Ricoh Printer Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ricoh Printer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    didn't work to search a printer that i can connect to with the ip address. worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    cant even detect my SP213w printer, so really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    worthless. Doesn't search my sp-213, when it does, says print job completed, prints nothing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ricoh Printer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ricoh Printer video reviews and related movies:

    See The Ricoh (Anajet) Ri100 Garment Printer on youtube.

     related image

    See Ricoh - Pro 8200 Series (for Commercial Printers) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ricoh Ri 1000 DTG Printer Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Ricoh Copier/Printer/ Scanner Basics on youtube.

     related image

    See TECH TIP: How to Setup & Print to a Ricoh "Follow You" Printer on youtube.

     related image

    See DTG Printer - Introducing Ricoh Ri 3000/Ri 6000 on youtube.

     related image

    See Unbox and Install Your Ricoh Printer for Sublimation Printing - Dye Sublimation Supplies on youtube.

     related image

    See Conde's Ricoh SP C250DN Laser Printer for Transfer Paper - on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    useless.. didn't detect sp3300dn even no dialogue to enter ip address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    others r right..worthless, does nothing searching printer..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    usb not suport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    It's Working properly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Android device 9.0 Force Close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    cannot search SP213w. No option to manually enter details. No use to me. Nearly a year later, I now see loads of other SP213W printer users and other model owners complain that this is incompatible. Perhaps Ricoh can provide a list of the 2 or 3 models it does work for, as it would be shorter than the list of hundreds of models for which it is completely useless. Are your programmers a bunch of incompetents ? I've written printer drivers before now. It isn't hard - if you know what you're doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    i have Ricoh SP111 SU multifunctional printer i tried it to connet with this application but unfortunately couldn't connect. is there anything that can support me.? only after that i can give proper review. thanks. plz support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Almost useless. When I'm trying to print from file it says "Job done" but printer does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Crash on begin up with Galaxy S8+ with Android device 7.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Horrible application which crashes constantly. Never able to print anything. Total disgrace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Worst application not detected my printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Can't detect network printer. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    I can't even connect with my printer...it doesn't recognise the printer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    For documents no doc, no xls, etc. PDF only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Cannot run on my Nexus 6 (6.0.1)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Not sported my phone err

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Application crashes everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Not suport 220snw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Can't search the network printer and doesn't even give the option to add the IP address. Like a lot of Ricoh software they don't place any effort into developing it. When you have to pay £200+ for a fresh set of toner, their penny pinching attitude just smacks of greed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Doesnt work with Ricoh SG GelJet MFP printers. Seems to be only for laser MFP. Pity Ricoh didn't explain. They seem to have a lot of various printer apps but none of them work fully (or sometimes even at all) with all their WiFi printers. If you are as confused as I was by all their printer apps (which seem to do the same thing) save time and install either their "Smart Device" application if you only need printing, else test the Ricoh Print application if you have a MFP with scanner. I managed to obtain primary printing working with both these apps, but scanning is not supported on a lot of of their printers. Be warned, if you have a wireless/WiFi printer can be a nightmare to obtain Ricoh apps to search printer. Quickest method is manually entering the IP address of printer (after you set one static) by looking it up on your printer settings (see interface or networking).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Not any release for sp 111 series printer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Ricoh Aficio SP 300DN not supported? Software is unable to search the printer :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Need fix to work at android device 6 device... Edit: work excellent now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Amazing app, use with SP 150SUw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    C'est une perte de temps une imprimante wireless connection ricoh sp213w et une application ricoh mais aui trouve pas l'imprimante. Inutile. L'application PrintHand n'est pas dev par ricoh mais elle fonctionne parfaitement immédiatement juste quel est payante.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Closes with error when opening in Motorola Moto X

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    This application cannot even search my Aficio SP C242SF on the network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Can't search my printer and won't allow me specify an IP address manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Only cant found device.Have no option for manual input IP address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Does not wish to see RICOH SP212w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Useless. Just useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Won't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Absolute junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Satyam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    👌👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ricoh Printer review [App]  2019-11-7 21:41

    😤😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PicKit Printer review [App]  2017-12-27 21:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PicKit Printer review [App]  2017-12-27 21:9

    Muy buena impresora.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PicKit Printer review [App]  2017-12-27 21:9

    Need to know supported android device ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    I'm not sure where the issue was. the Theta SC or the app. I kept getting the same connection problems that everyone else had. I returned the camera and deleted the application after several hours of trying to connect the two. Complete waste of time. It's a bummer too because I really wanted to use it for my true estate photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    They've actually gone and done it, the absolute angry lads, and fixed the application that was broken since i got the thing 6 months back! So far works seamlessly with my Galaxy S8+, as long as power saving is disabled. True satisfied now, but cripes hold on top of it this time please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    For people with Wireless connection issues: disable your phone's power saving mode. I could barely maintain a signal for more than a few seconds before, but now it stays connected and works as it should. I'm leaving 1 star as this workaround shouldn't be important and should have been fixed by now, seeing as people have been complaining about this problem for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    I consider myself reasonably tech-literate but this application really does my head in. I struggle to upload my photos to Google Road View. I would NOT recommend this to anyone! I'm considering dumping this d camera and buying another. Frustrating doesn't go anywhere near describing the experience of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Able to connect after ON LOCATION. On it before your location. Not sure why Ricoh is forcing user to on location. Not able to connect to my Theta S before this due to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    connection problem resolved and remember everybody you must ebablr gps before connection otherwise you will face connection problem. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Passo da una stella a tre perché negli ultimi aggiornamenti ho notato dei miglioramenti ma c'è ancora tanto da fare per rendere questa applicazione al passo coi tempi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    They fixed the connectivity issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    cant obtain by Theta logo so totally useless was amazing before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Application when begin does not progress further then logo screen. essentially does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    can not begin app, p20pro emui v.9.0.0 kernel v.4.9.97

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Application regularly drops WiFi connection to Theta S. Have to close out of application and reconnect to Theta WiFi before running application again. It's a true pain when if you're in a hurry. Ricoh needs to solve this urgently. Using Moto G5 and Android device 7. Dec 2018 upgraded to Android device 8 and my mobile will connect to the camera wireless connection but application won't talk to camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    My Richo Theta V is basically useless now, I cant connect it to my phone, my application freaks out and closes automatically when I test to connect the two. Called customer service and I tried all the steps the suggested 3x and still not working. Relying on this device for part of my job and I cant use it. Please fix!! Pixel 3 w/ Android device 9, Theta V software ver 2.50.1 most up-to-date app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    having difficulty with the wireless connection connection. Once it finally does connect, cannot take more than one image until it stops connecting. Very frustrating when one needs to use it to take website verification images and does not wish to be in the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    For a long time this application didn't work on my S8 or S9 but i tried it again recently and it seems to work. Very satisfied that i can once again use my phone to control the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Theta software cannot see my Theta S in android device 9 on pixel 3. The wireless connection is connected however the application cannot see the camera. Please fix for updated rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    If you unable to connect over wifi, you just need to enable location. It works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    stopped working in the middle of a work inspection, hasn't worked since then. this application is preventing mr. l me from using this camera for the reason I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    the application crashes regularly and now I can't even obtain it to stay begin long enough to transfer the video files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    after modernize to recent I can not connect to theta s anymore. it only seem to test to connect to a theta V camera which I do not own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    can't connect to the camera unless i go through a complicated process of reboots and disabling bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Application has been fixed a lot, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    THETA_1.21 doesn't connect via wifi. rolled back to THETA_1.19.4 all fixed. Please ensure you try before releasing!!!!! 0101

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    doesn't work junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    thanks its working now on droid 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    This is THE worst product I have ever bought. After plenty of firmware modernize the camera is still ridiculously unstable (after more that 1 year..) The THETA application always disconnecting and/or if you begin recording from the application the camera accidently restarts... so better to use the cam without the application if you do not wish too loose your footage, or e.g. footage where the audio/video is not synchronized, . .. .. etcetcetc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    This application is really bad. It crashes all the time. It only connects with my camera about 10% of the time. I can't activate Bluetooth no matter how hard I try. It's ridiculous that a prominent feature of this application is a web browser, since you've never been able to connect to the camera and the web at the same time. The only method to create the Ricoh cameras usable is with Google's Streetview app, and that's not amazing either. I want this application could access a crash log for my Ricoh V. It restarts a lot, and I don't know if it's from overheating or what.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    This application used to work on my Pixel2xl but no longer does. I've tried resetting, airplane mode, disabling other apps, etc. But although the wireless connection connection to my Theta-S is solid, the application no longer finds the camera. I'm going to make batter the Theta-S but to a various company not Theta. Too bad, as I like the Theta hardware but software is killing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    I think this application doesn't help the newest android device generation.. Took it with my iPhone and it works fine. But recently changed to Samsung and it doesn't connect with the camera through WiFi anymore :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    WORKAROUND FOR ANDROID 9: go to system settings -> apps -> RICOH theta -> permissions and manually grant zone and storage permissions. Worked for me. The application probably checks for the WiFi SSID and on 9.0 you can't obtain this information unless you have zone permission. Still 1 star, because this is a MAJOR problem and RICOH just doesn't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    UPDATE/// If youre reading this, take a moment to go into the application info, then let location. the application will then work with yhe camera ocer WiFi! i have no idea why, bit it does work, and should be an simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    There seems to be a bug with unlocked Moto G6 smartphone. Theta V transfers 4k video fine with my unlocked Moto G5 Plus but upgraded to Moto G6. Can only transfer if downgraded video to 1080. 4k video has error when moving from Theta V to Moto G6 and transfer aborts. Spherical age cannot be saved check device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Application will not connect to camera even though phone is connected to camera through wifi. Pixel XL on Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    The application crashes everytime I click on cam photos so I can never view videos or photos that I took when using the camera. I have contacted state of you technical help and they have ignored my request to fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Got fresh Ricoh Theta V and as per instructions tried connecting my Pixel2XL to camera via wireless LAN connection. Even though phone is connected to camera's wireless network, the application keeps showing "Unable to connect to camera. Check wireless settings". What to do now? Googling isn't helping in this case. Camera is useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    I'm unable to connect the application to the camera using my Pixel 3 after the recent modernize despite having a direct WiFi connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Very difficult to use on Pixel 3 XL, need to tweak a lot of settings before it can actually work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    So far the application crashes constantly. Won't allow me modernize the camera from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    Years pass with no intention to improve. Share to line: no Use application as viewer: no Can't imagine why I cannot begin an photo from the general photo viewer in here or edit in theta+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RICOH THETA review [App]  2019-2-22 13:9

    My Phone(Android) Can't connect the CAMERA after Modernize Ver Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KODAK Printer Mini review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    I just purchased the Kodak Printer Mini and downloaded this app. I can't not obtain the application to recognize that my phone is connected to the printers wifi. Truly disappointed that this application won't let me to use my fresh printer. Idk if I should wait for an modernize or return the printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KODAK Printer Mini review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Works on my iPhone but not my Pixel2XL. Can connect to WiFi but fails to search printer in app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KODAK Printer Mini review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    I love it however unless I take the image within the application images are very pixelated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KODAK Printer Mini review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Its hard to bmrool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KODAK Printer Mini review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Android device Nougat 7.0, application keeps freezing and crashing and does not load up preview thumbnails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KODAK Printer Mini review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Looks amazing but I don't understand the instructions.???????. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KODAK Printer Mini review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    The photos are very pixelated and there is not much decorative and border choices to add to the image. Would recommend poloroid type borders to be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KODAK Printer Mini review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Decent application but they badly need to fix picture anti aliasing problems when you resize. Resizing any picture using this application causes aliasing artifacts and spoils the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KODAK Printer Mini review [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kodak Printer Dock review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    So far so good... Printed 5 images and they are of awesome quality! Dye-block sublimation is incredible! Can't wait to print more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kodak Printer Dock review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Works amazing on my s7 edge. Wife s7 application crashes all the time

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter