Reflexis ESS - Belk higo.vn/tin-tuc/180/vach-ngan-ve-sinh-gia-da-sang-trong.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Reflexis ESS - Belk higo.vn/tin-tuc/180/vach-ngan-ve-sinh-gia-da-sang-trong.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Will not connect more than once in a while!! (If I'm lucky) Have tried using wifi, no wifi, other people's phones thinking mine was the problem, and still no connection 86 out 88 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    In really enjoying this app. I used to type my whole schedule on my calendar and had to go day by day but with these application the mere fact that it sync with my calendar and add even the zone is a plus for me; also it let me create vacation request, look for shift in other locations and even trade shift with co-workers. Honestly whoever came up with this idea is a genius!

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    I couldn't even obtain it to allow me use it. Nothing at my job works so shouldn't be surprised the application doesn't also

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Reflexis ESS - Belk higo.vn/tin-tuc/180/vach-ngan-ve-sinh-gia-da-sang-trong.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Reflexis ESS - Belk higo.vn/tin-tuc/180/vach-ngan-ve-sinh-gia-da-sang-trong.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Would be nice if it could connect more than once a week.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tin tức VN- báo mới, tin tức 24h, video, kiếm tiền review [App]  2019-8-2 13:20

    This seems like a greatw app. Unfortunately, i can't verify my phone number although i test to use 2 various one. What can i do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    Love it. Never fails to deliver. Hold it up. Peace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    I only downloaded this application latest night and I thought it was brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    very very nice application Biradar thanks 💖🇧🇩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    fantastic, just working as we ask for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    ምንም አይልም

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yeu Bongda - Xem bong da vn review [App]  2019-2-19 13:19

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Çocuklara Masal ve Hikayeler Okuyun ya da Dinletin review [App]  2018-12-3 13:10

    Şuan o kadar bahtiyarim ki anlatamam. Kardeşlerim ip gibi dizildi ve bunu okumak için sıraya giriyor. Teşekkürler Minnos tontis kahramanimsin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Çocuklara Masal ve Hikayeler Okuyun ya da Dinletin review [App]  2018-12-3 13:10

    Harika çocuklar ve küçük botlar için birebir :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Đọc Báo - Tin Tuc, Báo Mới 24h - Doc Bao 24/7 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:19

    \(^O^)/ Đúng cái mình cần:D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Đọc Báo - Tin Tuc, Báo Mới 24h - Doc Bao 24/7 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:19

    Đọc báo dễ dàng cảm ơn các dev của Đọc Báo nhaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Đọc Báo - Tin Tuc, Báo Mới 24h - Doc Bao 24/7 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:19

    xem slide các ảnh trong bài báo rất tuyệt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Đọc Báo - Tin Tuc, Báo Mới 24h - Doc Bao 24/7 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:19

    ko bị out như application trc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Đọc Báo - Tin Tuc, Báo Mới 24h - Doc Bao 24/7 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:19

    Tiện ích hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Đọc Báo - Tin Tuc, Báo Mới 24h - Doc Bao 24/7 review [App]  2019-8-20 13:19

    application kha tot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rin Tin Tin: The Life and the Legend review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    Surprisingly boring!I bought the book because of all the amazing reviews. No one said it would be dull as dirt. I love German Shepherds and have had many, so, I thought this would be a amazing book for me. It really gets hard to take when the author puts herself into the story. The ending is supposed to be a tearjerker, about how she almost gets a puppy for herself. I was unmoved to say the least. By then I just couldn't wait to be done with the book. She took an interesting story and beat the life out of it. Don't waste your time or money. Just obtain a GS puppy instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rin Tin Tin: The Life and the Legend review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    Length: 352 is is a remarkable, compelling, exhaustive history of possibly the greatest legend ever to exist.I agree with other reviewers that the first third of this book is the most gripping. The writer could have stopped their and had an intensely famous fan book. But, it is probably the second two-thirds that gives this work its greatest itially, I winced when Ms Orleans touched upon such subjects as Nazi Germany and the holocaust, or upon the discussion of Bert Leonard and Daphne and so on. But then I realized that had she not included the bits she did (prompted by an entry in Anne Franke's diary about Rin-Tin-Tin), I likely never would have learned of Hitler's crazy contradiction regarding his duplicity in abhoring animal cruelty while murdering human r would I have revisited Corriganville, an zone between Chatsworth and Simi Valley that was used in so a lot of Western TV series and movies. More importantly, and this was unfortunately not included in this book, a little part of this was used as a base camp by the notorious Manson the book came to a close I teared up in memory of my lost youth recounting the legend of the one true dog that happened to become the founding member of the greatest animal dynasty ever to rule Hollywood.I'm tempted to write much on my review of this unbelievable history not only of the German Shepherd, Lee Duncan, Bert Leonard and Hollywood, but I won't. I will only state this as evidence of just how valuable I search this story: after completing the audiobook (bought from ), I decided to also purchase the $11.99 Kindle ver through If that is crazy, consider me to be eligible to join Susan Orlean, Daphne Hereford, Bert Leonard and Lee Duncan in the Rin Tin Tin fan club.I think my next female dog, regardless of breed, will be named Nannette.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rin Tin Tin: The Life and the Legend review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    Interesting look at the Rin Tin Tin phenomenon from the silent movie to talkies to the television show. The book explores Rin Tin Tin's original owner, Lee Duncan's life, from at one point being abandoned by his mother in an orphanage to finding the German Shepherd puppies in a bombed out kennel in WWI Germany. Duncan's attachment to the dog is extraordinary, so much so that at one point his first wife named the dog as correspondent in their divorce. Duncan's determination to tell the story of the dog by knocking on doors in Hollywood and finally getting picked up by Warner Brothers is the typical Hollywood star discovery story but in this case, it was true. However, after the success of the films, the stories did not transition as well to the sound era but Duncan never seemed to give up. He continued breeding the dogs, looking for another that had the personality of the first, but never seeming to search it, and eventually died broke. He always wanted to tell the original story of the finding of Rin Tin Tin in that bombed out kennel and Rin Tin Tin's rise to fame but never got to. The story transitions to Herbert Leonard who produced the Rin Tin Tin television series and always wanted to produce another television series once the original one was cancelled. Then there is Daphne Hereford, who started with 4 puppies who were descendents of the original Rin Tin Tin and who is continuing the blood line with Rin Tin Tin XII. It is a fascinating story as the author visited a lot of of the areas where Rin Tin Tin and/or Duncan were connected to the little city in France where Duncan found the puppy to the Corriganville ranch where the television series was shot to the Riverside library where all of Duncan's papers from his "Memory Room" are stored. Interviews with Duncan's daughter and those involved in the television series as well as Daphne Hereford gives the book a well-rounded look at the story of Rin Tin Tin from WWI to the show day. I found the initial part on the original Rin Tin Tin the most interesting as well as Duncan's persistent in keeping the legend of Rin Tin Tin alive. Once the book got into the tv series, it seemed the people involved were more concerned about making cash than preserving the Rin Tin Tin legacy. Additionally the book did wander off into the history of dogs in American homes in the 20th century, some of which had no relation to the Rin Tin Tin story at all and could have been covered in another book. Additionally, I would have liked lots more photographs as they were barely existent in the book. A complete filmography, television list of all the appearances Rin Tin Tin or dogs called Rin Tin Tin would have also created the book more complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rin Tin Tin: The Life and the Legend review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    The TV present "The Adventures of Rin Tin Tin" was among my most favorite childhood memories. For a short time in the 1950s, my family had German Shepherds as pets -- and I still search them the most regal of dogs. Therefore, when my mate recommended this book to me, I jumped at the possibility to learn more about an animal who I both loved and admired.What I liked most about this book was what I learned: (1) that the TV dog was just one in a long line of Rin Tin Tins who began their illustrious career in the 1920s; (2) that the original Rin Tin Tin was not an imaginary dog, like Lassie, but a real-life animal of phenomenal abilities with an unbreakably bond to one man; (3) that the first Rin Tin Tin was born in France in 1918 and brought to the US by a young soldier named Lee Duncan, the man who created Rin Tin Tin his life; and (4) that the dog's life, and the lives of his progeny, represented so much more to the public (both in America and abroad) than could be expressed in movie and TV. Rin Tin Tin became a cultural phenomenon whose fame and influence has spanned more than 90 years.What I liked least about the book (and the reason I gave it only 3 stars) was Susan Orlean's presentation, especially in the first 2/3 of the book. She obviously did her homework: trudging through boxes upon boxes of papers and photos, and traveling far to interview as a lot of of the participants in the story as were still alive at the writing of the book (2010). While she expressed a private interest in her topic (she spent 10 years in the research), I was not convinced of her conviction until the end. The story unfolds in a stilted manner, each fact stiffly laid before the reader without Orlean's usual flair and quirkiness (both of which are evident in her unbelievable fiction "The Orchid Thief"). I was interested in all of the facts, but was not compelled by the writing. It was not until the latter 20% of the book that Orlean's writing style became grafted to the story, pulling me along; only then did I truly believe that Rin Tin Tin meant more to her than a topic for a ill, just for the pure joy of knowing and understanding this dog, I recommend the book. I am more in love with Rin Tin Tin than I ever was before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rin Tin Tin: The Life and the Legend review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    Ms. Orlean's investigation of Rin-Tin-Tin (1918-1932) is also part memoir and skirts the edges of gonzo journalism. The story of the original popular dog takes up about 110 pages of the paperback edition. The remainder of the 317-page book involves the people who where instrumental in continuing and profiting from the Rin-Tin-Tin legacy. The owner, Lee Duncan, had a single-minded dedication to promoting his dog that transcended mere economic gain. His story is also quite compelling and Ms. Orlean's exploration of the man's life left her with a lot of questions as to what created the man tick? Speaking as a parent with high-functioning autism family members, my cash is that Lee Duncan had Asperger's Syndrome. He fits the condition almost to a tee. Clearly, the author had no e book has a amazing deal of emotional depth and does a very amazing job explaining American's shifting attitudes about dogs from the late 1800s to 2010. The original Rin-Tin-Tin, Lee Duncan and a very colourful producer named Bertrand "Bert" Leonard were able to capitalize on the popularity of the burgeoning film industry in the 1920s and also the growth of tv in the 1950s. Fortunes are created and lost. You see how the entertainment industry spread the BS very thick when it came to Rin-Tin-Tin's backstory. It's difficult for me to believe there are any ethics in advertising and entertainment when marketing as well as huge cash are involved. Ms. Orlean does a commendable job wading through the lies in an effort to separate fact from e author also highlights the use of dogs during WWI and WWII; the birth of the German Shepherd breed; the rivalry between Rin-Tin-Tin promoters and other popular film dogs in the 1920s; a short overview of the Lassie sensation; and fans such as Daphne Hereford who were determined to continue the Rin-Tin-Tin legacy. This was a fun, interesting history/author memoir about a dog I'd only heard about in passing. There is plenty of solid history between the covers with some of it written in an introspective manner. It was a very enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rin Tin Tin: The Life and the Legend review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    I bought Rin Tin Tin to read for my book club and we just met latest night. Some people liked it more than others but no one gave it a poor rating. That is unusual for us. Susan Orlean, the author, is a unbelievable writer with a amazing sense of phrasing and description. The part that bothered some book club members was how a lot of various aspects of Rin Tin Tin are covered in this book - it's all over the place. Beginning with Lee Duncan's difficult childhood, and finding the puppies in battle torn France in 1918, the aspect of dogs becoming housepets instead of farm workers, movies... then talkies, the whole Hollywood scene. When WWII came along, Rin Tin Tin played a huge part in developing military dogs for the US. Other countries had canine military corps but here in the US, ordinary Americans donated their pets to the Troops to be trained and used - I was fascinated by this. Then the enormous success of the television present (which most of us old ladies remembered very well). Lassie. Marketing to children. Duncan's family and how they were affected by his obsession with Rin Tin Tin. The book comes together at the end but it really covers a lot of subjects and Susan Orlean gives her psychological analyses along the way. On the whole I am very glad we chose this book. It was very readable - Rin Tin Tin was the main subject but Orlean took us through a whole era of America along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rin Tin Tin: The Life and the Legend review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    "The Life and the Legend" as this book's subtitle might not give you a amazing idea of Susan Orlean's true concepts at the heart of her story of the ongoing legacy of Rin Tin Tin. I read this book knowing nothing about the dog, and thinking it would be an interesting car to read about various eras - there was a Rin Tin Tin in Globe Battle I, a television present after Globe Battle II, and apparently the story was still ongoing, so as I saw the book, it seemed wholly original - a biography of a concept, a real story of a fictional character. That is sort of true, but really it's the story of the method several people looked at the idea of a dog. The true Rin Tin Tin was a sort of savior for Lee Duncan, the man who found Rin Tin Tin in France in 1918, who found purpose and success in his life from the belief that this dog had pure nobility and intelligence, and later, you follow the idea of Rin Tin Tin like a strange baton being passed to Herbert Leonard, the producer of the Rin Tin Tin TV show. The two men couldn't be more different, but they become united by the nobility they graft on the concept of having a amazing dog. I think if you go into Rin Tin Tin the book thinking you're reading some kind of straight biography, you'll search it disappointing. I found myself totally engrossed by the method something "neutral" like a dog and the purity of its companionship drove totally various people, and the protection they offer that idea that winds up defining both men. The reason Rin Tin Tin is such an extraordinary nonfiction work is that it gives you the true, unvarnished reality of protecting a Hollywood-ized ideal in the true globe while making its ideas perhaps even more nostalgic and idealistic by watching the struggle of Duncan and Leonard's lives. The story veers into so a lot of various arenas that by book's end, Orlean asks, recounting the a lot of legal wars that envelop any attempt to see a modern Rin Tin Tin, "What was Rin Tin Tin in 1923? What was he in 1983? In 2003? What about today, and what about tomorrow?" The greatest compliment I can give the book is how difficult answering those questions becomes. Orlean writes with a stealthy love and realism, a poetic sense of nostalgia, and even a few dippy-sweet jaunts into soul searching self-aggrandizing, but she winds up looking at an idea and filling it with as much tragedy as nobility. You're left very much wanting that nobility to continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rin Tin Tin: The Life and the Legend review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    Rin Tin Tin was always a name I knew but I had never seen his TV present or movies. It was fun to read Susan Orlean's book about the original Rin Tin Tin and those that followed him through the decades. THE LIFE AND THE LEGEND is a pleasant and simple read. Orlean writes as if she is talking directly to the reader and telling Rinty's is a heartwarming story about an emotionally lost and broken man named Duncan Lee who rescues a German Shepherd mother and her litter during WWI. One of the pups went on to become silent screen legend Rin Tin Tin. Fortunes were created and lost during the careers of the original Rin Tin Tin and those who followed. Questions arise if subsequent dogs really were the descendants of Rin Tin Tin. As a dog lover, I enjoyed reading about this American icon and learning about his humble beginnings and awesome survival thanks to Duncan though Orlean has written a fun and fact-filled book, she has a tendency to obtain off the track and dwell on other subjects. Of course, they may have some slight connection to Rin Tin Tin or not. There might be pages about a popular dog trainer of the day who really had no connection to Rin Tin Tin, yet all the info is interesting and fun. As a "parent" of a lovely German Shepherd, it was fascinating to read about the development of this fine breed and their appearance in America. I always assumed they were an ancient breed rather than one that was developed in the late 1800's.I want the book had even more pictures but I enjoyed reading something that was fun, entertaining, easy and could take my mind away from the globe for a while. Amazing job Susan Orlean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rin Tin Tin: The Life and the Legend review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    As a kid I preferred safe, wimpy Lassie - Rin-Tin-Tin was a small frightening. Maybe it is because I read this book after seeing the latest movie "War Horse" that it had such an impact on me. Like "War Horse", the beginning of Rin-Tin-Tin's story is set in the battlefields of WWI. Born in a bombed-out kennel in war-torn France, he and one of his littermates - a sister called Nénette - were saved by American soldier Lee Duncan and brought home. That was the beginning of his story but - just as Duncan believed - the story isn't over yet.Rin-Tin-Tin became a film superstar, then (in my childhood) a TV superstar. This book - I hope - will be filmed so that Duncan's unrealized dream of making a biographical film about the real-life Rin-Tin-Tin may - after nearly a hundred years - finally become a reality. Hmm, Brad Pitt would be amazing as Lee...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rin Tin Tin: The Life and the Legend review [Book]  2018-6-8 18:3

    It was nice to read a book about Rin Tin Tin, based on facts available. When Susan Orlean had to speculate about situations that she could not back up, as a amazing journalist, she allow you know the facts were few or non existent. However, as a writer, her book had a tendency to ramble, making some of the info less cohesive, and sometimes confusing. Although it was a bit annoying at times, I did not regret reading the book, and considered it a worthwhile endeavor. If you have any interest in Rin Tin Tin, and the history, consider this book, and I believe you will search it worth your while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Uygulama cok guzel ancak sanirim suan uygulamada bir sorun var rastgele soru getire bastigimda uygulama donuyor ve kendi kendini kapatiyor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Muhteşem olmuş, bir MF öğrencisi olarak Sayısal derslere yoğunluk verirken burdan da her an Tarih, Coğrafya versus gibi derslerden konu çalışımı ve soru çözümü yapabilmek harika

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Gerçekten güzel olmuş elinize sağlık. Ancak ekran yan dönünce soru gidiyor başka soru geliyor onu düzeltebilirseniz çok güzel olacak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TYT ve AYT Soru ve Konu Özetleri review [App]  2018-2-21 13:10

    Güzel geliştirilmeli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnY - Chăm Sóc Da - Làm Đẹp Da Online review [App]  2019-7-29 13:20

    ứng dụng có nhiều hints hữu ích chăm sóc da. mỗi khi rảnh thì tôi thường đọc và áp dụng hàng ngày thì cảm thấy rất tốt. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Báo hay 24h - Đọc báo mới, tin hay, tin tức 24h review [App]  2019-7-14 13:20

    ứng dụng hay.vừa đọc báo vừa kiếm đk tiền. các bạn nhập mã VVXT9 Để nhận 20k nhé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Báo hay 24h - Đọc báo mới, tin hay, tin tức 24h review [App]  2019-7-14 13:20

    cho nhiều hơn cơ hội kiếm xu đi ít mà khó nhất là trò quay may mắn. mon admin search lại cho ae còn dùng và tin cậy hơn application khác

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Báo hay 24h - Đọc báo mới, tin hay, tin tức 24h review [App]  2019-7-14 13:20

    anh em tải về nhập mã VYDWR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Báo hay 24h - Đọc báo mới, tin hay, tin tức 24h review [App]  2019-7-14 13:20

    mọi người nhập mã này VYXSS để nhận được 10k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Báo hay 24h - Đọc báo mới, tin hay, tin tức 24h review [App]  2019-7-14 13:20

    application rất tốt, hãy vượt mặt application kiếm tiền khác nhé

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Báo hay 24h - Đọc báo mới, tin hay, tin tức 24h review [App]  2019-7-14 13:20

    Giao diện trẻ trung, năng động, tin tức sắp xếp theo chuyên mục, nhiều tin nóng, chính xác. Đọc báo cũng có tiền. Rất tốt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I hope this application was designed in a high school JavaScript course, because then I might have some sympathy every time it bugs out, which is often. After updating to Android device 8.0.0 it no longer even opens, which is actually predictable seeing as June 2016 was the latest time this application received an update. Completely useless. The company who created this should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I have to use this application for work. I don't even know why they let it on android device because it literally allows you to do 1 input and then either freezes or gives you a white screen. I use it 4 times a day which means i have to uninstall and reinstall 4 to 6 times a day. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    My company makes me use this application because I work in the field. It takes long to begin or doesn't work and I have to uninstall and reinstall it. A really huge disappointment for its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    One star is method too much to give this app. May work for a few mins after downloading and more than likely it won't work just give a white screen. The poor part is this is what we use at work so i am force to view over internet which takes more time and is not as mobile friendly as the application should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Not very reliable. Had to uninstall it and reinstall it to obtain it to work several times. Constantly hangs and is usually easier to just notice HR and have them punch me in or use the horrible website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I have appreciated this app's fluid use as needed for my job. I am only frustrated that it takes up zone on my device and can not be installed to my sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application is buggy. The interface is horrible. For a time and attendance company this is completely bad.... For this looking g to use this platform: save cash and headaches. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It is ridiculously slow with begin up. Application works fully, it is just ungodly slow. So slow and does t give an option to change the time to local time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I like how my employer conveniently left out My Benefits and the entire Operations section. It's almost like they don't wish me to know about my sick hours or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Been trying to clock out of my job for 4 hours now. Job says you don't obtain paid if you don't clock in and out. Application does nothing but give me a white screen for hours. Guess I'm working for free.... Not!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Crashes method to much I cant do anything efficiently with this application needs a lot of work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I spend my walk in to and out of work re-installing this garbage application EVERY DAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Constantly crashing and freezing, wouldn't give it even one star if charts could go lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Application rarely works. White screen of nothingness for mins at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Horrible application might not work at all and might work for 60 seconds. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It really terrible... Having issues continuously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    The application use to work all the time now all I have is a white screen won't anything present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application crashes constantly very inconvenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Trash after my company stopped using it after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Never works correctly always stopping and freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Doesn't work on pixel phone XL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It sucks all it is is a white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Mobil method too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It keeps logging me out and when I go to log back in it will not go to the second screen after the employers domain input screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Does what it says but will not let me to change phone number or email address like it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Was amazing till update. Now takes forever to load and then closes when you test to place in badge #

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    The application has not been working for days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I don't like the application because it will not stay on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It doesn't like to begin and allow me log in or out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    all i see is my name, the rest is white

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Just horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Doesn't Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application requires a subscription to Attendance on Demand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Works great. Drive up to work and I go straight to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    No complaints so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    JUNK!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Lafayette

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    This is the beginning of the Brain Ship series, and introduces us to the back story and the 1st of Ms [email protected]#$%!&y's heroes I first read this unbelievable book in the 1980s. I am currently on my 3rd paperback edition...I hold wearing them out. I bought a Hardback ver for my library collection. The stories about Helva are ones of overcoming the odds, and managing to search love and happiness. There are thrilling suspense filled chapters and funny/happy times as well....just like true life. I want I could obtain to know Helva in person..she is so real!! My BIG complaint...this is the ONLY one of her Brain Ship books NOT on kindle!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    I am going to go out on a limb on this one based on the a lot of other G-rated novels I have read by Anne. This purchase is a used paperback. I was not able to search a legitimate ebook copy. After reading the Dragon Quest series and Crystal Singer series and a lot of other novels by Anne [email protected]#$%!&y, I have no doubt that this one will be worth reading also. This book has been out of print for a long time even though it is the first in a series of three and the other two are available. The publisher should scan this one and create it available as an ebook like the rest of the series, Duh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ship Who Sang review [Book]  2018-3-31 18:0

    One of my all-time favorite books! I bought this copy because my first copy required to be retired before it fell apart completely. Editing errors and all, this is a unbelievable want fulfillment fantasy. Or is it? Is Anne [email protected]#$%!&y actually in touch with the future, a parallel universe, or what?! Buy this one for your teenager, boy or girl, they may create it one of their favorites. Kind of spooky, but as you age the necessary parts, interpretation, and meanings change. I'm 69, and obtain as much enjoyment and meaning as I did as a sophomore in High School when I first read the story. Just different! I bought a copy of the book after I came back from Vietnam. It helped hold me (reasonably) sane. I still have that (worn out) book. If you've never read Anne [email protected]#$%!&?y, this would be a amazing put to start.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter