Ride Jetson Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ride Jetson review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    This application has always been buggy, but after the latest modernize it's totally non functional. Lock button doesn't work, can't change security password, walk mode does nothing. I would never release software that's in this state, it's like they don't even test. Edit: the latest modernize fixed some of the bugs, most importantly the ability to lock and unblock the vehicle. Changed to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Takes about 2 mins to start. Unacceptable. Otherwise it mostly works with my electric bike. Some of the control a weird. Like "Walk Mode" - it is not clear at all when it is on and off and what it does. "Self diagnosis" hang the app. It could be a very amazing application with just a small more work and fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Does not work on the Galaxy note 10+ 5G. After intro. It says let's go. Then the screen stays black. Does not load. Says the application is not responding.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ride Jetson or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ride Jetson video reviews and related movies:

    See Ride Jetson on youtube.

     related image

    See Jetson Bolt - A Guide to Your Ride on youtube.

     related image

    See Jetson Motokicks: A Guide to Your Ride on youtube.

     related image

    See Jetson Impulse : A guide to you ride on youtube.

     related image

    See Jetson Z5 - How to connect to the RideJetson App on youtube.

     related image

    See Review: Jetson Bolt electric bicycle - a steal at just $399 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jetson Element Pro : A guide to you ride on youtube.

     related image

    See Jetson Z5 - How To Ride on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    This is such a nice application for a hover board but it broke my phone it created it freeze and stop working I would say not to obtain this application unless you wish your device to break.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Application crashing everytime I run diagnostic. Bike no longer working. Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Horrible app. Keeps CRASHING!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Bluetooth pairing problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    works well. needs 1 change. The previous ver of the application allow you go back more than 1 week of logged tracked rides. Now it only goes back 1 week or so instead of at least 2 weeks. Please change it back to where I can at least go back 2 weeks in my tracked rides. the iOS ver of the application let's you do this. Thanks! Mike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application used to be able to control the LED lights on the Ion scooter. But the recent two versions of the application seen to have this feature taken out for some unknown reason... please bring it back! The lock feature also seem to be not working in v6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Clunky app... Perpetually scans for my hoverboard, but never finds it. Battery % inaccurate. Cool concept, but needs refining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It took a while for the application to connect to my hoverboard but when it did, it worked fine. The only thing I didn't really like is that it wouldn't track my highest speed or any other records like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Like a lot of others have mentioned, the application does not place the Bolt in Lock/Unlock or Walk modes. Extremely frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    application works every now and than. The lock feature never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    the application is amazing but ny hover board does not work no more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it's very simple to use and control .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application was O.K. at best. It was glitchy. The bike itself was horrible, battery lasted 3 miles instead of advertised 15.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Application doesn't begin with galaxy s9+. Just a black screen then a notice the application isn't responding. Uninstall and test again with same result. It allows you to give it permissions then stalls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Looks like it could be a useful app, but doesn't cover, and connect to, all available Jetson models. I have the Z12 Galaxy and it isn't even listed, nor can the application search the device for pairing. Tried pairing with my phone's bluetooth first and still no go. EDIT: Tried on day 2 and was able to pair. Application has lots of options and looks like it will be useful, but now the hoverboard has one side that won't move. Time for an exchange...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Kinda clumsy, not super polished. Using with X10 boards. Largest thing tho is this application KILLS phone battery QUICK! Unfortunately there's no other method to tweak the boards. Connect the phone to wall charger or USB battery if you can for tweaking, then obtain out of it... If you use it to read the live speed... Your phone battery may be baked along about the same time the hoverboard's is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Well at first this Application was kind of confusing to set up for my Beam/L8 scooter then once I got it set up I was able to change lights brightness or turn them off and change the speed so it says and you can see your distance and your speed if you can keep your phone in one hand while riding your scooter I want there was some kind of updates they can place out for your device meaning scooter or hoverboard or electric bike whatever your using this application for future updates patches to fix any problems would be nice and maybe a method to tell how much your battery is really amazing so you can tell when it needs to be replaced and there's no ads which is a amazing thing I just wish to have more functionality but besides that it's an application it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I downloaded this to use with a Jetson Ion scooter that I purchased. Upon opening it, I discovered that it refuses to function at any level without permission to access the photos, media, and files on my device; it throws the cryptic error "Need to begin this permission, otherwise it should be the use of software", and then quits. I looked up in the Play shop the app's full list of needed permissions, and found that it includes a long list of stuff that an application of this nature has absolutely no business spying on, allow alone modifying. It contains device and application history, identity / accounts, contacts, phone calls, USB and phone storage, and Wi-Fi connection information. These are all quite suspect, so I immediately deleted the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Jetson's application doesn't work with the Jetson X2. Telephone customer service tells me help is coming, but they don't know a date. HOWEVER, I noticed that the X2 looks suspiciously related to the Gyroor Warrior. I downloaded the Gyroor Application and that application works perfectly with my Jetson X2! They must be the same product, branded under 2 various names.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Just got a Jetson ion and upon pairing with application and selecting the ion scooter it did not enable any fresh menus to configure the headlight intensity or the beam led as stated in the manual. There is a lock icon and it asks for a password that is not provided by the company. No customer help in past 2 months that I have been trying to contact them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It doesn't even have my device as an option to pair. We bought the X2 and the application doesn't even list it. How can we change our devices settings if the application that is supposed to go with it, doesn't?! Hundreds of dollars spent and we can't even use the hoverboard because the fricken application doesn't work. Very disappointing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Rather than fix compatability problems with Ion scooter, they simply removed functionality. Unable to adjust stem light or change max speed anymore (stuck at 10mph). Kind of a deal breaker since there is no other method to create adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Thats a negative -⭐...yea can play music...& nothing else...can not adjust nothing..so uninstall this app... returning x10 hoverboard .. 1st thing in the morning... dont waste your time with "Jetson" application or hoverboards... SWAGTRON or RAZOR Brands.. are better.. & there APPS DOES what it says it will DO...jetson dont even answers emails i send...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    does not work... I think I might have to return this X2 board, even came with some center play. Probably going to go with a completely various brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Able to pair multiple phones to the x10 device and speakers. The application however can't search it's own device, can't change any settings, no idea what current settings are... absolute p.o.s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    This application sucks, the min I downloaded it, I tried figuring out how it worked, and I couldn't create it work, then 5 minute later I obtain a notification that , it is drain ing my battery 2.17% an hour😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Tried connecting it several times, no luck. Even after installing and uninstalling several times just in case that was the problem. Looks like amazing program if it would connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    hard to connect but once you obtain it connected it works great. you have to repeatedly turn Bluetooth on and off to obtain it to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    have jetson ion and this application has no method to adjust the headlights, the blue beam lights, or the motor speed. all of these were features promised in the online pdf manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it's amazing but won't connect with bluetooth for some reason. I followed the instructions correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    won't pair z12? can anybody help? the scooter we have isn't even listed on the app. nothing comes up with the scan. only audio will pair, we can play melody but no settings available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It won't allow me recalibrate my freaking electric scooter it's had an error notice since Christmas it's may 17th and on the www service it says to obtain the application and recalibrate the scooter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Bought the Z12 extreme kit for my son for Christmas. Will not pair with the app. Can play music, but nothing else. The application settings are the reason I wish with this particular board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Won't connect to bluetooth except for music, so I can't change the settings or speed or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I was not even able to finde my hover board name on the app. The board is amazing but the application is #@$& !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    why does this application wish access to my camera,photos and contacts if you deny you are unable to use. its an e bike application no need for these requirements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    amazing i can control speed and force on this application its awesome and also lets you change the light color. 5 star 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Will not unlock, default codes don't work, Bluetooth can't connect therefore it sucks. Tried to contact customer support but no avail! What up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I have the Rouge and it isnt listed, which is really disapointing. I expected at least more compatibility with your hoverboards. If you can, please add more support. (Including rouge)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    doesn't connect using the app. the application won't even search my hoverboard when my phone takes 1 second to search it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    won't connect to the X10, may have to return this thing and obtain something else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    When setting up the app, it's missing the Z12 galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    There is no option for the z12 galaxy extreme terrain. I would love if it was added in a fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Lame application DOESN'T work and DOESN'T wish me to be satisfied on my scooter!!😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    does not work for my v12 just melody cant move nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I'm having issues with pair one of 2 nitros. it will pair for melody but not on the application to control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Awesome app! Intuitive and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    dont worry guys I've contacted them and they said it would be fixed in 24 to 48 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    can't search my ride. when i begin the application it asks me to choose my hoverboard but the z12 Galaxy is not an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Ehh The only prob is that they didnt add the newest model The Rouge One i had got it fir christmas and thats a 2 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I cant search the "Rogue Hoverboard" and its difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Does not connect with jetson ion scooter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    doesnt work. never makes bluetooth connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I got application the only thing I don't know what to do about is it won't connect to the the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it has all hoverborads exsept the one that can be a hoverborad or a jetkart is not on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It didn't work and it wouldn't search my hoverboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    No X2 so far. Horrible!!! it's broken now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Does not fully work with the Jestson ion electric folding scooter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Why ask to dl app..if there's no Z12 galaxy hoverboard..need to be updated whenever Fresh board comes out..ijs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    this does not even have the x12 board on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    horrible application hard to connect true pos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    cool apps for annoying....toys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Application won't even download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Z12 Galaxy Extreme Terrain. Not listed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    NOT RELAY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    So i tryed conting my hover bourd its not workingand why is it not doijg it its sooo weird i will give it a 3 its my birth day so thats when i got it ⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    you have the worst application ever a waste of time it dose absolutely nothing I'm returning the jetson scooter and getting my cash back 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    uhhhhhh it works for everyone else not me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    There is no option for a Jetson Rouge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    doesn't deserve a star I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Amazing!!! best application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it does not block my beam scooter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    this happens really amazing I love it my hoverboard can do anything now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    just got the scooter, locked at 10mph, no light control, please update. Bio scooter....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    there is no color and I am trying to obtain it to change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    ADD THE ROGUE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    IM WITH UNICORN DUCK. ADD THE ROUGE RIGHT NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    ❤ love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it dosnt even have the jetson rogue which i have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    its amazing for what id required it for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    this application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Doesn't connect to Ion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Love it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    won't allow me bluetooth sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    did not have mine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    won't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    suck dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Definitely a buggy app. For a nearly $200 board I expected a lot better. About the only thing I can do is change the color of the lights on my board. No ability to play melody through the board as promised and anytime I test to use the application to create changes to the board, the application either crashes or refuses to create the change to the board. Really disappointed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Extremely fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride Jetson review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    doesnt work

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter