Reflexis ESS - Belk dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Tay-Ban-Nha.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Reflexis ESS - Belk dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Tay-Ban-Nha.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Will not connect more than once in a while!! (If I'm lucky) Have tried using wifi, no wifi, other people's phones thinking mine was the problem, and still no connection 86 out 88 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    In really enjoying this app. I used to type my whole schedule on my calendar and had to go day by day but with these application the mere fact that it sync with my calendar and add even the zone is a plus for me; also it let me create vacation request, look for shift in other locations and even trade shift with co-workers. Honestly whoever came up with this idea is a genius!

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    I couldn't even obtain it to allow me use it. Nothing at my job works so shouldn't be surprised the application doesn't also

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Reflexis ESS - Belk dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Tay-Ban-Nha.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Reflexis ESS - Belk dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Tay-Ban-Nha.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Would be nice if it could connect more than once a week.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAN CA TIEN ( BẮN CÁ TIÊN) - BAN CA ONLINE - SLOT review [App]  2019-7-31 13:25

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAN CA TIEN ( BẮN CÁ TIÊN) - BAN CA ONLINE - SLOT review [App]  2019-7-31 13:25

    tôts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I hope this application was designed in a high school JavaScript course, because then I might have some sympathy every time it bugs out, which is often. After updating to Android device 8.0.0 it no longer even opens, which is actually predictable seeing as June 2016 was the latest time this application received an update. Completely useless. The company who created this should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I have to use this application for work. I don't even know why they let it on android device because it literally allows you to do 1 input and then either freezes or gives you a white screen. I use it 4 times a day which means i have to uninstall and reinstall 4 to 6 times a day. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    My company makes me use this application because I work in the field. It takes long to begin or doesn't work and I have to uninstall and reinstall it. A really huge disappointment for its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    One star is method too much to give this app. May work for a few mins after downloading and more than likely it won't work just give a white screen. The poor part is this is what we use at work so i am force to view over internet which takes more time and is not as mobile friendly as the application should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Not very reliable. Had to uninstall it and reinstall it to obtain it to work several times. Constantly hangs and is usually easier to just notice HR and have them punch me in or use the horrible website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I have appreciated this app's fluid use as needed for my job. I am only frustrated that it takes up zone on my device and can not be installed to my sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application is buggy. The interface is horrible. For a time and attendance company this is completely bad.... For this looking g to use this platform: save cash and headaches. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It is ridiculously slow with begin up. Application works fully, it is just ungodly slow. So slow and does t give an option to change the time to local time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I like how my employer conveniently left out My Benefits and the entire Operations section. It's almost like they don't wish me to know about my sick hours or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Been trying to clock out of my job for 4 hours now. Job says you don't obtain paid if you don't clock in and out. Application does nothing but give me a white screen for hours. Guess I'm working for free.... Not!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Crashes method to much I cant do anything efficiently with this application needs a lot of work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I spend my walk in to and out of work re-installing this garbage application EVERY DAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Constantly crashing and freezing, wouldn't give it even one star if charts could go lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Application rarely works. White screen of nothingness for mins at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Horrible application might not work at all and might work for 60 seconds. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It really terrible... Having issues continuously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    The application use to work all the time now all I have is a white screen won't anything present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application crashes constantly very inconvenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Trash after my company stopped using it after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Never works correctly always stopping and freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Doesn't work on pixel phone XL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It sucks all it is is a white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Mobil method too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It keeps logging me out and when I go to log back in it will not go to the second screen after the employers domain input screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Does what it says but will not let me to change phone number or email address like it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Was amazing till update. Now takes forever to load and then closes when you test to place in badge #

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    The application has not been working for days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I don't like the application because it will not stay on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It doesn't like to begin and allow me log in or out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    all i see is my name, the rest is white

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Just horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Doesn't Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application requires a subscription to Attendance on Demand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Works great. Drive up to work and I go straight to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    No complaints so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    JUNK!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Lafayette

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay Topo review [App]  2018-1-30 13:0

    Tay Topo is a small, yet rather interesting arcade-ish horror game. You play as a guy who opens doors. And behind each door is either the next room or your death. The interesting video test primarily comes from not knowing what'll come next, which makes each happening that happens special in some way. However, the android game does lack a bit, such as the little number of death animations, But overall, I do reccomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    I like the effort but it needs some patching (to be expected). I can't see the leaderboard. Whenever I jump onto a train that doesn't have a ramp going up to it, I lose. I think subway surfers is method better because it has all the tweaks. Speaking of that, this is a direct copy of subway surfers. I like Taylor but have to rate the android game for what it is. Would have a 5 but lost a star for being unorginal and another star for very primary bug fixes that should have been caught before release. Other thank that, it's a fun android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    This application is really boring. The hair is disgusting but I love the effort. I just wish to place it out there so you can create it better. I feel like Taylor place a lot of effort in this. I could not do better. KEEP BEING WHO YOU ARE BECAUSE YOU ARE AMAZING. love you Taylor. Just create the graphics better and then this application will be amazing. Also test next time to not copy subway surfers. MAKE A UNIQUE GAME THAT I KNOW YOU CAN MAKE. STAY STRONG. YOU ARE THE BEST YOUTUBER EVER!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    It amazing but it needs some improvement. I think the android game need some more creativity instead it just looks like subway surfers but like a knock off to it. When you test to select something it dosent work. Somethings in the android game i don't know what to do. Don't obtain me wrong its a amazing android game just needs to fix somethings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    This geame is so amazing!!! I was trying to obtain to the top high score but my android game bugged a little, sadly. When I jump between trains it kills me and I was meant to go on a gift run to obtain a chest at the top of a pyramid but instead it bugged me through the floor and killed me. Sorry for the poor news. I hope it can obtain fixed with further updates and I hopey comment helps to fix others bugs too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    I love this game. Graphics aren't the best but who cares? She took time and effort to create this android game and it's my fresh addiction❤. Also, to the people who said it laggs; it's probably your phone or Wi-Fi because mine is fine. It doesn't lag, it doesn't slay me when I jump to another train.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    The android game glitches WAY too much and it is a rip off of subway surfers by a million. I'm not a hater at all. Just that when I used one of the power ups it almost broke my phone because my screen froze. And I'm not being over dramatic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Copied subway surfers and where it has heart to jump from train to train it makes you loose. It lags a lot and doesn't allow you move from train to train and random trains just begin moving. I was going under one of the huge poles but the train was still but when I rolled it didn't give me possibility to move.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    This android game is basically like subway surfers except worse graphics. The controls don't really work either. Every time I tried jumping from train to train the hero would fly off. In my opinion I would not recommend this. Amazing job on making an application Taylor though. Not a lot of people can do that, but next time create it better and something we all haven't played before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    This is a really amazing GAME, love it the only issues I had were that when I tried going on "Country best" it wouldn't load. And the hair on Taylor is beautiful bad... But love you Taylor!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Huge rip off of subway surfers and the controls suck. I think they tried but it was horrible. They could have use a better engine too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Don't obtain me wrong, I love Taylor Alesia, but this android game is almost exactly like subway surfers and it was a small hard for me to control... This comes up in a lot of reviews that I've seen, it is IMPOSSIBLE to jump from one bus to another. This kinda @#$%es me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Its basicly like subay surfers but on buses diffrent controls have to jump then swip left or right to fet on another bus, for a first android game that you disigned Taylor nice try, i would say improve graphics then it will be fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Every time I race and I see a balloon, I freeze and have to begin all over? Does that happen to anyone else. It's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    I do love you taylor but this android game just lags alot, i know you guys will test and fix it but i just think it isnt really possible to play at the moment. Sorry, much love❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    You can download it if you wish but when you do its literally subway surfers but worse and I don't recommend it at all🖓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    It's a copy of subway surfers. It's the exact same thing just with poor grafics. There's no reason that it was created to be a replica of another game. You could easily come up with your own idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Its a brilliant android game . I love how you can go through so a lot of various ways and that taylor alesia created this. I would definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    You cant go on moving trains cant move off the ramps the jump pad kills you as well you cant connect with face book so my name is no name and the double coins doesn't work trying to victory the iphone giveaway but no one has a possibility with the android game being this glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    When I'm in the middle of playing it just lags my back to home screen what the heck?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Okay before i say anything I'm not a hater I ABSOLUTELY LOVE TAYLOR...This android game glitches method to much and the only reason I'm playing it is to obtain a high score so I can victory the Iphone X BUT. It is so impossible to do anything with i wanted to check the globe highscore to see how a lot of points I had to get. But it wouldn't load. And then randomly it will just create me lose for no reason this application sucks. Sorry Taylor. Work on it somemore. And also it's almost exactly like subway surfers except subway surfers didn't glitch, it had better quality, it didn't create me lose randomly... Etc....my high score is 2,000 something I forgot but I cannot obtain any higher than that.. I feel like someone has to cheat into this to obtain anything above 5,000. This is such a not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Love the app. It may be alot like subway surfers but what a amazing method to broden her career! Nice job Taylor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    The only thing I don't like are the ads there so much when I'm playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Method too a lot of ads android game is pure trash everything is messed up and laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Love this android game so proud of taylor for this awesome android games thx a lot for all u have done taylor xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Really poor versio of subway surfers everything is poor sometime you begin the android game and lose immediately, I've played some betas before but this is not even a beta to call it android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    I love it! My fresh ver of subway surfers that used to be my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Ok Taylor I love you and you are the best YouTube and I was so satisfied for this android game and I wanted to love it. But it is not the best but you did a lot of effort and place a lot of effort in this. You can Create it better I now you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    I LOVE TAYLOR❤ AND AM NOT A HATER OF HER......but this android game is exactly like subway surfers but worse quality and for me it takes 5 mins for the application to load... also there are barely any ramps so I end up dying because I obtain hit by a train...and it lacks primary bug fixes and better video test ....You die instantly when you begin the game..and the graphics could be better...im sorry but it is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    This is the worst android game ever besides this one bts Rip off android game but yeah...this android game sucks...no offense Taylor but can't you obtain sued from this? It's a hella Rip off of Subway Surfer...wayyy too a lot of Glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Everything is poor you go yo a gift level and u die right away you cant jump from bus to bus without ending the android game huge fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Poor remake of subway surfers, really buggy, gift run doesn't work you just fall through the map before it starts. Lots of swipes don't work, just a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Totally copy from subway surfers.. not a hater...but it's a amazing try. But I think u should test something better. but I think it amazing...I know u place in a lot if effort....but I think you can create an awesome android game idea of ur own ....can't wait😍😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    It's a rip off subway surfer, It has poor graphics just not worth the storage zone for my phone sorry Taylor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    It id reallt laggy just a copy of subway surf. Need to fix when u jump from one bus to another it kills you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Got to the gift street and then I fell through the map. Then when I test to go from one train to another, it kills me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Thus android game is basically subway surfer's. The graphics are not as good, and there are no other characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    It was really glichy and slow, I like Taylor alesia but this is a poor ver of subway surfers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Glitches to much doesnt allow you tap and is just a rip off of subway surfers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Don't obtain this game. When you are on a train and you test to go to the train next to you it kills you automatically and you can't really move that well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tay's Race review [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    It's horrible I love you Taylor but this android game sucks it kills me even when I create the right move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter