Remote for Sony TV Reviews & Opinions


Submit Remote for Sony TV review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Nice layout simple to use, but... The quick forward jumps either to end or beginning rather than 15 sec or next segment, not amazing for recorded football :( Will revisit after I test some application feature since that's more clicks to obtain to on the Bravia x990f menu. Using Galaxy 7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Very amazing and easy to use app. But I am not able to find content on Youtube through voice command...any idea how to do it. I am using Sony XD series recent intelligent TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Ok this application is nearly perfect... Suggestions, the button for arrows has to be specific to the icon not just the quartered zone of the directional button's. I have 2 Sony TV's. This application can only control one of them. It need a swap television function. So I can control more than one. Otherwise amazing application very compact! Functional too. For now I have to uninstall due to lack of multiple TV help

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Remote for Sony TV or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Remote for Sony TV video reviews and related movies:

    See Sony Bravia- How to control TV with android device - Latest | Remote control app on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use The TV SideView App With a Smartphone And Sony BRAVIA® LCD TV on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use your smartphone as a remote control on youtube.

     related image

    See SONY RMFTX200U TV Remote Control - www.ReplacementRemotes.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Remote of Sony Bravia TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Sony Bravia smart tv remote control - Пульт для телевизора Sony Bravia on youtube.

     related image

    See Sony BRAVIA - How to control your TV with the Touchpad Remote Control for Sony's Android TV on youtube.

     related image

    See Review Tv Side View Sony | Control Remoto atravez de WI-FI on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Works great. All in one remote on my phone. Shows all the apps on my tv. All the functions work perfectly. Im keeping it installed. I would have given 5 stars but it doesn't work via Bluetooth, and it has ads, they're not huge or a lot, just annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Well designed app, works much better than "android TV remote" app. BUT, the touchpad does not produce a cursor nor curser/mouse function on my Sony android device TV xe8077!! Please fix this ASAP,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    toooo poor experience it not connecte with crown LED television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Detected TV right away, pair code displayed immediately on TV and provided full remote functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Method too a lot of ads. Where is paid version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Can you tell me where you got the Sony remote API for building this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Exactly what I was looking for (and what Sony should've built themselves). Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    F*** this application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Not good request wifi.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Amazing application for Sony Bravia. No complaints!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Cool apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    A very easy to use and effective application for my Sony Bravia kdl43w800c. It makes most functionalities easy such as the track pad navigation, keyboard and voice find which is amazing by the way. The streaming is fast. I would really like it if the devs can contain the tutorial functionality which i need the most. Other than that everything is 5 star. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    It takes forever to load plus I own a intelligent TV so it needs to have YouTube and Netflix plus it is very very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Whoooo!!!! A complete remote for my sony bravia android device tv. Voice find and keyboard features are what i was looking for. Excellent app. Hold up the amazing work developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Easy and simple to ise remote... I can control my sony tV with this Application easily.. its one screen interface is uinique and superb..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    initial few hours after download the application all was amazing but later it won't present any app on apps please fix it except this one everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Just wastage of time, nothing more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    After modernize it stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    I'm so glad I finally found an application that really delivers. Works great. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    This application work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    I love it it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    It is very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    BAD BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV - Android TV Remote review [App]  2019-5-17 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    We lost our remote for our Sony tv. This application works really well with our tv. One criticism is that there is no decimal point, so you can't enter digital channels to jump to a station instead of just using the channel up or down button til you reach the channel you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I Love this app, when ever I misplace the true remote, all I got to do is pick what I wish and the phones controls my television. but there are method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    When it works properly it's awesome. But more often then not it takes far too long to connect and there are waaaay to a lot of ads. And for some dumb reason, when an ad does pop up, when you close the ad the whole remote application closes and you have to reopen it and once again wait a ridiculous amount of time for it to connect...and this often happens 7-8 times before it opens and runs properly without an ad messing it up again or without losing connection...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I love this app, however I cannot use it at portrait mode on my phone. Even my auto rotation is on or off. I would like to use it as portrait mode, so please add it into the setting. Then i will give 5 starts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Beautiful slick. I have a 2015 sony Bravia and this quickly connected and application provides amazing general purpose buttons. Looks related and has same feel as factory remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Not poor but even the name "Sony" spelled wrong. Don't know if it is intentional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Useless it would not connet to my 4k sony television and too a lot of ads once you begin the application it shows ads and lots of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Ok downloaded. Could not search Sony Bravia on network after 30mins of trying uninstall. Annoying adds throughout....woulda place with the adds if it worked though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Can't recognize Sony TV with lots of Ads. This is a Ads application not a remote control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Could not search my tv. Even bought the application and couldn't obtain it to work. Manually place in IP, still didn't work. Not happy. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Fake app.. ..don't install it....it is fake...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Some problems with connecting to my sony television and the ads are annoying but other than that it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    It's simple to use. You just have to punch the code on TV and they have to be on the same network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    The latest ver its worst. A lot of publicity it's Annoying please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Doesn't work on my Sony Intelligent TV. Useless, just like the rest of the remotes on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Why is it so difficult to connect 😶 do i need to place an ads or something ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    spins on find TV. I have two Sony TVs and none of them worked. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Used to like this application but now adverts stay on for 15 seconds before you can close it down to use application :( Very disappointed,deleting and finding a better one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Too much ads,waste your time do not download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Connection with TV is not stable, keeps reconnecting And Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Works but too a lot of annoying adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Saved me the problem of buying a remote controller. Ty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    It doesn't work on my SONY KDL-43W808C

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    This is a amazing remote for our Sony TV if my wife falls asleep with the remote I just pick up my phone and use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Too much domination of ads. Such a irritating one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Found my TV with ease but does nothing when I tap the buttons. Also, how about English as the default language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    This application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Very poor application noly time weast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    This thing sucks period what a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Stupid dumb imbecile nt install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Stinks. Doesn't work worth squay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Its working beautiful well for me so far. I have a somewhat older intelligent TV from 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Did not work, easy as that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    They misspelled Sony... I should have known it's mostly ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    does not begin easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Did not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Very nice application For Sony 📺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    All time worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Doesnt work with Sony 4k and ads ads ads ads ads ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Sony TV review [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    This application is amazing but sometimes in does not connect and there's to a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    This application is crazily dumb who ever created this application just wants cash that's clear. It didn't even work nor the brand of ma T.V is in it waste ma time yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    This is trash when the electronic "connects" (note the those marks I put) to the t.v. it didn't connect because it's T. R. A. S. H. TRASH so yeah don't obtain this application I repeat don't obtain this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Not good application dont waste your time... plays an ad every time you do anything... wish to change channel? Watch an ad and it doesnt work after even...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    DOESN'T WORK AT ALL AND AN AD POPS UP ANY TIME YOU PRESS SOMETHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    It didn't work at all, all it is a picture of a remote control that when you touch it it makes your phone vibrate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Application doesn't work . If I wanted to look at adds all day fine. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    it does not even work dun install has lots of adds and after all the add it does not work😡 uninstalling I dun mean to be mean but pls improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Nothing here. Not ose to a remote other than a picture. Method too a lot of ads for nothing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    An add after every single time you push something. Ridiculous. Stupid application doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    It does not work I tried it In my TV and it did not work. I don't recommend it but so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    This is so stupid. Every time you test to use it various address comes up . So stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    THIS STUPID THING DOESNT EVEM WORK! THIS IS A PERFECT APP FOR PEOPLE WHO LOVE SCAMS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    4 ads before I can set it up for the tv. U can't even program this remote with out installing a cleaner app. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    The most stupid application ever, please don't waste 3 mins of your time like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Awful, just a car for constant ads, literally zero value. Dont bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    It dosent even work and there is SOOO a lot of ads everytime i click a button it shows an ad plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I tried it on my phone and it did not work so it is a not so amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Worst application ever I tried more than 20 times and it didn't work delete this application of you ever obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Hate it. Useless not supposed be call an app. Not supposed to have put in application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Doesn't really work like I thought it would 😡😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Fake ap, just ads. Remove it from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I wan't able to connect to my television not a single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    It is just a scam for ad money!!!!! Remove from play shop this is just a gold digger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Honestly such a poor app. Ads always pop up for no reason and it doesn't even work on my TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Absolutely rubbish every press of a button is a fresh ad DONT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote Control for All TV : Universal TV Remote review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Does not work! Just adds after adds! Waste of time

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter