Redshift - Space Battles Reviews & Opinions


Submit Redshift - Space Battles review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    love the game. would be amazing if it was in true life colour. im just saying. that would create this android game super awesome. thanks for the game. it works amazing and makes time pass by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Amazing android game but freezes a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    lots of fun! I search myself looking forward to playing with people for whom I've played with before. I have fun being able to communicate with others, however I still haven't figured out how to add players to my mate list. I have a few other players on there but I'm not sure how I got them lol! other than that it's a fun android game and a amazing method pass the time!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Redshift - Space Battles or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Redshift - Space Battles video reviews and related movies:

    See Redshift - Space Battles Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Redshift-Space Battles APK on youtube.

     related image

    See Redshift: Space BattlesClipwire - Android Gameplay (by Pte Ltd) on youtube.

     related image

    See Redshift - Space Battles - iOS Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Redshift space battles tutorial starting on youtube.

     related image

    See Redshift Space Battle Music-Clipwire Games. on youtube.

     related image

    See Redshift Gameplay - Massive Fleet Battle on youtube.

     related image

    See KSP: ASC King of the Hill - Guggy13 vs Redshift OTF (Full Match) BDArmory AI Dogfight Battle on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Fun game. Connection sometimes struggles when playing mates online and it can take a few tries to connect successfully. The ads are a small intrusive and can block locations you wish to see. But amazing to play nonetheless and well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Not a huge reviewer but this android game is truly exceptional & felt it deserves a amazing rating, addictive, easy & fun. Would like to be able to add my own tasteful profile picture as I message others seem to be able too & perhaps to be able use my note s-pen during android game play but seriously they're not criticism just observations about a thoroughly enjoyable game, that has now joined the Olympian heights of being the 3rd permanent android game on my phone, perfect thanks πŸ›³ plus responded s-pen suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Playing this android game on chromebook is a really amazing experience. One issue is that when you're ingame a portion of the android game can be chop out but it's still playable. Other than that really amazing mechanics and a amazing knockoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    screen keeps going black?? otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    no bugs, amazing play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Very addictive. Even my 9 year old enjoys this and cant stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Amazing android game with easy gameplay. Simple to learn but you have room to learn and strategize. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    this android game is the best android game ever,i rated this android game 5 stars because it has amazing graphics and it is just amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Just like the orginal game, no pay to victory features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    The most enjoying android game that I have played on a mobile phone. Much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Cheating AI. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing game, well made, multiplayer local or online fast and simple πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Simply a really amazing rendition of the Battleship game. Period!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Nice easy game. Ideal for a fast gaming fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    very litty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Nice classic battleship game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    plays well. fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    So fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    fun fast android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Google completely screwed up the ability to edit reviews, so I deleted my review and am starting over...very briefly. I'm still having fun but I don't at all appreciate the leaderboard coming up with the weekly results shown first. But Smuttleworks is still doing a better job than Google. And they're one of the few developers who seem to understand what reviews are for. I want the "function buttons" weren't so close together. I don't wish to continue when I wish to bring up the leaderboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    So far, the best variation of "Battleship" I have played. Love the graphics and ship designs and various configurations. It gets laggy sometimes, but not horribly. I think if I had any suggestion, it would be to not have chat history vanish after matches. I hate that. I've enjoyed it enough to begin a "Fleet War Tournaments" group found on facebook. And its own website. Tournaments and communities are fun and I encourage people to look us up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    I really have fun this game. There are only 2 things that I know of to improve: to correct the issue with it crashing, and to create it so that crashes or loss of connection do not count versus you regarding your honorable/dishonorable status since those disconnects are not voluntary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    I like the android game but it force closes a lot on my note 8. I can normally reconnect but the latest android game I was on my latest boat and reconnected and it acted like I left on purpose and warned me about being dishonorable and getting ranked lower. The other player was on their Latest boat too anyways. That is not fair since the android game kicked me out and this should be resolved. if I obtain ranked lower for the application having issues I'll obtain annoyed and uninstall. Updat disconnected 2 times when I was one ship away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    WARNING! Not good battery hog by running hidden in the background processes (back button does not close app, just minimizes)! Spamming a single google ad (Yandex taxi) every minute. STAY AWAY! In answer to dev. Yes, you present a full screen ad after every game, but during any android game (Yes, that IS stupid, and no, my phone is clean), I am constantly bombarded with an ad, that reopens in less then a minute. Useless and shady developer. Don't worry, will NEVER test another application from you again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Something I play regularly while waiting at my job. I actually search the "hard" AI easier than normal. Maybe it's my fleet setup but I still search it fun. Plenty of small things added in you can explore. Only improvement I can see is overhauling how the ship selection screen is handled. Maybe instead of having this large list with every ship, you have a interface with the 6 ship classes and tapping one will begin up all the ones you can use on top, then the ones you're still gathering blueprints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Amazing game. Extremely reasonable amount of ads, which is rare to find. A few little glitches, but when I reported them I actually got a true person responding with how they were working to fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    amazing game, have fun it so far although I bought 1500 universal blueprints and with it bought 4 out of 6 of the British ships. minus aircraft carrier and battleship. I had 350 prints left, I turned it on today and they are gone. Is there any reason why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    if you're looking for a ver of Battleship that's updated for adults, this is it. not very a lot of ads, and they are usually between games. very well-made game, and fun to play. nice job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Cool game, additional features making single player a bit more interesting but not intrusive. Local multiplayer works nicely via Bluetooth, really good! Follows the original gameplay, but I'm missing the option to give always only 1 shot even if you hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    It's not that you have ads, it's the fact that you idiots place laggy ads where the player has a time limit to set up their fleet. You have laggy ads IN THE MIDDLE OF THE GAME! You're idiots, and people have cheats where they hit every single on of your ships without missing once. Fix your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    since some day, any time I Close the android game after watching an advertise in order to gain more "bluprint", I keep an sms from my mobile operator, which is providing me a TAN to be used to activate MIXCONTENT SERVICE! I never ever activate any of this service neither needed it. please check this fact before I am forced to ask authorities to intervene. I am glad my mobile operator do not accept payment and subscription without my double step authorization, otherwise I would have lost money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    Nice application you can play the android game but it would be nice if they could improve the android game somehow.. I mean it's very boring and frustrating as well sometimes that this android game is 25% tactic and 75% luck .. if it was the other method round would be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleet Battle - Sea Battle review [App]  2019-1-26 13:53

    very addictive. ive been playing this android game for a couple years now. Amazing game.. My only suggestion for the programmers is i search sometimes the enemy takes longer than 5 seconds to play even though the android game has been set for 5 second play. There should be a penalty if a player deliberately allows the computer to shoot for him/her.. like loss of a turn or something of the effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    This is CLICK BAIT do not obtain it it's nothing like Fortnite it's zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It is not fortnight it is click hate don't obtain this application it is all zombies and you can't build anything🚫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Its click bate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Fake...in the name of fortnight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    I love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Not good controls and graphics fake screen shots ripoff and people say they 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    This android game is a click bait,graphics are not good this android game is Bull####

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    This was gorrible nothing like fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    I think it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    I did play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    it looks like the android game but it stinks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    this android game is nothing like fortnite they just place pictures that look like fortnite so people download it and the person that kreated the android game obtain money this android game is BS DO NOT GET voSTUPID GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It is nothing like Fortnite click bait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Not fortunate a various android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Nothing like fortnite dont download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Where is the fortnite part of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Click bait dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Its not the true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    This sucks don t play it is a trickπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    This is the ugliest android game I had ever seen in my life. This is worse than a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    I think i will be amazing ill test it i am downlaoding it so amazing lut to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Android game is poor dose not look like fornite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    No doubt one of the best mobile android games of 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It is the most happyest android game this is the most happiest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    This is the worst thing I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Really amazing application to install android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It is probably the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    Why is everyone complaining this is the best android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    The android game is click bat it is nothing what it shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    This thing is not as cool as it shows how not download it this is the worst games in human history

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnight Battle Royale : Unknown Battle review [App]  2018-4-23 21:0

    It is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    it helped me so much thanks to who ever created this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    amazing brutha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    really amazing add war stars in πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    this is just awesome you see how when and where to go and which order to do it in! very light application so i you can install on any device. only a little thing to do better could you please add a thing that allows you to zoom into the map? thanks! am loving the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    Love the app. Makes it method easier to hold a track of where to go in the map instead of watching youtube for every challenge. it has helped me complete multiple Challenges in a single match! β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    you know fortnite is not the only war royale android game right? Neither is it the first. If you're gonna place war royale in the name at least place PUBG and other war royale android games in your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    defanetly the best application to complete all your challenges i completed all me chalenges and i am only 2 page's away from tier 100 πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŽπŸ€—β˜ΊπŸ™‚πŸ˜πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    looking forward to using this application as I've been having to rely on YouTube videos but people do all they're advertiment for there videos that if your just looking for one tbh g you have to watch the whole video so this will come in handy I'll try it when it fresh challenges come out in 2 days or so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    This application was funny I went to season 8 when I realized we were in season 7 lol I'm dumb.. everything is nice now I can tier up!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    This application really helps me out a lot when i need to do challenges or support my mate with challenges!!! Thank You for making this attractive application i really appreciate it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    awesome and updated every week so you can do your challenges like there nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    It's actually beautiful good, since I thought it was fake, but it us very useful, the only issue is adds, but only a few

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    I [email protected]#$%! did the war Star areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    simplistic and simple to use it works alot of the time but i would like much more if it looked more professional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    This app is really amazing to use because I like doing fortnite challenges and this app helps me very well. Now I'm Tier 84😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    I would give this a 5 if it had been more accurate but its a amazing helper, I obtain my challenges done more easilier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    i can support ppl how to d this (when i obtain the war pass)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    you should obtain this it helps a lot with the war with the war pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Pass Helper for Battle Royale review [App]  2019-2-10 13:40

    Im just gonna say awesome application and I now created it to tier 100 to pass my brother. Thank you developers!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter