Relaxing Adult Coloring Book Reviews & Opinions


Submit Relaxing Adult Coloring Book review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My first reaction to the title of this book was, “ Really, I need a book on how to use my coloring books?” But, since it was a free kindle book that day, I thought I would give it a try. It is written by an artist. I have always been a bit envious of people with true artistic talent so I thought maybe I could learn something.I was not long into this book before I started to realize that I really had a lot to learn. The author suggest you create your own color chart. Brilliant! I should have thought to do that. She also has a list of techniques to try. The author contains a list of free coloring pages to begin e more I read the more I learned. I recommend this book for anyone that wishes to color attractive designs. There is so much more to coloring than I was aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My husband and I enjoyed reading this book and learning more about coloring techniques. We are beginners so words like hatching and stippling were even fresh to us. A few extra explanations about these things would have been nice, but overall the book helped us. The people who said that the book was too primary must not have read the title--How to Color. It's for us newbies who don't have an art anks for the step-by-step tutorial and the free pictures so we have something to pattern our work after.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I have always loved to color, from the time I was able to pick up a crayon until now. Long before if became a trend, I have been coloring as a method to reduce stress. I would doodle with a black pen while I was on the phone (which is what I do for work at a call center) and then after I had a page full I would fill in with colourful pencils. Now that “Adult Coloring Books” have become a trend, I have started finding more and more books available.I was a bit skeptical about being able to print from a kindle book, but there was a PDF file included that you can print from. You can choose to print one or two or the whole book multiple times. It is a book with low resolution photos of coloring pages. Once you have the PDF, you can print the photos and color away! I chose to print at home on regular copier paper and color one photo at a time. It's amazing that you can use the same design and color a lot of various ways if you wish. I have created my daughter (she's 13) a binder with a bunch of printouts from this and several other books and a pencil pouch with coloring pencils so she can take it wherever she regards to the designs, there are a lot of designs that vary significantly in detail and complexity. Again, I see this as a positive since if I have less time on my hands, I can do a simpler design or I can share it with nephew to color. But, if I have more time on my hands or I really wish to escape and relax into some coloring meditation for a while, I can choose a more complex design.I REALLY like the idea of a PDF that can be downloaded and the flexibility it provides for lots of fun family coloring. I'll definitely be checking to see if there are any other books available by this artist in the future.******If you found my review helpful please vote "YES" as this helps me become a better reviewer!***My review, my opinion and experience is honest and 100% genuine. . I am in no method affiliated with the developer, manufacturer or distributor of this product.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Relaxing Adult Coloring Book or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Relaxing Adult Coloring Book video reviews and related movies:

    See Coloring in the New Ayahuasca Coloring Book with Prismacolor Pencils | Relaxing Satisfying Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Color and Calm | Mandala coloring #1 - relaxing adult coloring on youtube.

     related image

    See Relax & Colour - Adult Coloring Book Review on youtube.

     related image

    See ASMR Soft Spoken Adult Coloring Book for Relaxation, Binaural Triggers, Page Turning, Sleep Aid on youtube.

     related image

    See Grown Up Coloring Book 48 Mandala Relaxing Stress Relief Patterns for Adult Art Therapy Volume 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Develop An Artistic Style When Coloring In Adult Coloring Books on youtube.

     related image

    See Golden Girls Adult Coloring Book | ASMR Relaxing 👵🏼 on youtube.

     related image

    See Color and Calm | Mandala coloring #3 - Relaxing adult coloring with sharpie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Info were very simple to understand. The step by step guide makes it so simple to follow along. Thanks this is the only book I found simple to understand. Again Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    If you are just starting to color, provides a couple of primary techniques plus a few free downloads. These basics have created a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    It has all info I was looking for as far as shading, blending etc. A step by step tutorial which is great! This also gives directions for markers as well as pencils!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This is an perfect instruction book on how to color the entire page in a coloring book edge to edge. It also teaches you about color balance and what colors go together. Lovely coloring examples too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love books. Coloring books are a amazing method to distress yourself! When you are homebound and are recovering from surgery this is a amazing go to book.I would highly recommend this book to any mates or family looking to buy it. So I would for sure recommend to anyone in the general public to buy this book.***I received this product at a discount or free to give an unbiased and honest review, as you can tell that I did. All the info and opinions are 100% mine, my husband puts his opinion in on certain products, but this review is mine. Thank you for taking the time to read my review***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I like this book. I got the digital ver and am very satisfied with it. The instructions are clear and step by step. I also love printing the pages to color along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    A short set of coloring techniques. Just the right size portion on the subject. Sets of techniques are well illustrated step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relax Color - Antistress coloring book for adults review [App]  2019-3-6 13:18

    this coloring Application is addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    This application used to be one of my favorite coloring apps ever! I had to delete due to storage issues, but recently got a fresh phone with more storage. When I went back to download it I was forced to watch an ad in order to color a free picture. I understand that you need to have ads to obtain noticed and for revenue, but when you place an add in front of every coloring page it becomes a sales tactic. I DO NOT wish to obtain "premium" for 9.99 a month. It is a waste of money. The earlier ver is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Ugh.. I've got so a lot of feelings about this app. I got this application a while ago, and I loved it. There were plenty of free pictures and when they weren't free, you could watch an ad to obtain them. Now, you have to pay for all the "premium" pictures. There's no method to obtain them except spend money. Are you serious?!? This is absurd. Absolutely absurd. Even the free pictures you have to watch ads for- 30 second ads that you can't mute or skip. This is just.. I'm so disappointed. PLEASE FIX THIS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I used to love this app, you actually got three free pictures every day and you didn't have to watch a video to unblock them. Then I updated it and now it's not nearly as fun. I was also planning on getting premium when it was only sixty dollars a year, but now it's 10 dollars a month. I'm not going to uninstall yet, but at the very least create it so that you can unblock all of the 3 fresh pictures or this just isn't worth keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I [email protected]#$%! would go back to releasing all three pictures at the beginning of the day instead of having them released at various times throughout the day. I have to work and i forget to check the app. Ive missed so a lot of pictures because of this. I also want it would go back to the coin system to unblock pictures. I feel like getting rid of these functions was just a ploy to obtain people to buy the opremium membership. Please bring back the ads to coins system at least!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    After using the android game for about a week, it crashes and freezes a lot. Too much. Your work saves, so it's not too hard to obtain back where you left off, but still very annoying to have to begin and force close the application several times in a row just to be able to use it. Or to be in the middle of coloring and suddenly it freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    The android game for all is amazing but when I posted drawings to my gallery (in the game) it got deleted this happen like 4 times already! I still got the likes but it is sad that you posted something and it gets deleted.And then I don't obtain to post anything cause it said "you've exceeded your everyday publish limit. Please test again tomorrow." Pardon me but my images got deleted for no reason!!!???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Unbelievable and relaxing game! I REALLY have fun it. I just need to say one thing. Why can't everything be free? I really wish to use gold or metallic, but it's not free. Same with the pics. Please do something. But otherwise WONDERFUL game, and I highly recommend it. Thank you for making it! It's ALL I ever do all day! Other then having to pay for some colors and pics, this android game is worth MORE than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    This ap used to be really fun, and I loved spending my free time coloring. I've avoided updating for so long to avoid the poor things I heard, but it stopped working so I finally updated. And I really, really hate that the 3 everyday pictures no longer release all at once for the whole day. It's really inconvenient, and honestly a really poor decision on y'all's part. I hope y'all listen to complaints and change it back soon. Until then, 1 star. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Overall, this is a amazing app, simple to use, dozens of colours. The only thing that's keeping me from giving it five stars is the free pictures are so scarce, and they're not always amazing free pictures, at least in comparison to the elite pictures.... I want there was more dozens in the free pictures, otherwise you just have to hold duplicating and recolouring the same pictures over and over and over again. But other than that, it is 4/5 stars. Also, the community appears to be very friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    10/18/2019 This application is not giving me the free item to open. It keeps closing the app. Why? This was a amazing app. But the latest few weeks is turned crappy. You need to see a video before you can color. But that's not even working the video. Then you can't obtain the item to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I use to have fun this app. People close to me got me to dowload again, but watching an ad before every coloring, specially ads of android games that is not of my liking is just too much. I truly like being able to focus on something that has to do with art in my phone, but this ain't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    The android game is awesome I love it so much it is so a lot of color options and it has a ton of pictures. Only thing I don't like about the android game is that another set of pictures comes in the other set of pictures that came in before become off who lets you obtain the premium then you can only go to the free section if you don't have the premium. I liked it better when they had tokens you can earn by watching ads other than that this android game is on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    This application used to be one of my favorite to use. Now that the application has updated.... not so much.... the "free" pictures all have to be unlocked by watching an add., when before the top three fresh images were AD FREE to color. Now you either have to watch the add to obtain a "free" picture OR obtain the subscription! This is ridiculous at this point! This application is quickly becoming one that I hate. I feel like just downloading all of the pictures I have done and moving them to a DIFFERENT APP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I really love this application and have for a long time, but sometimes recently when I click on an photo to continue colouring it it erases all my previous work on that image. it wouldn't bother me too much but I've started using the crayon feature (a unbelievable addition I adore) to create my colourings more realistic which takes a lot of time and effort and isn't so simple to redo once erased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Recolor is best app! But the only thing is that we have to pay for certain things and that is not affordable for us. So I appeal that please let us to use some of the things, free! Everything is now for paid , even colours! I hope u will understand and create it free_ It is a kid's request_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Recolor is a amazing app. I L♡VE it! Just want they had more to offer. Like various tools to use. When coloring pictures. Not just colors, crayons or backgrounds. More like multiple paint brush effects. I want their other application (Recolor by Number) was available for Samsung Android. & not just for iOS or Apple. I would love to test it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Recolor is the best coloring application I've colourful in. There are a few issues using it on Android device when it was created for Apple. You have to have patience with these problems, but you can create some really amazing pictures. Believe me I've tried almost every coloring application in Google play store. I'm satisfied to pay for the whole set of options for Recolor it's the best I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    No backup for android, you loose all your work when you make batter to fresh device. Price is very high. Free section no longer works since August. Dailies are mostly faces. No fresh features, only cutbacks. Need tiered pricing for features. ie: custom palette has been reduced for free user, only solid colors allowed, no creating a gradient. Offering full use of the custom colors for a tiered price would be a amazing idea. Layout of colors needs improving. Layout of your own works is poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    It WAS a amazing android game android game before you place an ad in order to unblock EVERY FREE drawing... and you have to pay for the drawings that were once free. Stop thinking about the cash so much if you wish more people to download your android game and obtain you a amazing review. Never playing this android game again since you ruined it with your "new and improved" updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    After the updates to having to PAY if you wish all the pictures, and free don't latest very long, this application has gone downhill. And now, the Free tab, won't even work for me, it says there's an error. Latest time I uninstalled for a problem, it deleted everything I had started working on. Not sure if it's even worth keeping, wish to see if y'all will actually fix something. Edit : Contacted support, they've been no help. Even sent them the error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I used to love this app, but it's now simply mediocre pictures that you are forced to watch ads in order to even color. The majority of "free" pictures are themselves advertisements for other products that you can color . It's an ad app. I've had it for a while but go months between interest. Every time I begin it, I explore a fresh method its gotten worse. I'm writing this review before I delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I think this application is amazing! I was littarly begging my sister for 2 weeks to search this app!!! This is an awesome method to color drawings, my favorite when I was small (like 8 years old) I liked the 3D pumpkin with the candy in it. All I have to say is I love this application and I hope it gets a 5 star rating everytime! 😃❤️🌈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    This application is amazing if it works. I played it for 5 days and fell in love, it had everything I could ever dream off, well maybe a few more colors, and yes I know you can create your own but it is difficult and even then it is hard to search the color you are looking for, but overall I would say, if it worked correctly that this is an amazing coloring games. I have a brand fresh Galaxy Note 10 plus, and I wrote the application yesterday still to response. I stopped my subscription of $9.99 because of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Isn't worth keeping unless you pay premium-used to be really unbelievable now you have to pay for just about all the photos and the ones that are free don't begin free but for a day and usually don't even load (but the ad before every single photo will)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    It used to be an awesome app, but now irs horrible with all the costs and videos. I understand they have to create money, but it kinda sucks now. Its amazing if u can pay though, I'm sure Edit: I wrote this review as, for me, I could only color one picture a day and import one for ads. Now that I've gotten it again, all of my artwork is gone, which is really upsetting but I'm sure I knew that and forgot so that's not their fault

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I used to love this app. All of the pictures were free but if you wanted to color the "premium" pictures you had to watch an ad. I believe you were limited to around 3 per 24hr/day. Well.... one day I couldn't color anything so I tried logging it and out of the app. My acc was deleted. All my favorite coloring sheets no longer accessible..... and now you have to watch videos for the free ones... i don't wish to pay $10 a month to color.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    It was very fun and creative, but there are limited options. You cant do anything without a subscription, and there isnt much freedom with the crayons. I want there was more to color with, especially without paying money. I hope you give more freedom to the people who dont or cant pay cash and just wish to do art. I would have given 5 stars if the subscription wasn't so important to use the application itself. You might as well charge cash just to download it. I hope you fix this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I have been playing for about 3 days and 2 days it wouldn't allow me watch a video to color more pictures and it still isn't working I tried everything that I could think of but it won't work and I keeps on glitching and undoing my pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Used to love this application and would go on it to select random pictures. As others, I loved this application because it wasn't extremely restrictive to those that aren't able to cough up money due to different life situations. Now? They've gotten greedy and have started to charge for previously free features. Method to go. You destroyed something attractive and we are disgusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I had this application for two to three years, until six months ago, this application was my favorite coloring app. During March a lot of changes were created but, it wasn't that poor but, I uninstalled it due to the changes that were poor to me. Skip to now, I installed it again, I was more upset about the changes, I rather have the changes six months ago changes compared to now. The free section is mostly various but, not awesome to color, the ones that were free are now locked or not there anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I loved this application but a month ago I saved a childs life from drowning in a river and the river took my phone. Satisfied to have saved a life, but so upset that when I got my replacement phone, all of my palette colors disappeared and all of my uncolored pictures that I had saved during the time when pictures were free for everyone, were all gone. So disappointed. I want there is something that can be done about replacing everything I lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    It's a very amazing app! I just want there was more available to the people who dont have a subscription. I would also love if they had a method to separate the published works from the unpublished works, I'd like to publish all of my items but I have no idea what I have and havent posted and after every publication it brings you back to the top of the list which makes me lose track beautiful easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Awful. Subscription is ridiculously expensive and the free ver give you only a very limited selection. Beautiful much all the free pics are ugly and if it wasn't enough, you have to watch video ads to use them. If it was a one time purchase I would consider it but a monthly subscription? At that price? Ridiculous! A heavy waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    This application is so relaxing and fun. There are a few things I would like to see. I would like to have a drawing pen option and more comic book heros and villains. Other then that, I still love this app! #HIGHLYRECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    1 you have to pay 10 dollars PER MONTH to color in premium. That's method too much 2 free users have to watch an ad just to color one pic. They are asking method too much with the 10 dollars and ads for free users. 3 the publish slots don't replenish at midnight. The example they gave was "say you used you first one at 5pm. That slot will be available at 5pm the next day." That's inconvenient. Please create your application more likable. Other than this it's a amazing idea to place a coloring application into social media

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    This is a really amazing app, but it really sucks when you obtain into it and then it says sorry you exceeded your everyday publish limit. Can you please obtain rid of that? That would be amazing! I would come back and give 5 stars. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    If you don't have a subscription, This application is terrible! Very limited options of colors, and when you test to use the crayon feature it doesn't even let you primary colors like black, brown or red. Once you pay for the subscription.... you search out that the application simply isn't worth $9.99 a month!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Hello its me once again recolor squad it has come to my concern that all pics must be colored. Some imported pictures begin without color to start with and some are meant to remain uncolored. I understand your enthusiasum to color them but i dont think its fair to remove a pic which is already amazing as is. So if u guys wish to remove something that someone belives is amazing then recolor gallery shouldnt be a thing at all if thats the case. We post pics for inspiration not for norms its the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    This application used to be really amazing by letting us watch an ad for pictures. Then you created it impossible to color images if you didn't color them day of. Now you can color ANY without paying. This application is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Amazing for the most part, but if you wish to be able to actually have fun the app, and obtain all the pictures, you have to pay! Tip: If you wish to have fun on a coloring app, download something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I have had this application for a long time and I love it. But lately some of the pictures that I have posted on my acc have dissapeared, along with their likes. This is only event to the imported pictures. Other than that, this application is amazing, coloring the pictures and looking at other people's pictures is very relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I like the application very much but i want we could watch ads to obtain other drawings because there is alot of cool ones but i cant draw them because i dont have cash and other people dont so it would be nice if we could watch ads to acces/unlock other drawings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I really thought it's a amazing idea but if you don't wish to spend 11$ a month for premium don't waste you time there are barely any options for non members like it a amazing idea but I'm not about to spend 11 dollars on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Used to love this app. Now you have to watch videos even to color free pictures. Its annoying. Love the colors. Love the pictures but tired of having to watch videos everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    i love it so much but i want they gave more options with colors for people who don't have a subscription because i can't pay for it 😊🙁💖💖 I'm adding on to my comment because somthing came up and id like to share every time i post one i uploaded y'all take it down and there is absolutely nothing wrong with it so please fix that because I know I'm not the only one this is irritating please and thank you!!🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I used to like this, but not anymore, you changed a lot to this app. Now you actually have to pay cash to obtain the other pictures, and I think that's kind of unfair. I like it how when you could watch videos for points and you use those points to obtain pictures, but you changed it where you had to pay money, and I feel like you should change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    So far I have been using the free portion of this application and am very happy. The pictures are amazing and so the color choices. I am trying out the "3" day trial which is actually a 2 day trial because you have to cancel "BY The 3rd day" or you'll obtain charged! I'll modernize and raise or lower my stars after this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    It's fun but the fact you have to pay for all of it sucks, I remember when you could obtain the unique pictures you had to pay for, for free by watching an ad, it should still allow people do that 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Ok, so I've downloaded it again.... and when I did it took away all the pictures I colourful over these past few years, quite heartbreaking. It seems nothing will change.... and that's kinda sad actually. so, I am begging that you guys will create everything back the method it does... the old recolor was much better and much more relaxing, it sucks now because I'm a student and can't pay for these things.... 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Application refuses to let watching ads for pictures and now only allows subscriptions. The worst part is the button to watch the ad is there, it just doesn't do anything. Really shady.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Dear recolor creaters i am obsessed with your android game but the only thing that is that I'm wondering if you can create my items free cuz now you can't watch ads and I love watching at ads for free items but I didn't mind watching and so then I'm like okay I'm going to watch ads just to obtain this picture but now since everything's cash I can't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Very addictive app. Only two things bother me. You have to watch an ad to color anything and all of the free drawings disappeared so I can only do one a day now. But other than those things it's a very fun app. I suggest only getting it if you are patient.♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    The thing I liked most about this application is that it didn't create you pay a subscription for locked pictures. It used to be if you watched a couple of ads you could color a picture. It would have gotten five stars if this was still a feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I don't like how we have to pay for the really beautiful colors and pictures thats just too much to just wanna color something that's not real.. The free items is boring and the pictures are ugly.. It's like I'm forced to play this application because all the other apps suck! At least give better pictures..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I had this application 2 years ago. Loved it. But now it has downgraded somehow. All the pictures I used to color for free are no longer free. The free selection sucks, I want you hadn't changed anything. The application was amazing the it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I am not able to use the premium features and I have paid for them! I have Uninstalled and reinstalled the application and still no difference. I have the premium ver and when I click on a Pic to color its says that I'm not a premium member??????? So when I click to become a premium member it says sorry you already are a premium member!!!!! Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I love recolor most apps create you color by number giving you no free expression. I love alot of the color pages but 10 dollars a month seems like a lot to pay with an application you cant hold the pictures you've already unlocked if you cant pay the fee one month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I like the color selections, I would really like more free pictures. For the most part it is a relaxing activity. I would give the application 5 stars if the creator of the application was not trying to push a homosexual agenda. I would have fun more free florals and mandalas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    It's a fun application but it's to expensive and just to color a picture (every picture in the free section) you have to watch an ad that is nothing but repetitive. Bring back the old method where you obtain 3 pictures before having to watch an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Hey i absolutely love this game! But i have a question... I'm not sure how to explain it 😅 but can you had something were you can take a picture of something and it turns to a sketch/Drawing i understand that might cause some glitches/slow loading/slow but im honestly just asking ♥️ if you could do that it would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I love the a lot of various pictures that you obtain to color; the wide dozens of pictures I have always loved coloring and hate color by number because I like to be various and this application is absolutely awesome and it is so calming and peaceful to be able to color and create it your own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I love recolor I've been on it for a lot of years and my cash is always paid but my images are on my phone, not MY pad and I have to hold going back to my phone to place on a picture again because they're always missing I have two iPads but I color on this one only I just need to obtain things off of it like image albums pictures love recolor and I color every single day and sometimes I'm even in the top 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I LOVE THIS APP! Not to a lot of adds and you can pick and create your own colors! You can edit and take a picture and color it! All that is free! I love this app. Highly recomended. I have a slow running smartphone and this is my fastest running app.👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    It's the best thing very and the coloring is amazing. The only thing is that if you don't have the premium you can't obtain all the pictures you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Every time I wish to finish a work, it just turns back to a blank template instead of saving it for later. I demand compensation for that amount of time lost.😠🤦‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Favorite coloring app! Best pallet & pics. There is enough to the free ver to hold you occupied without getting frustrated about not getting the subscription. 💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Absolutely my #1 favorite app. Use it everyday and have been premium for awhile now bc the application is totally worth it. So much freedom of style and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Amazing coloring application very fun to use. They need to revise pricing. 10 dollars a month is a bit steep for this kind of app. I believe they offer enough free to use regularly if you don't mind watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    It keeps closing when I am working and some of my published works aren't showing. Aside that,very amazing application with awesome illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I have fun this coloring application the most. Might I suggest that when a colorist goes to publish their work they have an option to write on their post. In case they wish to hashtag the color scheme, result they choose ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    i really loved the application before the latest update..it was my go to for destressing after a long day since my review most bugs have been addressed..I love the templates and array of choices..its a put for artists fresh and old to come together and have fun each other❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    THIS APP IS AMAZING!!! This application is really relaxing and stress relieving, and it has a free option. First of all, I know people are saying that the free ver is weird but I think it's amazing. It's soooooo much fun and calming, I just don't obtain how people could hate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I am hooked! The only issie i have is paying 9.99 a month. Its too much. I think 5 or 6 dollars is more reasonable tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    This application ised to be good, but now everything is locked and now to even color a free picture you have to watch a stupid ad. What a cash grab. >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Went from 5 to 3 stars bc after the update, I can't color what i wish bc i need to sign up for the 3 day trial and then pay $10 a month to color AND i can't publish as much as I want. If I color 10 pics in a day, i should be able to publish all of them that same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    This application is a vert fun application if you wish to present iff your talent in coloring.....the only issue is you have to uninstall application to modernize pfp and when ive finished watching video to import application crashes but overall i really have fun this application and i have created mant mates on here as well You wont regret getting this istg!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Doesn't give me premiums for which I paid dearly. It is the best when it works. It is down about 59% of the time. No premium colors, pictures, or unique effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I'm disappointed. I don't know what you did when you created updates, but now I can't color anything. I just keeps thinking and the picture won't load. I liked it how it was before. I want you would change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I love this application because it helps with my stress and anxiety, however i don't like the fact with the colors you have to pay true money, other than thati love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I love the game... But there is one issue some pics that i wish to color i can't because they are locked same for the colors i dont have the cash to unblock them so whoever created this android game please unblock those i would be so satisfied and grateful thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I like the coloring book of my smartphone with Recolor and I can use various colors. And I really enjoyed the recoloring book of my tablet. And I really enjoyed the attractive picture with coloring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Lately, every time I begin the application I keep sone error notice at the bottom of screen. Along with that, when I go to access the free picture, nothing shows up. It's blank. How do I fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    Runs amazing on my tab s3 , 11.99 cad, already expensive in my mind, is a lot for a one time fee, allow alone every month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I love this application it makes me super calm when I'm mad , when I'm bored it's the first thing I do . The only thing that sometimes annoys me is how most of them you have to buy but still 5 stars .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    This is a really fun app, but the constant disconnection problems obtain very old...lots of bugs to iron out all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    It used to be one of my favorite, but after the modernize you have to pay for it and the ones that are free you have to watch a video for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    This android game is very interesting.I think of this android game didn't cost any cash and every picture has free then maybe the best. So please accept my request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    It has a everyday publish amount (5) if you color without publishing yet and test to publish the next day it says you already published everyday limit.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Recolor: Adult Coloring Book - Color & Relax review [App]  2019-11-1 21:20

    I love that you can pick your own colors, and they come up with fresh pictures everyday! right now i have 880 likes in all, and you can become a popular recolor-er

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter