Rebaixados Elite Brasil Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rebaixados Elite Brasil review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I like the android game and the method it built but one i woodlike is that if you can make batter it to were when you can have speakers thats on the door of the vehicle or truck that can move to just like the speakers do on the bed of the truck or if there in a trunk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game was so realistic. I recommended this game. There are a lot of vehicle you vehicle choose. This is my best driving android game experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Hi its a cool android game but its just that sound 1 does not work for my phone and sound 2 is complicated all in all i give it 4 stars

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rebaixados Elite Brasil or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rebaixados Elite Brasil video reviews and related movies:

    See SAIU ATUALIZAÇÃO REBAIXADOS ELITE BRASIL ♠ NOVO SONS E NOVAS RODAS ♠ on youtube.

     related image

    See REBAIXADOS ELITE BRASIL ♠ GOLZINHO BOLA SOCADO COM SOM E RODAS ♠ on youtube.

     related image

    See Rebaixados Elite Brasil – Nova Atualização Com Muitas Novidades (Download) on youtube.

     related image

    See O QUE VEM NA ATUALIZAÇÃO DE REBAIXADOS ELITE BRASIL on youtube.

     related image

    See SAIU! Atualização Rebaixados Elite Brasil - MEGA ATUALIZAÇÃO (CONFERINDO) on youtube.

     related image

    See COLOQUEI LEDS NO SOM DA SAVEIRO ♠ SAIU ATUALIZAÇÃO REBAIXADOS ELITE BRASIL ♠ on youtube.

     related image

    See REBAIXADOS ELITE BRASIL FIAT TOURO LACRADA DE SOM on youtube.

     related image

    See REBAIXADOS ELITE BRASIL ♠ TUNEI A KOMBI COM RODÃO E COLOQUEI SOM AUTOMOTIVO ♠ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Nice android game a just want they was people in the android game and other challenges love the bass and the sporting and vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Its really amazing but i want the vehicle could flex and scissors doors but this android game is the best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    On this next modernize the speakers would vibrate to our mp3 player songs and the cockpit needs to be true with true mirrors as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Love this game, but pls add mutiplayer and fresh vehicles like a maserati or a Lamborghini i place 4 stars because it needs that amazing modernize maybe place people in aswel and a house u can go in too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I really love this android game coz the melody is loud and the vehicles are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Its sad that this one better then the online one at you need to fix online becuz the sec you play the muisc the whole android game glitches out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Very poor my phone is fresh but it loads then gets out of the android game fix the bug waste of time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Please add a Chevy Tahoe on 32s please and a highway and a fresh city and houses Speqkers in doors spinners wheels fresh speakers take off the roof and add people and voice chat and multiplayer and add the rims that spin and they dont move and interior color Camaro on huge rims challenger on 34s that will be really amazing and more trucks and speakers and create rim size to 32s and trunk rattle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Create it online so we can play with mates and create better graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I love the android game but pls can you add some people in the android game and some guns, gangstar and some people dancing, I wish multiplayer android game too!, and can you add some fresh dance...THX FOR READING LOVE YOUR GAME I WILL MAKE THAT 5 STAR IF YOU DO THAT HEHE SORRY FOR MANY REQ 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    this needs to be a true mulitplayer android game and add characters in the android game instead of keeping it so dead when its me alone. Add people drinking and items at the bar and fresh clothings ane live it up. Carshows and items will create it lit if you guys bring true time multiplayer where mates can drive around and play melody with you and able to ride in their vehicles also. Hope to take my idea seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's a amazing android game but the town is too small.....can you create it bigger like for example : add other cities and vehicles like the Volkswaggen MK7 R and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    cool game,would be better if it was more making own number plates and more customizing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    android games amazing even tho am not Brazilian but can you add Ronaldinho's 2005/2006 Barcelona kit and add more vehicles also give us a fresh map like bigger than the current

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game really trash I just like the method the melody play. And it ain't happen at first but now when I choose a song it reset the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I love it but it need some vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Plz fix the issue which video starts and ends but vehicle dosen't unblock plz add fresh cityz fresh vehicles and add a bike option and the option that begin all vehicle doors....😐😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    it is really amazing but can you add first person to the hero you play as plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It is amazing because all modifications can be edited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    this android game is already awesome. but what could create it better? more speakers, on the doors, opening doors, lambo doors, spinners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This android game is to be at nitro the dates just now I haven't played it before and nitro Blade and yeah amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    create an online mode and create other people can listen what melody we playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    We need people we don't wish to play alone we wish to have a wife and children and create the android game more interesting and please place a Toyota avanza in the and a Toyota Quantum we wish to have fun the android game and we wish multiplayer and create this android game more fun and enjoyable we wish to go to the clubs and celebrate we don't wish to drive around a little put like that and please create a bigger put so we can buy houses and have vehicles please give us what we wish so we can grow the android game thank you for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    You have to to enter the store for the speakers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing android game and thanks for your epic work it really makes me feel like a true player in the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Fun android game I like when you can play your own songs thats sick love this android game will done who ever created the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    this android game just needs more rims and better sound systems and we need to be able to hear the audio like we in a regular vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    very cool application and the bass is 🤯🤯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Nice android game but don't know how to release vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Its A nice android game but only if you could add a few more cars....But i love it🤘👑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    can you fix the lag on kitkat 4.4.4 smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Please add traffic and pedestrians on the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This android game is amazing guys i would recommend you to download it it has amazing graphics as well as nice attractive vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I hold adding melody to my drive and it still will not allow me play melody this android game is trash and need some improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This is the best android game of the play shop that has amazing to hear song this android game is my favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing android game but need to fix lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    nice but there is no multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is a very amazing android game after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I like this android game but I don't know how to play the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Its very amazing but now it not getting vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    You should allow us begin the sunroof and place more carsot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is a amazing application i like it the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    there is no f***n speakers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I need more modernize fresh map and town plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Can playing melody on android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    superb required bikes and peds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Hold it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This android game is totally boring coz it has no vibe,,..,........,........................................................................ ...............,....',l.....,......................................

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This android game is for melody lovers like me 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    My lovely android game please help me please,I place this android game here so that you can install It,please I love you guys thank you I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is a very amazing android game after the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Nice android game for children only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    can you create it a 2 player android game like this but we play on various phones in one host I would really appreciate that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Please add Toyota quantum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    More fun amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Ilove so android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is the best of the best ❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    plz add those vehicle for globe corrola,vitz,civic,wagonR,mehran,,hilux,alto,swift,fortuner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    i love this android game all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    but can you create the trunk rattle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Just I like the android game I like it but I give you I wish items just carry out of Like It Sucks to have the worst android games ever played you change your idea this android game sucks some of the world's worst when I mean worst yeah my taste is you also suck yeah and give

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    My android game was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is horrible lam playing guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    thanks for the modernize this android games is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    it a nice android game but more vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    this android game is amazing ❤💥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It's cool n all bt it needs more locations n peopleand vehicles needs pleaple and people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    A like this android game this is the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    please add rain and windshield wipers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    it does not have action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    how to I begin vehicles tell me hurry ihave internet of 266k/s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    amazing I play this daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It's very cool and it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    cant play melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    add some bikes and populations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    my Dream. modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Best android game ever 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    remove vw pick up truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love it...and itz amazing Download it u won't regret your self

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    plz add some motorcycle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    i gave it one rate I don't like the graphics pls change it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    nope i agree with vikash ramlogan this needse everything he said i wont rate five stars until this happens all who agree say agree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    i don't know wat 2 say ,its... it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I think the android game is so much power than the others aNd i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    cool android game man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    add a 2003 mustang please it is my favorite vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    THIS GAME IS VERY VERY GOOD😁😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    this is the coolest android game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Thanks for the first android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I like the vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    the android game is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil review [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I really have fun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter