Research.shutkeys.net/remove powered by oxwall?id='><a href=http://[email protected]/Gallery2/main.Php?g2_View=core.UserAdmin&G2_SubView=core.UserLogin&G2_Return=http://Nowlinks.Net/Crkt9o&g2_returnName=Album Reviews & Opinions


Submit Research.shutkeys.net/remove powered by oxwall?id='><a href=http://[email protected]/Gallery2/main.Php?g2_View=core.UserAdmin&G2_SubView=core.UserLogin&G2_Return=http://Nowlinks.Net/Crkt9o&g2_returnName=Album review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Research.shutkeys.net/remove powered by oxwall?id='><a href=http://[email protected]/Gallery2/main.Php?g2_View=core.UserAdmin&G2_SubView=core.UserLogin&G2_Return=http://Nowlinks.Net/Crkt9o&g2_returnName=Album or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Research.shutkeys.net/remove powered by oxwall?id='><a href=http://[email protected]/Gallery2/main.Php?g2_View=core.UserAdmin&G2_SubView=core.UserLogin&G2_Return=http://Nowlinks.Net/Crkt9o&g2_returnName=Album video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    watching 30sec of ads for 2 secs of play is extremely irritating. there is no incentive to continue, I'm deleting this application even though I haven't played long enough to see if is a amazing game. Ridiculous amount advertising usually equates to greedy developers or a really poor game. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Why are you stealing some private info like my gps position? Some ads appear just when you wish to begin a game. And too much ads... It's a easy android game like flappy bird, I like the graphics at least

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Maybe I am a noob. I don't know but this android game is a small tough for me. I like it. The visuals are so easy yet ut mesmerizes me. I like the idea of illuminating a small zone around ball. This this android game a possibility maybe you'll search this android game to your liking :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    The concept is quite unoriginal... It is basically a harder Color wheels. Also, i hope there will be a story about it, because it is very plain. It is more like, an arcade android game whose graphics are beautiful decent but the video test is not appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Amazing relaxing game, I love the fact there's no everyday missions, I can just obtain on and play. The ads are crazy loud, while the video test isn't so with headphones it's annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    It's a beautiful amazing game, and although the idea isn't so original, I'd definitely choose this ver of the idea over others like it on acc of the awesome graphic design. The ads are a small too frequent for my liking, but the android game is nice and simple. when I first installed this I found it a bit too hard, so I think giving the android game levels would create it better suited for all players (or maybe I just haven't found the levels yet, I haven't had this for very long... ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    It's simple, but addictive, once you obtain A keep of it. The melody is relaxing, and it's a amazing time killer. I just dislike how loud the ads are once they begin playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    I loved the idea! The android game is quite difficult at first, but personally, I love the challenge! :) (And I required something like this in this post-Flappy Bird era we live in :) )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    I barely play android games these days, and this one that amazed me with its difficulty level. Nice work. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Luuurve it. Can't I save my score into the next round so I can unblock quicker. Overall, amazing concept! ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    I think the concept of light and darkness is a very clever idea that the developers used. Very cinematic and enriching. It reminds me greatly of LIMBO. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    This is a amazing time assassin although it is a rage android game i still love this game. If your looking for something dark and mysterious this is the android game for for you. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Superb just for 4 stars, it will be a 5 if you add few more themes +modes and most importantly improve controls they lagg noticeably sometimes.m

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    This android game is very fun and addicting to play. The atmosphere is beautiful, love the light in the dark concept you never know what obstacle is coming next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    it's a cool concept but it's very hard. I've tried to play it like 10 times now and i can't obtain passed level 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Excellent combo. There are a lot of with same video test but I love this one's settings from loading to melody and everything. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    A toast notice comes up saying android device help library is required. Is this a dev message?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    it's beautiful fun for such a easy consept though when the ads appear right before your about to play it does throw off the mood of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Very Addictive android game ..! Finally found a fresh indie android game to pass time on!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Awesome look, graphics 10/10, melody is an awesome fit into the android games look. A addictive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    it was okay just a small boring tho...but challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Very irritating ads very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Really a amazing android game with light n dark graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    its super quick paced which makes it difficult to play effectively but is still really beautiful and smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Rather fun but addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Addicting, kinda like color switch but better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Too difficult too play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Ads, ads, ads. Shameless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    One of the best android games I ever played..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    difficult but amazing if you're looking for a challenage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    it's another one of those fresh age arcade games, but done beautifully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    it is taping the ground jumper on a honda coil test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Beautiful neat, interesting gameplay, amazing timekiller and overall just a really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Android game is not starting after first run, tried reinstalling but didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Graphics and sounds are create android game really amazing with easy control. Must try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    The android game looks amazing . But it may be a small hard 😅!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Need to dump the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    bloop blop bleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    it's easy but very entertaining! thanks for making this game, it's a amazing android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE review [App]  2019-3-2 13:49

    Too a lot of ads and permissions..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    easy and easy, I use several of these recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Amazing book delicious recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    The layout is so simple. Keto doesn’t have to be complicated. This book series is the excellent representation of that truth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    It's worth the purchase! Full of simple recipes with few ingredients, it makes prep simple and tasty meal is the outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    It was OK for me. Easy recipes and ingredients and simple too follow. However, it uses too much dairy products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Loving this cookbook! I've created 2 breakfasts so far (blueberry pancakes and souffle) and they're amazing. It blows my mind how simple these recipes are.I've tried a lot of books before but they're always complex and I always have to go shopping for a ton of ingredients. Looking through the recipes, I have the ingredients for at least 10 of them, which is awesome.I also bought Lunch and Dinner in Five and am thoroughly enjoying them as well. It's worth the price because I'm actually motivated to create these recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I have purchased Breakfast in Five, Lunch in Five, and Dinner in Five. I bought these books because my wife and I have started Ketogenic ese books provide tasty, quick, and simple to follow recipes for meals that has gotten us beyond bacon and eggs. I've tried about a dozen of the recipes so far have been great.I gave this book 4 stars because I found that listed ingredients in the Blueberry Pancake recipe to be incongruent with the instructions i.e. salt listed in the instructions section but isn't listed in the ingredient section so I was left to my own thinking as to how much salt to add. My wife felt I added to much salt. Now I know how much to place in!Being fresh to ketogenic dieting I am very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    My wife and I loved trying out these recipes every morning. They're so simple! Our favorite recipe is the chocolate chip waffles. We bought a waffle iron and sugar free chocolate chips just for this recipe and they turned out amazing. We sometimes even package away leftover breakfast for lunch later that day to have fun again! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    All the recipes were really only 5 ingredients and tasted amazing on their own. I created the bacon pancakes and think they'll replace my usual eggs or smoothie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakfast in Five: 30 Low Carb Breakfasts. Up to 5 net carbs, 5 ingredients & 5 easy steps for every recipe. (Keto in Five Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    This is an awesome book. I have been following the trend for a while and I have to say the duo (Authors) are doing an awesome job with their health diet on. Breakfast in five is an awesome ketogenic diet and I must say that the breakfast recipes are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Amazing recipies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I created 1 serving from a few and they're all amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I've had Dinner in Five for about a week now and tried 5 recipes. All delicious and all quite simple. With most other cookbooks I've tried, I usually don't ever really create any of the recipes because there are just too a lot of ingredients and complex steps involved. Amazing value here. The other Lunch and Breakfast books are amazing too. I've tried a bunch of the recipes and really enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Not everyone is amazing at figuring out how much of this or how much of that you need to be full and still lose weight, these recipes will be a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Dinner is always the most boring for us and this book got us trying fresh meals but also had versions of our old favorites like chicken parm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    I've created a few of the dinner recipes in this book already and I've gotta say, they're great! The flavor is always on point and it's not just meat and cheese, the ingredients also contain veggie sides and how to best prep them. They always taste awesome and with only a few ingredients. All 3 books are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet - Dinner in Five: 30 Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:1

    Amazing cookbook! The recipes are exactly as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Easy enough for anyone to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    This was amazing ! Loved all the recipes in this book. Definitely worth the purchase if you’re looking to begin Keto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    I created 1 serving from a few and they're all amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    I've had Dinner in Five for about a week now and tried 5 recipes. All delicious and all quite simple. With most other cookbooks I've tried, I usually don't ever really create any of the recipes because there are just too a lot of ingredients and complex steps involved. Amazing value here. The other Lunch and Breakfast books are amazing too. I've tried a bunch of the recipes and really enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Not everyone is amazing at figuring out how much of this or how much of that you need to be full and still lose weight, these recipes will be a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Dinner is always the most boring for us and this book got us trying fresh meals but also had versions of our old favorites like chicken parm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    I've created a few of the dinner recipes in this book already and I've gotta say, they're great! The flavor is always on point and it's not just meat and cheese, the ingredients also contain veggie sides and how to best prep them. They always taste awesome and with only a few ingredients. All 3 books are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Amazing cookbook! The recipes are exactly as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinner in Five: Thirty Low Carb Dinners. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 3) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:1

    Amazing recipies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    The meal is surprisingly tasty and fast to create I do tweak mine's a little bit by adding half a cup of onions but besides that I'm loving it and it has allowed me to really stay on track with Keto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    I LOVE this cookbook! I was tired of Pinterest recipes - loaded with expensive and hard to search ingredients along with ambiguous instructions. These recipes are simple, inexpensive AND yummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Honestly, I couldn't imagine a lot of lunches past a salad with some meat on keto but Lunch in Five gave me a ton of options! My favorite is the cauli-stir fry. Really easy and tasty. The casseroles are amazing too since you create a bunch of servings and take them with you to work. Amazing small cookbook series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    These recipes are amazing for bringing to work. I sometimes double the recipes to create lunch for my husband too and he says he loves them, which is amazing because he was so resistant to getting on a low carb diet with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    I'm so glad the recipes aren't just salads. There are so a lot of various options I would never have thought to try. I'm trying to hold my carbs low and these recipes totally create me forget that. The crepes are so amazing and are only 2 ingredients. I love stuffing them with various things every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Cash well spent. The recipes are amazing and the images are very nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Lunch was my favorite out of the 3. Really easy items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lunch in Five: 30 Low Carb Lunches. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 2) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:1

    Looks amazing will test soon, I like the 5 ingredient thing. I'm method too lazy for a 400 step recipe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    The author has deliberately introduced a book on keto diet cook book which is full of advantages for the people. This book through recipes of delicious dessert foods presented a excellent key or tutorial that thoroughly helps in maintaining diet as well as in controlling weight too so it works fasten in reducing overweight. I glad to purchase this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Recipes are simple to follow, but time of cooking is often off and ingredients are listed one method in the list and another in the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    I don't know how they do it, but these keto desserts are more creative and better than normal, high carb ones. I've tried a ton of their recipes from breakfast, lunch and dinner in five books and have nothing but praise. Can't wait to test more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dessert in Five: 30 Low Carb Desserts. Up to 5 Net Carbs & 5 Ingredients Each! (Keto in Five Book 4) review [Book]  2018-1-8 18:1

    Being healthy is a continuous process and most times what we eat play a major role in our health status. I am a large fan of Keto diets and books like this are reasons why I will continue to love Keto diet. These are unbelievable Dessert recipes prepared with just 5 ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti-Core review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    This makes math understandable and logical. Amazing application for kids!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti-Core review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    L502756 Man this application is amazing! Its very useful for teaching my children primary math in a method they can understand! Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Economy by CORE review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Economy by CORE review [App]  2018-1-13 21:9

    Core is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Core: Clerkships review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Amazing! Dozens of high-yield information, simple to navigate-- I use this application all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Core review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    Well,some channels don't load!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Core review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    This application not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Core review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    Amazing app, very simple to call from my app, thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Core review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    god yuo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IPTV Core review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    Not opening / fake

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    chef fever kitchen 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 reviews Data www.charleskeith.com/kr_kr/catalogsearch/result/?q=강남풀싸롱【◐1Ö✮2891👡2503】❣『선릉풀싸롱』❣ 강남풀싸롱 ♥역삼에만 있는 매직미러풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱 ♥강남매직미러초이스 선릉풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱♥ 강남레깅스♥ 선릉풀싸롱 『강남풀싸롱』 reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/1802-download-lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews gabriellaWrign reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your ongame888.com/ca-cuoc-the-thao.html reviews Value Based Drafting Fantasy www.santarosatt.org/play-poker-on-line-these-days-and-regularly-win/ Tool '18 reviews spartak-msk.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/1-918kiss-scr888 reviews 10x joker.vin/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews 10x maximbederov.weebly.com Formula: Your Blueprint for... reviews 10x Floridathemepark.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=mathmayr.com/bestonlineliveblackjackuk659903 reviews Basic Win88.today/3win8-three-kingdoms-hot-games/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online win88.today/download-3win8-pc-ios-android/ reviews Cubic 918.cafe/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot reviews Cindydlwemia reviews FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy reviews dvdseries.biz reviews perkembanganjudi88.doodlekit.com reviews Data drukowanienaklejk.lubin.net.pl reviews buydvdshop.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter