Real Driving Sim: Very close to release! | What we know so far.. on youtube.

     related image

    See REAL DRIVING SIM || OFFICIAL TRAILER RELEASED BY OVILEX SOFTWARE (ANDROID-IOS AND NINTENDO SWITCH) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ovilex Real Driving Sim: This is what active spoilers should be like! | Full HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Real Driving Sim Could Be Taking Long To Release - Ovilex Software on youtube.

     related image

    See ๐Ÿ’ฅReal Driving Sim Ovilex - Some simple feature that will make the game better on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Driving Sim - GamePlay #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ovilex Real Driving Sim: New Pictures released! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Disapointed. I was specting amazing graphics, but it's worse than any android game they made. American Truck simulator it's method better than this game, the pilot view it's hideous, the controls are horrible, the brakes are horrible too, the buttons either. Guys, stop with the ads. They lag the android game a lot too. Modernize American Truck simulator which it's one of your bests android games please. This android game was poor instead, I was so satisfied installing it and everything, cool main menu but then the game, bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Things to improve for better gameplay: ๐Ÿ”นHandling and steering feels a bit massive and uncomfortable. ๐Ÿ”นIn the interior camera view of car, I suggest the camera should return back to its initial position automatically after looking around. ๐Ÿ”นNight lighting system can be improved. ๐Ÿ”นAnd there's room for graphics improvements. Overall a nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Terrible, terrible, terrible! Car graphics have only gotten worse rather than better. The other cars in the android game do not move correctly and cause players to lose their challenge due to the other randomly rolling over cars, or vehicles that just roughly stop mid-roadway. Cars are not up to date as mentioned before and instead are almost the same as the previous ver models. Roundabouts are poorly designed; vehicles do not stop. Stressful game, deleting immediately! Not worth the wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Honestly. I was expecting more from this but i was quite disappointed. It's 2019 android game a company as huge as this should be able to do and have more. And I was expecting the stearing to be better but it's the same as any other android game you guys have made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Hey squad this android game are amazing graphics. All the options are ok. I wish a small change of the control that is right side place acceleration button only. Left side place break pedal. I'm convenient for this mode only please consider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    disappointing honestly, controls are beautiful not good and the lack of locations to accept challenges makes this android game beautiful difficult. i genuinely miss the old method of driving by the rules and once we complete that, we obtain to do challenges and roam around like now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I rated two stars off because the only thing that i dont like is the vehicles and rims. I like vehicles that are in the mid 2000s and late 90s. For example is the fiat panda mk2( my favourite ). I do not like sporty and expensive cars. And please add rims that are cheap ones like the black steel wheels normally used for cheap cars. Also please add a fiat panda mk 2,dacia sandero base model (BRITAINS CHEAPEST CAR) and an old renault 18. I will rate 5 (and maybe more if you add these) anyway , amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Let's be honest, driving school 2016 had better graphics and vehicle models than 2017 and sim. The controls here are just a rip from your other android games and aren't great, the engine sounds are better but still clock out (audio pops in and out during change of gears) when shifting and isn't smooth at all. The view distance is still very poor and atmosphere is very dull. Buttons are sometimes unresponsive and everything overall seems lazily place together and not very well thought out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Yeah!!!!! I Am So Excited For This Right Now. And Tomorrow Morning I Will Tell All Of My Workmates. And I Will Tell Them The Android game Just Released Yesterday Afternoon. So So A lot of A lot of Cars. And The Vehicles Are The Ford F250 King Ranch Edition 2018, Dodge Ram Power Wagon 2500 2020, Chevrolet Silverado Trail Boss, Porsche Cayenne Turbo Coupe, Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Chevy Suburban 2019, Buick Enclave 2019, Ford Explorer 2020, GMC Sierra 2500HD 2020, Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Not. That amazing its actually horible when u obtain near Germany and France there. A whole and u go thught it and the steering and brake is not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    A really amazing game, the only downfall is that ai traffic vehicles spawn or dissapear randomly in front of you, also they are swerving left and rigt making it hard to complete some of the missions. I am sure that these small issues are going to be fixed in the folowing update. Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I really like the game, started playing Driving School 16, 17 and now this I've realized, I bought coins for 10โ‚ฌ and it said I will obtain 5k but I only got 2k Now I will just list some points to improve the gameplay: - Sometimes you drop out of the map because it has not loaded yet -In the Ecodrive challenge it was the aim to have less then 8.3 L /100km, I finished with 8.3 and I "Failed" ? Why? -The sound of the fresh 911 (992) is just poor -Why do you have to pay to turn around the car? Rest=nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing game. Why pay to flip vehicle back over? And the takeoff at redline for alot of vehicles is limited and will not let the vehicle to launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Theres lag when i use the steering wheel to drive and everytime i sell a vehicle it freezes on me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The android game and everything is really gr8t however u need to work on a few things to create the android game better add reverse camera etc.but i would say that the latest driving school 2017 was better.i have one request can u plz add the the mercedes g wagon to the anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This is the best android game ever its so realistic including the vehicles and the interior this is better that the old one no offense i really love this android game and its a amazing choice to create the Mercedes Benz A Class for a starter vehicle anyway hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love it only one poor thing is when you test to steer the steering wheel it doesn't steer It pauses then steer what is amazing I like the android game it really is a true driving simulator you obtain to see the interior of your favorite car I really really recommend to download this Ovodo pop you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I am very disappointed on the controls and on how it runs ... it's really not what ovilex said and showed us all that it will be like Please fix the problems and mainly graphics please not happy !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The android game is amazing but if only they added rear view camera on some vehicles as soon as the gear is place on reverse and they could have created the petrol decrease as you drive but maybe its just that i started playing it yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    My expectation are fail.. 1. Not good graphics 2. Side mirror still not work angle also not work 4. First person cam - side mirror look only wheel..third class 5. First person cam- not free to see anywhere and not came back which is by default

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing Android game Ovilex but one thing its draining my phone battery fastly please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Hi ovilex pls fix the lagging,and pls add reverse camera and censors seem like sd 2017 ..and i hope Ai not doing stupid thing again..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    At my smartphone it is doesn't work and a loading I'm just waiting 30 mins alot can be fixed??!!! And just create at 4.0 ver please because I can't download at my Sony Xperia Z Ultra...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!! Iove how we can now drive on highways without having to play a bus game, or truck game. I love the graphics and I love the android game modes. My ONLY suggestion is that you guys add a rear camera and car sensors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Create a police android game with various states and cities car's and where you can pull people over and give them tickets the android game glitched out and wouldn't spawn the map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Thanks for helping me online with the game. Completely fixed now. Android game now deserves the 5 stars!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Is this the fresh ver of driving school 2017....or its another game....if it is the fresh ver that this android game is not till the mark....drving school 2017 was much better ...moreover a lot of bugs...no back camera or parking sensors.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The android game is not working properly.....the steering wheel mode is not working properly for ex: the vehicle is not coming into driving or reverse mode it is already in neutral mode .....i cannot drive it ...plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Pathetic controls and a laggy experience steering sensitivity is laggy it takes time to answer and the steering sensitivity remains same and laggy even after setting steering sensitivity to max in the settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Graphics are nice,but can be ease remove brake sound and please please improve control and please add reverse camera and drift sound is too worst and some bugs and glitches are there and it's small laggy hope you will modernize soon.โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I have a Samsung a20e and the tilt does not work at all right . NOT HAPPY . overall it is a GOOD android game but that has ruined it for me I will rate this 5 stars once this problem is fixed .THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Add more vehicles and add both back mirror for parking and reverse camera add more areas fix also the bugs and glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Steering Wheel size not comfortable & also inside back mirror & truck and bus add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Ovilex can do perfect works but some bugs and prombles are remaining 1:- there is no proper lighting system on high ways for night 2:- when we press brakes during running vehicle it sound like the tyre bursting 3:- no smoothness during vehicle driving 4:- need to improve sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Been waiting for ages for this just to search out slider pedals dont work, disappointed. Sort it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    the first android game is more better than this low polly game. Lagggggggg i can not drive the vehicle on my s7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Not good graphics and not good control i just give you 1 star bcz i the android game is so not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The graphic need to improve on it. Very laggy and also the vehicle don't look true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    So much to improve.. I love what you've done with this one.. As soon as I watched your post on facebook, I downloaded it. Looking forward for future updates.. Btw the sounds are really amazing..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Steering is to little to control vehical & poor sensitivity it wish a improvement & Some other changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It's a amazing but because it's a fresh android game there are a lot of bugs especially the sound of the vehicles it's so glitchy plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing graphics and everything but I hate the method that when we change gear in manual or auto mode it makes a weird noise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    One of the best driving simulator, satisfied to see the fresh modes and modifications, looking forward to more interesting updated I'm sure they won't disappoint me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Not good Graphics Ever, Mines 4GB RAM but also Not good Graphics, Lags, Totally Waste of time to download and Playโ˜น๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Crashing while loading screen reinstalled the android game for 2 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The ai vehicles dont stay in their own lane and often drive backwards android game is amazing but needs a lot of fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Very amazing game. But I don't know how to do the drag racing challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Pls add 2017 Chrysler 300, Kia stinger, Subaru WRX, 2020 Kia optima sx turbo and 2018 Dodge charger sxt thx love you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Please free ride and reverse camera and fresh land rover vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Thoda sa sudharo. The control is also poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is amazing but maybe could add a person to obtain out of the vehicle have their own home and eat and can obtain into the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Best android game i ever seen 100%nxt gen Graphics plzzz upload Indian suv vehicles ...and plz bus simulater android game realise soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It's ok u need to the alot of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing graphics and blinkers are method better with the cars. Vehicles are amazing and you added a amazing starter car. I have every olivex android game nearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing graphic. Better than other games. The first caris A-Class, but If I turn on the light, tail light is not turn on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The android game has a few bugs at the moment but it's amazing hopefully they fix them with the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Nice android game but we need Exit button in vehicle please and Windshield Washer in vehicle with some small starting issues :) you are the best ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜and the android game is Awesome๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing android game can you pls add dodge durango srt and charger hellcat and demon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love yall fresh android game its amazing and you can drive its so alsome so yall going to create more nexts year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The best android game by ovilex you created the indicators more realistic the instrument panel for the playrler and a fresh high mounted stop lamp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    When we see the side mirrors while in cockpit mode, there is no vehicle body just wheels showing up....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    After more updates and bug fixes, this android game will be definitely better than the previous ones, it could have been better with better controls and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    When you release a bus simulator android game 2019 I am waiting for this ๐Ÿฅฐ I love ovilex superb graphics android games amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The best android game again some major issues like the steering control, after all amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This is a amazing android game you have a huge begin globe with alot of vehicles i really think it is a amazing android game for vehicle lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    thank you ovilex for releasing me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Android game is too amazing but the controls r very not good not even playable the steering is worse and except that android game is fab.......I am giving 1 star for controls and in future if they fix it I will give 5 star....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Fresh vehicles and fresh driving experience love the android game a lot but could have created the controllers bit better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Un joc uimitor pentru telefoane,graficile extraodinare,masini cu gramada(cine da share pe insta primeste gratis bmw m2cred ).Sunetele mai bine decat pe forza horizon 4:)) Controalele is ok,as fi vrut sa schimb manual si sa misc masina stanga dreapta cu butuoane nu sa invart telefonu. P.s si un joc foarte bine optimizat pe un Google Pixel 2 XL cu android device 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Nice android game I am fan of your android games I have played all your android games Like others I liked this android game and this is the best among all other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Fully lagging and fully bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Plz improve the lighting system of the android game then this android game will look more realistic ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ and also to change the ambient light in interior...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Its super fun and it has freeroam so you can go to various cities and experience the outdoors :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The android game is lovely but laggy they will fix it tho ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    You did be able to obtain rid of traffic for police chases, speed cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Being the first to dowload and play and revew feels grate its a very amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing android game but bit laggy for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    For it being it first android game they really need to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    He is not that amazing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคด๐Ÿ›Œ๐Ÿšต๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    THAK YOU IN THIS GAME AND I LIKE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Superb android game play...really apoeeciated,n waiting for improvement in steering release bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Its a fun android game its like euro truck 2018 but with vehicles n trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    all amazing but the comtrol is not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    headlights is too dim..! please improve and please add abs in all cars..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I am the first person who download this android game and It is amazing guys no hacking it is original android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Please add to tint the vehicle window glass. I wish to create it black colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love how you guy added fresh vehicles and wait until fresh vehicles come on driving Sim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    why there is no parking sensors and reverse camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Like it but realy need a graphic modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It's Okay, largely satisfied, however it does have it's flaws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Best android game ever but a littre lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Graphics are amazing but controls are absolute GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This android game is very amazing and special in so a lot of ways its is fun a realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It needs more vehicles added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    it's amazing android game but, how to i wish chat when im play at multiplayer service?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Best android game I have ever played out of all of my games!!!!!!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Driving Sim review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Nice graphics, amazing gameplay, attractive cars. Everything's excellent ๐Ÿ‘Œ!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter