Reflexis ESS - Belk www.artmagazine.spb.ru/en/gb.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Reflexis ESS - Belk www.artmagazine.spb.ru/en/gb.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Will not connect more than once in a while!! (If I'm lucky) Have tried using wifi, no wifi, other people's phones thinking mine was the problem, and still no connection 86 out 88 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    In really enjoying this app. I used to type my whole schedule on my calendar and had to go day by day but with these application the mere fact that it sync with my calendar and add even the zone is a plus for me; also it let me create vacation request, look for shift in other locations and even trade shift with co-workers. Honestly whoever came up with this idea is a genius!

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    I couldn't even obtain it to allow me use it. Nothing at my job works so shouldn't be surprised the application doesn't also

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Reflexis ESS - Belk www.artmagazine.spb.ru/en/gb.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Reflexis ESS - Belk www.artmagazine.spb.ru/en/gb.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflexis ESS review [App]  2018-7-27 13:7

    Would be nice if it could connect more than once a week.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Perfect item, it is just as the seller described it, I am very happy with the purchase of this item, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Excelente libro. De gran calidad y con la información muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    not good service, poor connection and very expensive this application doesn't deserve even a star just wasting my cash and time tying to see the channels and Univision just respond "please contact us by email" is absurd!! I recommend don't buy this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    waste of money. I got it so i could watch soccer but when I click on sports it says my acc doesn't contain this channel. and ask to login thru my cable company which I don't have one otherwise I would directly see it thru them. makes no sense. cancelling it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I downloaded this application and pay 9.99 a month for the main reason was so watch the mexican league soccer games, now it turns out the damn channels are locked!! 😡 I'm definitely cancelling my subscription and uninstalling the app. A total waste of money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    This is the worst application ever!!! I am highly disappointed of Univision you would think they would invest in a better app to their loyal viewers. The application itself crashes a lot. If you pause even for a second a commercial pops up. Customer service doesn't even support they just test to place an end to the conversation. Not worth my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    very unstable app. it was better when Univision was running on sling app. It crashes a lot. You r watching a program and suddenly jumps to the next one. Forward or rewinding is a pain .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    If you miss a payment because of an expired CC, it takes forever for the updsted CC to be processed. Super annoying. Also, I bought a Fire TV cube for my mom and its not available on the Fire TV cube or Fire TV stick. I'll be canceling this service soon if I can't use the devices I already have. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    No conviene el plan!! Expected alot more from this service for $10 a month. Worst streaming service subscription! Not worth it! univision you have to step up your game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Que decepción, aún no puedo version nada. Sigue diciendo que hubo un error. Ya intenté todo lo que me dijo Univisio Now support. Nada funciona. Mejor quiero mi dinero de regreso. Ya no usaré esta aplicación 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I got the application to watch soap operas but I have never been able to watch any because it always says there was an error. Please test again later but thays every single time. complete waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I PAID, AND NOW I'M TRYING TO INSTALL THE UNIVISION NOW IN MY COMPUTER BUT IS SAYING NO ELIGIBLE DEVICE APP INSTALL. THIS IS SO FRUSTRATING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    You pay for something that you shouldn't have to and then you obtain poor service, not good servuce😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    pagar 8 dollars por 2 canales es enserio, amenos que tuviera Univision deportes y Fox sports te lo creo. mejor veo telemundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I've been paying for about 4 months its asking me to modernize an it wont allow me i think i deserve a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    lo pague para version el fut bol y me salen con la jalada de que no lo incluye pero bueno le pertenesen a televisa pinche bola de ratero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    This application doesn't work for us, we are having issues of connection since we sing Up!!! not recommended at all, very bad, no HD !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    yo pago por univision now y lo recomiendo porque no estoy atado a ningún servicio de cable y además tengo la programación que me gusta y la puedo version cuando quieras y tiene buenas series internacionales buen servicio univision now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    At first was only $7.99 monthly,now im paying $8.30 twice a month..i just dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Tu pagas por la versión premium y aún asi no tienes acceso total, no te eliminan los comerciales, y ademas las novelas mi siquiera están completas, por ejemplo yo veo la de Mi marido tiene Familia, la original tiene 103 capítulos mientras que la disponible en la application es de solo 100, tres capitulos cortos por pedazos que le quitan. Y aunque en si la historia es la misma, si voy a invertir mi dinero al menos merezco tener la misma calidad de contenido a la que encuentras en México.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    empece a version un peograma al mes lo quitaron, luego empece a version una novela y la quitaron. solo dure 2 meses y cancele. no dejan terminar de version nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Pagas para version como 40 comerciales en un solo programa. Se aprovechan de los usuarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    They are blocking liga MX games... not worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    not worth the price for only two channels which are available on air television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Mira quien baila es un fraude. Ponen a personas como Chino que baila profecionalmente, a Pedro que saliò finalista anteriormente y viene con experience y La Negra que ha cogido classes de baile contra personas que nunca habian cogido clases de baile. Claro que van a ganar los que tienen experiencia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    porque ya no aparecen los otros capitulos de "Like la leyenda"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    $9.99 for only 2 lame channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    The apps just hold charging my c.c. instead of just charging the 9.99 and as always there is no hope for a refund of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    no pude version nada en vivo y las telenovelas no estan completas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    been trying to stop service and just cant!!!!!! support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    solo un estorbo en mi celular desinstalar estas dos basuras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    porque no incluye univision deportes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I can't access to the channels, they been charging me for months, I need a full refund,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    i love univison now -tv en vivo y on demand and is so much fune to looke at thats becose. i love love love love love love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    me encanta!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I wish to know the method to cancel the appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    It's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    love all i need in 1 application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Amazing 💑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ver Partidos En Vivo Y En Directo Gratis Guide review [App]  2019-3-24 13:36

    esto no sirve para version partidos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Deportes - Fútbol En Vivo - Canales Guide en Hd review [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    This app is very poor and horrible, because this no show any programs about football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Deportes - Fútbol En Vivo - Canales Guide en Hd review [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    y esta basura que es?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Deportes - Fútbol En Vivo - Canales Guide en Hd review [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Deportes - Fútbol En Vivo - Canales Guide en Hd review [App]  2019-7-1 13:37

    MO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ver Futbol En Mi celuar guia Partidos En Vivo y HD review [App]  2019-5-21 13:42

    Que genial contar con una aplicación que te enseñe todo sobre fútbol, fútbol en vivo y gratos, todos los partidos muy actualizados y en directo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I hope this application was designed in a high school JavaScript course, because then I might have some sympathy every time it bugs out, which is often. After updating to Android device 8.0.0 it no longer even opens, which is actually predictable seeing as June 2016 was the latest time this application received an update. Completely useless. The company who created this should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I have to use this application for work. I don't even know why they let it on android device because it literally allows you to do 1 input and then either freezes or gives you a white screen. I use it 4 times a day which means i have to uninstall and reinstall 4 to 6 times a day. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    My company makes me use this application because I work in the field. It takes long to begin or doesn't work and I have to uninstall and reinstall it. A really huge disappointment for its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    One star is method too much to give this app. May work for a few mins after downloading and more than likely it won't work just give a white screen. The poor part is this is what we use at work so i am force to view over internet which takes more time and is not as mobile friendly as the application should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Not very reliable. Had to uninstall it and reinstall it to obtain it to work several times. Constantly hangs and is usually easier to just notice HR and have them punch me in or use the horrible website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I have appreciated this app's fluid use as needed for my job. I am only frustrated that it takes up zone on my device and can not be installed to my sd card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application is buggy. The interface is horrible. For a time and attendance company this is completely bad.... For this looking g to use this platform: save cash and headaches. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It is ridiculously slow with begin up. Application works fully, it is just ungodly slow. So slow and does t give an option to change the time to local time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I like how my employer conveniently left out My Benefits and the entire Operations section. It's almost like they don't wish me to know about my sick hours or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Been trying to clock out of my job for 4 hours now. Job says you don't obtain paid if you don't clock in and out. Application does nothing but give me a white screen for hours. Guess I'm working for free.... Not!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Crashes method to much I cant do anything efficiently with this application needs a lot of work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I spend my walk in to and out of work re-installing this garbage application EVERY DAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Constantly crashing and freezing, wouldn't give it even one star if charts could go lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Application rarely works. White screen of nothingness for mins at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Horrible application might not work at all and might work for 60 seconds. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It really terrible... Having issues continuously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    The application use to work all the time now all I have is a white screen won't anything present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application crashes constantly very inconvenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Trash after my company stopped using it after a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Never works correctly always stopping and freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Doesn't work on pixel phone XL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It sucks all it is is a white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Mobil method too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It keeps logging me out and when I go to log back in it will not go to the second screen after the employers domain input screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Does what it says but will not let me to change phone number or email address like it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Was amazing till update. Now takes forever to load and then closes when you test to place in badge #

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    The application has not been working for days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I don't like the application because it will not stay on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It doesn't like to begin and allow me log in or out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    all i see is my name, the rest is white

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Just horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Doesn't Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    This application requires a subscription to Attendance on Demand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    Works great. Drive up to work and I go straight to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ESS Mobile review [App]  2018-1-1 21:6

    It sucks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter