Rent-A-Wreck Car Rental Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rent-A-Wreck Car Rental review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rent-A-Wreck Car Rental review [App]  2019-11-8 13:45

    Local zone doesn't do online reservations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Very amazing clean interface, intuitive and uncluttered. The find function is very simple to use, and extremely fast, You only need to place in pick up zone and time, and, drop off zone and time, It finds really amazing prices in seconds. It does seem to have an problem when the times you enter don’t seem to be available, it asks if you ‘have flexibility to change your time’ but does not give you the option to, seems you have to perform another find and adjust the times yourself. Not a large deal but hopefully this will obtain fixed in an update. I will definitely use this next time I hire a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This application is very user-friendly and simple to navigate. This is one of the best vehicle rental apps I have come across. Plus it helps you save money. Why not use it? The fact that there are so a lot of areas to drop off and pick up puts my mind at ease. The customer service seems amazing and very polite. If you travel a lot, I suggest you instal this app. The price is a lot cheaper than other places. The vehicles seem to be in amazing condition. The overall layout is super simple to use. Just obtain the app. 👍

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rent-A-Wreck Car Rental or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rent-A-Wreck Car Rental video reviews and related movies:

    See Rent A Wreck CAR Rental on youtube.

     related image

    See RENT-A-WRECK on youtube.

     related image

    See Ernest McGhee for Rent A Wreck car rental - Dallas Texas on youtube.

     related image

    See Buyer Beware!!! Renting a car from Rent A Wreck, WARNING!!! Rent A Wreck on youtube.

     related image

    See Rent A Wreck | Rental in Phoenix on youtube.

     related image

    See Best practices when renting a car on youtube.

     related image

    See Iceland Car Rental - Rent a Wreck on youtube.

     related image

    See Rent-A-Wreck N.E. (Off Calgary Airport) - Car Rental in Calgary on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Carla Vehicle Rental is super helpful, even on short notice. With a lot of options per location, this application makes getting a vehicle rental simple and quick! Unlike a lot of related apps, more rural and remote locations still present up and offer options. You can also pick what type of car you're searching for, which is super helpful as sometimes you travel with more people!! I highly recommend this application for people who are on the go, and require rentals quickly and effortlessly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Amazing Application The Carla Vehicle Rental application is so simple and easy to use. No fancy items to overwhelm those of us that like simplicity. You go in the app, enter your pickup and drop off location, date and time. The application then browses over 100 local rental vehicle put giving you the opportunity to pick what's best for you, whether it's zone for budget. The application also has an option for entering your flight information. Overall, I think the application is great. I will definitely use the application for my next rental car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    If your looking for a seamless method to compare vehicle rentals and book the vehicle then this is the application for you. I punched in my pickup and drop off areas and I had literally hundreds of cars, trucks and SUVs to choose from. Search something you like you can book right there in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    meh. no features to change preferences or clear them when done? plus asked me for flex time schedule, but no option to answer... hmm. trying this a few days so we will see... plus, reallllllly need to place this on SD card as it takes up remainder of phone storage, so that would be helpful. ✅✅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This application is simple and easy to use . The design is not overly flashy and complex . It keeps your attention on the purpose of the application so you can obtain to where you need to go . I have a amazing time using it for my purposes and was very happy with the results of using it . I will definitely recommend to all my mates and family from now on . Thank you for this simply ,wonderful application ! I will definitely use the application for my next renta car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    I'm overall beautiful impressed with this application. its very simple to use, well place together and organized. I like that there are over 100 areas to choose from. it gives you every detail as well so you know exactly what you're getting. I havent used any vehicle rental apps in the past but I'm definitely going with this one if I do. It seems very well thought out and i appreciate that this application exists. It's very convenient to use and I'm sure that it will support me out in the future if I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Beautiful fast, but vehicle find function sucks. CI can't search a customer service number. I got no email confirmation. O couldn't cancel a resevation because the application didn't recognize either the booking no. or my email acct. or borh. I'll see if the notice I had to send from the application gets anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    It is really excenlent feature regarding renting a vehicle any time in any situation. It deseves to be one of the best application oriented rental vehicle to create more simple to be in destination by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    I wish to write about this is very useful and amazing.I used this app, it is well ing the Carla Vehicle Hire application is so easy.I wish to say thank you to all people who made this nice e price is method cheaper than other vehicle services and the vehicles are really in a amazing will never have to worry it your vehicle broke down in the middle of no where,the inside and outside is brand fresh and clean always, smells amazing .You guys have redefined vehicle rental,keep up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Overall it is very easy to use app. Everything is smooth and no lagging. My suggestion: It will be better to provide tool so that we can compare each vehicle based on price and type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    A must have app. Very straight and to the point. Really does the job of giving you the most options with the best/fairest prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This is one of the best Vehicle rental service application that I ever came ey are very eir services are method cheaper than other services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This is a amazing application for us. I should use easily. It is a helpful app . I am are very impressed by this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Fazla seçenek ve hızlı işlem süresi ile diğer muadillerine göre bir adım önde bir aplikasyon. Arayüzü de oldukça anlaşılır.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Kullanımı oldukça kolay güzel bir arayüze sahip. Herkese tavsiye ederim. Uygulamada emeği geçenlere teşekkürler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    well renting the car was easy. let's hope the rest of the process goes well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    User Friendly app. Love to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    a amazing application with modern shape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Simple as it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    The Carla Vehicle hire Application is fast to install and easy to use. Overall a very amazing and useful app. In my experience, I found it very fast and responsive with no lag, my only slight criticism would be that some of the text was overlapping when showing available vehicle hire areas in my area. However, Not entirely sure if it was the application specifically or my Mobile. Would like to be able to compare prices of pickup at various areas side by side, but even online you can’t obtain that. Although, I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Carla brings to the table what other vehicle rental apps can't. I love the entire layout and interface of the app. It offers automobiles in your local zone to rent. You also have the option to cancel the reservation, if needed. I haven't came across any problems while using the app. I really like the orange and white color scheme too. After choosing your pickup and drop off areas and time, you are greeted with vehicles to select from. It's so simple! I honestly think Carla is the best vehicle rental application out there and I'd advise you to check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    The application was very simple to use, work with and user friendly. The design is not overly flashy and complex. It keeps your attention on the purpose of the application so you can obtain to where you need to go. I had a amazing time using it for my purposes and was very satisified with the results of using it. I will definitely reccomend to all my mates and family from now on. Thank you for this simply, unbelievable app! I look forward to using it more often in my future trips when the need arises. Download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    A super helpful application with a beautiful, simple to use layout. All the famous vehicle rental names + some I didn't know about. There's a large selection of cars with a comparison chart so you know your not being ripped off. Having everything I need for travel in one application is a true time and cash saver for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    With regular offers and deals I've been able to save a ton by hiring with Carla. Amazing value too, every vehicle is spotless and in amazing condition. Really a treat to be able to drive around in such nice cars :) Honestly I've never had such a smooth experience with a vehicle rental company. So a lot of times before my vehicle has been delayed or replaced latest min when dealing directly with other companies, but with Carla you obtain taken care of properly. Would absolutely recommend Carla to any and all looking for value and quality in their vehicle rentals. 5/5 will of course use again. Cheers Carla ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    carla vehicle rental was fast and easy! The application has even been updated in the time I downloaded since yesterday which for me is always a amazing sign that the developer is taking care to help their work. I think Carla is worth a shot for anyone who is in a pinch and needs a fast rental. The gui could be spruced up to look a small more modern but I feel like that might be a bit picky on my part to say. overall I'm satisfied with my experience using this app. Amazing stuff, 5 out of 5. 10 out of 10. obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    I am very happy with the simplicity of the app. I only had to choose me collection and drop off point to be given the best price out of more than 900 vehicle rental companies. I used this to search a amazing deal on a vehicle in the UK, but ine can use this to rent vehicles at a lot of areas worldwide. An perfect comparison tool which I will use every time I need to rent a vehicle foe private or business use. There is also an simple option to cancel a reservation should something happen and you no longer need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    brian davis. I like the app. It makes finding a rental easy. All you got to do is place the dates to pick up and drop off then all your options pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Surprisingly simple and comprehensive. I liked the Tinder style swipe approach to choosing the vehicles and cost. I also compared to alternative vehicle hire providers and this seems to have covered the lot. With so a lot of poor vehicle hire reviews and experiences, who do you hire from? Isuspect that most people who rent vehicles do so without any incident. Of the remainder some are just not used to renting vehicles and think they can fit a family of five with too much luggage, into a compact and drive around for 2 weeks. Some think that they are immune to things like congestion charge because no-explained any rules of the street of the country they are driving in to them and they also seem to develop tunnel vision and can 't see large signs warning them. Some do have genuine grievances and it seems that companies like Green Motion should definitely be avoided but in all my years of renting cars, and I have rented a lot all over the world, I have only had two poor experiences, both of which were eventually sorted out. What a lot of people forget is that it's not the application provider that causes the problems...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    So simple to work, realy helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    very amazing e vehicles are good.another thing is the locations.i can choose a lot of areas to anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    It's amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Amazing application and simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Amazing app, really simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Provides amazing customer service with the inclusion of quick booking feature, responsive phone help and quicker email support. For extra details, it contains free upgrades, saving money, accepting all credits. Not only that, it is one of the easiest method to use from the user perspective too. So I'd recommend others to take the experience of using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Carla vehicle rental it's best is is quick application to book. You can rent vehicle through nearest pick up station. It's best thing that theirs customer service. Another amazing thing is theirs help system.quicky help through phone and email. These are cheapest price to rent car, we can save our cash to obtain service from them. They are accepting all credit card and they providing five star service continuely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    it's no word to say about this application . it's simple to use and so cheap price vehicle are available I don't see at all. I also brought from this web website and its condition totally fresh I am so satisfied that this app is so helpful me thank u so much creator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    This Application Gives Free Updates, Also Saves Hell Lot of Money. Main Feature Is That It Accepts all Credit Cards which helps Alot. I must Say Email Help is Really Very Fast. Prices are also very cheap that anyone can afford it very easily. At latest i Will Say that it is simple to use app, I definately suggest this to everyone. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carla Car Rental: Rent a Car Cheap Rentals Near Me review [App]  2019-4-22 13:40

    Awesome application for rent a vehicle at cheap prize. Carla vehicle Rental has a lot of more facility, like simple to book vehicle at any places, cheaper than others, amazing customer service, full time customer support, and a lot of more. They have lot of vehicle collection. They offered quick email support, various offer (sounds like saving money), accepting all credit cards (more fun). That's why this application is best and my first choice. I think this will be the best application so far in play store. I recommend every one to use this application (just install and relax) and save your money. I'm satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Application is surprisingly amazing and well thought out. Amazing interface, simple to navigate and so convenient. Kudos to the dev't team! P.s. There is often exclusive application pricing that has almost always been better than on the web or at the rental agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to use and has all my points and rewards saved. Saves time, I can reserve my vehicle within minutes. Amazing App, one of my all time favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    This application is missing the option to select the appropriate insurance such as car collision hurt and private injury. It would support to obtain a better quote if how much the total payment would be. Instead, we obtain a quote based on the days we selected and the vehicle and the taxes. But when I go to the shop to pick up, they tell me my actual payment is more when I add the insurance for car damage. Please modernize accordingly to create the reservation process a small more complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Application worked well. Only suggestion would be to create the "path to completion" more obvious for someone who has to modify their reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    The application is fast, simple and straight forward to use. Its goal is to let to create reservations and it does it really well. I don't use any of the other functions that are most likely in the app. All I care about is that I can book a care in less than a minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    It just works. Simple, clean and easy. Have used it for pre-planned and latest min uh-oh reservations, never a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Love this app... Makes rentals super easy. Only want I could pay via the application to create it even better and quicker to obtain to my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    The Enterprise vehicle rental application worked smoothly when booking my car. The intetface is quick and easy-to-use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to use application for making and editing reservations. Simple to search contact information for local offices when you need to call in for unique assistance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    I've never had an problem with this app! I use it every time I need a rental and it sends me updates and reminders that are very helpful. I'd recommend using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    I love this app. It makes renting a vehicle so much easier. Just a few clicks and you're done, is that simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Application continually will not keep entries and move to next step in reservation process. I am a platinum user and rent several times every month, but I'd much rather use the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Handy application to hold track of my rentals, but I still prefer to rent via the www service on a desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    I really enjoyed the experience that I have with Enterprise the print from several times and will hold running from you so real family and mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to hold track of your points if you're a repeat customer. Bookings done via the application take less than a minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very clear, concise & easy to use , worked perfectly without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to use and makes looking at zone availability and renting a quick and painless process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very simple to use and helpful when arriving at a busy airport or rent-a-car lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Solid, simple to use app. Reliable and can accomplish any task without leaving the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    To sign on it should have a finger print process for faster and easier sign on, other than that it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Makes handling reservations super easy. And I'm able to redeem points for reservations through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    This application has come in handy in reservation for me and my family. It connects with my local branch on Calvert St. In Washington DC where my ride is ready and waiting on me . It's detailed in simplicity simple to use simple to follow all done within minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Easy! Working with this office was a amazing experience. Seniors have difficulty in certain locations and for me its feeling intimidated by first time challenges. ALL agents at the Abby Downtown zone were extremely helpful and kind. I will use this zone again! Pick up and drop off for rentals is a huge plus for me 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    This application makes the entire process of renting a car super streamlined and hassle free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very satisfied with the app, simple to use and gives me almost all I need to know about my rental.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Unbelievable app. Saves time vs doing a reservation on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Always a pleasure when booking my rentals so simple and quick not to mention the best pricing always! Enterprice has the best agents to serve you I have never had any issues in 10 plus years renting with them I am always confident that i will obtain the best prices the best service and lets face it they have the greatest vehicles out there. I also love the points I earn when rentng because I apply them and obtain free rentals! Thanks enterprise for your excelence all around!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    The application remembered me, offered me "re-rents" of previous vehicles, and when I declined, it immediately took me to the car listings. It's quick, easy, and non-intrusive; what more caould you ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to access Favorite location. Fast booking process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to use, amazing loyalty points which are easily redeemed. Lots of areas to choose from, but ensure you check all locations, as there can be wildly various prices at two areas which are very close to each other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    This is a amazing vehicle rental app, but I [email protected]#$%! had the ability to check in through the application so I would not have to go to the counter and have to listen to a sales pitch from the agent before picking up the vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Super simple to navigate, very clean appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Does not present all segments. For example, if I need to book a compact SUV, I need to call them. Can't do it through app. Cannot select the extra insurance/coverage on app. If we forget to obtain it included, it's going to be another headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very hard to test and reserve. All dates say unavailable!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Absolutely love Enterprise!! The selection, prices and CUSTOMER SERVICE ❤🙌🏽 everything is always top notch and if there are any issues, they are always willing to support correct it. Plus the application is simple to use and always helps with our latest min trips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Application doesn't automatically save reservation....you must choose to save it manually...frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Amazing app. Quick and simple method to reserve a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    A lot of things I like. If you forget your password, it reminds you of the password policy which is often enough to trigger my memory. The only thing I would change is that if you have to modify your reservation, you have to go through most of the process rather than just changing what you wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Well place together. I search it extremely useful and helpful. Instant discounts, instant updates (for dumb users like me), and plenty of other "things."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very good, efficient service with friendly staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Application is simple to use and convenient, but it's frustrating that although I'm booking a vehicle in Canada, the prices are given in US$ ??? Surely, there's an simple fix for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Awesome app! This application tells me everything I need to know. It even gives me driving directions to my pick up location! Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to use. Nothing is excellent but this is close. I would have given it 5 stars if it used gps versus having to type in a zip code to search rental locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Im not so much rating the application as I am rating Ent. the agency itself. I just got the application and not sure how it could improve on exemplary. The employees at the Stassney Ln zone are professional, engaging, helpful. Even energetic in the 105° Aug. heatwave. Yes,they are! The only improvement that I can suggest, planting huge Palm trees in the parking lot for the employees and customers. PS: the Dairy Qeen and Conans pizza next door are darn good, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Really kinda surprised, but this application is beautiful efficient and effectively layed-out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very clean and neat app. Simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    It created my reservation for a birthday super easy! The only problem I've had is it has glitched on me and been stuck on a loading screen a couple of times. But other than that, works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    I had created a reservation at the downtown zone online and received a voicemail the dayof telling me that my reservation was being canceled because the online system had a "glitch" and that the airport zone took all of their available vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    I love using the app. Its simple and straight forward. I always use the application over going online or through the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Fast and simple to use. Job done in a couple of minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Couldn't create any changes on the application and still use my points!! When I picked up my rental the manager was very professional and created the adjustments for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Super easy, convenient app. Love the flexibility of modifying and cancelling reservations. Overall very well-made app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    User Friendly - This application is super easy. You can book the car you want, for the time period you need with no hassle. I've used it more than once, never have had any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Redeeming points should be crystal clear and it's not. I had to speak to a representative today who informed me that you have to HIDE the points in order to redeem them. This is counterintuitive. Hiding and showing (toggle view) should be independent of redeeming them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    very friendly and helpful, when busy they'll give the best car available with no additional charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    I just wanted to change my pickup time, but it created me confirm my car seletion again in order to create the change to the pickup time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Very easy to use. Gives total rental price. Also tells you past history of rentals and upcoming rentals. Keeps track of your total points too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Simple to use, able to modify reservation from the application is a plus. Updates quickly. Able to see past and upcoming reservations. Hold track of member plus points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enterprise Rent-A-Car - Car Rental review [App]  2019-10-29 21:37

    Application is smooth. I like to compare functionality to that of booking through a computer and it performs beautiful much the same.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter