Remember the Night Reviews & Opinions


Submit Remember the Night review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember the Night review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    You don't have to be a horse to judge a horse show. Remember the Night is directed by Mitchell Leisen and written by Preston Sturges. It stars Barbara Stanwyck, Fred MacMurray, Beulah Bondi, Elizabeth Patterson, Willard Robertson and Sterling Holloway. Melody is by Friedrich Hollaender and cinematography by Ted Tetzlaff. A lovely heart warming tale for the Yuletide season, story pitches Stanwyck as a lady thief and MacMurray as the prosecutor who takes pity on her and takes her home to meet his family. Back stories are revealed and the chemistry between the two principals is palpable. The genius pen of Sturges provides much humour, romance and family values, while Leisen smartly directs his cast to bonzer performances. Also of note is that the director never lets the movie slip into deep treacle territory, getting the different balances just right. A must see Christmas film across the board. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Every human on this planet should read this book!It's not very long but it didn't need to be. It is heart wrenching and infuriating and inspiring and about a million other adjectives I could think of... but that's the kind of feeling we need to experience when we're reading about this type of horror. The true life, actual horror people inflict on one another, sick, twisted, wretched, heartbreaking and utterly disgustingness of what Nazi Germany really did.Elie survived, that in itself is a miracle, that he chose to share that not good chapter of his life with all of us so that we may learn, that's his bonus to us. Don't waste only takes amazing men to do nothing for evil to prevail. Hold your eyes open, people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Elie Wiesel is a Nobel Prize winning author and Night was his first step into the arena. But his aim was not to become a globe renown author and historian but rather to tell his private story of the incomprehensible Holocaust. One of the passing characters in the book escapes from the concentration camp and returns to his home city to describe the atrocities he saw, and no one believes him, because how could human beings perpetrate such deeds, and how could others possibly bear them. Elie Wiesel continued his mission throughout his life with the intent of immortalizing those who died, including his entire family (except for one brother if I remember correctly). He campaigned during the rest of his life for a lot of areas of genocide in the world, but first and foremost in the book tells his very private story of the concentration camp inhumanity, torture and murder. He bravely describes the torment of his father and Elie's own disappointment in himself, a boy merely 16 years old, in his passivity. He makes the characters of his family come alive and you feel the grief and tragedy in their murder. But some main impressions are people's disbelief that what they heard could actually happen to them, and later the belief that tomorrow would be better but it never was. He is brave to be able to describe in detail the hunger, flith, exhaustion and death of so a lot of in a method that lets you see the horror but not so vividly that you have to skip pages, which often happens to me with Holocaust descriptions. I think I skipped one incident. I was glad to see it available as a kindle book because I always felt it was a hole in my cultural experience that I had not read it. It is a classic and I hope it will continue to be read by many. Given that Elie Wiesel died this year I felt it provided a greater understanding of who he was and what he and his people went through. May it never happen again.!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Remember the Night or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Remember the Night video reviews and related movies:

    See Remember the Night Full Movies on youtube.

     related image

    See Remember The Night 1940 Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Remember the Night on youtube.

     related image

    See Remember the Night 1940 on youtube.

     related image

    See Remember The Night Review - WTF Christmas Countdown on youtube.

     related image

    See Shalamar - "A Night To Remember" (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pokki DJ - Remember This Night ( FREE DOWNLOAD ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Remember the Night (1940) - TCM Intro (SOTM: Fred MacMurray) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This book is very short, but the words are extremely powerful. I am amazed that the author was able to summarize his "life" in concentration camps so succinctly. The emotions came through as I read it. I was sucked into his world, but yet could not imagine the real horrors of such places. I know that this book should be needed reading in schools. I read it, for the 2nd time, for a college English class. It will haunt my thoughts forever. How could humans treat others so cruelly? We are all people, no matter where we come from, what color we are, or what God we do or do not believe in. This book should be on everyone's bucket list, pardon the pun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    ~~RIP MR. WIESEL, This is a page turner, read it one evening.~~"If history doesn't repeat itself, it sure does rhyme" Hal LindseyAs an awake aware American citizen I couldn't support but search some parallels in current happenings that seem to building towards a huge govt. take over. I noticed how human nature adapted to each level of control with complacency, (the barb wire of their town, calling it a ghetto, wearing stars). Until cattle vehicles pulled up. There were warnings all along but the controlled were not thinking of the huge scenario, who could even imagine it?? But, why should anyone think to be taken from homes and place in "work camps" by authorities would be an o.k. happening on any level? We must be vigilant to keep our public figures fair and accountable for their actions now, or we are destined to be selected for another genocide due to greed, population control, believing in a real GOD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I have read the Anne Frank. diary and novels set during this time....Mila 18 and Armageddon by Leo Uris come to mind along with a class on the Halocaust during my under grad education, but this acc held me spellbound with its simplicity and depth of emotion not in the words but the picture they paint...could I survive ....I don't know, but I believe everyone has a will to survive and as is portrayed here...when push comes to shove the quest for survival is the latest motivator we have...Overriding religion, mates and love of family...in this secular materialistic globe we inhabit, everyone needs to be reminded of the evil we as humans are capable of inflicting on those we consider "other" so that it never happens again...although to a lesser degree it has and unes to occur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I have read a lot of holocaust books but Weisel’s telling is so honest and so painful and his commentary is so real and so right that this is the single best book of them all. They are all necessary and every survivors story is necessary and must be told and must be heard. They are speaking for those that did not have the opportunity to speak because of the nazis. It’s just Night is various then all the others and it’s Weisel’s voice I think. I want that the entire globe was needed and wanted to read this and learn from this. May this history never repeat. May we never forgot.... especially for the kids lost. May their memory be a blessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Night, written by Elie Wiesel, is a short book that contains the narrator’s haunting private experience with concentration camps during the holocaust. It is a important read full of real stories about Wiesel’s time in Nazi concentration camps. Forced out of his home as a teenager, Wiesel traveled with his family to Birkenau. He and his father embarked on the deadly and involuntary journey, moving from one death camp to another. Throughout the book, the author provides numerous anecdotes that provide the reader with an photo of what these concentration camps were really like. This a mature book, but it is definitely a must read for teenagers and adults. The ideas may be a too powerful for kids or pre-teens. It is poignant and graphic, but gets a clear notice across. If you’re looking for short read and have interest in the holocaust and the victims who suffered through it, this is the book for you. I suggest you read through the preface and the forward in the beginning of the book, as well as the author’s note at the end. All in all, this is a amazing book that will provide you with both info and a saddening perspective of Globe Battle II.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    The book “Night” by Elie Wiesel was very various to anything I’ve ever read before. It tells of experiences within Jewish concentration camps, during Globe Battle II, that are simply unimaginable to people today. Elie’s family, along with multitudes of other innocent victims, were tortured and killed throughout their involuntary stay. At points throughout the book, it was hard for me to read what not good things these people were forced to endure. This created me reflect on how privileged and fortunate I truly am. As I would definitely recommend this book, I highly suggest that it is only read by mature audiences. The ideas and feelings projected by the author are intense and can emotionally affect those who engage in reading. Much of the audience can’t physically or emotionally relate to these happenings described, yet are bound to feel sympathy and sadness for those who can/could. This book was extremely detailed and provoked an immense amount of feelings. I would definitely recommend this book to anyone who is even slightly interested. It has changed my once negative opinion on nonfiction books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I liked this book. I will not say I loved this book because the topic is too poor to be real. Reading this story I felt like that young boy asking "... Is this a dream..." It's hard for me, an infant of the 70's, a kid of the 80's, a teen of the 90's, to believe that these atrocities ever occurred. I remember reading in history that Churchill/ Patton? (please correct me if I'm wrong) wanted pictures taken "... Because someday, there will be those who'll say 'this never happened'."I feel for the survivors, their families. I worry for my kids who will learn that amazing men like this author are less than current winners of this prestigious award. It is up to us, the third generation, the generation that makes or erases history, "to look into that young Jews eyes and say ... That we are not forgetting [them]. When their voices are stifled, we will lend them ours"Here is my testimony in the name of Jesus Christ, amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night (Night Trilogy) review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    What to say about this book. It is so thought provoking. It is not just about the atrocities committed by the Germans. There are a lot of Holocaust books written by survivors. This book is about faith and the loss of innocence and the ability to believe. Like the author, I always believed that God was a kind, merciful and loving God. If that is real , then how could he let so a lot of innocent people be slaughtered down through the ages? Why do prayers go unanswered? This book is well-worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Night, Deadly Night review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The Original Poor Santa. A cult horror classic, Silent Night, Deadly Night is something of a treat for the old school horror faithful. Plot has a young boy witness the slaying of his parents by a man dressed as Santa Claus. He grows up in an orphanage run by an over zealous Mother Superior, moves out when manhood beckons and gets a job in a department store. Come Christmas time he is coerced into being the shop Santa and promptly cracks up, grabbing an axe and wreaking slasher hell on everyone who gets in his way. That's beautiful much it, the stalk and cut formula in all its bloody glory. It's done very well here, with invention, genuine shocks and it's all boosted by having the angry Santa as an angelic faced beefcake (Robert Brian Wilson). Of course any new-age horror movie fan coming to it for the first time now will struggle to see what the appeal is? So listen to the staccato music, feel the nastiness - the humbug of it all, observe that the movie makers don't use filler or padding - they obtain in for some short sharp shock, and it's deliberately icky to garner a reaction. Masterpiece of horror cinema? No of course not, the acting is sub-standard, the ending rushed, but in the same year as Wes Craven unleashed one of cinema's ultimate bogeymen upon us, Charles E. Sellier Jr. and his writers offered us a reason to actually hope Santa Claus doesn't exist. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Night, Groot (Marvel Storybook (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-6-25 18:0

    Husband is a huge fan of Guardians of the Galaxy. Groot being his favorite of course. We have a baby on the way, and I've been trying to obtain him in the habit of reading the baby a story at night. Wasn't so hot on reading outloud to my tummy every .. I gave him this hardcover book as a Christmas bonus from our baby. He's read it to our lil one definately more than once since then. Style is a comic in a story. (Ever so loveable) Blatent remarks from Rocket interupt in bubbles. Small comments pop up from other characters during the story as it! Did the trick! The key required was this book, unlocking his inner geeky dadness. :DHope our kid likes it as much as he does. Can't tell who enjoys it more just yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Night, Groot (Marvel Storybook (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-6-25 18:0

    Such an adorable children's book!! I really have fun that the pages don't have too a lot of wordy sentences because my nephew loses his interest quite fast, so this is fast enough so that he can have fun the pictures more than anything! I ABSOLUTELY love (being a HUGE marvel fan) that so a lot of superheroes are in their book, besides the Guardians of the Galaxy and the Avengers. Like MOON KNIGHT, RED HULK, SHE-HULK, etc etc. I was method more excited about Moon Knight than my nephew was of course, but being a large fan of him, I'm really glad I'm able to present and explain to my nephew how cool Moon Knight is! Be prepared to know a LOT of marvel heroes before you present your small ones, so you're able to respond the "Who's that? Who's that? Who's that?" question a thousand times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Night, Groot (Marvel Storybook (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-6-25 18:0

    This is a fun book. My three year old knows a few marvel characters and I enjoyed introducing him to guardians of the freaking galaxy with this book. The artwork is a cool mix of kid friendly and what you'd expect from science fiction. The story is a small akward to read. It's almost read as a lullaby for Groot, with Rocket Racoon interrupting. We mostly just flip through and look at the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Night, Groot (Marvel Storybook (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-6-25 18:0

    We absolutely love this book! it has become part of our night time routine that we have to read. My 2 year old is obsessed with Groot, and he just loves this. My husband and i like the marvel hero cameos. The story is written brilliantly with rhyming. It is a must for any Guardian's fan library, it wont disappoint. Remove the dust jacket and the surprise info are amazing on the cover!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Night, Groot (Marvel Storybook (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-6-25 18:0

    I preordered this board book a long time ago for my nephew. It finally arrived and it was absolutely adorable. My toddlers asked me to read it to them before we wrapped it. It created them fall in love with small baby groot. He even had a small Spider-Man doll, and rocket created sure to hold him up long enough to save the world. There are all sorts of cameos from a huge dozens of marvel characters. I didn’t quite know all the references. But my brother in law and sister did and found it hilarious and witty. It’s my nephews favorite book right now. The pages were sturdy, and it was a decent size. Illustrations were gorgeous, even better than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Night, Groot (Marvel Storybook (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-6-25 18:0

    Bought for my small girls as a bedtime story but it's hard to read. Its got normal text and comic bubbles throughout so it doesnt flow. Also, not a lot of text in general. Amazing illustrations though and super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Night, Groot (Marvel Storybook (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-6-25 18:0

    So cute! Love it! We bought this as a bonus for my 12 year old, from my 2 year old so she could read to him at night and they both love it!Positives:- Cute artwork- Simple to read- Short, fast read for night time.- Enjoyable read for both the young and oldNegatives:- He likes to test to read it to himself and can test to rip the pages. Would love this in a board book option too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Night, Groot (Marvel Storybook (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-6-25 18:0

    Such a cute book for small Marvel fans and the children at heart who just wish a nice bedtime read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Night, Groot (Marvel Storybook (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-6-25 18:0

    I was surprised by how much the children love this book. They are young and haven't seen the films but they know Groot because I have several of the musical versions here. When the grandkids come over they wish me to read this book. It's one of the first ones they grab. The boys are 2 and 4 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Night, Groot (Marvel Storybook (eBook)) review [Book]  2018-6-25 18:0

    My son has been obsessed with GOTG and so this book is perfect. He's wanted to read every night, for two weeks. So I think it's definitely a winner. He also will pick up randomly just to look at the pictures, which are super cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Night Vision - Night Mode Camera review [App]  2018-10-24 21:9

    Stoooopid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Mode Camera - Night Vision Camera review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    I've only begun getting familiar with my fresh toy. The more I play, the more I like it. I'll recommend to give it a 'shot'.. ; ^ ) Comes with uninstall- if not to your satisfaction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Mode Camera - Night Vision Camera review [App]  2019-3-24 13:9

    beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Night review [App]  2019-6-11 21:18

    spam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night date. One night dating 18+ review [App]  2019-9-21 1:3

    Fake scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of the Night: The Carpathia, the Californian and the Night the Titanic was Lost review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    After reading "A Night to Remember", I was left with questions about the Californian and why it did not come to the rescue of the Titanic -- or ANY ship -- clearly in distress, when it was so close that it could SEE the ship sinking! "A Night to Remember" did not go into the issue, and in fact, hardly even mentioned the Californian. Thus, I wanted to search out, and this book was the answer. Awesome story. This book is a MUST READ if you are interested in the Titanic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of the Night: The Carpathia, the Californian and the Night the Titanic was Lost review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    This is a riveting comparison of two captains: Arthur Rostron of the Carpathia, and Stanley Lord of the Californian. I've always wondered why Captain Lord did nothing to support the Titanic, and Butler's insight into Lord's hero answered a lot of questions for me. Frankly, I couldn't read this book quick enough. I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of the Night: The Carpathia, the Californian and the Night the Titanic was Lost review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    I like and dislike this book at the same time. It is well written and researched, and I did learn a number of things from it. Moreover, I think if you desire to learn as much as possible about the hows and whys of the Titanic disaster, you should read it, as it offers an interesting HYPOTHESIS on the inaction of the Californian. Where I diverge from the author is in his need to assume a lot of things in order to come to this hypothesis. I am not saying he is wrong; I am saying he can never prove he is right. No one can. I don't know whether he is a doctor qualified to offer diagnosis opinions, but even if he is qualified, he would have to personally interview Lord in order to have anything in his purse other than a distant guess. This, of course, is impossible. The necessary thing to remember with Californian is that the ultimate question isn't why they did not race toward a ship in distress, but why they did not use every means possible of becoming informed before choosing a course of action. For if they had done so, Marconi would have instantly answered all questions. Anyone who thinks that all the testimony given at either inquiry was verbatim (tone and all) might be interested in the bridge I have to sell them. Both the watch officers and Lord had an equal reason to CYA, and they were all going to show the circumstances in whatever light justified themselves. So, in a method there is not, and never shall be, any reliable info about what transpired aboard the Leland ship. That does not absolve Lord or anyone else. I merely state that Butler jumps to a lot of conclusions, which he cannot prove, to indicate what portion of guilt was truly Lord's. And then sometimes Butler's arguments create no sense. For example, he offers the watch officers' claim of repeatedly mentioning the "white rockets" as proof that they created the situation clear to Lord. Then he quotes the BOT regulation, which contradicts his argument by indicating that distress signals could be of "any color." Not convincing. As I say, it really is a amazing book to read, and does offer an interesting theory. But it should not be treated as gospel. Ultimately, it will fall to the reader to weigh the info and either believe it or not. I have a very strict defense attorney mindset when it comes to Titanic study. So, if you can't prove it or there is plenty of reasonable doubt, you won't impress me much. Therefore, no one should take my hard case opinion as gospel either. Decide for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of the Night: The Carpathia, the Californian and the Night the Titanic was Lost review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    This is an interesting book, with info I haven’t seen in other books about the sinking of the Titanic. There are times when I would [email protected]#$%! was less repetitive, but, overall, I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of the Night: The Carpathia, the Californian and the Night the Titanic was Lost review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book. It is the first book I've read detailing the happenings surrounding the two ships Carpathia and Californian, most often mentioned when recalling the sinking of Titanic. Having read quite a few books about the disaster it was amazing to finally explore what it might have been like as the night unfolded for these two ships. The book also created me think of the "what if" scenerio with the Californian. If she was indeed close enough to see Titanic, had she responded to the distress signals, this might not have been the catastrophic tragedy it was!The author obviously invested a lot of time and energy investigating and then detailing in this book, facts regarding the rescue or lack of rescue effort by these ships.I would recommend this book to anyone serious in learning more about the Titanic and it's sinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of the Night: The Carpathia, the Californian and the Night the Titanic was Lost review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    This fills in the total story of the other two ships the night of the Titanic disaster. Without this part of the story, the Titanic disaster has an incomplete moral story. This book is very well researched and makes a convincing case for both heroism and cowardice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of the Night: The Carpathia, the Californian and the Night the Titanic was Lost review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    The author incorporates the three main ships in the Titanic tragedy. Titanic, Carpathia and of course the e book breaks down hour by hour if not min by minute. I love the book The Ship that Stood Still but this puts all three ships into play. Absolutely loved this book. Highly enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of the Night: The Carpathia, the Californian and the Night the Titanic was Lost review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    What I like about that book is the fact that the author gives us so a lot of info we din't even know, and we thought we knew everything about that tragic night. I have read a lot of books on Titanic, but this one tops them all. My heart sank when I read about Captain Stanley Lord wonderful behavior that night. Unforgivable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of the Night: The Carpathia, the Californian and the Night the Titanic was Lost review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Very thoughtful and well documented book on the popular " triad" of ships: Titanic, Carpathia and the Californian. Think the author nails it with his theory as to why the Captain of the Californian chose not to come to the aid of the Titanic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Other Side of the Night: The Carpathia, the Californian and the Night the Titanic was Lost review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Perfect publication, Loved every page. Fast shipping, amazing packaging,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It's ok but it's kinda glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Well, does what it says....maximising the exposure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Tried making a image of the starry night sky. Just got a low quality image of darkness...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Horrible worse than just using the camera pixilated the image really poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Test using this to take a picture of the Moon, it was a lot worse than my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    It works! And no frigging adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    no diference from my regular phone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    The photo quality is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I was surprised how amazing it was!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    This is awesome camera that can captured attractive images and quick capturing👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    First camera application that actually captures the stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Cool night vision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Not good night shots is actually much worse than Stock apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Cool been lookingfor a this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    amazing job🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Photo and Video Shoot (Night Vision Camera) review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    its amazing apps with a lot of a lot of more features specially night mode create me funny😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    Well done app really awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    A unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    awesome and perfect working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    amazing application to use..... like it... (Y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Camera Free - Day Night Photo Effects review [App]  2019-1-22 21:12

    best night camera for day night effects hd of 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    best android game but I would like five nights at asylum 4 pls that would makes this even better and if you do I wonder where you take put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Create a alien nightshift or create a android game where your on the level two where jake always is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Night 2 is impossible create the android game possible to play or else you desrve no star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    I can't play it because I can5 say yes or no then submit it becauseit is hidden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Can even obtain past night one without the ghost coming before the light is ready

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    im just started this android game but i play0d it before. i appreciate tha skary android game because it is fun. thx for making it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    medium lame but is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    It needs more android games like asylum night 4 or the return to the asylum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    It's the coolest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Cant even play...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    it is almost are impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    wow amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Night two impossible at like 2 am first ghost attacks twice at a time only got thing/light charged to 4 battery brianna s is wrong it is impossible not possible at least until next modernize i only survived to 5 am :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Please create a android game like fnaf but have a door and a vent you can close the vent for only and only 15 second and you have where foxy is and create that you have power and you have to listen for breathing please create this android game and call it fun times at Freddy's about the android game I don't like you scare the ghosts away and they come back 2 FREAKING SECONDS LATER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    The android game is very fun and atmospheric but night 2 is impossible because one ghost comes then before it recharges the light the second ghost comes a android game is fun but not when you basically are dealing with RNG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Not scary but extreme those other android games are scary but this one he's nawwwwwwwwww and I kinda broke something in the android game 😅👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Light is not to quick The light does not chage quick and cant obtain pasted n 1 so 3stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Amazing android game but ran into a glitch where the ghost came to my door, I flashed it but it didn't go away and I died

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Its amazing if the light gets small faster because in night 2, the ghost that i chock him, came back and the battery takes long to charge and it slay me. Plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    It is so scary I fainted when I played it I don't know how to close the doors at all everyone I am telling you download it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Amazing Cool android game man what about add a trash room? Only the NIGHT 1 ghost can go in 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    One thing rong I like it xept the gosts there poor grafics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    It's very cool and a sad ending. Can you please create a fourth game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Its a fun but scary android game I love playing it and it is challenging but not impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    This android game is nice but to the people that are complaining about the ghosts coming back after 2 seconds, use that to go and ring the E.R notice or foyer messages. You should go to your cameras and set it there and when you go for your cameras it will be there so there you go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    I like it because you obtain to do various rooms in all of them 😇😇😇😇😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Decent. Light Dosen't change quick enough though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    It is cool but some things required to be fixed like the charging of light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Its a amazing android game but plz create the light charge faster!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Cool The jumpscares cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    I loved it I don't know I m jst dwnloading it bro😷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    It getbso hard An shaman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    I created to night 5 and won

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    Poop lol awsome scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asylum Night Shift 3 - Five Nights Survival review [App]  2019-4-27 13:47

    To HARD!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter