Red Mahjong GC Reviews & Opinions


Submit Red Mahjong GC review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This is application really best and interesting 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Red mahjong GC very nice application so cute application very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This is application really best and interesting. i like this application and amazing bg, awesome use ...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Red Mahjong GC or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Red Mahjong GC video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 5 games where you can earn real money! on youtube.

     related image

    See JET PAC ADVANCED (ZX SPECTRUM - FULL GAME) on youtube.

     related image

    See GC Killer7 on youtube.

     related image

    See Luxury Casino Poker Tables Predictors Ultimate Cheating Technology to Know the Winning Hands In all on youtube.

     related image

    See Japanese Video Game Commericals on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play Killer7 Episode 43 - Who the F*** is Julie? on youtube.

     related image

    See PS4 - Strider - Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Red Haze | First Look Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Red mahjong GC its really amazing Android game a nice theme its really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    nice application i like red mahjong gc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    This is application really best and very interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    Amazing game! Very fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Mahjong GC review [App]  2019-8-13 13:25

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I love these games, really, and I was on a roll, but I can't obtain pass level 48 because my Wiko LENNY3 touch screen isn't responsive enough to register both fingertips at the same time. EDIT: I was too fast to judge the alternative method to be wrong. Thank you Bart, for your response. I retried what you said and had no problem finishing the game. Can't wait to see the next game. You have a attractive mind. These things you create, are a work of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This android game and yellow have single handedly improved my relationship with my niece. She loves playing these android games over and over every time she comes to visit. Christmas day she didn't wish to play with her gifts, she just wanted to sit with me and play yellow. It means so much to me. Thank you for making these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    By far one of the best puzzle creators for Android device games! I was hoping for another "Yellow 2", and changing the color really surprised me, Looking forward to... Blue? (PS: after playing for a while, All I see is orange :P)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Hi Barte, I love your colour puzzle games. I heard that there was a chance in the future for you to create a "Blue". I think that's a amazing idea but it should be a lighter blue so as not to irritate your eyes. I just wanted to mention that, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Based solely on how much i enjoyed "yellow", I'm pre-rating this android game at Five Stars. I'll adjust my score if necessary, but i don't think it will be necessary! 😊😎😀 Edit to add: no adjustments required to the score! If you loved Yellow, you can go right ahead and see Red! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just like yellow, an awesome game. Some of the puzzles really had me thinking for a while. It's really hard to stop playing once you've finished. I'm looking forward to what's coming next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Another high-contrast collection of puzzles from the devious Bart Bonte. Love the aesthetic, melody is quite nice, and the puzzles are a small more daring than the previous iteration. All things considered, a welcome challenge and a fun romp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I forgot to review yellow and finally did then just after saying I'm looking forward to the sequel, here it is, lo and behold. Will remember to review this time, if not, I already gave it give stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I am loving this game. The tips usually support but I'm stuck on level 36 entirely. I'll hold grinding away and figure it out eventually. Perfect game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game. Also, large fan of your sugar sugar series on kong. Loved all the levels but, related to another reviewer, finding level 48 too hard to press 8-10 huge clunky fingers on a little phone at the same time. Maybe extend the press window by 0.15 seconds, or allow us watch an ad to skip a level. Hold up the awesomeness!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    theres a little glitch on level 22. it won't allow you pass the level even if you did it right. still, you can fix it by closing and re opening the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Honestly one of the better android games i've played in a while. Not sure if because of the melody with a lot of "Stranger things" vibe in it, or because of the cleverness with which the puzzles were made. Probably both :) You created me write a review, that's something too :D One little downside is not enough levels.. I fell to the android games charm and completed it in a sitting :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I think you could create the puzzles a small more difficult... Amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Fun collection of puzzles, where finding out what you are supposed to do is the puzzle. So there are no instructions except for create the screen red. Original concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Interesting enough but I hated the white flash of the level transition. It became annoying quickly and migraine inducing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Related to Yellow, in style and difficulty. Does not take long to finish, except (for me) the latest level that took me a loop it of trials, nearly as much errors and eventually 4 tips (the only I required for the entire game).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I love this android game but I'm having problem getting past level 39, it may be because I'm over thinking it and the respond is gonna be simple but it's a amazing android game over all! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Every Bart Bonte android game I've played I've thoroughly enjoyed, and this is no exception. Red seems so much more place together than yellow and I have fun the various challenges. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    once again another amazing game. but bart please look out for those cheap bastered copying your android game and repost it on play store..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just as amazing as the original Yellow game. I enjoyed it quite a lot. Relaxing and the puzzles were not too simple and not too hard. A solid sequel and looking forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game!!! Been following since I found yellow and havent been disappointed yet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Can't seem to pass level 47, the hit boxes are either too little or too close together. But other than that I enjoyed Red as much I did Yellow! Very well made, can't wait for the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Loved Yellow and love Red too, this is such a new idea, love the puzzles! Thanks Bart!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing fun puzzle game. You really never know what to expect. Only [email protected]#$%! was longer (take that as a compliment not a complaint)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    i cant believe you created a android game better then yellow, that one was genious. congrants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Stuck on level 22 can't remove some of the blocks, cant create a 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game. Infrastructure of the levels and the design really has been well created and is also original. If you played yellow, I would definitely recommend playing Red.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Loved Yellow, loved Red! I created it through without any glitches. Looking forward to the next color! Thank you Bart Bonte for sharing your creativity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Man what a android game you never cease to amazed me man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    I played and beat "yellow" and was looking foward to red. All in all this android game was marvelous! Thanks |3 @ āļŊ + |3 Îļ ÎĐ + ₮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This android game was awesome. I never like a android game so much that i wish a sequel but this android game was so fun to play and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Bart je verrast me weer. Yellow was al geweldig maar dit is nog beter. Ga zo door!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Super fun and creative game. A amazing follow-up to the amazing YELLOW. Well worth the time for the fun challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    This is a amazing game, I really enjoyed and recommended to my mates 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Ah Bart has done it again, another short but enjoyable solver game. Take my cash 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Can we obtain a blue next? :O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Played all 50 levels and loved it. A truly enjoyable puzzle game. Can't wait to see what comes in the future :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Just like yellow it's an awesome puzzle game, just the right amount of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    To be honest, the latest lvl was like... Hit randomly the two buttons for 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    red review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Amazing game! Please support with level 12 ... I am pressing the buttons but nothing happens 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Haven't played in awhile. Looking to obtain back into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Getting old-er so android games that create me think are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love the speed in which the tiles change. They're not as slow as other mahjong games. I have fun it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Keeps your mind busy very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    There are too a lot of ads. Otherwise, it's a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    This is going to be so addictive and I just started !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    N I c e like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Perfect playing. Simple to see tiles and control. Amazing past time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love how quickly the tiles move!! Also the look of tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    First time trying this, fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Here at android game and I have fun playing it!#!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing android game to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    LOVELY. MY FIRST TIME PLAYING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I think it is challenging and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Best mahjong android game is far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    So far, looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Couldn't place it down... Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I really like Mahjong..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Outstanding,,,enjoy this android game for hours!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Totally addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing Android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing relaxer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    i love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    Very nice android game to obtain me relaxed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong review [App]  2018-10-1 13:0

    I don't really have anything to say other than: Amazing Game! (GG!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    The Red books are really e reason I only have it 3 stars is because in the latest few books Kylie seems to more and more obnoxious! She thinks she's all that but she's kind of a @#$%! with no redeeming qualities! I love Zach and Cheryl. Zach needs a fresh partner! Maybe you should slay Kylie off to create things more interesting! I'll have to pass on next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    Can't wait for the next red book. They are mind boggling to begin with in the mild it all comes together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    top author I really have fun his books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:0

    I have read all of the books now in the NYPD Red series and for me the series is getting better and better. I really enjoyed this one and it is only the second of the books in the series (the other being the one when we very first met Zach and Kylie) that I have given 5 stars!I really enjoyed the plot, the pace was amazing and I am already a heavy fan of the short punchy chapters that hold the storyline tight and is was a fun and simple read for me, I loved the suspense and the ending for me was amazing - just what was required for the book. 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong 2 Players - Chinese Mahjong review [App]  2019-6-18 13:26

    amazing game. however there is a bug where the AI can always gang even when they are in ting. however the player is unable to do so. update. still randomly experience this kong bug. still has the logic bug where after AI throw for eg 1 wan, plauer immediately throw same tile, AI can win/pong/eat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    because l just started, I have only level 12, and the rate page pop ups every 4th game. I am rating you low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    having a amazing time playing this I just want that there were animals on the blocks and they were more brightly colourful or my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    This is a very relaxing game. it gets my brain working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    LOVE THIS GAME!!!😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    It is very addictive as is all the Mahjong android games are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mahjong Animal World - HD Mahjong Solitaire review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    fun game.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter