Reflexis ESS - Belk higo.vn/san-pham/bao-gia-vach-ngan-ve-sinh-gia-canh-tranh-chat-luong-tot-nhat-hien-nay.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Reflexis ESS - Belk higo.vn/san-pham/bao-gia-vach-ngan-ve-sinh-gia-canh-tranh-chat-luong-tot-nhat-hien-nay.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Will not connect more than once in a while!! (If I'm lucky) Have tried using wifi, no wifi, other people's phones thinking mine was the problem, and still no connection 86 out 88 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    In really enjoying this app. I used to type my whole schedule on my calendar and had to go day by day but with these application the mere fact that it sync with my calendar and add even the zone is a plus for me; also it let me create vacation request, look for shift in other locations and even trade shift with co-workers. Honestly whoever came up with this idea is a genius!

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    I couldn't even obtain it to allow me use it. Nothing at my job works so shouldn't be surprised the application doesn't also

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Reflexis ESS - Belk higo.vn/san-pham/bao-gia-vach-ngan-ve-sinh-gia-canh-tranh-chat-luong-tot-nhat-hien-nay.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Reflexis ESS - Belk higo.vn/san-pham/bao-gia-vach-ngan-ve-sinh-gia-canh-tranh-chat-luong-tot-nhat-hien-nay.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Would be nice if it could connect more than once a week.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Never a fan of card games, but this is amazing. The card art is flawless, melody is beautiful, video test is smooth and fun. So far it's been simple to pick up, but seems like there's alot of depth and will be hard to master. Runs perfectly no crashes or anything. The devs are great, microtransactions aren't poor at all, and they allow you change your name for free. This has the potential to be my fresh go to mobile game, 10/10 so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    The android game plays like Hearthstone somewhat, but also has a max deck couny of 20, which will create android games play faster, especially with the method the war system is made. It is created to create you have to defend while attacking which forces plays to be created when you see the possibility to create them. I rate it 4/5, it has a long method to go. But i feel it will be a amazing android game over time. I have fun it :) P.S** Guys, dont forget you can attack even when they have creatures, just dont die to theirs because you attacked too much xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    The android game is awesome and I hope it continues to obtain high help and praise...however some slight adjustments need to be made. The largest I've noticed being that players can attack me after their turn is over. The enemies turn ended but their attack was still credited as being valid which cost me a match I should have won. If you tweak this it will ensure fairness and balance to your lovely game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    The android game is a fun, and special take on the ccg mechanics of android games like Hearthstone and Shadowverse, which also features stellar artwork. Unfortunately the android game has been receiving a lot of negative reviews from users mistaking SNS (Social Networking Site) for SSN (Social Security Number) in the android games privacy policy. Don't allow this dissuade you from trying out the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Unless you have your actual SSN on your device somewhere, this company can't obtain it. Most every android game has a method to obtain your private info. Now the android game is excellent. It has attractive sounds and artwork. It's simple to learn but hard to master. My only problem is decks. You spend like 30 minutes to make the excellent deck but doing the story levels don't let you to use that deck. It seems like you can only use the pre set deck for those levels. What's the point of creating your own deck if you can't use it in the story levels? There doesn't seem to be any PvP yet so there's really no point in buying card packs if you can't use your own decks. Hopefully this android game gets polished and their TOS gets reworded so people aren't gonna freak due to the SSN issue. Japan is Switzerland people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Another amazing android game from GungHo ! I've been playing Puzzle And Dragons for nearly two years, and pre-registered for Chrono Ma:gia hoping for a android game that would be as fun and engaging, and I got just that. Amazing android game play, a small complicated but not anything that playing around a small won't solve. The artwork is beautiful, the card system is fair, and the user interface is simple. I'm looking forward to being an avid player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Not even going to test b/c of the clause in the policy that allows them to sell my identity. Google you should regulate what is and isn't allowed before your company has a Fb fiasco. IMO Chances are I will never test this android game or any android game developed by this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Honestly, this android game is a breath of new air. The UI and interface is smooth and flawless, and the melody is great. The story is a bit bland, but the video test is very fun! This android game is about balancing hurt to your enemy and your opponent's monsters, while constantly leveling up the ones on the field. Its a bit hard, but definitely not pay to win. I feel like the negative reviews are too critical of a android game that has just been released. Love playing it, and will hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    For the people that are worried about the whole SSN fiasco in the provacy policy, they were only listing examples. Furthermore, the policy specifically quotes that the info gained such as contacts or billing info will not be disclosed to any distributor. So yeah....the android game itself is "eh" though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Don't obtain me wrong, solid game, but if you read the privacy policy, they have given themselves rights to get your SSN and all billing information, etc and give it to anyone they want, and they specifically added a clause to clarify that that contains to people/businesses in other countries... Doesnt sound trustworthy to me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Why do you need my ssn and private home address? I hope the ToS was grossly misplaced from Japan or other countries where respective citizen identifier has to be provided for a lot of online services. SSN is closely guarded here and a gaming company servicing US customers should have no business in it unless you're making gumi credit cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    So I wish to begin by saying love the graphics, attractive looking android game and android game play seem fun. But I must have a bug or something because everytime I begin the android game it says tap to begin but when I tap the screen it does nothing Samsung galaxy 9+ plz look into it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Cards are balanced and there are no sure victory cards. Even strong cards have weaknesses that can be exploited to counter them. A dozens of cards and card types and character abilities let limitless builds and tactics for players to explore. Android game mechanics are easy to understand and simple to control. Each war is designed to be fast with intense strategic play (about 5 to 10 mins per battle). Animations and artwork are elegant and pleasing to the eyes. Card lore draws reference from true life mythology. Everyday log in rewards are generous, which created powerful cards simple to get. Although powerful cards may not be the best; synergies of weaker cards can provide stronger play. Overall, this is a top notch card android game that I see myself playing for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Holy cow, how a lot of individuals have read the TOS and mistook SNS (and it says social network in parentheses just after it...) for SSN... Just. My. God. Typical terms. Well written too, including injunctive clauses and indemnity. Heh. Game's okay. They create Puzzles and Dragons, a amazing matching game, so I was waiting to see what Gung-Ho was working on next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Simplified and unoriginal, but that's not why the not good rating. The android game simply looks like garbage. Font and font size are difficult to read. Color scheme is not good and adds to the readability mess. Cards are little and difficult to distinguish. These are significant and can be fixed by making the play surface larger. Only playable on tablets otherwise your straining to see your cards. Clearly in need of an interface overhaul to the extent I do not know how it got out beta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    So reading the privacy policy NO it doesnt test to use your social BUT their attitude towards the user vs themselves. They withhold the right to sell and use any information you release through the app, to anyone, for profit. It literally says it exactly. Not for me thanks. Such a poor android game attitude, you have to agree before you can even play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Well. Ignore the dweebs about it needing your ssn. Obiously they can't read. They have access to your sns services. Such as linking Fb if you choose to do so. Also billing information is for refunds if you don't use google or the like. Sheesh people learn to read and obtain a dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Its a amazing tactic card game. The android game play is easy and well explained. I hope to see more cards and more special creatures and spells. I just have one gripe our casters need more options to have vurioty in the deck building or more caters available to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    This android game is really nice, i love the art and how you can play it in portrait mode. My only complain is, being a ccg, i know for a fact that you'll have to spend cash one method or the other but i just hope the price for magia is a bit lower. 84 aud for 10000 is a bit bricey imo., but then again deck building only requires 20 cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Everything works fine currently. So far it's been beautiful simple to complete all the story and I'm currently just doing PVP. For anyone scared about their privacy, I've played Gungho android games regularly for the latest 5 years and haven't had any issues with my privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Everything I hate about card android games wrapped up in one unoriginal shameless attempt to create people pay for better cards. So disappointed after other Gung-ho android games were so good. Yes please play for free so other people feel validated in spending money. Skipping the storyline is the best feature of this android game because nobody cares anyway. Match making completely unbalanced. This is garbage. Just go play harthstone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Solid, deep, interesting gameplay. I know in S. Korea you need to use your SSN to play most games. I doubt there's anything sketchy about this privacy policy but someone at GungHo needs to address this. Enough freebies to obtain u started but read all the cards before spending too much in-game currency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Would be better if anything besides the guide worked. Not worth investing in or buying anything unless the servers obtain fixed. I can't even stay connected enough to play 3 turns in a match. I can play other android games just fine, which is where I'll be going until I see an update. Lots of potential here, but an underwhelming begin preparation. Hope that doesn't apply to their future plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Kept getting error code -5 when trying to login. And supposed to keep everyday login gift but I haven't gotten anything. Could be a amazing android game created it through the guide but that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    My god how stupid are people now day's I just read there whole privacy policy and no where does it say they get your ssi or ssn how stupid are you people maybe you should of finished the 3rd grade and learned to read sheez..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Horribly boring. Don't know what the hell the story is about. Not good font and font color choices. A match takes absolutely forever to play. Uninstalled this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Haven't had a possibility to play yet (will update) but after looking through the privacy policy (which is difficult to access through the app, had to search the website) I can confirm they do NOT collect your SSN! The term "SNS" in the TOS and privacy policy refers to social networks like Fb and Google+. it's basically saying that if you choose to connect the application to a social network they have access to some info from that account. Only mention of address refers to the billing address being collected when you purchase something on the app. Didn't see anything about it being sold to advertisers. The TOS is really standard for an online android game from what I can see, there's no need to panic about them being able to sell your identity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Amazing Game! Amazing Graphics,.......but very short story line, after you finish the story line, you play other people, or versus yourself no method to obtain additional gold to buy card packs aftet the story line, and you victory 1/10 wars online unless you pay true cash to buy card packs not worth playing unless you spend hundreds of dollars to obtain the gold to buy card packs, yes it is a heavily pay to victory game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Android game wouldn't connect after beating tutorial. Android game now crashes on main screen "tap to start"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I'm rating 5 for now. The application crashes once you begin it. I can't obtain into the android game right now. Please advise on how to fix this. Google pixel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I've already completed the standard stories and it was really fun. I could maybe see the android game getting a small more boring around multiplayer, but I have yet to do it. I was also kinda disappointed that you can't obtain knight as a character, I was kinda looking forward to that. I also kinda wonder about the purpose of the QR code scanner, QR codes are kinda common, you could even Google them and scan it from there, so why not just a button you tap. Connection isn't the greatest on multiplayer, I've lost a few android games to it, test to fix that. Some people have been pointing out that the privacy policy says they can obtain your SSN. I've been talking to them and it seems that they were trying to define what private info is. I'm still a little concerned but still talking to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Chrono MA:GIA really brings an interesting of card android games to the table, the android game is really balance as card rarities doesn't matter that much and the graphics is splendid. Thegame is easy and simple to navigate around and there is barely any mircotransactions. Overall this android game is worth playing and I would definitely recommend to players that like Yugioh or Hearthstone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Well, its a card game, like Hearthstone so if you're into that then you probably gonna like it. As for me, its a skip. With that being said, I think the graphic looks nice and video test is smooth its just that I'm not into a card game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Love it! Just the kind of card android game I was looking for. Very smooth. All of the ppl giving this a poor review is cuz they're losing....to me #MAGIA #MAGA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Ever played Vanguard? Or watch the anime Cardfight Vanguard? Well it's like that with it's out pazazz! I like it and I've just started. Fast nice tricky fights! How are you going to design your deck to be prepared for any situation? Well let's search out ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    One problem i am seeing is, no matter what i do, it keeps saying "new" over both edit decks, and card library. Really annoying to see the word "new" floating over items that shouldn't be fresh once i look at it. Even spent like 20 mins clicking, and looking at these cards, and it still says they are new. Secondly, there are abilities on cards, that don't really explain what this abilitie does. Maybe have it to where players can long keep over the card, and a screen showing up explaining this ability in detail beyond just it's name? I am talking about abilities like stun, stone, and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Best Card Android game I've seen in a long time, Hold it up! I've seen that most of the reviews were not amazing but that's just because they didn't read it right and I think this is a 5/5 stars on everything I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    This is by far one of the best war card android games on the market. I've only scratched the surface but so far I'm incredibly impressed. I will continue to play for a few days and modernize my review then. But definitely worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    The wait was worth it. This is already the smoothest looking card android game to jump into the scene. Video test is solid, melody is comforting, and the artwork is incredible. It can only obtain better from here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHRONO MA:GIA review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Amazing android game but matchmaking is bugged for me. Not sure what these people are saying about crazy permiasions, I just checked and all it needs is camera and Google play purchase permissions. Fix the matchmaking and the stars will increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stranger Chat - Random Chat, Anonymous Chat review [App]  2019-6-7 21:18

    whenever Nickname is changed automatical ly application wl close and ask fr force s fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Now Application is not working. After install the application it shows an error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    i even couldn't signup the app. poor experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Connectivity is not good....security is good...but need to improve optimization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    unable to connect with mate 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    After verifying the otp in second process it starts loading and not finish the loading firstly i think this should be due to my weak internet connection but after using my wireless connection and clearing the data it shows again like this after otp bypass. please slove this isse of my phone (samsung galexy j2 2018) After solving this problem i will switch back to 5 stars. thank you squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    much better then watsap and other apps! its secure and safe! LOVED IT 😍!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    fix the scrolling issue. application goes up and down if a single notice is typed [email protected]#$%!iest application of the google play. moron developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    why their is no option to delete account? this method you wish to bind people or stop people at your app??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    videos can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice and friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    cant play any shared videos..... mere headache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    its was a secured application and the features of this application was well amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Best app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    badiya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    grear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    ab [email protected]#$% bat kar sakte hai bina darr ke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor application don't give me my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    fake application payment not received

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    not got any paytm money fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Features being shown in an iphone. Irony - application not available on iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    Now I can talk freely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    application is some what slow and lags everytime i begin it ..try to improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application for chatting and safe..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    very nice and useful Indian application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    This application is usefull and very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ShutApp Chat : Private Chats, Anonymous Group Chat review [App]  2019-5-27 13:14

    nice application safe and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZoWin - Sân chơi đại gia review [App]  2019-8-6 13:24

    Thenkheu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    amazing but no girls why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    varry hot application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    xyz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free live chat-Video chat app,Random video chat review [App]  2019-4-24 13:20

    nice

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    www.channelyes.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/ace333/ reviews Contractor WorkZone - kasinovin.com/downloads/67-download-joker123 reviews 58.227.193.211/?a[]=<a href=http://Talktocoachmike.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Flpe88>games with progressive scan ps2</a> reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.drmace.eu.org/online-gambling-world-as-players-see-it-2.html reviews ATS Scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews kemenangancasino.page.tl reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 reviews Data Win88.today/3win8-online-casino/ reviews dribbleup smart Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews Basic indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ reviews Basics in www.gamblingbazar.info/where-totally-free-live-roulette-is-best-discovered/ reviews Data bicycleaccessories.sattompics.w.skve.org/php_test.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.paulscheffert.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>live casino new years</a> reviews FundSpec : Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss reviews Stickman www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Country Fest 2019'A=0'[0] reviews Basics in 3win8.city/other-games/live22/23-live22 reviews Data [email protected]/shop/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://3win8.city/other-games/ntc33/19-ntc33>ntc33 apk</a> reviews mauma translator price'A=0 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter