Regional Missouri Bank Reviews & Opinions


Submit Regional Missouri Bank review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regional Missouri Bank review [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    I can't log in. BCM merged and I had amazing mobile banking with them before the merge. No issues,it was 100% accurate, everything was fine. I got set up with Regional Missouri mobile banking after the merge and I can't even obtain into my account. It even asks me security questions I didn't select. I'm very upset since I relied on mobile banking so much when with BCM. Please modernize this application and fix these issues. Mobile banking is very convenient until it fails...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regional Missouri Bank review [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    Was working fine up until yesterday. It keeps telling me my session has expired. Please log in again. It won't allow me! Obtain this problem fixed and I'll rate it at 5 stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regional Missouri Bank review [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    Worked great, when first downloaded, now tells me session is expired please login again. Haven't been able to use it for several months. Uninstalled and reinstalled multiple times with no change.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Regional Missouri Bank or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Regional Missouri Bank video reviews and related movies:

    See Regional Entrepreneurship Award Winner: The Bank of Missouri on youtube.

     related image

    See Central Bank on youtube.

     related image

    See Missouri Bank - Development of Distinction 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bank Anywhere with The Bank of Missouri on youtube.

     related image

    See SLT's The Little Mermaid Jr. On Display! [Mid Missouri Bank] on youtube.

     related image

    See Tips For Fishing An Ozarks Stream In The Fall on youtube.

     related image

    See Chariton County receives offical CWRC Designation on youtube.

     related image

    See Flint Police Watch: Missouri Ave,1 Arrested on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regional Missouri Bank review [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    Will not allow me log in. Keeps saying your secession has expired please log in again. Have installed and reinstalled multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regional Missouri Bank review [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    Very well constructed app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    It won't work on my s7. Was working fine until latest update. I have to install it and reinstall it every time I need to use it. Also you need fingerprint or pattern lock. Typing out the full password is not helpful anymore. Regions is a very huge national bank. My other two ba banks, one huge one little credit union, both have finger print or pattern lock. Hold up with the times and create the application easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    This application has been extremely useful. Not only can it post deposits the next day (handy if you've got more month than money), but also transfer a few bucks each payday into savings. It also helps hold track of what's cleared or still pending, which helps your budgeting. Obtain this application -- your CPA will thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    The fresh modernize has my screen all messed up. I have to turn phone to wide screen to read the info and it still doesn't present everything and it will not scroll from side to side. Galaxy S7 Active. Updated. Now it shows notice that the screen isn't comparable with my phone. This is garbage. I have deleted application and now I just use the web browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I really don't use it for much, except checking my balances. The ATM locator is mostly useless. It would be nice if the find options were better: 1. Closest to my current zone 2. Within a defined distance radius. Either of these would be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I've created multiple attempts to download this application on my fresh next book, to no avail. When I test to begin it, I obtain an error code (100). I googled the code and did everything recommended. Total fail!! I'm disappointed, to say the least. Every other application I've downloaded, so far, have been successful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Can't ? So frustrated trying to create an online account. Did manage the password and ID, but barely did that. Every typed thing disappears or moves in various put where it's not suppose to be and if you obtain to the 3 secret questions...forget it...you just cannot respond anything by phone. Anyone ever try this on galaxy grand prime or any phone? A huge corporation like regions. ..not having a functional phone app? Come on.....that's so method behind times! Maybe one can create acc on PC computer, but forget about doing by phone....just not feasible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Regions is sponsoring pop money, a method to send cash to someone instantly right? Only if you wish to wait over a week for the funds to become available. Seriously a scam would of taken less time to just obtain the cash in cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Amazing fresh application you really listened to feedback perfectly. Can create transfers view balances search a bank... beautiful much anything you would need is there. Only thing now would be to add the fingerprint scanning for android. I know iphone users have had it for a while now. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Bill pay should SHOW me what date is the earliest I can send the payment. Instead it defaults to tomorrow and I move thru the process and obtain an error "too early". I can't EDIT the transaction. I have to cancel and begin over. Today I had to do it three times before I found a date that was not too early. Clearly you KNOW what is too early since you bark at me when I hit submit. So why not present me when I am creating the transaction ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    This application used to be almost flawless.. Until the fresh update. The application does NOT work. Can't log in even after uninstalling and reinstalling the app. The screen is squished and doesn't look right. Regions... You're not a little city company. Step up and fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Glitchy as can be. All too often obtain the notice "your request cannot be processed at this time". That would be okay if I were attempting to access some info regarding fantasy football or a pinterest recipe. Not being able to access my bank acc information on the go when I need it most is unacceptable. If Regions wants to succeed in holding onto the young adult demographic they have targeted, this application needs to be far more reliable. As a member of that demographic, this application is the only factor forcing me to look for other banking opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Remember me fixed when I uninstalled and reinstalled. Still annoying that it happened and wasn't an modernize but 5 star cause it's always been I A1 banking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    So far it's been beautiful okay since I switched from my old bank to regions. But I've read through some of the comments, doesn't look like a dev or mod has responded to anyone having problems. Which seems kinda lacking for a resolution. Hopefully that changes because people rely on mobile banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    This application always hangs on login....only method to obtain it to work is to uninstall and reinstall...I have been on the phone numerous times with tech support. If I could give negative stars I would. I just bought a fresh smartphone and guess what.....hangs on login. Hangs on my galaxy s8...on my galaxy tablet...on my ASUS tablet...easier to just use web interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    This is back to being a amazing app. After several poor updates, it became unusable. I'm glad to see Regions fixed it. You can use this application to do just about any thing you can do on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Very practical. but. 1. Cant check secure mail from mobile. 2. Takes entirely too long to load the home screen. Perhaps a secured pin or pattern would be nice like my Capital One application has. I just like to check my acc often and the spinning circle is rather annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Since the modernize where the camera automatically takes a picture of your check, this application doesn't work anymore.. it takes a picture of the front of your check and afterwards it goes right back to the same screen to take a picture of the front of check.. it will not obtain past this step...please fix.... Modernize 10/19/17- Now and I test to deposit checks it will not obtain past take the photo of the front of the check you can take the photo of few times it never gets past the take the photo of the front of the check string I have Factory rebooted my phone and after doing that it worked one time. It's back to messing up again I shouldn't have to factory restart my phone every time I wish to use this application please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Mobile deposit doesn't work. Takes a picture of the front of the check then just takes me back to the "take a picture" screen and won't progress. Otherwise, the application works amazing for other tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    It's been over 4 months since people first started complaining that it no longer works on tablets and it still does not work on tablets!!! The recent make batter still does not work on tablets. It opens the username and password screen, but once you enter your username and password and hit login, it just sits and Spins and Spins and Spins and Spins and Spins and Spins and Spins and Spins.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    At first, I thought I was putting in the wrong password, but I signed in online with no problems. Then, I thought the application required to be updated, but it did not...I don't know what's the issue, but I cannot log in to the application at all and it's extremely annoying. Please fix this asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Fresh modernize 8-8-17...thank you for fixing this app! Fresh modernize fixed the glitches mentioned below! Since the update, can't log in...neverending spinning thing....very frustrated as I used the old application almost daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Would be nice to be able to log in without having to change my password every damn time. Www service works fine but application claims I'm locked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    The application is useless now since the update. I haven't been able to obtain on to check my accounts for over a month. Create this useable again please. Samsung note 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    The application is a amazing application but lately has been taking method too long to open, anywhere from 40 to 65 seconds, that's method too long when you're in a hurry. My squad is saying the same thing, taking too long to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    The application is extremely glitchy. But not only that, if you wish to create transactions other than just transferring funds or making deposits, like activating fresh check cards, it can be extremely hard to search that information. I always end up having to obtain on their website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    This application worked before. Now it just sits on it'[email protected]#$% like a Dad that just got out of rehab. Most of my purchases don't appear on my ledger until several days after. Like a kid help payment from a dead beat dad. Enough about dads. Don't forget to stay huge money. #PineappleSummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    The mobile deposit feature is beautiful treacherous. It never works for me. In an age full of advanced, sleek modern applications, this mobile application greatly pales in comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I sure hope this modernize fixes the latest updates mess ups. No it hasn't. 1 it says i don't have a deposit history. 2 can't find via business name in transactions. :( fix this plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Seems I always have to update. And you can't even use it if you have to update, everything else is good,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Fresh modernize is horrible. Settings present nothing. Won't load or login most of the time. Just another issue added to the growing list of reasons I'm about to change banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Worked once. After modernize now it says every pic is blurred. Horrible. At this point im uninstalling and just using the drive threw... its free..... AFTER A YEAR, IT STILL SUCKS!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    tells me my password is incorrect even though I'm quite certain it's correct. Needs a method to restart password instead of having to call customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Please add fingerprint authentication for logging in. My other financial apps offer it and I would appreciate the feature being offered from Regions Bank app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Convenient application - would be nice to have finger print reader with Regions Banking. Overall useful app, but that would be a amazing modernize feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    I had issues after an update. But after uninstalling and then reinstalling, application works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Painfully slow crashes my galaxy s 5 everytime I test to use it. Test being the key word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Old application is back! Would be 5 stars but i had a couple months of the old "new" application that was not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    This is the worst banking application ever. It is slow and has a not good layout. I hate banking with Regions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Horrible app. Can never obtain into it. I have uninstalled and reinstalled so a lot of times I have lost count. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regions Bank review [App]  2017-10-28 13:10

    Has been a GREAT application for years! Now when I test to open, it says you must modernize and takes me back to Google Play with no option to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Very amazing app, especially with the updates. Only issue I have with it may be due to me having an older phone. Sometimes it closes out and I have to begin it again. I definitely recommend it to anyone with a BoM account. It looks clean, modern and simple. Everything I wish in a banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Amazing mobile banking app. Simple user interface!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    I especially like how it tells you how a lot of days until your password expires and lets you change it in this app. You don't have to go back to the www service to do it. Thank you, Bank of Missouri!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Cannot sign into application at all... Cant even give it a fair review if i cant sign in :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    It was a amazing application but since the latest modernize I have been having issues with retrieving acc information on my S7 active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Best bank I have ever delt with. Always friendly and takes the time to obtain to know me and my financial needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    A really useful app. I used to have the option to use touch I'd. Why don't I have that option anymore?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    This application is extremely outdated. My mates use other banks and their apps are more useful by far with a lot more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Want we could remove the $500 withdrawal limit through the application along with a few more functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    [email protected]#$%! would give more options and present everything you have with the bank but,still not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    The recent updates have created this application a amazing everyday tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Bank application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Simple and fast access to my accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    A fresh and improved app. Liking it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Can't do anything with it?can't login can't obtain info on IRA's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    Mobile banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bank of Missouri review [App]  2018-2-14 13:9

    It lets me transfer funds.... Very important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    BEST NEW FEATURE= ACCT BALANCE QUICK VIEW!!! I generally dislike huge "corporate" banks, but I've been suprisingly happy with BOA for 20+ years & LOVE the app!!! MY ONLY COMPLAINT= mobile deposit checks appear as part of my "available balance" BEFORE THEY ACTUALLY CLEAR!!! Nice to access the $ earlier but not if someone writes you a rubber check- EEEK!!! FEATURE REQUEST= a button to dispute a charge/BOA fee where I'm viewing it, and/or a button to request a BOA call- PREFERABLY FROM SOMEONE AT MY LOCAL BRANCH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    With just one fingerprint to sign on everything I need to know about my accounts is right there. Simple to navigate, transfer funds, send cash to someone knowing only their phone number. It really doesn't obtain any easier than this. I have my Bank of America application on all my devices. How did I obtain by without this? GREAT app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I really like the ease of using the BOA mobile app. I set up my monthly bills to be paid on a certain date and never have to worry if they are being paid on time. Obtain acc balances, debit and credit activities reminders, and alerts for every transaction. Cannot remember the latest time I was in the bank. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    New: mobile deposit [email protected]#$%! or miss. Sometimes it takes me 7-8 times to complete the deposit because the info on the check is not being read correctly. This is over 3 phones with current software and hardware. Over all, good. Modernize 10-16-17 Still having problems with mobile check deposit. Disabling background apps defeats the purpose of multitasking. Not recommended for that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application does this irritating thing where you don't obtain to use the finger print sign in option when you really need to create urgent transactions and cant remember your passcode. Please fix this issue. Otherwise, it would have been a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I never had any issues, always bringing nice updates and better features to the application without necessarily making it look complicated. Very user friendly, you don't need anyone to teach you anything in order to use this app. Saves me a lot of hassle and time. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Setting up the initial service was a major inconvenience and frustrating experience. I initially tried to enroll after setting up the acc online, but was redirected. Then had to wait for a PIN go be mailed, locked myself out, and then called in to resolve. Other than that, I was satisfied to see the a lot of options available to manage my accounts within the application itself. A lot of that aren't available with my accounts at other banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application works fine, but the bank is trash. My fiancé has had so a lot of problems with his acc being hacked lately, and they've done nothing that they said they would do to fix it and stop it. Cannot trust them with our cash anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I recommend this application highly, very professional, simple understanding user friendly and secure, the best part about this app, I don't have to drive I can create transactions 24/7 from the comfort of my home. Thanks Bank of America, for resolving the wait in time consuming lines, and given us online and on time Banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Worst banking application and company I have ever had to do business with. I had an acc a total of 2 days, was able to create a deposit, order a debit card and checks, setup direct deposit through my employer, then my acc was closed without any reason or notification on the 3rd day. I called to test to resolve the problem and was told bank of America didn't wish my business and wasn't given an explanation as to why. I will never use this bank again and I will spread my experience around so everyone else will know of the shawty business practices of bank of America and how they treat their customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Gave it a 1 star review for a bit because they took away the option to see all of my transactions. They returned it so I wanted to re-rate. Didnt give a full 5 because they messed with it originally. Thankfully they brought it back so I didnt have to switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I liked the old ver of the Bank Of America app, this one doesn't allow me transfer to my savings / doesn't notify me of my acc balances. It's so fusterating calling the Bank for a week straight now and all they do is place my cash on hold. Not cool when you need money for an emergency. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    When signing in I'm sent a authentication code by text or email. By either way I'm forced to minimize the application to access the code. When returning to the application I search I've been logged out and have to begin over. When designing an application it's best if you actually use it to reveal problems like this before releasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This was a amazing application until the update. I could sign in with my fingerprint and view more than my 4 most latest transactions. Now it says I have a various mobile acc and I have to log out of it to use my fingerprint (I don't have one) and there's no method to view more than 4 transactions. I'm really disappointed with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    In general, I love the application and have never had problems. With the most latest update, however, once I sign into my account, if I click on anything at all, I have to log in for a second time, and that is soooooooo annoying. Please fix this bug! I'll be satisfied to be your guinea pig if you need beta testers! I have experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application is not good compared to the previous access. What bothers me most is your implementing this and taking down the previous access without advising your customer. Base. Even when you test it does maintain your access code and your password. .This should be removed immediately and return to the previous accesd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application works well enough. Though it can be intrusive by forcing the application on-screen to login again, despite the fact that I backed out of it long ago. If I wish to use the app, I'll click on it, stop forcing it on my screen when I'm trying to do something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Edit 9/22/2017... the updates over the years have paid off - exactly what I wish from my banking app. fingerprint access, nickname accounts for simple comprehension, billpay very intuitive, transfer between accts easy, and direct Contact Us access. Some fresh bells and whistles are interesting, but the BAM application gets the basic items right. compatible with samsung pay a large plus. Sprint S6, stock nougat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Alerts work sporadically. I have an alert set for both my checking and savings accounts to alert me of when direct deposits post on both accounts (which is multiple direct deposits on every Friday). This alert has stopped working recently the alerts are turned on in settings for both accounts. I also have an alert set for everyday balance for checking. That one works. Needs to be looked into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application started off buggy a while ago with frequent issues getting checks to be accepted. Now the pic is accepted nearly 100% of the time and the fingerprint unblock works great. Kudos to working through the bugs and making this application one of the best and most useful period!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application sucks it constantly wants to verify you even on saved information locks your acc after asking questions you never set up and then flags every name as a cuss word!!!! It is beyond useless and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I hsve noe had to set up this application on 3 various occasions. It sets up my fingerprint and then tells me i have been locked out and have to re enter everything. Very frustrating. Waste of my time had to go to money machine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Really annoyed. I have always liked this app. It was simple to see what was going in and out of my accounts at any time. That's until this latest update. Now I may or may not be able to see my latest transactions. I may or may not have any at all, even if I do it says I dont. I may or may no be able to see my balance. Totally ticked. I guess I'll be going back to the globe wide web to check on my acc until this gets resolved. I just dont know why so a lot of company's feel the need to fix things that aren't broken. 😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    What the hell? The modernize takes away access to all of your transactions. You can only see a most latest transaction. Most people use their smartphones to access their accounts, nowadays. What brain surgeon thought taking away access to all of our transactions was,a amazing idea? I've banked with BofA for a very long time, but if this is a a permanent thing and I can no longer view all of my transactions on the app, I will close my acc this week. I called help and theywere clueless. Fix it, or I am gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Stay away from using the mobile deposit. Your funds are not available immediately. You are better off visiting the branch or using the ATM. Definitely not convenient but rather inconvenient especially if you need access to your funds. Will be switching to USAA where there mobile banking is usable and no holds are placed on funds deposited by phone. What a joke BofA - touting mobile deposits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Out of all the banking apps I've used this one is by far the worst one. It takes forever to load when it works and even longer when it thinks there is no connection when everything else has connectivity. The sign in feature is also very limited because you have to place in the password every time. There should be a pin or swipe feature. Bank of America is one of the biggest banks in the US and should have a better application than this. Shows a lack of care for its customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Deposit checks no longer works it can't detect amount so bank rejects deposit without notifying you. Tried on two fresh devices. This is after they abandoned help for older 4.1 android device that never had such issued. So I now have to go to bank to create deposits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Since the end of February can't login to the application with WiFi. After home screen freezes it will state, "Loading, please wait..." This is an intermittent problem and is also event on my wife's phone. Fix your app, BofA! This happens every time causing me to use cellular data! All other apps and devices in the house work with WiFi except yours claiming that there is no network connection! If your lazy developers don't fix this within 30days; I will be leaving BofA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application must have recently been changed because today I can only see four transactions. I normally can see more, then can click and continue to see much more. There is no more access to transactions. It is useless unless I can see my transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Works well but you can't see both the front and the back of your deposit slip which is very poor for businesses and probably even regular customers! I would give five stars if that was incorporated like you log in through the web Turf Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Very amazing mobile banking app. Paying off credit card bills, depositing checks, and checking funds have never been so easy... Want their customer service was as fluid as their app. Amazing job though BofA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application has recently begun crashing every time I click on an acc to view it. This never used to be a problem. It happens everytime I test to view any of my accounts. Otherwise, I've always had a amazing experience with this app. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Check deposit broken since latest update. Always used to work, no longer does. Says can't read front of check. Took 100 pictures in all various light. Why break something that worked then call it an update. Application is now junk to me as this is the main feature I use. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank of America Mobile Banking review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Was OK until the latest update. Then fingerprint signon stopped functioning. The correction steps provided by help DO NOT fix the problem. Due to my use of "strong" userid and passwords, the APP is no longer useable.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han/Dich-tieng-Han-sang-tieng-Viet.html reviews Pirates win88.today/live22/ reviews Basics in [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/ace333>ace333 apk</a> reviews Buttermilk Graffiti: A Chef's Journey to Discover America's reviews Pirates win88.today/ace333/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online unblocked.how reviews Mod ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online megaboxfilmesonline.unblocked.id reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Olympic Channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews Clash of Dreams Private Server Client ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/hay-bat-dau-voi-mot-tai-khoan-ca-cuoc-bong-da-don-gian-nhat-n154.html reviews The%20Law%20of%20Action:%20How%20to%20Amplify%20Love,%20Money%20and%20Health%20in%20Your%20Life reviews Pirates win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Data huntdistaagen.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/50/fromtype/postone/fid/15259910165af4c668342a1/atrty/1525991016/avrvy/0/key/0cb5ee9812f6830fb7d02c456ec17906/ reviews ATS freekr1.nayana.kr reviews Duct Tape yxatinkygylu.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/94/fromtype/postone/fid/15386223635bb5839b925d1/atrty/1538622363/avrvy/0/key/a7ab515082523c07a4f897ccaca6edb1/ reviews Basics in Www.puni.ne.jp/~cocoa/cgi-bin/keiji/g_book.cgi/g_odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews basic www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi3Erelevant20web-site3C/g_book.cgi reviews mt-police.com Intelligence:. reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter