Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    I absolutely am in β™₯️with this application and recommend it highly!! It is easy yet awesome with utmost technical intelligence. Everything is at your fingertips and president with working at my own pace and rewards are fair at least to me. The application doesn't bulk down your android device in my case as other apps but best of all it has an wonderful database of endless apps that one doesn't have to wait for days to download a radom application as you choose your app. β™₯️to the Dev's. πŸ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    so far, amazing android games and points are added right away. no waiting like the other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    I just downloaded this application and already won a $5.00 bonus card for amazon

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games video reviews and related movies:

    See REWARDED PLAY - Get Paid Gift Cards For Playing Game Apps 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Reward Apps for Android 2017 - Earn Gift Cards & Cash on youtube.

     related image

    See βœ…Get Paid Money to Play Games | Easy Money via PayPal, Xbox, iTunes, Google Play, Amazon Gift Cards on youtube.

     related image

    See EARN UNLIMITED 27$ GIFT REWARDS | # 27$ GOOGLE PLAY GIFT CARD TRICK 2019 |EARN BY Shorte.st 100% Prf on youtube.

     related image

    See Play games earn 100% FREE gift cards on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Reward Apps 2019 - How to Earn Free Gift Cards on your iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See Playmobo- Earn Free Gift Cards by Playing Games | 100% Real on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 WAYS TO EARN FREE GOOGLE PLAY MONEY - FREE GOOGLE PLAY CODES on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    fun application and gives a free bonus card of your choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    first bonus card within a hour now thats amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    amazing application simple cash playing fun games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    Beautiful Gucci Fam Hold It Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    alot of fun plus rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    so far this is...AWESOMENESS...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    it is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    worst application disabled my acc for no reason just because I earned points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    xo CC dsc t 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    what ever you do don't download this application it doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn FREE Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is frustrating at best. You obtain points by downloading apps. However, you cannot download until you play the others you downloaded. This gets maddening when the application does not work but you need to play it anyway. Also, do not expect to obtain points with the fist bumps. Nine out of 10 have no sponsors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I used to love this. I have earned 3 Bonus Cards. However, now I'm just bored with it since the selection of android games available hasn't changed in quite some time. Yes, the recent ver has been updated. I hate slot machine android games which are now a huge chunk of the android games offered. It's a shame because customer service has been helpful and I initially loved this but I have less and less reasons to stay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It did take some effort with customer help when I first started because I only have VOIP numbers, but they accepted my proof of being a valid human with a home, I guess. But then, getting $5 bonus cards was a breeze. How quickly you're able to redeem bonuses really depends on how much time and effort you place in, but it's definitely not hard. I've had a few glitches with apps, which for the most part, customer help was very amazing at solving. Lately, not so much. Free time+free apps=free bonuses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Playing games, earning bonus cards, simple right? Yes simple as can be. How quick you accumulate points just depends on how aggressively you play. I've redeemed for Amazon's bonus cards and, unlike some other apps, the code for my bonus card was amazing and my purchase didn't cost me anything out of pocket. Thanks Rewarded Play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing application - true review from a true person. I was sceptical about downloading the application and investing time after reading some of the reviews, but I've been happy so far. I downloaded 18 days ago and have been able to money out four $5 Amazon bonus cards, 3 of which I already received and added to my Amazon account. Redemption fulfilment time has been between 4 to 7 days. Currently 50% there for bonus card number 5. One thing to improve: extended play points haven't been added to my acc lately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Editing my review. For no reason my acc was disabled. I was almost reaching my $25 bonus card. And for no reason it was disabled. I recieved a link on there application that said I had received a unique bonus card for me to click to claim it. So I did and it said error. When I came back my acc was disabled. Really 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is a very simple application to use. Lots of oppoortunities to earn points. I have redeemed a lot of times and have had no problems. Just beware that this application is a louder rewards application and you cant have more than one even on accident. Always check who pays out on what application first before you obtain carried away earning and then blocked later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing App, Works have redeemed 2 - $5 bonus cards and today just redeemed my points ive been saving up for a $25 Amazon bonus card. Only suggestions would be to add more android games and more bonus card options. Only negative ive experienced is occasionally the application force closes, otherwise I think the application is Awesome. So far $35 in bonus cards just for playing android games in my spear time. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love this app. It may take a while but they are legit. They pay you for your time via bonus card and support you track your progress by setting a goal of 5k a day and counting down the days. Once you meet your 5k each day you obtain a gift that is higher for consecutive days of goal completion .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Gave it a few weeks. I earned my first two $5 reward cards in about a week and a half. Things worked, help helped. But then my third and 4th redeemtions were sent for validation so i didnt keep them. Aft i requested the 4th card all the apps stopped registering any points when i used them so i couldn't earn anymore and after 4 unanswered help tickets see the rude response for my honest review. I dont use the same or true name on anything digital. The google acc & email is various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Change of review. Problem was fixed within 24hours of my initial review, very fast work done by the staff and a amazing application for bonus cards 😎 already redeemed 4 $5 amazon cards and a $5 Walmart card. Currently waiting on approval for my 5th Amazon card. Works very quickly and produces a code for you after approval from the bonus card parties www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is the best rewards app. I test a whole bunch of apps and this is the best one. It has amazing games. I being playing for 3 weeks and have won 3 $5.00 Amazon rewards. Cant wait to victory more. If you play android games this is a must App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Not only dont they money out, they dont always give you the gift rewards. They are also REAL poor for sending notifications a LOT. The developer resonded, but place in an invalid email address. Classy. If they ever decide to send a valid email address, I'll send my draft with the requested info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    amazing app! haave been able to redeem 5-$5 bonus cards. Love trying fresh games. suggestion: bingo android games such as Bingo Blitz, Bingo Showdown, BingoScapes, etc. are bingo android games that I will create in application purchases in... Thanks, though, love your app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Fantastic. Amazing Android game options. Simple to obtain method above the $5 although i had that within a few days I kept going juat a small bit further and juat redeemed for a $25 Amazon bonus card! Why not obtain paid to play 2 minutes a day? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is one of the best apps I've ever used! I seriously just played fun android games for five days and i earned a $5 bonus card for it?! Oh yes! So simple and super fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Actually...I really like this one. It's really easy easy, why wouldn't I? It's what it is. All and all...its beautiful cool. Just play whatever comes up you obtain money, they obtain cash everyone wins. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    You can earn rewards but by no means is it quick unless you really like the apps. The application list is little want they would expand it. Besides that it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Received my 1st bonus card!! Your playing android games so might as well obtain something for it. Beautiful easy & was fun to test fresh games. Update- so far I have received $30 in giftcards just for playing games! Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app! It really works! I've been able to reedem $15 in Amazon bonus cards, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I like getting bonus cards for playing games. The selection of android games suck, where's the candy crush, toon blasts... Other items besides mahjong, bingo & all the same bubble popping games?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Actually obtain the cards... would be nice if there was more choices but how can you complain when its free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's great!! There are lots of ways to victory & play fun games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    application started out ok, but after the first week they create it very difficult to obtain points. Not worth the time anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Giving three stars. There seems to be a problem with the application as it's not loading. Hope you obtain this problem fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Played less than 3 weeks and already received two $5 Amazon bonus cards. I've literally only played a few mins a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    If this is not able to be installed do not waste my tim !it does not seem to go with the ad advertized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Fun! Amazing games. Slow earning but hey it works! Just cashed out my 2nd $5 gc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Simple to earn bonus cards, but crashes a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application really works. You have to place a small time in each day but it really pays out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Super simple to earn points, says take 7 to 14 days to keep giftcard code but I got mine in 2 days, almost already have enough for a 2nd giftcard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Insane easy. Got first FREE reward on under a week. No cash spent. 15 mins a day simple victory victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love this app! Have created over $100 in 3 month!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    So far I really love this application and in two days I earned a $5 Amazon bonus card. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love this android game I like that I can play all sorts of android games everyday I already collected my first bonus card thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    None of the gift points loaded and customer service took 2 days to answer and didn't support with nothing. The application is a fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Unable to recieve points when playing games... very hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It's a amazing application ironed a bonus card listen to days of playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I was really surprisrd at how quickly I was able to get a bonus card. I actually am very impressed with the quality of the android games I have played thus far. Now, the final action by this app, would be for them to definitely send the card, as stated,. If so, Im sold. Imskeptic b/c everything else has been smooth, and it makes me leary! Will follow up soon with outcome ya'all! (Had to throw that in, since Im from Arkansas, and all! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I earned a five dollar bonus card in 3 days most www services it takes weeks or months or you never reach enough to obtain one...you should really play this app...its awesome...thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    i love To Play ! Mostly Because I Love Android games And Gives Me SomethIng To Do! Great! lf I Dont Have To Buy Fresh Phone! And It Dont Cost Me To Play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    So far so good. Got a $5 card already. Thanks. Amazing selection of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Its worth it if you like to play android games anyhow on your phone, which I do. I want they had more android game options of ones I already play. The reason for the 3β˜† is that, granted they give you a $5 bonus card after so a lot of days of playing the 5 android games you have to download and test out for a week, (kind of annoying Im sure for people who do not have that kind of phone space), but the fact it isn't fully a free $5 card being they "match" your points & and drain U back to zero. I declined that offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love this app! Ive redeemed 3 Amazon Bonus Cards already (online bonus code) and an Amazon bonus code whenever i joined. Not hard to add up your points once you obtain the hang of it and search android games that you actually have fun playing and obtain "paid" for it, i guess you can say. No gimmics and ive not paid 1 penny towards this or any other application that ive installed. I definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I do not know what refund your talking about i think i would have noticed 4500 points added to my account. and i cant work with them when they disabled my account. maybe they should have tried working with me before disabling my acc Modernize 8/6: You disable my acc after taking one of my rewards back and refusing the other now you hold sending me notices of how much cash I'm losing playing these games. that your application got me to try.... STOP RUBBING MY FACE IN THE FACT THAT YOU ARE A RIP OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I have Match3 Rewards on my tablet; getting tired of it due to limited gift trial android games compared to previous months. Downloaded this. When it opened it had my existing points from that other game. What gives? Means these r all the same but various titles. So why not be upfront about it? To me that's a scam. Will likely uninstall one of them or both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Ok so here it is folks, straight no bologna, honest... This Is Legit!! I child you Not, it definitely involves es a LOT of android game playing but it is mindless, semi entertaining android games and there are a bunch to chose from. Then you can continue to create points of continuing to play. Its a reward system,and there are days you miss out on large points if you dont check in every ever they do exactly what they claim!! I have been consistently earning $5.00 amazon bonus cards for almost 2 months,$25.00 TL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I have tried multiple pay while you play apps. None of them are as amazing as this app! I have played multiple earn cash while playing apps for months with nothing to present for it. However, this app, I have played, again in about the same amount of time, $20 worth of bonus cards. This is wonderful! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I had a amazing time playing on all the apps, and they do give you the cash afterwords, you just have to have a certain amount of points. The help group is great, you just ask what questions you have and they will anwser in 24 to 72 hours. I myself got amazing service and love this application a lot. I would recommend this to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    this application has a lot of problems. 1. it requires you to have active cell service to achieve any rewards. 1a: For some countries: disabled pay does not equal cell priceing. that means this application denies service to the disabled. allow that be clear. 2. no email confirmation options 3. android game offers and sponsors dont always recognize your device therefore they dont allow you earn rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Memory hog & can't change setting. The application is over 100 MB. Since I've installed 5 hrs ago my ph has been sluggish. Also there's no settings option in the app. On the help page it says either Settings or My Profile allows you to create changes to your profile. However, My Profile is the one available & all it lets you do is place in your private information. You can't change options for sound, vibrations or push notifications. Unless you uninstall you're stuck with those options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Played 5 android games fir 2 days all ready got a 5.00 bonus card for amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is simple to use. I getto pick from a list of android games that interest me. I play the android games for about a total of 30 mins to an hour daily. It has been 4 days since i started and I just won my first card. I think it may go slower for the next card, but even if it does.... I'm playing android games and will victory bonus cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love this app! It is the only application that I have downloaded that rewards you consistently. The rewards are not impossible to get either, like all of the other apps that claim to reward their users. I have only had it about 2 weeks and have already been able to redeem two bonus cards! Test it for yourself... you have nothing to lose! πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This was a amazing app, I've earned (3)$5 cards but have only received 2 of those...shortly after earning and requesting the 3rd my acc was disabled with no warning and no reason. I contacted help and have received no response or solution. I will adjust this rating accordingly if/when the problem is addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application is 4 real! U really do obtain a bonus card once u meet the point requirement 4 what u pick. How quick u obtain the bonus card depends on how much time u wish 2 place in2 playing the android games they offer. The android games they offer are android games most people r playing already. So instead of wasting ur time playing a android game and not getting anything out of it, u can play that same android game and obtain paid for it. FAIR WARNING ** U do have 2 place alot of time in2 playing the android games u pick though, or u will not obtain anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Would not work, wanted to track location, have access to everything on my phone - not worth the privacy concerns for the $5 bonus card you would keep - has points listed that you can earn for installing and using application for time limits and you only obtain a few of the points for doing that - very misleading advertising for the points you would earn and the apps installed through this application then wanted extra permissions - no thanks- deleting the application now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing app. Simple to earn rewards!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    My problem with the android game loading was resolved quickly, as always. This application is so much better than other related apps, so far I've earned $50 in about 3 months! And anytime there is an problem with points not being added help responds quickly to resolve it with a friendly attitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I love playing all the various android games and I've earned 5 $5 bonus cards and all in less than two months. Only thing I don't like is with most of the android games it requires you to do several in application purchases in order to obtain certain points and on a few I've actually done purchases but never got the points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    BEST APP for REAL REWARDS for sure!! Only been playing 2 weeks and already gotten TWO Walmart eCards!!! I have even spent one the latest time I went shopping. They have the top eCards to choose from and earning points to redeem takes no time at all!!! Love it!!! I highly recommend trying this application if you wish to earn true rewards for simply playing android games on your phone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Love plaing android games anyway so this is icing on the cake :-) I especially like the Yahtzee and Wheel of Fortune but it's nice to test each and every android game they offer I found out about this application through playing one of its android games on Google Play it's so nice to be able to play different android games and actually create bonus card for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    It doesn't take forever to earn points - thank you! differenceGames has a lot of android games but they are exactly the same. Boring. Candy Crush Jelly shows when opening application but isn't available. Lots if slots android games - too many. More amazing android games please. Runefall is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    i mainly installed this application to leave a review. creating multiple accounts is quote on quote "cheating the system" after a commenter said that if a person is creating an account, to do it on another cheap device if i read it correctly the next critical review commented on how the dev team/ publishers reacted to the first person i mentioned, pointing out how unprofessionaly the devs reacted to this and how and how snide they were assuming she was cheating and encouraging others to do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    The application usage is great. But when you victory something, it doesn't allow you place in your mailing address. It just hold on saying that it' s invalid and it's very frustrating after all your hard earn work into this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    ACTUALLY WORKS!!!! Instead of going for the $25 cause it took to long i had enough to obtain 2 $5 amazon bonus cards. I redeemed them both. It said to let them 7-14 days to process but it took them a couple hours(during working hours) i have already used my amazon bonus cards and the item i bought is on the way!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This is the true thing! I have been paid well over $100.00 in bonus cards. at $5.00 each. they hold super detailed count of your earnings and I have never had a single problem. I could have created 4 times more had I followed their suggestion about how long to interact with each game. sometimes I would play a single android game for over an hour when they had reminded me that the 4 mins were over and went back. I have tried all of the other create cash while playing, but none have come close. Kat B.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Amazing method to earn a birth day presant or christmas gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Yes, this application does... WAIT! Nevermind. Update: Well, out of nowhere, my acc has been disabled. I did keep 6 or 7 bonus cards, but prolly worked myself out of a job... Oh, Well. 2nd Update: I see they responded, but it's not true. I have 1 acc with each of their companies. We will have to agree to disagree. My rating stands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application has been great. Not as a lot of ads as most other cash apps and after your first 2 days of playing you obtain a $5 bonus card of your choice. NICE. Hope the points hold rolling in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I was skeptical about this app, but I'm suprise how fasr you obtain points when completing offers. on other apps you have to wait a couple hours or days to see the points in your account. I have redeemed two $5 Amazon cards so far in about 2 weeks, and I'm waiting for a $25 to be verified. This is probably the best application for this type of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    This application was cool at first. I've been putting countless hours in. my largest problem is the fact that when i completed all my points challenges for my android game Pirate Kings. It disappeared of my points board so I can't keep the other 900,000+ points. Literally the moment I completed it, it disappeared and didn't give me the points. iIf help reads this, please explain why you kept the 900k points from me. that's $80 in bonus cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Was 4/5 stars, but after the latest modernize it's 1/5 stars. Until the modernize everything worked great. I was receiving points accurately and soon after completing tasks. Now I obtain a pop up the min I begin the application (it comes back right after you close the pop up), "Oh Snap! You've recently earned this reward. Test again later! ". And it's no longer tracking what apps you've done so you aren't getting points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    amazing app! legit! I cashed in for a 5.00 amazon bonus card 7/15 and received it. Had enough points to money in on 7/21 for another and received it. I just cashed in for my 3rd card today! If you download the android games and play like it tells you too it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    Not worth 1 star. I "earned" 3 giftcards, but only able to use one of the three. The 2nd and 3rd gave me a "card decline" at the register when I tried to use them. When I contacted help they gave me 2 links to use, neither worked. Contacted help again and they told me I had already used both cards - which I didn't. Wasted my time and uninstalled app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    The application is good, just I wanted a Google Play giftcard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    I have come back to give the application 5 stars. After reaching out to the help team, I have been able to recieve points that were owed to me. I have had to reach out to the help squad 3 times, but they always contact me in 24hrs or before. As long as I'm able to prove that my points were not given, I recieve them right away. Will recommend this application to others going forward!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    The true deal. I downloaded this application 2 days ago i only used it less 45 minutes each of the 2 days just playing android games and today i earned my $5 bonus card. Simple Simple Easy. and remember those $5 giftcards add up. Stack them for a rainy or broke day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rewarded Play: Earn Free Gift Cards Playing Games review [App]  2019-10-9 13:48

    fun but flawed. we all should understand that these apps create cash on ad revenue, which they share with their users, the issue is at this time, I have clicked on a first bump sometimes 40 times before an ad pops up (instead, I obtain no help ad available type pop up. no ad means no points). the issue is two-fold, one being no points for my time, and long term less ads for them equals less revenue for them which then trickles down to not being able to pay me. they need to fix this ASAP

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    How to Solve Rubiks Cube 3x3 reviews Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews Purchase 8 Ball Coins - reviews Data dunhillmassage.com/μ‚Όμ„±μ•ˆλ§ˆ-집쀑바디케어/ reviews tramadol-online.com reviews 10x [email protected]/index.php/librodevisitas?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/rollex11/10-rollex11>rollex 11</a> reviews Junkyard Tycoon - 918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino reviews How Not to Die: [email protected]@econom.uu.ru reviews ponte17.co.kr reviews www.taoav88.xyz/go.php?url=https://hcg24.com/ reviews fallen empire: an epic dragon fantasy adventure (empire of... reviews Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>3win8</a> reviews Data Dr.Ess.Aleoklop.Ahref=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888>mega888 casino</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter