Receipt Fast Reviews & Opinions


Submit Receipt Fast review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Fast review [App]  2018-8-20 21:10

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I like how it scans receipts and reads them out for the most part, and does a lot of the work for you,, I just started using the application and I search it to be a small bit glitchy but that just maybe my phone, I am giving this application 5 stars because I am impressed with the makers of this application responding to the reviews and trying to work out the bugs, amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    So far I love this app. You can upload receipts and Label them or if you have no receipt jus add the amount you spent.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Receipt Fast or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Receipt Fast video reviews and related movies:

    See McDonald's Worker Reveals Why You Should Always Ask For A Receipt on youtube.

     related image

    See HERE'S WHY YOU SHOULD ALWAYS ASK FOR A RECEIPT AT MCDONALD'S on youtube.

     related image

    See Wal-Mart receipt check refused never show it again done fast and easy. on youtube.

     related image

    See Receipt (Explicit) on youtube.

     related image

    See If You See This On Your Walmart Receipt Call The Police Immediately – Here’s What It Means on youtube.

     related image

    See Lady at Dunkin Donuts Goes Crazy Over Receipt on youtube.

     related image

    See How fast food places act when you want some more sauce. on youtube.

     related image

    See Whitney Houston - It's Not Right But It's Okay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Amazing application helps me feel in control of my finances

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Could go better with some people taking my accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    It's created my life easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    This application does what it said. I used it to hold track of all my expenses and spending for my very little business. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Simple to use and handy as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    This application is awesome. I don't know how well it scans though. I have a scanner application that I use separately. But it is extremely simple to upload lable the name of the company, and amount then save. After you categories the company once it will automatically remember for every other receipt you add afterwards. I love those charts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    This application went well above my expectations. It's simple to use and for free, you can't obtain any better. Generating charts is so simple, push a button (or nowadays, tap your screen) and boom, done. If I were using this for business, I'd purchase the full version. Highly recommend this app. I use it to hold track of my receipts and expenses. Love being able to snap a pic of receipt AND add notes to it. Thank you developers! Hold up the amazing work! 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I love the setup and ease of use. However I need help in changing my acc from business to private as it is just me who will be using the software and I mistakenly signed up for business account. Will append rating later to reflect my feelings of it down the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Having problem with the upload being slow, and failure to upload receipts, it created a mess of what I had uploaded and what failed, had to begin over. Amazing potential though in the app, alot of neat features just work flow could be better and more reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Used this application to save all of my receipts. Set up the acc to have everything backed up. Came back to call upon a receipt a few weeks later only to have all memory of everything deleted, why bother setting up my acc again? What is the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I thought it was amazing until entries are limited and only able to continue by having to pay for this app. Time wasted entering and setting up. Should be disclosed that this application is on a trial basis and only free for a limited amount of time before charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Excellent for keeping track of my daily expenses. For someone like me who generally has a hard time with cash management, this application has proven to be very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Really amazing application with simple to use features. Love everything about the app, except you can't specify storage for receipts. I would like to hold them in sd card instead of uploads or main storage. Other than that, the application deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    It's simple to use yet provide complete function. It's recommending. I hope categorizing via money or credit card can be place in free version. But after one month use, can't believe that I can't navigate to previous month without upgrade!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Cropping keeps failing. I just started using this today, I'm exploring other features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    This reciept upload application has the best text recognition capability I've seen in a reciept app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Does what I need it to do. Sometimes restarts itself but only when choose enter & upload so no biggie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    It says that your able to back up your info to google drive for free but when you do it wants to charge you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Does what it says and helps me hold my receipts in order. This application is so good, I'm gonna buy it for the hell of it! They deserve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    The best application I've run across. Amazing for keeping track of private expenses. This application even analyzes and gives amazing charts and diagrams from various perspectives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Defaults amounts on receipts to dollars and asks if you wish to convert to dollars after you've saved receipts in your currency. America is not the center of the universe. Why is everything online aimed at Americans?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    A really nice application that helps me hold up with business expenses and mileage while on the go. I love having a paperless receipt system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    This application is healful, but the scanning feature needs more work. I have used Office Lens for a while and have no issue with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    So far like the app. Is there a method to import all my receipts that I already have loaded in to my neat?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Works great..love the pie chart feature. Really lays everything out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Very amazing to hold my receipts recorded so I don't lose simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    I just use the free app, but one of these days will determine what the next make batter would be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Been amazing so far. Only have the free ver at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Perfect application for keeping track of income and expenses. To obtain the full value spend some money. You obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Amazing application for storing my business expense receipts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Works fine. I [email protected]#$%! remembered foreign exchanges better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Amazing job, just what I need for my businesses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Amazing Application however detect feature is a small lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Really handy to hold track of your spending especially if you are trying to budget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Nice to hold all my receipts in one put and readable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Simple to use. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt scanner - Num receipts review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Need a time to learn.. It's OK.. Does what it says on the Tin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Tracker - Track your fast review [App]  2019-5-5 21:21

    Finally a decent IF time tracking application that does the job very well, looks pleasant and is very light and simple to use. It's just what I needed. Thank you developer for taking the time to work on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Hours Tracker - Fast Timer review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    This application has all I needed. easy and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting Hours Tracker - Fast Timer review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Unbelievable Application created my life very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    So useful for self-employed. Quick and simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Brilliant, saves me so much time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Simple, normally quick and accurate. I can stop piling my receipts up in a disorganised heap now. I upgraded to a subscription almost immediately once I realised how awesome this was. One of the best apps I have ever installed! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    It's really great- Simplifies a task which is usually tedious and stressful. I look forward to the application progressing towards processing invoices and then it will be very much a go - to large time saving accounting application . Thanks 1tap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing app... and it used to work great. However, now I cannot scan any of my receipts... and I can't delete the receipts that are trying to process and aren't. Really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Awesome Application as a 22 year old self-employed lad just trying to create a living this application is a bloody life saver helps me hold track of anything I have to pay out and will abit of luck will support me obtain some cash back off the tax man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Brilliant App.. So easy to use. Thank You Developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Brilliant application very helpful to some 1 just starting there own business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing App. Brilliant customer help from Trayana!! Recommended. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Unbelievable app,I feel organised in myself with receipts at last! So simple to use,game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Awesome takes all my receipts and stores them so I don't have to have piles every were

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Surprisingly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Extremely simple, quick and efficient. The OCR tech seems to work every time, always picking up the right amounts and organising them correctly. The only time I ever have to create amendments is to add custom "tags" to simplified receipts you obtain from independent businesses (ones without itemisation or any details). Offers pdf export of the receipt images and a spread export for your accounting. Amazing work, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I have emailed you twice asking you to cancel my subscription, but have been ignored! You have now taken another payment! Not impressed that cancellations cannot be created within Google Play, like with all other apps. For different reasons 1 Tap is unsuitable for my needs, PLEASE RESPOND AND CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Absolutely love this app. It's really helping hold on top of the accounts. Is it possible for multiple individuals to utilise the same acc as business partners?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing application just created my end of year so much easier now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I really wish to like this application but I just cannot. I'll carry on using it as it does what I need it to do and I have painstakingly entered my receipts now. It offers amazing functionality that just doesn't work properly. I have amazing broadband so here are the problems Painfully slow even at 9am about 1 minute to upload a receipt Upload fails about 70% of the time or so it says then it tells you everything has been uploaded but the all receipts screen won't modernize so I don't know which notice is correct Asked for a pdf summary which took overnight to arrive and then without an attachment which I had to download separately I am using the paid for ver as well If it doesn't improve I'll search another application for the next tax year. My tip is to only use if you can't search anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing for my sole trader business. Easy to use and understand. Saves me time, gives peace of mind knowing all receipts are recorded and no more having to shop in boxes, lost receipts etc. Keeps my accountant satisfied too. A amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    It would be even better if I could separate my own company expenses from expenses billable to a client.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing application makes life so much easier and at only £2.50 a mth simply silly not to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing application will save a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Only 10 scans a month, otherwise you've got to pay £4.99. I can do it for free on WaveApps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    love it worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing app, makes the whole process of keeping receipts much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing app. I have fun using it while saving lots of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    It's really great, very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I just discovered this application and as an IT contractor it makes my life easier, in the sense of capturing my receipts in a very accurate way, so that i can email it to my accountant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Amazing customer service and simple to obtain up and running. Scanning is beautiful accurate and a true time saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Absolute time saver. No more messy receipts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Like the application only concern is their is no security on stored receipts on the amazon server and is a pain to edit out private details. Appart from that as long Hrmc are satisfied with it I'm happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    A work in progress. Has several obvious features missing. The about 98% accurate so does still save time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Easily processes your expenses for each tax year in amazing order and works out how much you will be saving, so you have a clear record. I also love the facility where you email ypur receipts for those with electronic receipts or if you lost your original but have an email version! So handy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    As I have now taken early retirement, but every now and again I will be a contract packer so will need to do assessment will this application be ideal for me. I won't be working the same hours every day but still won't to sort out my national insurance and if I go above my tax allowance over the year will I be able to do this as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    Would suggest adding HMRC Tax/Vat refs to private information & a security pin/thumbscan like PayPal. Otherwise it's my favourite application of 2016. PLEASE create a sister application or extra functionality for online sales!!!!!!!! You will be my favourite people ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1tap receipts Tax Calculator & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    I think it's great,wish you coukd record sales also then it would be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    I don't need to sign in. I can discard it. Worst spy ware app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Thinks a £14.20 train ticket is £172. Also does not populate correct information. Can't edit any of the fields once submitted...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Total rubbish won't upload to kashflow properly up address incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Unbelievable tool - saves lots of time on expense management

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Update: Seems there was a issue with the OnePlus OS. Application updated and now working fine. Amazing customer service from Receipt Bank. 👍🏻 Original review: Fails to begin camera on OnePlus 6. Absolutely pointless without this. All I obtain is a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    This is a not good app! After using 1Tap which has very amazing recognition of details on the receipt, I've had to manually enter a lot of things from receipts with this app. Can't understand why people are rating it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Set up instructions are not clear to a non-accountant! And when I wish guidance from a human being to deal with the inevitable teething problems, my emailed requests are completely ignored. As ever, the app may be good, but if the interface with the user is ignored, you end up with an unhappy customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Amazing application that makes logging accounts simple. Saved me so much time...thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Much quicker for me to log receipts and link to QB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    I think is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Been using this application for awhile and it has always been nice and intuitive to use. The recent modernize was confusing as the interface was designed with a "Publish" button at the bottom (don't have such a button previously) when you edit the fields. Clicking on that button would create the entry inaccessible from mobile application (still accessible on web browser but not the mobile app). To save the changes created to the entry, user need to click on the "back" arrow on top left corner instead, so that the entry will not disappear from the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    UPDATE: Since the latest updates the application has become increasingly frustrating to use, crashing etc. Won't upload and later decides it will!! This is unbelievable and easily allows me to hold up to date with my expenses. The paid for ver inputs all the data from your receipts as part of the service, all you have to do is take the image and send. They also offer their DIY mode which is free and requires you to do all the data input from your acc page know a computer. l admit that they really do need to integrate data input through the app! But it is free to a point and they are not trying to 'Pull a quick one'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    After updating I cannot swipe to publish as previous version. This makes publishing bulk receipts a time consuming process to enter each receipt and approve manually. Will this be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Updated recently with mostly positive results; except the colour coding ready / not ready to process has gone. Now have to trawl through all receipts to search out which ones to correct. The receipt handling / processing in often ignores defaults set up for the account, supplier etc meaning I have to verify each one (and usually modify it) anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Receipt Bank: Auto Bookkeeping & Receipt Scanner review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Problems with camera on Oneplus 6

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter