Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make Reviews & Opinions

Submit Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I knew Risk/Reward and the idea of managed risktaking would have invaluable lessons for my twenty-six-year-old twin sons who have taken vastly different career paths in Brooklyn. But from the outset--her frontis quote by Bertrand Russell (“The central problem of our age is how to act decisively in the absence of certainty.” )--Kreamer’s manifesto on uncertainty shows us that informed risk is something all of us at all ages can benefit from considering. Written in beautifully lucid prose, she articulates risk as an ongoing condition of life, professional and otherwise, ranging from how to balance analysis with intuition to how to put yourself in luck’s way; from embracing impermanence to ideas of manageable courage; from the Zen Buddhist concept of “beginner’s mind” to one of my favorite lessons here: “soft eyes,” that ability to be peripherally aware of everything that’s going on around you. All of which, I realize, factor greatly in my life as a writer, and I realize as well I’m going to have to get another copy to give to my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I am so glad that I read this book. I think you need to start to read it in order to realize you need to read it. I began to like it more and more as I read on and then suddenly I realized I loved it, never mind that it was written by someone (full disclosure) who became a friend in recent years. Unless he or she is on a deathbed, I think this book can help anyone. At the very least it will help them to grow. I’m going to buy it for my 20-something kids because what it says is true, wise and has heart.RISK/REWARD looks at the unstable state of employment which we need to handle in this new century and puts it in perspective for us. “Aside from federal judges and tenured professors…,” Kreamer writes, “there really is no secure position in twenty-first century working America.” Kreamer tells you why, what that means and what you can do about it in this thoughtful, intelligent little tome with solid facts and ideas.I love Kreamer’s intimate biographical descriptions of some accomplished persons’ biggest professional risk-taking. You get to find out about the screw-ups that some high-profile but interesting people go through as they take the biggest risks of their careers and how they manage to straighten things out, or not. Subsequently, the reader can apply what is learned from these experiences to his own journey, or prospective one and while considering these anecdotes, learn a great deal about himself, herself and others; it’s fun. My favorite Biggest Risk story in the book is that taken by Rosanne Cash, who showed by her actions what a true artist she is. (Go, Girl.)Risk/Reward is well-written. (Favorite sentence: “The art of risk-taking is an odyssey of self-discovery.”) It’s also full of surprises, from thought-provoking quotes and anecdotes to a look at the value of doing nothing to research that froths with fascinating information. Did you know that “emotion is as essential as pure rationality in making sensible decisions.”? This comes from one of the many erudite studies that Kreamer translates for us into quickly understandable language, thank you. As with her last book, IT’S ALWAYS PERSONAL, NAVIGATING EMOTION IN THE NEW WORKPLACE, Kreamer in RISK/REWARD gives so much that readers can only gain from a second reading, which is where I am headed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I am a retired accountant thinking about changing my field.I read this book and took the online survey and discovered that unsurprisingly I am a Defender. Knowing that,and armed with the insights and tips I found in the book, I know the next steps to take to figure out how I want to keep working, but on my own terms?I think this book is a great resource for anyone at any stage in their careers. I have three 20 something sons, and I've ordered a copy of the book to send to each of them as a valuable tool for them as they consider next steps in their lives. I know it will be a big help to eamer has written an easy-to-read book chock full of valuable information that can actually be used by real people.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I found the writing interesting and the outline easy to follow, however, the story was mostly anectodal, which made it difficult for me to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Finally a treatise on the risks we take every day whether we punch the time clock or venture out on our own. Used to be the only folks taking risks were entrepreneurs. Navigating today's workplace is risky business. Read this and identify your own risk threshold. The reward is in the reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Good book. A little ra ra you can do it, quit your job doing whatever and start over at something else. But made some interesting points - other ones, slightly repetitive and obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    And to be fair, I don't see "Risk/Reward" being aimed at the Hoi Polloi. Anne Kreamer alludes to this when she talks about one of her four "types", drifters, further breaking down into two sub-groups: intentional, and un-intentional. However you want to frame it, I think that the largest difference between these two groups hinges on privilege. Some unfocused types can dabble at a meditation center and spend half their waking hours in contemplative silence; others must endure exhausting drudgery in one dead end, often minimum wage job after ere's a vague and kind of unexamined class-ism that runs throughout Ms. Kreamer's examination of the new American Dream of agility and adaptability sufficient to weather the current job market's tsunami of change. Very little is said of labor arbitrage/outsourcing or the human costs of automation - if intellectual capital and innovation isn't quite your area...well, then hopefully you're a doctor. Or a member of the "creative class".I couldn't quite place myself or people I live with and know squarely into any of the four cited categories of risk takers and avoiders: the Pioneers, Thinkers, Defenders and Drifters. I would expect that most of us have enough qualities from multiple groups as to render these arbitrary divisions somewhat meaningless. And don't a disproportionate number of young adults start off as "drifters", without necessarily staying there?There's a lot of good advice here about not keeping your head down, networking wherever possible, being willing to do something very different from the work you have been doing, etcetera. Perhaps this comes as naturally as breathing to the millennial set and needs to be "taught" to their elders, but I'd again argue it is often not so much a function of age as of latitude to make a change midstream, falling back on savings, family, or other resources. There's a general mindset in certain circles today that those who fall behind in the global labor marketplace just aren't trying hard or smart enough, and while Risk/Reward wasn't written to be a vindication for that argument so much as a motivator for anyone open to the risk-taking message, that's cold comfort to many out there who may have come by some serious risk aversion only gradually and for some very good reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Even in a training class about demands of ever changing market, I couldnt get myself to take risks in the fictional situation. Author Anne Kreamer in risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make shows that its not an either or situation. Success vs Risk. The author categorises people into Pioneers, Thinkers, Defenders, and Drifters based on their risk affinity. For each of them, she has a plan to balance both risk and reward. with her own example of having tried many jobs and her daughter's way of picking the job tat best suited her interest by jotting down her choices and trying some jobs before committing to one, encourage the reader to take some risks because YOLO (you only live once)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Review: Advance Reader CopyRisk/Reward, a book that urges readers to take risks is inviting, inspirational and is written in a comfortable, conversational style. Author Anne Kreamer, who seems to practice what she preaches, has written numerous books on popular cultural topics. Her work has appeared in Time, The New York Times the Wall Street Journal and other publications. She is a regular contributor to Harvard Business eamer states that Risk/Reward is meant to be our “guide to bridging the gap between thinking and actually doing…offering risk practices that will help overcome the inertia, the fear and the confusion that prevent people from moving forward in work…and finding pleasure and fulfillment.”She interviews seven risk takers who offer personal accounts of their own risk om her research; she describes four types of risk e cites numerous studies and offers an 8 page (in uncorrected proof) bibliography for further is book is peppered with inspirational quotes: “Change will lead to insight far more often than insight will lead to change.” Milton EricksonThis is the kind of book that you may turn to often for courage, inspiration and insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I'm a coach who focuses on women over 40 who are looking to create the life they want. I was preparing for a presentation about my own book, which discusses factors, including resilience and risk-taking, that promote creating a great life. When this book arrived two days before my presentation, I was delighted. I opened it without any expectations and found myself reading the book cover to cover in one sitting. Kreamer has done thorough, in-depth research on risk behaviors. She presents it in a clear, easy to read fashion that helps you understand your own attitude towards risk and to work within your personal style. Each style is paired with a short interview with well-known people who represent that style. Discover whether you're a Pioneer, a Thinker, a Defender or either of two types of Drifter and then learn how to take risks. I'll be quoting Kreamer often and recommending this book to clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Didn't think it was that revolutionary, however it had solid information written from a guys point of view written to the guy in the relationship reading it. I as a woman however found some good basics to review and try and good refresher on what the guy is going through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I think I had the best night of my life thanks to this book. I'm on the road the become the stallion that I've always wanted to relationship with my wife is now more and more spicy and I love that; thank you Evan Rockwell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Inspired from kama sutra, this book has modernized the sex positions to spice up your life. Tips given to last longer are worth reading, i am definitely going to ask my husband to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Nice ideas to re-spice up the sensual side to your relationship. Easy to read and to the point chapters. Comes in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I found this to be a very useful book to discuss how to improve a couple's sexual relationship. One word of caution, though, which I state because I am a Marriage Therapist and I can hear some client's likely to complain that this book is about improving a couple's sexual relationship through an increase in sex. That is a true statement about this book. The author makes it clear that she believes a good sexual relationship is important to a good marriage. Another piece of important information about the book is that the author makes it clear that contrary to what the title might suggest, this is not just a book for couples who are not having sex at all or at far below average amounts. It really is just a book for any couple experiencing dissatisfaction in their marriage because of conflict between a high desire and a low desire spouse, regardless of how often they are actually having sex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Exciting positions! The book explains the benefits of sex in a relationship,the effects of it,how to seduce and satisfy your man,and how sex and its practice will help in improving and enhancing the communication strength of your e book opens your knowledge about why relationships struggle with sex, ways to be more sexy, so the recommendations offered by the writer of this book will definitely be treasured and applied. Worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This collection is great for couples or partners who are married and want to explore new things. It's good to explore this portion of your relationship as married couples as it creates a deeper connection and bond and you become more comfortable with each other. There are a lot of new exciting positions that you can learn and also a lot of tips for both men and women to do something for their partners. This is a good guide for couples and it helps you spice things up in your relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I could of saved my money .. What a waste of money. It would be better if it did show the 33 demo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book basicly gives you a name of the position and then a brief detail. Not really as detailed as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    No pictures to illustrate, very poorly written and a waste of money. Buyers beware !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, perfect for a beginner with easy recipes .... small batches so easy to handle and not to costly to try different things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very good recipes in this book, not just for soap but for everyday use items such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Great book with great recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Perfect for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of great recipes that are perfect for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the variety of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to try them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so many recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to make soap. My idea was to create a gift basket for a good friend and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My friend only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a gift card for the book itself. That wasn't at all necessary though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite easy to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of bonus ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to help with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a gift anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I really like this book. This is exactly what I am looking for in a soap. This book gives me more knowledge on how to make pure and natural ingredients homemade soap. Creating homemade soap is now easy and can save money. As a mother, I am concern with my children's skin and health that's why this is perfect for us. Also, with this soap-making book, I will enjoy creating different kinds of soap. Everyone should give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Wonderfully written book with recipes, step by step instructions with nice tips. The first book that I have on soap making that fully explains how to calculate soap recipes for those who want to branch off and create their own. A very helpful book for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I learned lot about handmade soap and how to making the soap myself. I like the cold soap making process very much. It’s for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Use my referral code 'bhy7dp02fn' for a 5 dollar sign-up bonus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Not quite sure just yet but we shall see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This app uses the National Consumer Survey which never pays out. Just don't take it. Other than that there's a kool game and other ways to earn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Let's see if this is real money being earned here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Easy way to earn cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I think it's great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Idk yet if I see I actually get paid, than I'll make sure people use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    So far so good. I just started Alot of fun but will I really get paid ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Its a Very kook app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Easy and time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Amazing app, legit pays you to do simple stuff lol I love it!!! Amazing app, I mentioned nat royyyyt???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I get lots of money 1 day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Just started so not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Just started not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I hope I get paid foreal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This app is super dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    First time use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    New to this but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    New to it but,so far i like!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Just started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    When i get a payout I'll give you 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Easy and fun way to make some extra money.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I think there should be easier ways to get coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This is the best and fastest way to earn quick cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    It's amazing an easy please download this amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Just got it...well see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Really great app, going good so far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Wonderful app love it e1 should download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    .Money making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Just started using it... Its great so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    It's a great way to earn money fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Rated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Free money for easy tasks this app is legendary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Yup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I like it its fun n easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    i like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money - Home Cash Rewards [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    we'll c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Chip and Dan Heath hit a home run with their book Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and king the right questions and looking at a broad array of solutions where everyone wins is the heart of the WRAP model that Chip and Dan Heath have developed to help you formulate and make smart decisions. The WRAP model is as follows:W: widen your optionsR: reality check your optionsA: attain distance before decidingP: prepare to be wrongIn explaining the model, Chip and Dan Heath did not stray from their proven model of laying out a principle and following it with real life stories that illustrate those principles. Some stories end in success, some end in failure, but they all tie back neatly to the central point they are trying to e ending of the book is especially helpful. The “clinic” session presents 3 real cases where the reader can apply the WRAP model and come up with solutions. The scenarios are challenging and the authors don’t give you a right or wrong answer. They are there to simply make you cisive is a great read for a critical doer. Decisions are the seeds of action, and this book gives you an effective method of developing options and preparing yourself mentally to make the choice and deal with the results. Read the book and apply the lessons to your professional and personal lives to achieve fulfillment. To learn more, follow my blog at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This is a very well-written book and I am trying to use their good practices in my own life. Each point that they cover has excellent examples that clarify the point and their advice is applicable to almost any decision you might face in the future. I have referred back to the book several times to refresh my memory and the short summary at the end of each chapter makes it easier to find the information I is is an advice book that I think is more useful than probably 99% of the advice books out there; in other words, I find this book is definitely in the top 1% of advice books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Looking to make better, wiser decisions?Using their typical best-selling style of combining instructional stories with solid, in-depth research, the Heath brothers have written a compelling guide to overcoming the typical roadblocks to good decision making: short-term thinking, overconfidence and supporting our decisions by any means oken down into the four “villains” of decision making, they use chapters on widening your options, testing your assumptions, distancing yourself from decisions to get perspective and preparing to be wrong as the guideposts in a system that can improve anyone’s chances in making better ppered throughout the book are the Heath's signature stories that serve to reinforce lessons learned and concepts r the average reader such as myself this is a valuable introduction to decision-making and how to do it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    This book revealed my tendencies around decision making, and it suggested a process that seems practical, objective, and mindful. If you are not familiar with the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator, you would do well to stop reading here. I am an ENFJ. Using Forms F or G of the instrument, my tendencies on each scale are as follows: Extraversion- moderate/11; iNtuition- moderate/17; Feeling-moderate/15; and Judging/strong/33. As an Extravert, I tend to prefer action to reflection and live in the outer world of people and things. As a strong judger, I prefer finishing projects (or making decisions) rather quickly, so that I can begin another one. As a Feeler, I tend to let head rule heart in decision making, thus the tendency to let emotions rule action. As an intuitive, I am idea-and-future focused; am a global e author relates a powerful story of a new hire that was being considered in his print shop. The individual's role was to develop higher level mathematical tables. My learning from his story: TRUST what you can see. Trust the output sample of an individual's work, and let that be your number one criterion for personnel selection! (One exception to this would be if an individual cannot pass required background/character checks, when ethics and integrity are of high importance, etc.) Back to the print-shop story: Without the author sharing his telling experience, I would have rejected the individual in the interview, period. The applicant's personal appearance (ostentatious jewelry), his wearing apparel, and his verbal jousting tendencies would not have been acceptable! This writer happens to be a senior citizen, so I am much more flexible in my thinking than I was when I was thirty years ago. The author's story was one of the most compelling in the book.I appreciated the way that each chapter was summarized. The names, events, statements, or questions relating to specific points were effective reinforcers. I'd have bolted to the next chapter without these, leaving some content to become fugitive e ancillary resources found on their website were excellent: the Decisive Workbook provided an excellent review of the WRAP process. The 12 Decision Situations lets the reader see the WRAP process in action! The Heath brothers just went a step-beyond what the reader/customer expects by providing these helpful resources. Thanks!Finally, I have begun reading this book for the second time. I rarely do this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    I read Made to Stick and Switch, as well - I think this just may be the Heath brothers best work, yet. As some of the other reviewers have noted they are not early to the game of decision making but their ability to discuss the research with simple acronyms and relevant stories is second to none.I am an executive coach and I could see exactly how this book could transform many of their guesses into logical, process-oriented decisions. As a coach, I am in a much better place to help my clients by asking them questions that disarm the "four villains" of decision-making and guide them more effectively. That's the work side of this, for me...As for the personal side, I bough the book right as I was thinking about selling my house to buy a bigger one. It turns out that I just needed a little distance from the current emotion of this decision and simply asking myself several questions led me to the 'right' choice - stay put.I read this book in a couple of days - I just couldn't put it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    The Heath Brothers are rock stars on my bookshelf. Authors of national bestsellers Made to Stick and Switch: How to Change Things When Change is Hard, Chip and Dan Heath just wrote a book about making better decisions - otherwise known as my most favorite subject: critical thinking!Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work takes the mind-numbing decision theory of the academic world (which they live in as faculty at Stanford and Duke) and packages their ideas in a captivating r example, roughly two-thirds of executives only consider one option when making decisions. That's a recipe for disaster because you rationalize away the negatives because you want to work it e Heaths advocate the importance of "expansive thinking" by considering multiple options. When you consider multiple options, you compare and contrast across multiple dimensions in a way that makes you smarter about the problem as a whole - and you will be much more likely to be honest about the strengths and flaws of each 'll find lots of other practical ideas to improve the quality of your decision-making processes, make better choices and increase your chance of a better outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    This is a very worthwhile book and although I have not totally finished reading it, mostly due to the copious notes I am taking about putting it into practice, I can wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking to make better decisions in business and life. I will post a complete review once I have finished reading and digesting it. It should be required reading in our schools to give students the decision-making skills they will need to be successful in anklin DavisDecisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    Tired of business books that put you to sleep? Tired of "model-heavy" answers to real world problems (who thinks like any of those goofy models)? Then you owe it to yourself, your team or your business to read "Decisive" by Chip and Dan Heath.Once again, the Heath brothers demonstrate their ability to make sense of piles of research and the way humans think! Decisive leaves academic 'decision models' in the dust and instead uses compelling stories and unforgettable illustrations to stick the message--and here's the important part--help you to change.Everyone wants to make better decisions--but remembering how to do that when you're caught in all the anxiety and rush of emotions is almost impossible. Unless you understand how people learn and how people think--and the Heath brothers get it. Those memorable stories and illustrations just float to the surface when the going gets tough--like every day!I had the privilege of reading an advance copy of the book--and it works. I've already put into practice several suggestions from the simple acronym W-R-A-P. It may be tough to measure my decision effectiveness but to quote the book--I think this book has made me "a bit better at making good decisions." In today's world a bit can have a big it today for "bit better decision-making" tomorrow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    If you don't want to read other business books, this is the book of d writing, well researched, and well at said, if you read business books, you will likely feel that you wasted your money and that these authors did not write anything original. Most of the content is from other texts. While credited and not plagiarized, it should be sold as a cliffs notes instead of as an original work. I was quite frustrated that the principles themselves likely were a $1.99 book with $50+ of content from other established business texts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Decisive: How to Make Better Choices in Life and Work [Book]  2018-1-3 18:1

    If you are in your late teens or early twenties, please read this book. You are at that stage in your life where the decisions you make will likely define your life: health, education, career, and family. If you make good decisions, you'll look back on your life with a feeling of satisfaction,pride and ing this book won't guarantee good decisions, but by using the processses in this book will increase the likelihood that you'll make good decisions and the you'll be comfortable with them. The quality and confidence you have in your decisions are not determined purely by the results, but also by the process you used to make e book easy to read and understand. There are examples from a broad range of real life experiences from starting a business to dealing with a terminal illness. Each chapter includes a one-page summary of key points so that you can get a quick refresher when you have to make an important only disapointment in reading this book? It wasn't available years ago. Wait, even if it was, I probably wouldn't have read it unless someone older bought it for me and encouraged me to read it. After all, the first step toward making better decisions is to make the decision to learn to make better decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap...And Others Don't [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book attempted to identify the traits that transitioned some companies from functional or potentially even failing into "great". My first concern was that the definition of "great" was ultimately a function of performance in comparison to the market and with consideration of a matched or very similar business. Philosophically, there is more to it than that and the fact that some of the businesses identified subsequently failed relatively shortly after the analysis suggests that the characteristics identified were not as predictive as originally ascribed by the author and his team. The reader should judge the extent to which that is meaningful in context of the overall effort put into the project. The information, analysis performed, was very thorough and well documented in the book. Legitimate efforts were made to remove researcher bias and identify the real issues underlying the "greatness" associated with the corporations lauded. It was a valid effort that may have been somewhat misguided in it's direction but provides many insights that the majority would agree are related to successful businesses. The extent to which any of these are applicable to a specific situation (i.e. business) is best left to the knowledgeable owner or executive that understands their business and has the capacity to integrate applicable approaches from the book into their environment. By way of cooking analogy, this book presents many good ingredients and why they may be important but should not be considered a recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap...And Others Don't [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    I thought there were a few REALLY good points and analogies in the book - but then there were some parts that didn't line up. The author didn't want to attribute greatness to a leader but then a level 5 leader is a very key characteristic of a great company. I am disappointed because the points that are good and valid I can't do anything about. This book is mostly for CEOs or people in power. All I can do is tell my managers about what I learned and hope they apply if

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap...And Others Don't [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Anyone who's read Good to Great will know that the original book is full of great stories about how businesses went from simply being "good" to being "great." Though some of these companies are not held in the same high esteem they were when Jim Collins wrote the original (Circuit City or Fannie Mae, anyone?) -- the observations he took from those companies are still valid e missing piece from Good to Great is how to make the original work for organizations that don't have the bottom line as the driving factor. Nonprofits still need to have "the right people on the bus," "Level 5 Leadership," and need to have a "hedgehog," but Collins didn't tell us how these applied to the non-business is problem is addressed in this small add-on -- Good to Great and the Social Sectors, a small read that makes it clear on how nonprofits can still apply Good to Great values to their own organizations with mission -- not profit -- in mind. This work doesn't stand on its own, however; one must read the original book to understand the principles in-depth so they'll make sense when the reader comes upon them in Good to Great and the Social one of the best business and leadership books of the past decade, From Good to Great is a must-read for any for-profit or nonprofit executive, but the latter would be more easily guided in how those principles will work for them in this very reasonably priced followup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap...And Others Don't [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    I could echo the hundreds of examples of positive feedback from other reviewers of the hardcover edition, which I also own, but I'd like to add comments regarding features unique to the 2005 unabridged audio recording, Good to Great CD: Why Some Companies Make the Leap...And Others Don't, which I found made it an exceptional e author does an excellent job of putting the book into audio format. Rather than simply read the book verbatim, he adds bits of commentary and changes a few words where necessary because he recognizes that people don't hear the same way we read. Don't misunderstand--the vast majority of the audio is straight from the book, but the author comes across more as if he's SPEAKING to an audience, with the vocal inflections and emphasis that you'd expect from a good speaker, and even repeats key points to make sure you grasp just how important they ere are multiple audio versions of this title available, and the most recent version, from 2005 (four years after the publication of the original book), provides significant additional value to the listener. The author makes numerous comments throughout the audio, sometimes at great length, about lessons learned since the original book's publication. It was this additional content that I found to be of great value to me. Although the audio wasn't recorded today, the years between the book's publication and the audio recording allow Collins to reflect on the book's findings and reasons that some of the book's good-to-great companies may have faltered somewhat in the time since the study's conclusion. This was of significance because this very question might enter the reader's mind (as it did mine), and his explanations show that the lessons learned by the actions of the good-to-greats during their transition are still 100% valid, and that failures of the great companies come as a result of their failing to stay true to the practices that led them to greatness in the first place.Overall, I found the additional content in the 2005 unabridged audio recording to be well worth the small additional expense. The author's skill in conveying his message through audio are consistent with the quality of the study upon which the book is based and with the author's ability to translate the study's findings into a well-organized, easily understood text. An excellent work by Jim Collins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap...And Others Don't [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    I cannot state how valuable I found this book to be. As a business leader and an MBA it is not that the material was all new to me. It was just very clear and simple. There is no way I could provide the kind of value in this review that reading the book will so I will not try to summarize the book as much as I will encourage you read e book is based on a long research period by Collins and his team yet it is not technical and rarely get statistical. The book does contain multiple Appendixes that detail their selection process and a deeper look at the finding that helped them distinguish which companies met their benchmark of greatness. As for the body of the book though, it is clear text on the findings of their research and interviews and a lot of principles that can be clearly applied.I work for a non-profit service company so we have no inventory, no stockholders, and cannot control our product pricing (we provide human services tied to set federal contracts). But most of the findings on what created continuing great companies had little to nothing to do with the industry. Principles such as leadership, personnel, discipline and use of technology apply to almost any company of almost any size and industry. The chapters on confronting facts and discipline were even personally beneficial.I believe the book is also laid out well to build upon itself. One of my favorite chapters was chapter 8 on the flywheel. However, if it were not for the foundation and understanding build in the earlier chapters I would not have gained so much from it. The book is also written in a way that helps you come to your own conclusion, understanding, and application of its content. There are not a lot of pitch one-liners. It is more solid content that rings e only solid critique I feel I could make of the book is regarding the final chapter. Collins uses this space to compare the findings of this book to his previously successful, Built to Last. I admit I have not read BTL yet but it seemed he had to force the concepts to overlay a little more than they naturally do. He distinguishes that BTL was for start-ups that wanted to be successful long term. GTG is for average range companies that want to take that next step and then continue greatness. I think it’s OK those are distinctively different ideas and one does not have to be a selling point for the other.I highly recommend this book and would encourage you not to let your position, industry, company size or any other possible excuse make you think this book would not apply. There were even principles in here I think could be applied by my church. So please check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap...And Others Don't [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    You can find this book at thrift stores quite often.I pick a copy when I see them and give them away when I meet someone who needs this sort of book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap...And Others Don't [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    insightful research... this will be a classic for years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap...And Others Don't [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Good to Great is an interesting read but the title and cover promise a lot that is not delivered. There is a lot of time spent telling us why certain companies made it and why others did ere is a great deal of space dedicated to giving us ideas like get the right people on the bus and in the right seats. This concept is repeated, perhaps ad nauseum. There is also time spent telling us that good to great companies didn't just happen overnight. All this is great information.About 2/3 of the way into the book the previous book, Built to Last, is compared to this book and from that point it becomes more of a review of Built to e concepts behind the book are good. The ideas and principles are sound. The book isn't loaded with a bunch of jargon or "Geek Speak". It is an interesting read and worth taking the time to read d to Great is considered to be one of the important works in business. Whereas I agree that any business student should read it I don't agree that it is up to par with the previous work of Built to Last. However this book, Built to Last and In Search of Excellence are "Must Reads" for any serious business student. The concepts presented are sound and bear repeating. I rate this work a three because it simply isn't as great as its title implies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap...And Others Don't [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Disciplined people, disciplined thought and disciplined action is a very simple formula to become great. Who wouldn't like to work with people you admire and trust and say what you think (instead of what you are expected) to do the things we do best and we all are passionate about? Breakthroughs and greatness can be achieved one step at a time while enjoying the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap...And Others Don't [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    The book is informative for those looking for some insights into becoming a better leader within an organization. I can't place my finger on exactly what it was missing for me, but I had a feeling when I finished that there was something more that needed to be there. There is no magic in here, just good sense and a few counterintuitive revelations that are interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Can I Talk If My Lips Don't Move?: Inside My Autistic Mind [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Very different from what I expected. Very different from other books, other stories, other autistic people I have known. I just started it and am having a little bit of trouble but intend to read it to the end. This man is apparently non=verbal but a genius with the written word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Can I Talk If My Lips Don't Move?: Inside My Autistic Mind [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Incredible opportunity to get a glimpse into what this young man perceives. I'd love to meet his mother. She clearly has a gift for finding the strength and creativity to effectively parent her son and help him develop the skills to contribute so much.His writing style really conveyed the complex, chaotic, frightening but yet interesting and beautiful world he lives in. I liked the non-judgmental term he used to distinguish between himself and the majority of us. "Neuro-typical". It was yet another good reminder to take a moment to appreciate everything I take for granted.I also liked the way he addresses becoming "independent" and how he views his contribution. It gave me a lot to think about.And this passage touched my heart..."When I realize my ability to interact with the shadows around me or the world of stories that appear to be forming behind a mirror, unbound by the laws of the physical world, when a little girl's giggles color the walls and ceilings with rainbow foam when she is amused by my echolalia because I am a mirror to her words, I feel blessed for being what I am." @#$% Rajarshi Mukhopadhyay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Can I Talk If My Lips Don't Move?: Inside My Autistic Mind [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    I loved this book. @#$% is an amazing person. So gifted, so intelligent, yet he is autistic. A thoroughly enjoyable and insightful accounting of his experiences in life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Can I Talk If My Lips Don't Move?: Inside My Autistic Mind [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    This book is a treasure for anyone wanting insight into an autistic mind. I told my library to get it as a resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Can I Talk If My Lips Don't Move?: Inside My Autistic Mind [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    My grandson is autistic. It was interesting to get a little insight into how their minds work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Can I Talk If My Lips Don't Move?: Inside My Autistic Mind [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    Excellent book. Awesome view of this sad disease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Can I Talk If My Lips Don't Move?: Inside My Autistic Mind [Book]  2017-10-19 18:0

    I feel I have been invited into a beautiful dream. Fascinating introduction to a world I could never have imagined exists. Read it through three times since I got it about two months ago. Definitely original and worth reading.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter