Real Shooting Strike 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Real Shooting Strike 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Shooting Strike 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:12

    Love this game.. Its so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Shooting Strike 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:12

    Very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Shooting Strike 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:12

    Its Fun to play this android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Real Shooting Strike 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Real Shooting Strike 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Critical Strike CS: Counter Terrorist Online FPS Android Gameplay #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Shoot Strike War Fire Android Gameplay #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Gun Strike Blood Shoot Android Gameplay #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sniper Shoot Strike Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See LEGO: First Person Shooter on youtube.

     related image

    See Army Commando Shooting Strike Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Counter Terrorist 2-Gun Strike Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Shoot Strike War Fire Android Gameplay #5 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Shooting Strike 2 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:12

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Shooting Strike review [App]  2019-4-19 13:34

    very nice android game im injoy to play..its a true shooting all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Market Shooting Strike review [App]  2019-5-25 13:13

    this android game was too amazing nothing to say any poor i complite all the levals & 2 missions also i wish more like this type of android games thankyou...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Market Shooting Strike review [App]  2019-5-25 13:13

    method too a lot of ads this android game is soo trash dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Market Shooting Strike review [App]  2019-5-25 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Market Shooting Strike review [App]  2019-5-25 13:13

    sdddd(FM manana fresh NBA NBA NBA 2nd NBA . haha2wasteš

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Market Shooting Strike review [App]  2019-5-25 13:13

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Zombie Shooting Strike review [App]  2019-5-25 13:13

    Very amazing android game test it once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Zombie Shooting Strike review [App]  2019-5-25 13:13

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Zombie Shooting Strike review [App]  2019-5-25 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real zombie hunter 2: FPS Shooting in Halloween review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    amazing true zombie hunter part 2. amazing effort guys. really interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real zombie hunter 2: FPS Shooting in Halloween review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Awesome experience. love to slay with headshot and awesome story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real zombie hunter 2: FPS Shooting in Halloween review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Amazing effort true zombie hunter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real zombie hunter 2: FPS Shooting in Halloween review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    amazing android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real zombie hunter 2: FPS Shooting in Halloween review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    fun time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real zombie hunter 2: FPS Shooting in Halloween review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real zombie hunter 2: FPS Shooting in Halloween review [App]  2019-2-28 13:22

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Critical Sniper Gun Strike: Real Shooting Game review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    of🦂🦁🐺🐯🦏🚔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Gun Shooter Strike:Critical FPS Shooting Game review [App]  2019-4-15 13:14

    amazing android game v v nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Gun Shooter Strike:Critical FPS Shooting Game review [App]  2019-4-15 13:14

    it even had an ad before i exited the darn android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Gun Shooter Strike:Critical FPS Shooting Game review [App]  2019-4-15 13:14

    It very best android game like pubg so not more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Gun Shooter Strike:Critical FPS Shooting Game review [App]  2019-4-15 13:14

    this is amaizing android game .im very satisfied for this android game first downloder this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Gun Shooter Strike:Critical FPS Shooting Game review [App]  2019-4-15 13:14

    I like and interesting this android game I am a Best shooter v s rajput

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Gun Shooter Strike:Critical FPS Shooting Game review [App]  2019-4-15 13:14

    so intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Gun Shooter Strike:Critical FPS Shooting Game review [App]  2019-4-15 13:14

    yooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Gun Shooter Strike:Critical FPS Shooting Game review [App]  2019-4-15 13:14

    😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Gun Shooter Strike:Critical FPS Shooting Game review [App]  2019-4-15 13:14

    good🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expert Bottle Shoot 3D : Real Bottle Shooting 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 13:13

    true bottle shooting android game is the best bottle shooting android game ever, goos thing about android game is its survivor mode 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expert Bottle Shoot 3D : Real Bottle Shooting 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 13:13

    true bottle shooting with excellent controls. contain more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expert Bottle Shoot 3D : Real Bottle Shooting 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 13:13

    wow.....mazy ki ha......game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expert Bottle Shoot 3D : Real Bottle Shooting 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 13:13

    best bottel shooting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expert Bottle Shoot 3D : Real Bottle Shooting 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 13:13

    amazing controls:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expert Bottle Shoot 3D : Real Bottle Shooting 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 13:13

    rggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expert Bottle Shoot 3D : Real Bottle Shooting 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 13:13

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Expert Bottle Shoot 3D : Real Bottle Shooting 2019 review [App]  2019-7-1 13:13

    low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back Vol. 2 (Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back) review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    I have the entire collection of the star battles manga and for some reason this volume is 5 or 6 times more expensive. I don't know why. It's good, but not any better than the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back Vol. 2 (Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back) review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back Vol. 2 (Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back) review [Book]  2017-12-14 18:1

    Just magnificent. A piece of art by one of the greatest artist of the asian continent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Downloaded for about 5 minutes... Noticed ADS POP UP EVERY SINGLE TIME U SHOOT THE GUY.... We download to play the game... NOT TO WATCH ADS ... I SEEN ADS MORE THAN I PLAYED THE GAME.... absolutely not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Method too a lot of ads. Would not Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Ads everywhere, easy fix, either go to airplane mode or click the refresh/ retry button on the top right. It won't give ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    When you hit the guy 2 adds come up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Too a lot of adds. Didn't even play it for a full min because adds go on for so long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    The over all android games is amazing but to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    It is very poor android game because have no proper control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    It's filled with ads and pop up after every shot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    I though that it was a amazing android game but it is a complete suck up I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    It sucks the controls are the worst Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    TOO MANY FRICKIN ADS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    I thought that or required less adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD AD EVERY TIME YOU SHOOT THE GUY!!!!!DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    واقعا عالی است

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Ads everywhere. Like every shot. I understand having ads, but this was place of control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    TOO MANY ADS! DELETE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Waaaayyy to a lot of adds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Not good R

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Vedant Sunil Jaiswal Bande ka naam hai Lala dance Anil Jaiswal Bande ka naam hai Lala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Chutiyapa hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Not a game..its advertisement poster only..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Ads after every time you hit the guy. Not worth the download. Watch out for fake reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Method to a lot of ads I might install again only if they take away some ads. The android game play is amazing but when you aim your finger to hit the apple the arrow goes lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Legit just an Ad Revenue. Shoot once, ads. Mid shot, ad pops up. Wish to continue? Watch more ads. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Most ads I have EVER seen in one app. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    I love killing human soni rate it five i loved it muahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    This one weak me yes this butter an the first one I love killing humans muahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    This android game is very boring and Control is also bad. Poor graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Very poor android game it needs 1 hour to download please don't download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Shoot him in the area...😮and he will hump the ground

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    This is the worst android game I've ever seen 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    I just wanted to say this android game is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Funny but too much ads ! 😟😴😧😯😩😕😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot The Apple 2 review [App]  2018-2-19 13:0

    Lagging a lot to of ads poor controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Real Love 2 review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Oooo wee Porscha!!! I have never in my life stalked a book like I stalked this one. After reading the first book I was locked in and thirsty for more from Baby and Memphis. THIS WAS EVERYTHING!!!Mona was a horrible woman, friend, daughter, wife, and all around human being. Her actions throughout both books were despicable. There was so a lot of times that I gasped from sheer shock because she had stooped to a fresh low but somehow you brought tears to my ears and a glimmer of understanding to her hero as she spoke to Genie. In that moment I felt poor that she was never given a true chance. I felt like she had cried her latest tears for herself years prior and gave into the coldness of the globe around her. She was screwed from the begin and became comfortable with evil instead of taking social and ethical cues from Baby who was one of the only people who genuinely loved her. Sadly her hero was the most realistic in my opinion and I'm glad that things turned out the method that they did... AND THAT ENDING WITH GENIE... Sheesh. Heartfelt and amazing...Baby and Memphis created me smile so much. The method that their love was captured is what fairytales are created of. They were Beauty and The Beast! The method he loved her and fought for them even when she tried so hard to do what she thought was the "right" thing to do was awesome to read. He wasn't giving up and he didn't care what he had to do or say he was going to victory her heart and war for his happiness. I loved their unwavering love for each other through all the trials and ter all the secrets were revealed I was satisfied that Baby didn't break down and let them to result her too much. She stood powerful and faced them head on. Her hero showed the most growth. We started with her as a timid college student and ended with someone who realized her worth and her put in this world. Hugging Mona in Genie's room was large after finding out everything that had been done behind her back. Yes, some would say she was wrong because they were mates but Mona interfered with their destiny. I didn't think Baby had any reason to apologize but the fact that she did was huge!!This was such a amazing sequel!! Everything came full circle and everyone got exactly what they deserved!! Amazing Job Porscha!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Real Love 2 review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    5+⭐️. I had to take my time with reading this book cause I didn’t wish it to come to a end. I didn’t see the lies that Mona to tell to come out the method they had. Memphis was such a thuggish gentleman for the method he stepped up to the plate for Genie even after he knew she wasn’t his. Mona and sly got what was coming to them. Did I see it coming to and end the method it do but i knew they was go oooo glad Genie survived and they was able to become a satisfied family. I wonder what her mom reaction was to her and Memphis being together as well if he was able to obtain out the game. Sad to see it end want was a 3 part, either method amazing book and I definitely recommend this book.#143

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Real Love 2 review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    When i say this book was amazing it was GOOD! A couple bombs dropped that i wasnt expecting. I loved loved baby with memphis. Them two was meant be. I was so satisfied finally realized what kind of person mona was. Porscha def brought on the tears with this. I started to feel kind of poor for mona though and i feel like had she had the love and affection from her parents that kid should have she would have been a totally various person. If you havent read this series yet i dont know what you waiting on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Real Love 2 review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    What a amazing method to end a series. It was just what I expected. It was amazing from the very beginning. I thought I was going to feel sorry for Mona but I didn’t....she got exactly what she deserved. This is definitely a must read. I recommend everyone check this book out. I hate to see it end. I’m glad Baby got her happily ever after. I love me some Memphis....Great job as usual Porscha...#143

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Real Love 2 review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Where do I begin? This book was so amazing from beginning to end. I love your writing style, it's so engaging and it grabs you and sucks you in. I loved Memphis and Baby's love for each other. I hated to see it end. I knew Mona was evil but dang. She took betrayal to a whole nother level. I can't wait til your next release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Real Love 2 review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    This is one of the realist series that I have ever read. I hate to see It end. It kept me on a emotional rollercoaster. You will not be disappointed if you read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Real Love 2 review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    This was one of the BEST follow-up books I've even read. The love between Memphis and Baby I felt deep in my soul. Mona was a piece of work. I kinda felt poor for her but then I said KARMA always comes. Porscha you are an awesome Author and this book was another CERTIFIED BANGER under your belt. You did that.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Real Love 2 review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    Porscha, you did that! I'm at my desk crying all in these overtime slips I was working on, lol. The development of the characters was excellent. Memphis and Baby had me from the start. I have to say this is my fresh #1. Kudos to you and thank you for time your extraordinary work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Real Love 2 review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    This book was so amazing it had me hooked from the beginning. The storyline flowed nicely and was a quick read. I loved Baby and Memphis together. Genie is really the star and she was wise beyond her years. Mona and Semaj was just messy. I'm glad everyone got just what they deserved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Real Love 2 review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:0

    This series was everything and more!!! I loved Memphis and Baby and I’m glad they got to have their forever. Very quick paced story. I can see a follow up on what they’re doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Shoot 2 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Shoot 2 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    mmd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Shoot 2 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Amazing game.... But begging online android games too hard The best android game I have ever played of free kick games. Amazing game. But I would give it five star if in online android games when u first begin u actually play versus ur same star rating or if its someone else who has like 15 then there is no point of playing. Ur not gonna victory anything. Pls fix this and I'll give u five star for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Shoot 2 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Fun android game It's amazing once you obtain the hang of it, for a higher shot create a longer swipe, simple. The ball goes in the direction you swipe, and the action is nice especially when you figure out how to create the ball curve midair. You can create the ball move like a pro bowler and create some impossible shots. I can sit for a hour easily playing the missions, my wife hates it. Lol Really sweet for a free app, enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Shoot 2 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    It's not fair to play in multi-player mode versus someone with 1000 rating while I'm only 38... create the android game equal or more fair so it's not Impossible to compete. My highest ever was 5500 in one battle. I play guys who are getting 9000. I know I still sucks but match me with those who are in my League until I obtain better. I am very close to quitting this awsome game.... please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Shoot 2 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Amazing android game need to sort out the faults Whist this is a amazing game.... every now and again in multiplayer it gives your enemies a head begin of a free kick or 2 also the android game seems to freeze whilst in android game not registering that you are trying to shoot. This annoyingly resulting in losing the game! Now rated as 1 star constant problems and thanks for responding to my message!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Shoot 2 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    This is so much fun and so simple to play. Love it so much. Only thing, noticed recently that quite a lot of goals don't obtain counted! I sometimes clearly see the ball go over the line and there's a ball lost. Bit frustrating but still an amazing game. Now noticed there's nobody available in the Professional multi player android games OR above in ranking. Makes sense, most times I play versus other players I choose the easiest option but obtain matched with experts lol. Totally stupid method of matching opponents. Still fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Shoot 2 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Multiplayer Deeply Flawed This review is referring to the multilplayer aspect. You need to pay cash to victory consistently as some players have unique power up that increases their multipliers to x3, x4 and x5 much more quickly than you, even if you obtain top corner shots everytime. I score 100% rounds versus these guys and still lose, even though they only have 80% accuracy. This is a well created game, but uneven MP mode ruins it. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flick Shoot 2 review [App]  2019-3-23 13:47

    Sometimes. Exactly 3 times in my 3 month experience playing this android game the system is going to error, im victory in score but i lost my point, and the other error is when im find to the fresh enemy but in same times my latest enemy wish to rematch and i deal with 2 enemy at the one time. Im play with the fresh one but my score was with the another. Please fix it. This android game is really interesting for me. Easy but really fun.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter