Richmond Jazz Festival Reviews & Opinions


Submit Richmond Jazz Festival review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Richmond Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-8-12 13:35

    Maymont map sucks The apps Maymont Map is useless. Bears no relationship to reality. You added Google Map to the application but can't present where you are in relationship to Stages. Have some signs as backup!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Richmond Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-8-12 13:35

    jazz may mount out side. very hot. performance. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Find function should be on the home screen but it isn't, and when you search, the results disappear before you can click on them. The application doesn't have the meal demos anywhere in it. Also it is excluding some vendors that are at the fest, and in addition, it lists vendors at various areas than where they really are.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Richmond Jazz Festival or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Richmond Jazz Festival video reviews and related movies:

    See Richmond Jazz Festival 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Richmond Jazz Festival - A Little Bit of it - August 11, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Richmond Jazz Festival at Maymont 2011 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jill Scott at the Richmond Jazz & Music Festival 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Richmond Jazz Festival 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Richmond Jazz And Blues Festival (1965) on youtube.

     related image

    See Richmond Jazz Fest 30 Commercial on youtube.

     related image

    See Anthony Hamilton Richmond Jazz Fest 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Thought I was getting the 2019 schedule, what's coming up, not what happened latest year. When is the 2019 application available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    when will the 2019 ver be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    When will the 2019 ver be released?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Need 2019 modernize ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    wrong year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Sad. Says it gives updates, but then the only news says to look on Twitter. Doesn't give whole day schedule, only your picks. Painful to add to 'your schedule'. Fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    I'm not sure what to think. When I go to the melody lineup, not all the musicians are listed. Find doesn't search the missing ones either. However if you go to the scene listings there they are. Some examples Johnny Sansone, Deke Harp and Jonathan Boogie Long. A lot of others are also missing. So you have to go scene by scene to see everyone who is playing. What's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Fix the meal listings I haven't looked at melody but i couldn't search trout baquet in food. I know it's that and i know it's small dizzy's. But neither of those things is indexed. It also looks like there's no cafe au lait in heritage square. All the foods should be indexed individually by name. The pictures arent doing anything for me but i imagine they may for some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Blah! I found this application to be close to useless. The map is horrible. Would be much better with a easy PDF map instead of a Google map that gives you no details. The grid view of the melody is unreadable with the pictures taking up too much space. Overall, barely helped at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Has all the information I need with alerts. Minus one star for having a bug that won't allow me login with my jazzfest www service acc and import my schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Takes too long to modernize information for upcoming festivals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    AWESOME !!!!! Melody schedule , meal zone all included . I said A W E S O M E !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    gj Gjgj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Regularly Turns 'Phone into a Paperweight Loaded, opened, crashed. Rinse, repeat. Not good. At least only one part of the FQF application crashed it - and that just the app, not my whole 'phone. Also, what's with wanting so much info?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Gives me all the information I'll need. Now to hold my phone from dying while being out all day. :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Need the modernize I absolutely loved this application in 2014 at the festival. I'm coming back this year and need to know it will be there for me again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Freezes When it works it ok. Can schedule your plan of attack for the day but I had to reinstall it because it freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Functional Shows the schedules, tries to do more with alerts and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Can't sync with online schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Wheres 2016 modernize Needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    How come the 2016 information hasn't been modernize yet??? Still waiting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Intrusive is right. I will not grant that much authorization to an application like this one. I'll print out what I need and take it with me to the festival grounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Agree that it is overly intrusive, and it also doesn't work at all! Just keeps crashing, SUPER annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Keeps crashing When I click on schedule/crafts/food.. etc. It wont open. Then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Not good The only reason I have this application is for the schedule and it isn't even correct. Begin times don't line up with the times on the grid. Waste of time and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    intrusive why do you need to read my phone information and sensitive log data??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Keeps crashing. Please fix this application before I obtain to NOLA, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    When will it be updated to the 2015 line up? The first weekend begins April 24th. Come on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Jazz fest app. This application is needs a ton of work. Spend more time on GPS zone next year. Would be very helpful to newcomers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Cajun Paridise The most fun you will have with your clothes on .N'awlins Jazz Fest 🎺🎹🎷🎸🎻🎺🎹🎀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    It is 2015 not 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Amazing modernize Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Only useful if you haven't got a paper schedule The application doesn't even remove stuff you have missed already. You are better off with a paper schedule if you wish to see everything at a particular time. So this application is really only useful in an emergency. But you could just use the PDFs in your dropbox or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Not updated for 2014!!!!!!! This application has not been updated for 2014. Very disappointed. it was very helpful latest year. I would have given it 4 stars latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Missing one key feature I just download the application and I like that it will save me from carrying around pages of info such as schedules, maps, etc. I just want that I could login to the application and see the schedule that I've made on the Jazz Fest website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Incomplete Schedule? Granted I've only had the application for 30 mins but I'm not sure they've included all the acts on the schedule. Example: Sunday the 28th on Allison Miner stage. Where's Earth Wind Fire Don Vappie and more. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Wtf What about the 2014 lineup? This application is useless unless you modernize the lineup. Crap application right here folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Orleans Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-4-19 13:41

    Crappy app. It crashes everytime I test to begin it. I've test reinstalling a few times and obtain the same result. I'm getting freaking iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2019 Monterey Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-7-4 13:36

    Application is better than the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGI Rochester International Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-3-21 13:34

    Keeps crashing Keeps crashing while running other apps. Note 4, Kit Kat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CGI Rochester International Jazz Festival review [App]  2019-3-21 13:34

    Nice but... I want the data modernize was automatic HTC Inspire 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Amazing Application but seems like there is no concept of QC on content, excuse my remark if it is a beta version. Its official so each word should be accurate and true. NONE of pack is accuratly described i.e. check Super Duper monthly for example its not 50 but 100 other network minutes. Are you a serious company?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Every time to view call sms history security code needed to be given. If I like to manage my sim from other mobile set this app is useless and each and every time asking for security code. if the developer could edit this feature that once login remain for unlimited time like My Ufone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    hey Can I ask you is this application only available for jazz users? like I am ufone customer now I wish to order Jazz sim but when i installed the application this is giving me a note technical problems Like why? How do I order a Jazz sim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    application is amazing but please create sure that when any one enter the app, application must wish transaction password to log in to the app. it will sure that if my cell phone is with some one other but he will not be able to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    aik dafa ufone ki app visit kro aur khudaraaa hamain same wese app bana k doo kia bachoo wali application bana di.hai ap ne bht zayada access dain customer ko uske numbers kre bare ma multiple number ki option dain user name aur password wala conncept dain ye kia huwa jab b kch krna de sms ma aa raha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    it does not present me my jazz money free mints.and sms... add that it...please fix it...and it show...all pakage..which are available on my sim. like free s..which are given by jazz daily... i hope...you will give me +ve respounce..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Very disappointed. Look at Telenor Or Zong Mobile app. Learn from them. Add the options to have multiple numbers under same cnic can be managed by simply selecting the desired number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    shuker hai jazz walo ko b sharam a gai k application nikalni hai by the way. why i cannot see expiry date of my subscribed bundle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Hi dear today I purchased jazz wi fi modem...excelent quick speed working ...but I m using ufone mob so cant login at jazz globe app....even tried fb login....could you plz help..??...Thx..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Best application ever in the history of all Pakistani mobile networks. it's really awesome and useful and beautiful for users thanks jazz proud to be your family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Thanks jazz but some option including like remaineg mints msgs data expiry date and incoming calls msgs history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    awesome fresh year is makes using jazz services free of hassle. hold up the amazing workπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Awesome Application This application is very simple to use and handle any records of calls sms or mbs data. Hold it up amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    its not present expiry date of minuts Mbs and sms Telenor application awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    amazing but not present remaining minute , sms and data or subscribed packages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    This app is Very useful I was waiting for this app from a long time, best app in my mobile phone. I am Very satisfied now to see this application on my mobile. Best of luck jazz globe . Regards : Ali Bhatti / Multan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Only call history feature amazing Jazz sa request ha kah pahla telenor my application istmal kar ka dekhain aur pher apni application develop karain.. Itna bara network aur itni choti app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    online 1* q k is mein na Mint na sms or mb kaha hai application mein dekhane mein nahi aarahi hai phir q banaya hai application ko sirf Balanc check karne k lea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    can't present my data why?what's happen any buddy tell me....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    the developer who create this application is huge fool does not know what to do how to do and when to do jazz is a really huge company in front of others company but in this application making they are failed Zong and telenor application is much much better then this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Only 1 no add in Jazz application please modernize this application minute 5 nos add and info like other compys zong 5 no add telenor 5 nos add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    This app only shows the remaining usage of pack but does not shows the expiry date of package. Please improve the app and shows expire date also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    amazing work squad jazz pakistan.looking forward for upcoming updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Perfect application and Awesome app, but need some more improvement like MyZongApp. It'll also be improved with the passage of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Remove again verification to see history Bring logout option on front Recharge from jazzcash remove limit only specific Let users to recharge from jazz money with own want

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Perfect app, I love the design and how easily the info is available right in front of me. I will definitely tell people to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    no discount on any offers telenor provide perfect offers and discounts on offers through their application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    I was not expecting this application to be so amazing after poor experience with veon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Mubarak ho Bhai ap Logo Ne Bhi Bna Lya Application Ye Btao K Ye Free To Hena Q K Apke Ziyada Tr Application Peson Se Hi Chalte Hen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    nyc application simple to use thank you jazz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Since other Services providers developed their sim management apps, I was waiting for Jazz to create something like this... "Dill khush kita ae 😁"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    I can't see remaining usage details.. It's showing in rupees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    jazz Money free mint can't see I think this application was created in 1999 please create ask Zong and Tele nor to support u for jazz application hope edited soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    πŸ’žbest app... very simple to used i love it jazz... πŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    No present my free 30 jazz mint's 30 sms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    I am very glad to see the performance of this aap much better then other networks thanks jazz...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    Baki sab es Application me bht acha ha sirf expiry date present nahi ki hui na he balance ki na he pkgs ki 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    awesome application with amazing feature..... finnaly jazz have intelligent apps.. i can hold in view on my all everyday tasks..... thanks jazzu😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    application ko modernize kar k is main buy sim main apni marzi ka number choice kar k us ko buy karnay ka system rakhain.....thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz World - Manage Your Jazz Account review [App]  2019-1-5 13:10

    1star sirf abhi b kam karo application pe sahi nahi hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Live: Jazz at Lincoln Center review [App]  2019-10-30 13:48

    amazing step forward, always something event

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jazz Live: Jazz at Lincoln Center review [App]  2019-10-30 13:48

    Amazing application for Jazz 🎺 lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Can't sign in with Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    This application absolutely does not work on my Android device device. I'm frustrated beyond words. What is wrong with using normal tickets? I bought two tickets. This is a major problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    It wont allow me register wristbands only QR codes and there is no method to enter digits from wristband. No help link in application and no response from any of the help emails in hard docs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    When I test to look my wristband it says it's already been used. Is it because I already registered it on the adultswimreg website? Is there no method to look it to the application now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Doesn't work on android. They probably should have tested that beforehand...just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    The application sucks almost as much as the festival did... Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    stupid unnecessary logistics, but amazing method to data mine the f outta people. lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    This still shows latest year's information, I wish the schedule for this year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Worst Coachella I've ever been to. Also, this application is caca.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    This application is killing my high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    why does this exist?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AS Festival review [App]  2019-11-10 13:50

    Awesome. The application allows you to favorite the shows you wish to see and lines them up chronologically...streamlined scheduling! Thanks Adult Swim! πŸ˜šπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JAZZ BROWSER review [App]  2018-4-19 13:6

    Osm application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter