Remember%20the%20Night Reviews & Opinions


Submit Remember%20the%20Night review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember the Titans review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    In Greek mythology, the Titans were greater even than the gods. Based on true happenings in 1971, where T.C. Williams High School, a now hot bed integrated school, becomes a beacon of unification via their mixed race football team. As is normally the case with movies of this ilk, it quickly comes to pass that certain artistic licence has been taken with the truth. In reality the problems of race, integration and the near powder-keg atmosphere portrayed in the picture, were long past their worst in Virginia 1971. However, that should in no method detract from the thematics and truthful aspects of this Disney production. As is told in the film, the Titans did have what became known as the excellent season, whilst the bond formed between the black and white members most definitely existed. All told, the movie soars high as an inspirational piece, not only for the mixed race community coming together plot's essential being, but in the crucial tale of one Gerry Bertier. That this movie urged me to seek out the story of Bertier is a testament to the power of film, regardless of any sort of sentimental prodding from the movie makers. It's hoped that this movie also prompts newcomers to research further the subjects within the story. The cast list is impressive, Denzel Washington and Will Patton search instant chemistry as the head coaches thrust together by outside influences, with both guys beautifully doing credit to the true life friendship that would be born from the situation. Ryan Hurst, Wood Harris, Ethan Suplee, Donald Faison, Kip Pardue, Craig Kirkwood and a pre-fame Ryan Gosling fill out the integrated football team. With two necessary family roles nicely portrayed by Hayden Panettiere and Nicole Ari Parker. The soundtrack is nicely place together, with the core offering of Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell's thumping rendition of "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" particularly potent and uplifting. Though not primarily offering up anything fresh in the pantheon of race and sport similar movies, Remember The Titans does have so much amazing going for it. It's hard to be picky, even churlish about the small faults (are these actors really the age of high schoolers for example?). So hopefully come the end, after the credits roll, you will be suitably inspired, and perhaps a touch more better off for having spent time with this particular football team. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember the Titans review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Denzel Washington leads the squad on a charge until the final whistle in Remember the Titans, a grand and inspirational football film. This Walt Disney classic is a primitive display of adversity and courage. The amount of chemistry from the then-segregated gridiron fighters was remarkable and helped propel this movie as a truly amazing and heartfelt sports film for every generation to experience. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember the Night review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    You don't have to be a horse to judge a horse show. Remember the Night is directed by Mitchell Leisen and written by Preston Sturges. It stars Barbara Stanwyck, Fred MacMurray, Beulah Bondi, Elizabeth Patterson, Willard Robertson and Sterling Holloway. Melody is by Friedrich Hollaender and cinematography by Ted Tetzlaff. A lovely heart warming tale for the Yuletide season, story pitches Stanwyck as a lady thief and MacMurray as the prosecutor who takes pity on her and takes her home to meet his family. Back stories are revealed and the chemistry between the two principals is palpable. The genius pen of Sturges provides much humour, romance and family values, while Leisen smartly directs his cast to bonzer performances. Also of note is that the director never lets the movie slip into deep treacle territory, getting the different balances just right. A must see Christmas film across the board. 8/10

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Remember%20the%20Night or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Remember%20the%20Night video reviews and related movies:

    See Bryan Adams - Remember on youtube.

     related image

    See Avicii - The Nights (Lyrics HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See 20/20 "The Night I Heard a Scream" on youtube.

     related image

    See Teen Titans GO! - Night Begins to Shine (video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dierks Bentley - I Hold On (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See KO THE LEGEND - Ready 4 War on youtube.

     related image

    See Nightcore | Stars(Skillet W/Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See Jin Shi - Melody of the Night 4 | Piano Cover + Sheet Music on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say You'll Remember Me review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    “My problem is my life. It’s closing in on me, and there’s no escape.”Say You’ll Remember Me is a novel full of second chances, a trope I really have fun (so relatable!), especially when the second possibility has to do with bettering yourself and growing up, and less about relationships.Ellison (Elle) and Hendrix (Drix) are characters that come from very various backgrounds and lives but they can’t resist their connection to each other. I similar to their characters even though my life experiences as a teen were completely different. They just were so real.I’ve said it before and I will say it again: I have a thing for broken boys with golden hearts. The broken just wish to feel like they deserve love and I just wish to love them! Drix is broken and enrolled in a Second Possibility Program to support stop the school to prison pipeline. He excelled at his rehabilitation and was tasked to be a spokesperson for the Governor’s election campaign.Elle is the excellent daughter, she does whatever her parents tell her, but she isn’t taking to the whole political spotlight well these days. She has a passion for rescuing animals and computers, both of which her parents insist aren’t the best path. She lets her family change her appearance and puts her interests aside for the better of the campaign.Elle and Drix have the best meet-cute at the midway playing android games and they just can’t seem to take their eyes off of each other. Drix knows she is out of his league and doesn’t think he deserves to even look at a beautiful girl. Elle just can’t believe this cute boy is talking to her. They both figure out who they are under trying circumstances in which the media blows out of proportion. They begin to become mates on the campaign trail even though they have been forbidden to be seen together.What Drix doesn’t know is that the Governor’s daughter is irresistible and politics are a slimy business. They break all the rules and eventually can’t imagine their lives without one another. Scandal rocks them both, and eventually they each have to decide what it is they truly wish in life and what are they willing to give up to be the person they are is story is full of love, growth, and emotion. Like obtain the tissues ready because my eyes are leaking. I can’t say what happens because it is a spoiler, but damn McGarry I am MAD at you!Katie McGarry is an auto-buy author for me, she is my number one recommended YA contemporary author and I tell everyone they should read her books. Her books always have something to learn and a love so fierce it is simple to obtain lost within. Say You’ll Remember Me is another champion to add onto the wonderful, poignant look she takes to the globe of YA contemporary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say You'll Remember Me review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    This book started out SLOW; I felt like I was moving backward at times during the first half of the book. Fortunately, the second half completely redeemed the book. After I finished the book and looked back at the beginning, I don’t think it could have moved any quicker or the poignancy of what happened throughout the rest of the y You’ll Remember Me is a standalone novel. It is written in dual first-person perspective, narrated by Elle and Drix.I loved the characters from the beginning. I found them both to be surprisingly relatable, considering they were teenagers. The secondary characters – particularly Drix’ brother, Axle – were wonderful. They were just as well-developed and sympathetic as Elle and Drix, and I would love to read more about all of is book broke my heart a lot more than I expected. From what Drix had been through, to Elle’s parents, the various types of neglect and ways they’d been used tore at my heart. I didn’t expect to feel so deeply invested in them and the method people kept failing them, whether those failures were intentional or not. Katie McGarry did a amazing job of juxtaposing Elle and Drix, on the surface they seemed diametrically opposed, but the more we learned about each of them, it was evident they were both struggling with the need to be more than what people saw on the itially, I would have said I wished the beginning had not been as drawn out as it was. After completing the book and reflecting on the book in its entirety, I know the book wouldn’t have been as impactful without it being exactly as it was. There was one happening I REALLY want hadn’t happened, but that horrific heartbreak heightened the emotional fallout of the other happenings in the novel and pushed the book into being more than your typical young adult novel.Katie McGarry won me over, as a reader, years ago with Pushing the Limits. While Say You’ll Remember Me wasn’t quite the emotional powerhouse that book was, for me, it still highlighted necessary problems and created me think of things I’d never considered before. That is one of my favorite things about this author and YA books, that attention to social problems that aren’t always touched on in other genres.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say You'll Remember Me review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Drix was hands down my favorite hero throughout the whole book and while McGarry always has amazing main and side characters, he stuck out to me, mainly because I felt like I could honestly connect with him in the sense of his social standing. While I was never necessarily convicted for something, I grew up in a town and neighborhood that wasn't as shiny as some. My house currently holds nine people and sometimes I sleep on the couch where Drix didn't have a room and slept in the attic on two beds settled together. Most would think it would be distasteful or uncomfortable, but that's what Drix's family had to do to create the means that they did have work the best they could. More than that, he was incredibly humble, something most guys his age wouldn't have whether they had cash or not. Drix was comfortable with who he was and how he came to be who he is today and I was proud and inspired by that. It is hard to be so naturally amiable despite unfair circumstances. He always place his family first and thought about his actions on whether it would result them or not. If anything, everyone should take note from Drix.Elle, of course, was a amazing match for Drix. I appreciated her humbleness despite her having money. She didn't necessarily flaunt it nor was ashamed but she was grateful and showed that gratefulness with giving back when she could. I giggled whenever I read of her taking in pets despite her parents telling her not to. Like Drix, her heart was amazing and I was glad that she got to see the sweetness in Drix that most wouldn't look too far into him to see. Their mannerisms together were too innocent that created it cute and I would be cheering them on when they were simply sitting close to one another to where their skin e story line isn't all romance, there is meaning that the two characters seem to share in what sort of brings them together in that they are trying to search themselves in the midst of a society where everyone wants them to act and be a certain method - Elle as the governors daughter and Drix as the convict he is created out to be. They should in no method collide but as the only people who understand what the other is going through, what is there to do?McGarry seems to capture the voice of the younger audience near excellent and I loved being in Drix and Elle's head for while and imagine myself as 17 again (I'm 20 but I feel so old!). Her writing and stories never seem to fail me and now I wish to go back and re read the rest of her works. Of course I am up for anything else Katie McGarry and I hope you all are as well once you've read this book. Continue reading down below for an except and giveaway!Overall I gave Say You'll Remember Me 5 stars and I really hope there is more to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say You'll Remember Me review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    This book is so fantastic! It is easily my favorite from Katie McGarry since Take Me On. I love all of her books but this is definitely one of my favorites from her. Say You’ll Remember Me is a heart wrenching read at times and it shines light on some very serious issues.I came to truly love both Drix and Elle. They both come from such various worlds but neither one has had it easy. Drix has had a truly not good upbringing and he was headed down a very poor road, but he has a second possibility and he has no desire to mess it up. I loved Drix for coming so far and trying to create amazing choices. He is a amazing child who felt stuck and I was so satisfied he got that second chance. Then we have Elle who from the outside it seems like she is living the excellent life but really she is suffocating. She feels as if she is losing herself and her life is controlled down to the second. I loved how even though they both come from very various worlds, Drix and Elle were able to relate to one another because of what they have dealt with. I also loved watching them grow and become stronger both as individuals and together. I loved how they believed in one another and created one another stronger.I adored the plot of this one and all of the moving pieces. It was an addictive read that moved at the excellent pace. The relationship between Drix and Elle had such a buildup and I loved how they really got to know one another. I also adored the side characters. Axel, Marcus, Dominic, and Henry especially stole my heart and I would not mind getting to know them a bit y You’ll Remember Me was a unbelievable read. I am not the largest YA contemporary fan but Katie McGarry is always an exception and I always eagerly look forward to her books. This is one of her best books yet and I cannot wait to see what she delivers next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say You'll Remember Me review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Say you'll remember me is a captivating and well written story with true characters and true situations that come to like perfectly. I love the method McGarry writes the dialogue so true and isn't afraid to protray the grittiness of Drix and his mates and family versus Elle's word. She didn't shy away from painting a true like portrait of the two starkly various worlds. I loved Drix and his journey to be a better person, and I loved that Ellen wasn't some cliche clueless rich girl, and there was nothing cliche at all about this book, even though there were plenty of opportunities to go that route. The book was very descriptive, at times too descriptive to the point that I would often wonder if I was reading in consistencies, but nonetheless it was a amazing read. I cannot express enough how much I loved the realness. The thoughts that the characters would have about each other, whether innocent or naughty were so true and well place out. It was raw and gritty and I didn't expect it all. When you were in Drix's globe you could FEEL the difference from the clean chop globe surrounding Elle's POV. I LOVED THIS BOOK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say You'll Remember Me review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Anyone who knows me knows that Opposites Attract novels are my jam. And if the character is a small rough around the edges and from the wrong side of the tracks I am sold!! I thoroughly enjoyed Hendrix and Elle and their connection. I enjoyed their simple banter, friendship and chemistry and thought that their story was great.When Hendrix ("Drix") and Ellison ("Elle") meet they had no idea how their paths would intersect on so a lot of levels. Chosen as the face of the Governor's juvenile rehabilitation program after a crime he committed a year earlier, Drix is now faced with spending time with his dream girl - the Governor's daughter. But when chemistry and feelings develop, lines obtain crossed and a secret about that night reveals itself to place Drix and his loved ones in danger.While I did have fun this story, I felt there were parts that were extremely long winded. I got lost at times in the story as it seemed to be overtly detailed. Overall I enjoyed this story. I liked that both Drix and Elle were able to see past the facades they both wear. Him seeing past the excellent photo she is forced to project as the "Governor's daughter" while she sees past his stoic and detached "bad boy" persona as a effect of his past. 4 stars! ~Ratula

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say You'll Remember Me review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    I LOVE Katie McGarry and her recent 2018 romance was the BEST!!! Ellison (Elle) and Hendrix (Drix) are as opposite as you can get- she is the excellent daughter of the governor and Drix is the poor boy just out of jail (for a crime he did not commit) and represents Elle's father's help of the Second Possibility Program. Elle is a powerful very likable hero but she is being suffocated by the constraints her parents ask (make her do) of her - helping with help and appearances as her father campaigns for another term. Elle is playing a android game at a carnival and being stalked by 2 guys when Drix helps her obtain rid of them. When they meet up later at The Second Possibility appearance with Drix speaking- oh are they surprised!!! But after conspires to continually bring them together- which is a amazing thing for me because they bring out the best in each other. Elle makes Drix laugh and Drix supports Elle and is totally honest with her. I could not stop turning the pages of McGarry's recent romance and I highly recommend this amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say You'll Remember Me review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Say You’ll Remember Me is a fantastic, attractive story of Hendrix and Ellison.Ellison is the governor's daughter, and Hendrix is the boy from the wrong side of the tracks. They meet so poetically and instantly feel that connection. It isn’t an instant-love, but you could feel that spark deep inside your heart. I love when I can really obtain to that level with characters. It’s everything.I don’t wish to give this story away. I’m not going to tell all the details, that would be a disservice to the reader. McGarry has a writing style that I love. Her words are beautiful. Some stories I’ve read, things will be said. I’ll just stop and think, ok well that wasn’t needed. This is a story has so much heart; it makes its method into your soul. And it does not allow you y You'll Remember me will forever have a put in my heart. I’m not sure I have even the right words to describe it. I loved it, and it defiantly is on my top for 2018.Overall, Five Boundless Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say You'll Remember Me review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Say You’ll Remember Me is a standalone novel by acclaimed YA novelist Katie McGarry and the first of her books that I have read. Not too sure why I started with this one when I have all the others on my Kindle and wish to read list but I enjoyed the story of Drix and Elle and felt that Ms McGarry has a lovely writing e story is told in alternative POV of Drix and Elle.Hendrix ‘Drix’ Pierce is the poor boy from the wrong side of city who was convicted of armed robbery a year ago, a crime he didn’t commit. He was offered the opportunity to be a part of the governors Second Possibility Program, something to hold him out of jail and to seal his records. He knows that he cannot mess up even if it means he is paraded in front of reporters and becoming a puppet in the governor’s campaign to victory the state senate seat.Ellison ‘Elle’ Monroe is the governor’s daughter and struggles to be the picture-perfect girl that her parents demand her to be. She feels like a failure in their eyes as she can never quite meet their high expectation. Her dreams and plans are continually dismissed by her parents as unimportant and silly as they control all aspects of her life. But she has found something she is passionate about and is starting to realise there is more to life than being the excellent e story-line follows Drix and Elle as they meet for the first time and feel that initial pull of attraction towards each other. They are then thrown together more and more as they go on the campaign trial for Elle’s dad. I really loved how their relationship naturally progressed. Yes, they were attracted to each other but they both suppressed that attraction due to various reasons and became mates first. When their relationship did evolve, there was no pressure from the more experienced Drix for them to become physically intimate with each other. Nor did they just hop into bed together. I think the author did a unbelievable job of presenting a relationship that didn’t need sex for the couple to become emotionally available to one e supporting cast of characters from Drix’s side of the story were great. I really liked his brother Axle and hope that we see a story from his POV with a Happily Ever After (HEA). His sister Holiday created some stupid decisions but I understood her reasoning's and the happenings that led up to those choices. I liked his mates Dominic and Marcus and again wouldn’t mind reading more about them finding their HEA. From Elle I liked the scenes with Henry, her cousin, but thought he was very under-utilised throughout the story. He disappeared for a amazing chunk of the narrative to create an unexpected appearance later in the book.I will say that I hated Elle’s parents. I am still mad with them and their domineering and condescending attitude. Every time they created an appearance in this book I hated them a small bit more. Yes, at the end Ms McGarry has a stage where there is a little bit of redemptive behaviour on their behalf but I can’t obtain over my loathing for them in the first 95% of the book. I want one of them was a small more sympathetic through the story to create the characters more palatable. There is beautiful much no-one over the age of 30 in this book who has page time and is role-model.Drix is the more fleshed out hero and you obtain a true understanding of his issues and the pain they have caused to himself and others. His struggles and eventual success felt very true and came out of a natural progression of the story. Elle on the other hand felt a small cookie-cutter at times. Drix describes Elle as never backing down, being very powerful etc but any time her parents decide something for her she doesn’t really place up a fight. I found that extremely frustrating about her character.Overall, I think that if you like the YA genre you would have fun ‘Say You’ll Remember Me’ but the story-line does follow the standard poor boy / excellent princess formula. It is very well written and the Ms McGarry does an admirable job trying to bring something fresh to this often-used cliché but it falls a small flat.3.5/5 Stars! A sweet, romantic YA novel that is enjoyable but un-original.P.S. I found the cover of this book lovely with the picture of the Ferris Wheel but at no time in the story did Drix and Elle end up on one which was disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Say You'll Remember Me review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Katie McGarry did it again. Another awesome book from this y You'll Remember Me is the story of Ellison, daughter of the governor and Drix a young man who just graduated from the governor's second possibility e story starts with Drix, who went through a year of juvie trying to readjust to life back home. And Ellison who just wants to play Wack-A-Mole at the midway, but has problem doing so because of who she is. After saving her from two boys harassing her at the midway without knowing who she was, Drix's identity is brought to life when they meet again at a press conference for her most star crossed lovers do, the two are instantly drawn to one another, but can not be together due to their situations. But as they both travel the state promoting the governors program they grow closer and decided it is easier to be together in secret then most Katie McGarry books, you are privy to the couples highs, lows and everything in between. The end of the book, when the two are finally able to be together, no questions asked, is one of the most bittersweet moments of the book.If you are a fa of amazing YA love stories that have a satisfied ending, this Katie McGarry book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    This application meets my needs perfectly. Flexible enough for me to develop my own system, reliable and nicely designed. Tech help is extremely responsive. I was sad when Wunderlist announced its impending shutdown but it turned out well because I like RTM much better. A very amazing application for people who like to do things their own method vs a more "opinionated" solution. And I figured out the interface quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    The reminder part only works if you buy the pro ver for $40. Just a primary reminder should be free. If you wish multiple reminders, various types of reminders, etc then I understand charging. But a basic-one time-pop up on my screen reminder on a to-do list should be included in a free app, otherwise a free to do list application is useless. There are a lot of apps that provide that for free so I'm deleting this one. I'm sure if you have a complicated schedule and need an intricate application this would be fine. But for primary reminder it isn't worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I'm using it with subscription, but constantly looking for a replacement. One huge issue is reminders - very complicated system to use, and at the end they "forget" to remind you anyway. This should not happen for the cash you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    The best free feature to do list. I wish to buy license but its too expensive. Can you set about $10 per year only for reminder notifications? I don't need all features. And you know the forex is very unstable right now. You must create price level for each feature. It will be more profitable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Excellent task manager/to-do list. The only thing I'm missing is tree view, kinda old-school hierarchical lists. Outside of this RTM has everything you can imagine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Edit: As a long time user of this app, with pro membership, I'm sadly having to allow go. $40 is just too much cash when all I really required was the android device widget. Switched to Toodledo and it seems to have more functionality in the free version. And a widget. Bye bye RTM 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    This application is a handy method to organize chores and to-do lists. I dont see a amazing method to use it for grocery lists but that could be a user error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    A real life saver! I have not good working memory capacity. I don't know where I'd be without this app. th The ability to make individual lists and add tags is incredibly useful, especially if I wish to make a list of things I need to remember, but don't necessarily need "to do" or to buy immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I found the application to be more comprehensive than I wanted. I don't wish to organize my life on a 5" screen. I just wish a shopping list and a reminder of easy tasks to be jotted down as I think of them. I'll be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    A not poor all rounder, but a bit clunky and not as amazing as Wunderlist for my purposes. I like to organise my todos by drag and drop which you can do on the web ver but not in the android device app, so I have to hold going back to the desktop to re-order tasks. Maybe this is available in paid version, but that is far too expensive for a retired person to organise his everyday life. Want Wunderlist was still an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Primary free application has primary and frustratingly limited capabilities but the fully finctional paid-for application is the best I have ever come across. * capable of extensive nesting/subdividing of tasks * syncs between cellphone and computer * stable and user-friendly * multiple labelling functions * only drawback: internet dependent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Amazing method to hold track of tasks. Multiple tags per task allows tasks to be viewed in various ways. Subtasks support break down more complex work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Super useful and more strong than it's peers. I have been using the web and ubuntu application for years, and once I shifted to Android, this application was a no brainier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    sometimes the Android device application doesn't seem to sync as often as it should, but otherwise i love it. the web application is really simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Still not perfect, but better for me than the alternatives. Amazing power user features. Clumsy interface for adding notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I use this application to hold track of everything. I love how it pairs to my computer and iPad. I can create unique lists and categorize things in the list. It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    One of those apps you wonder if you'll use. THEN you use it and wonder how the hell you got by before. Isn't life funny?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I'd recommend to give it a try, so far no reason to defame it, let's see what will happen in the future. 5 stars if everything would be free, but otherwise amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I'm a customer to RTM for a very long time. And I love it. It truly fits my style of organising my live and the intelligent add feature is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    i like how this application helps me hold things organized and not just for tasks. i really like using the sub tasks wih notes. i use his everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I still cannot search a better todolist app. This is by far the best I've ever used. The features are perfect, so is the Freemium service and the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Unbelievable to-do app. Allows assigning tasks to people, sub-tasks, priority, multiple tags, reminders, etc. Easy and strong cross-platform tool. Paid ver has few benefits but this application is Highly recommended for people needing organization in life. Just obtain it out of your head and place it on RTM for peace of mind..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    The one thing that I would really appreciate from this application is to create an entire inbox able to be share. Eg my partner and I could both add and completely tasks in shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    It just works as intended, with an simple interface for 'simple' use, but enough bells and whistles to hold all the power users occupied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I use RTM to hold track of my class assignments (I have a excellent 4.0 GPA!) and to manage my remote job meetings and commitments. I created the browser application my home page. RTM is a lifesaver! (I even paid to upgrade, I love it so much!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Would like to see the days of the coming week as the application had before rather than just tomorrow. Otherwise, like the application and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    This program has really helped me obtain organized. The modernize has been amazing as well. Still using it more than three years later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Amazing application not just for work but for home as well. Can share grocerie lists, mark and assign tasks all on the free version. Looking to make batter to pro, at a very agreeable price, after a month or two with the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    This is a to do list and it works however I sometimes think it could better - I have to untick every tack manually to proceed to the next one when there are a lot of tasks it is irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Amazing app, reliable, cloud backup allowing simple transfer to fresh device is welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    A amazing and versitile aplication that keeps you in check on all that needs to be reminded of. Can do with easier note editing facilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Very simple. That's the beauty. Powerful find to retrieve and mass edit. Free is very capable. Reliance on internet connection is maybe the major constraint but that's how it works in a cross platform ecosystem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    This application helps me stay organized and hold track of everything better than any other app. It's exactly what I was looking for and I've used it everyday for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    My favorite method to handle reminders for recurring tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    I've used this application for years but the Gmail extension hasn't worked for yonks and they don't seem to care. A shame because it was mighty handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    This application is as close to the excellent todo application as I've found, and for the most part the things I search missing are things I didn't realize I wanted before RTM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    Love this app. Intelligent list addresses every conceivable need. The ongoing blog with user supplied hints continues to uncover yet more uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    It's hard to figure out how to navigate. Layer upon layer, not easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    A useful "to do" list that you can also log into via your desktop/laptop. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember The Milk review [App]  2019-1-29 13:41

    amazing for categorizing tasks under various lists and sharing reminders with someone else! just wished the text reminder feature worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember Me Like This: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    I thought it moved terribly slow, and I found myself simply not caring about the characters. I am completely astounded at how well this book has been received. Baffled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember Me Like This: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Sadly the premise of this story could be a headline any day. I'm familiar with the setting and could put a lot of scenes. The only thing that detracted me was the frequent shift in character. It was a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember Me Like This: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Simple read wanted to always obtain to the next section or page. Hard story but very well told and from all angles. Interesting how people's lives can be changed due to one happening and how it can result everyone so differently. Felt closes to the hero Laura, being a mother but could relate to Cecil and the street he was willing to go down to support the family heal. Eric the dad was dealing with everything very differently then his wife. Griff " Lobster" was the most interesting as to his feelings before during and after and the responsibility he took as to being a confidant to his brother, but relaying info to his parents too. And Fiona loved her hero and that she really watched out for Griff and was his escape....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember Me Like This: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    REMEMBER ME LIKE THIS resembles the story of a St. Louis boy who was kidnapped and rescued several years e focus of this tale is the victim's family--how they cope, how they hold up the find when it seems futile, and how they slowly come back to life after the rescue. The author presents a compelling psychological view of the dynamics of grief, duty, depression and coping, with the info of ordinary life proceeding in the background. The story has perfect hero development. I read this book as part of a book club and, quite honestly, some members did not like it. For much of the story, the characters seem lost and going through life in a daze of depression. But I think that's the point, and the author mixes the story lines so that the story remains interesting and, in the end, uplifting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember Me Like This: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    A beautifully written acc of a family dealing with the return of a son who was abducted at 11 years old and held for four years. The reader comes to know these characters--and care about their struggles to regain some normalcy. Johnston avoids all the potential traps that would turn this into an ordinary acc of the abduction of a child. Psychologically insightful and full of rich detail of the Texas city where the happenings unfold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember Me Like This: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Perfect writing and story telling. Unpredictable, engaging, unbelievable word pictures. So why not a five? Because the pace was a bit lethargic, a minor issue which in my opinion could have been solved by a small more forceful editing. The characters were believable and their emotions well portrayed, except for the victim. The result of the kidnapping on him must have been profound, but his sweetness and equanimity seemed to be totally untouched, to the point that, to me, it was not credible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember Me Like This: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Set in a fictional little city in Texas, the back opens with the a family struggling to cope with unanswered questions about the disappearance of eleven-year-old Justin. Four years later he is found and reunited with his family. Using the point of view of each family member, the author skillfully explores the complex navigation of fresh relationships. I loved how much the author cared about his characters and the method he used the weather to set a mood. I am not doing justice to the mystery of the book. I had a hard time putting it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember Me Like This: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    A really serious topic with amazing hero development. Haven't you always wonder "what ever happened to..." its the story after the headlines are gone. You can't support but feel for this family and thank your lucky stars that you're not going through their hell. Story moved quickly and was very simple to follow even with multiple points of view. I appreciate that it dealt with the truth without exploitive or unnecessary fowl language. Even though there is some fowl language it was important for authenticity but it certainly was not over the top. A really amazing family drama book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember Me Like This: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    Very interesting to witness the method a family reacts to the abduction of the older son. How the family members insulate themselves from further heartbreak is touching. Mother, father, son, grandfather and girlfriend take different paths to hope. The ending allows for a lot of interpretations. Amazing book for book club discussions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remember Me Like This: A Novel review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:0

    "The strange and scattered pieces of ourselves we leave behind...who could predict the legacy of little lives?" Haunting, beautiful, and psychologically astute. In the hands of a lesser writer, the topic matter could easily slip into melodrama or sentimentality--Johnston's rendering not only avoids such pitfalls, but manages to transcend them and make a page-turner with gut-punch sentences. Can't wait for his next novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I love the memorizing tools. Unfortunately I was unable to add any verses which created the application pointless. Also I would have liked to have seen some pre created collections of verses eg verses on faith and I want that when it read verses out loud it used audio files instead of a choppy text to speech. I tried the plus button. I could add a verse in the box but there was no save button and when I went back it wasn't there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I love this app. It helps me hold my verses at hand and new in my mind all the time :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Works amazing for me! Thanks for your support by making this Ap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Very helpful. Better than Scripture Typer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I love this app! I have memorized so much in just the 2 months I have had it so far. It is more than I expected. I was wondering, what do the -levels- mean? Some verses say they are levels 1 and some other levels. It doesn't seem to relate to length of verse or how long I have been studying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    I used to carry index cards for memorization. With the Remember Me application it's a thing of the past! So convenient and so a lot of innovative was to memorize! Also Remember Me will remind me with an alarm each day and keeps track of my progress and so much more! One of my most treasured apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Love this app!! At first I was confused about why Known verses kept going back to Due but finally figure out why since we need to refresh our memory :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    This application would be perfect if it allowed you to download your favorite bible ver and allow you choose verses out of there. Method simpler. Everytime I go to find for a verse I had to restart my bible preference. I wish to memorize chapters like Ps 91 Isa 53 etc. I don't wish to memorize other people's collections even though I did just to obtain started. The whole application was to me extremely frustrating to use. From having numerous attempts to login. Trying to downloading verses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    It's perfect and very useful. But I think that it would be better if the audio of the verses hadn't a robot voice. God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    This application is so helpful with learning Bible verses! It's so amazing that there's dozens of useful features -- and all free! I love the learning tools, various Bible versions, and the fact the application can be used offline! Amazing! Thank you for offering this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Amazing app. Helpful method to hold up with scripture memory, especially if paired with working with a partner to check you and hold accountable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Amazing application that keeps me accountable to learning the word and wielding the sword of the spirit. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    this application is very helpful to me, especially when I memorize Bible verses. I love the widget as well! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Still The Best Bible Memory Application after several years of using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Brilliant aid to memorisation, especially as it syncs with win10 application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Really helped obtain me back on track with learning scripture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    This is great... THE best Bible memory app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Perfect application for assistance in memorizing scripture! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Perfect features for an entertaining study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Nice app. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Amazing memory tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Unbelievable application loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Awesome tool! I've been able to organize our memory work for awana and a lot of other things. Love the labels, dozens of Bible versions, ability to edit verses. Easy! Want NIV 1984 was available for all verses (but that is not your fault).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    A unbelievable App. Runs Perfectly ... Amazing work, thank you. This Application Reminds me with an Angelic Notification Every Day to Read, Meditate on, Speak and to Memorize God's Word. 💫 Only thing I would like to be able to do would be to set the notifications for more than once a day. Unbelievable App! Technology For the good👍.God Bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    This application is so helpful. Just the tool you need to memorise scripture. Its what I required and it hasnt dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Amazing app! This has been a amazing tool to support me memorize scripture. I thought I was too old for this, but I was wrong. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Easy to use and I love the fresh modernize to create it really look like a Google app. Thanks so much for your service! Wanted to edit and request a donate button so I could help development!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Full featured. Application updated so fresh Bible Verses can easily be made with auto look-up when an internet connection is present. Best Bible Memory verse application I've found!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    What a amazing resource, anytime you have a spare min or two you can be memorizing God's Word. And it systematically runs the versus back by you so that the memorization becomes permanent after a time. What a amazing app, thank you remember Me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    One of the first things that I always create sure it's on my fresh technology. I love this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    It seems nice and would be something helpful to memorize bible verses. Just that it Keeps wanting me to add a certain bible to my phone and I already have one with audio that I use. I don't need another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    The automatic queuing of verses due for review makes it so easy. I am so much enjoying reviewing every day and seeing my progress on the score chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Love this! It helps me memorize my weekly verse. My 10 year old son uses it too and he has had a much easier time memorizing his weekly verses too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    So, "Who Are You" That Has Such Amazing & Enormous Love In Your Heart For Others That You Would Make Such An Opportunity For "People Whom You Never Knew?!!!" diana farrie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Need a man's voice. Hi pitched woman's voice irritating especially early morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Memory: Remember Me review [App]  2018-1-2 21:8

    Amazing app! Really amazing tool in aiding me with memorising scripture...I wouldn't be without it :-) also search it a very enjoyable method to memorize....

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter