Rev Heads Rally Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rev Heads Rally review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    One of my favorite vehicle racing game. This android game deserve more than 5 stars.. please could you add more level..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I have been looking for a easy racing android game like this! I cannot describe about how simplicity I meant, but this android game entered my criteria. •However, I found one small bug. Sometimes, the android game would reset itself back to its original state. My progress data did not erased, but my stats reset. Can you fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Nice android game but toooooo much ads. Three ads to begin a box is exagerated and also another ad to obtain the prize and another one between races and another if I go back to home and more and more and more... And if I pay for an ads free android game you will block just the half of it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rev Heads Rally or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rev Heads Rally video reviews and related movies:

    See REV HEADS RALLY!! Dad vs Daylin | Mobile Multiplayer Combat Kart Racing on youtube.

     related image

    See Rev Heads Rally Gameplay | Fun Racing Game (iOS, Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See REV HEADS RALLY - Championship Series 1 - Gameplay Part 1 (iOS Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Racing For The Championship Cup!! REV HEADS RALLY #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Revheads Rally - Gameplay Trailer (iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Rev Heads Rally (by Spunge Games) - iOS / Android - Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Rev Heads Rally - Android/iOS Gameplay ᴴᴰ on youtube.

     related image

    See Rev Heads Rally - First Impressions Review (iOS/Android) | QuickLook on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Really a fun android game with amazing controls! It's a total shame it has to be ruined by a certain ad for Matchington Mansion that is unmuteable and unresponsive to closing. The most annoying ad ever devised has destroyed this amazing game.....couldn't stand it any longer uninstalled. MACHINGTON MANSION SUCKS !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Had to uninstall within the first few mins glitches are everywhere vehicle models don't load , street objects flicker in and out. The drivers vehicles dont load all you see the driver the steering wheel and four wheels, the actual bodies of the vehicles load a few mins into the race (if they actually end up loading to start with) the control mechanics are very off it's as if you're driving on ice. I would keep off on installing this until they fix these issues seems like it's in Alpha mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I finished all the series with stars, and I cant equip the X1 and the end. Can the devs support to solve this problem? It took me a long time tough to finish all of the series, knowing that I cant equip the X1 is dissapointing. PLEASE DEVELOPERS read this , I really like this android game but this problem really bothers me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    It's a very amazing android game but the lives are very limited and you can only play 3 times before you need to wait around 8 hours to replenish.. Obtain the exposed well first then you can commercialize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    It's ok so far. Haven't been playing it long enough to give my full opinion yet. But so far it's not bad. I don't like the fuel system. It means I can only play for short periods. I know I can obtain gems but watching ads but the Internet isn't always amazing where I live. So it means I can't always watch ads to obtain gems. So then I have to wait for 8 hours before I can refuel and I can't afford to buy gems. I want you could purchase the ability to not have to refuel with gems or watching ads like a lot of other fuel based system android games do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I really like the android games coulors and the android game play , it's a amazing concept and I have fun it . My only down fall is controls or physics are a wee bit off . Apart from that it's worth keeping .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Android game seems cool, but it has a lot of glitches. The vehicles wont stop flickering and it looks like the vehicles are going slow motion at times. please fix so it can be an amazing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I love the concept of game. It's fun android game and simple to play. But you only must add more power ups and track of race, because it create me bore with a small much power up.(sorry poor English 😌)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    so I complete all the races, getting first in every one to obtain the vehicle at the end and.... nothing !. I can't use the vehicle at the end ? loved the android game but disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I like the android game but it gets me to watch the videos and says I will obtain certain number of coins, then doesn't give me the coins. NOT COOL! I believe thats lying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Amazing game. Amazing graphics and gameplay. Amazing selection of autos. Though i have one issue, i cant equip the latest car. Other than that its an overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    This android game is absolutely fun! I am addicted, though the fuel is a true allow down. 7 hours?! damn. Hold it maybe 30 minutes? That'd be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Loved the concept, this android game is like cartoonistic blur but the major setback are the graphic glithes especially in the cars some have missing bonnet, some air vents and some car bod are completely missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Nice alternative to Beach Buggy, but the steering is too loose/sloppy, plus it could be faster. I'm going to uninstall it, but hold an eye on it to see if that's improved, if so, I'm more than willing to test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    beautiful solid except the physics could use some work, as i think the vehicles slide around a tad too much. controls just don't feel as tight as I'd like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Easily frustrating, begin out in a lose lose situation. Controls are simple but computer vehicles push you out of the method so easily. One tap and your in the wall but you test to do it to them and they don't budge. After I fixed it on my phone it played better. Rethink the whole bumper problem guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    when ever I play a android game I obtain bored of it. but this one I never obtain I played It for like 2 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Fun game, want there wasn't a fuel system that takes 8 hours! It's really hard to stay on track sometimes and we need more camera views, upgrading vehicles with gems is quite hard since you obtain only few of gem now and then :C

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    the graphics are just crazy even the time when I hit a guy with my vehicle I didn't know where he went all I did was just to continue the race

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    how do you connect to Google play android games or Fb if possible i have the android game on my phone but wish it for my smartphone and didn't obtain the progress or the purchase on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Needs a revamp, the whole interface's mediocre at best, needs changing. The rest is amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    its very amazing but please fix the X1 to have better handling,for a formula car,it has too much oversteer so create it handle better pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Is it me or is the latest vehicle not given to you even after attaining a excellent run the whole series?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    amazing game, just had too set up false dates so i could begin the boxes id victory after for races. the controls are really simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I think it would be cool if you added a punching hand where you can punch other racers to slow them down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    so cool but the computer is a savig except for that evering is offline 2-4 muliplayer connect to your mates wi-fi hospot and he must please host press ready and wait for the other people to join then press race. 🙎🙏🙏🙏🙌🙌🙌😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Small bit graphics should be improve and please add more tracks and more vehicles and one more thing is very necessary add multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    The android game is still needs a lot of improvements because on my experience the wheels all black up and full of bugs and glitches in the video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Android game is well made. I really love it when vehicles skid at high speeds. It just feels like drifting but the largest issue is the fuel refill time👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Add more series please! already finished it. Im gonna test now your other game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    I am so satisfied for his day creating this is my best android game ever ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    please come with fresh vehicles , tracks,characters individual(power)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    i love this small game! the graphics are just great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    amazing android game but l message something that android game looks like need for speed pro road

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    how to connect with mates in local multiplayer mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    nice game. really amazing graphics but need more powerups atleast 30 various types of powerups and traps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rev Heads Rally review [App]  2019-8-12 13:42

    Owjeheiehgeie Jyxkughh the other side effects yr remission the other side effects yr remission it6xdedeys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Does not record android games on my Galaxy S9+. Even tried installing the application again and the same issue exists. please fix as watching the videos again is hilarious and my favorite part to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I've always had an Android. When I first bought it, this android game brought in a lot of laughter for our traditional Thanksgiving android game night. Now on my fresh S9+, it won't open. I've paid numerous times for fresh cards. Either I obtain reimbursed or you all fix the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    i downloaded this application on iPad 12 months ago. it was amazing and we had no problems. We hadnt used it about 6 months and went to play at Christmas time and it wouldnt start. I had purchased additional decks also. Altho the decks dont cost a lot, we still cant play! Now we have to test a various device and purchase the same decks again! This is UNFAIR! Cash scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I have this on Pixel 2. The application is in dure need of an update/bug fix. i agree with other reviewers re the tilt sensitivity - this used to be fine but is now very unreliable. After a round finishes, the option to save video is obscured by the deck, as though the animation is stuck half way. The graphic when paying for a fresh deck is very primary and no longer looks slick. I also obtain the same issue as other reviewers with the 'None of the above' in payment options. Please fix this once-great app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    First played this android game on an iphone and it worked great. Downloaded it on my pixel 2 and the tilt sensor was useless. tilt down seemed to work most of the time, but tilting up to skip took 3 or 4 tries to work... Also, what is with the video recording? Just not important

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Android game actually mostly works for me, despite other comments saying it crashes. Tilting sensitivity needs to be raised, because it doesnt register an up or down sometimes. Largest problem is that when I go to buy a deck it asks me to select an account, and the only option is "None of the above." I'd love to buy the anniversary deck, but won't until I can associate my account. It also is seriously stupid to me that you cannot even begin the android game without a network connection. Change that please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    amazing game. hours of fun. played for hours on latest day of work and Christmas time. anyone moaning clearly cant use a phone as its so basic. I've had it on android device and iphone/Apple and not one problem 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Controls are unreliable, reading the up on a correct (making it register as a pass) and freezing. Sound shuts off after about 2 rounds and is often delayed, complicating gameplay. The decks are cool and fun. Has the potential to be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    the application was not working snd every time my mates and I tried to pass the question it stayed on pass for the whole time so we couldn notcontinue the rest of the android game for the whole time we were doing it. This application needs to be fixed or else we will stop downloading apps from this company and we will never play this application ever again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I too have an Android. When I begin it, all it does is flash. I' can;t obtain anything else. I really wanted it for X-mas dinner. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    android game was fun at first but it constantly crashes and I bought the meal deck on it and now the deck is completely gone and I lost a dollar. not allot of cash but it's very frustrating and its theft. I wish all of my cash back, dont obtain this application unless you wish things disappearing on you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    We bought a few packs to play with, the packs hold saying we purchased them but wont allow us use them. This android game is also incredibly buggy. Fix your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    i have a pixel 2 and it crashes Everytime I attempt to begin the game. its a amazing game. want i could play again. I've already invested cash in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I would love to rate this android game effectively but it's not working on android. I'm tired of android device getting the short end of the stick. The android game won't even load properly to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I have been playing this android game for about a day and it won't take my answer. I say the respond out loud and it still counts down and will sometimes pass it, but it won't give me the credit for right answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I played this android game on an iphone before and it was great. I downloaded on my own phone, an android, and it just freezes on the "place on forehead" screen. Fix it and I'll give it a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    My brother had it on his IPad and it wasn't working so I I downloaded it to see if it would work for me but it just exits all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    having problem getting passes to registee and the video recordinf isnt working just obtain one frame and sound. im on a one plus 6t. otherwise android game is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    The android game is really interesting. Although it kept saying it had stopped everytime me and my mates played. Pls fix that glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    every time I test to play my screen keeps saying put on forehead. I would love if this could obtain fixed so I can actually play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Fun game, but right now it crashes a few seconds after opening. I'd give it a 5 when the bug is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    android game works amazing but the recording feature does not work. only volume, i have tried to re install it and still the recordings do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I like the game. Just downloaded again on my moto G6 and it worked for about an hour then started flashing and freezes. Restarted the phone still the issue persists. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    it's a fun game, but I lost all the decks I purchased and cannot obtain it back. what a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    it's not as amazing as it used to be, I believe because the decks have changed. And every time I download it malfunctions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Started OK but then they pass and correct option kept not working correctly. Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    I rated it so poor because when I press 'play' it just kicks me off the android game (I am on android)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Android game is just stuck on a flashing screen that says put phone on head. Doesn't work and no support for customer support!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Really keen to create purchases but it doesn't link to my acc so I can't. Won't bring in any cash that way! When fixed, I'll buy decks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Not recording videos, just stuck on the first image. Not registering when we have the respond right. Not played this for a year or two but current ver is very poor. Sort it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    terrible, I dont know if I can even rate these 1 star!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    REALLY!!! Already had application n purchased games, now they do not work cause they wish me to buy the app? FU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    Its terrible,it keeps on freezing,i hate it,don't bother downloading cause it will just disappoint you like it disappointed me,absolutely worthless android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    android game does not record video only audio, very upsetting as I search this the funniest to watch tried uninstalling a few times but no luck :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    The android game is fun, the application is bad. It constantly crashes, freezes, or bugs out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    it is hard when you first test it but you can obtain use of it and you can play it with your mates and fammly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    i test to play a deck and it says put on forehead and it won't work when i place it on my forehead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    i can't record the video very well in my galaxy s9, it happens that the videos only record audio and then appears video but without sound, I love the android game please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    constantly crashes and restarts my android device phone. unplayable. so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Up! review [App]  2019-1-21 22:39

    keeps crashing, only works for a few mins then stops on my moto x phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    The android game is great; it controls well, is very aesthetically pleasing and it isn't very complicated. My only gripe is that the age doesn't really go with what happens on the side bar. Like it'll say Age 55: "missed the school dance" or Age 5: "becomes superintendent of a run-down apartment." If the age went better with the event, then it would be a complete 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Like the game. My only complaint is that the actual age you manage to reach isn't reflected. I reached age 188 with one of the extremely little heads that wears a green elf hat and ofc the only achievement shown is I reached 100 yrs old. At least have a number shown below of the actual age reached instead of like an estimate (in reality my estimate would be age 200 but that's not how the android game works). Please add this "actual age reached" in the next update. Can you also hold updating the android game by adding more heads?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Don't really know what I'm supposed to be doing but I search this android game to be intriguing. Update: Used all heads.. Now what? What do we do with the corn cob looking things on the tree? Have we reached the end or is there a puzzle to solve to move on? I wish to uninstall if I'm not moving forward. I feel I'm on pause. Help??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Does ads right. Not an essential part of gameplay. Doesn't spring up on you. You press the "Watch ad" button and it lets you obtain right back to gameplay, doesn't play the ad until you sure again. And, no ads after every game! Also just unbelievable to experience this surreal game. Love it. I'm addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Hilarious game. At the age of 5 my zombie head spilt beer at a baseball android game and at the age of 7 he got addicted to online dating. There are a lot of times were I laughed out loud at some of the ridiculous things in this game. Highly recommend to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    The android game bugged and it stopped giving me the blue bubbles above each head that has blue soul in the round. Fix it and its 5 stars. i hate not being able to complete my android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    I want they would create a second heads off. The only thing that's poor about this android game is that I ran out of fresh heads to play. I really wish to search a android game like this but it is one of a kind. No other android game like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Super fun with a long life. You can unblock a whole bunch of various heads that all play and sound diffferent. video ads only appear if you choose to to continue on with a level after you've lost, and the video ad only plays after you die the second time, so it's not disruptive to gameplay. The android game looks amazing and the screaming makes me laugh every time. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Coo, creepy and weird...genius! Heads off to the developers. Never thought head collecting would be so much fun. Just hold the various types of heads rollin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    I don't normally rate apps, but I have to say that this was everything I required in my life without knowing about it. Excellent concept, excellent execution, even amazing without the sound on. Beautiful. The yearly captions bring joy to my cold heart. 6/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    its fun. i wished the difrent heads had unique abilites but sadly they just have minor bounce hight diffrence. Also is the Face enemie in war cats similar to this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    This is a globe in the abyss, where a creepy tree grows. Growing the head of decapitated leaders of Kingdoms who abuse their power. And are know subjected to pieces of conciousness of other leaders. And being constantly reminded of their death and what they did wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    So bizarre, so simple, so fun. This android game is unusual, and absurd. The simplicity of it and the dozens of screaming heads keeps me playing despite my initial reaction of shock. This android game is amazing for casual moments and a amazing laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    This is a very fun, weird and creavity game.....in it's own way. My only promblem is I can imagine after unlocking all the heads it might obtain boring playing the same thing over and over with no heavy changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Cannot stand the head screaming, and annoying controls. But otherwise its very original and has surreal graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Meh, kinda gets old, since the only thing that makes heads various is how they look and sound, no unique abilities or anything. I really dislike the constant ads, it's cool that you can watch one to double the rewards or obtain an additional chance, but having to watch an ad every other time I lose is kind of annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    I am addicted to this game. A ton of time went nowhere by playing it while I could be doing something useful. I want there were more heads but I am also afraid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Amazing game. Total tp. The only issue arises when u play this android game on full volume in the public.. but whatever. Finished it in a few weeks. Want there were more characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    Dark. Seemingly twisted. Brilliant controls. Capturing story on accomplishments with each age. Audio is amazing. The shout I could listen to forever. I have no idea what the android game is, nor the objective, but I can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heads Off review [App]  2019-2-10 13:46

    It's the excellent android game if ur bored and wanna waste some time. The android game is smooth, no ads unless u choose to watch them and its lowkey funny. I reccommend u play it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter