RenoRun Reviews & Opinions


Submit RenoRun review or read customer reviews:

9 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RenoRun review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I couldn't even manage to sign-up completely before the application starting freezing. I've tried uninstalling it and closing other apps to no avail. It just seems like they didn't place much effort into developing the thing. Given the other reviews, it appears like this is a common problem and has been for several months. You would think - given the fact that we can only order through the application - they would place forth more effort in making it run properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RenoRun review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Dont understand why I need a delivery address to make an account. Office address I get. When trying to verify the phone number the application moved on while I retrieved the msg and lost the verification page. Like the idea of the application but the experience of using it hasnt been ideal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RenoRun review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I tried this service. I created my order and it came correct. However - my card was charged twice for the same amount and only one delivery was made. I'm sure this has happened in error, but it is still quite inconvenient.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on RenoRun or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch RenoRun video reviews and related movies:

    See RenoRun Inc. on youtube.

     related image

    See Renorun Promo Video with The Construction Life podcast on youtube.

     related image

    See CONTRACTOR TALK INTERVIEW WITH RENO RUN CEO EAMONN O'ROURKE on youtube.

     related image

    See RenoRun at TheBuildingShow2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See RenoRun and Construction Life Ride Along - Teaser on youtube.

     related image

    See RenoRun on youtube.

     related image

    See RenoRun: App for Contractors by Contractors on youtube.

     related image

    See RenoRun Rocks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RenoRun review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    These guys are great. I always expect some level of aggravation with any company I deal with but, none to be found with RenoRun! Devlin and Bruno created fast work of sourcing me a hard to search item and still got it to me all the method in Ajax on time and with courteous delivery. It saved me a lot of time and cash having these guys in the mix. No hidden fees, no secret paperwork, and no bull! Exactly as advertised with an far above expectation experience. Highly recommended! -Phoenix Palazzo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RenoRun review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    application was amazing when it was working. i had to stop using it for the latest 2 or 3 months since the application is so glitchy and all my order history was deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RenoRun review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    Company was very professional and the materials were delivered on time and the order was correct. Amazing time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RenoRun review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    The application installs but doesn't load up. Blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RenoRun review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I'm a tradesman and have seen this truck around Austin. I downloaded the application and through the process of signing up my phone completely went haywire freezing screen . something in the software I guess. Not reccomended unless you wish to pay out of pocket to fix. I ended up taking it to sprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RenoRun review [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    This is probably one of the best services i have experience in a long time. The driver was professional, the materials showed up on time, but the best part of it is that it saves hours of time going to pick it up and unload it yourself. I highly recommend anyone that is doing any type of renovation to use this service.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter