Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make Reviews & Opinions


Submit Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I knew Risk/Reward and the idea of managed risktaking would have invaluable lessons for my twenty-six-year-old twin sons who have taken vastly various career paths in Brooklyn. But from the outset--her frontis quote by Bertrand Russell (“The central issue of our age is how to act decisively in the absence of certainty.” )--Kreamer’s manifesto on uncertainty shows us that informed risk is something all of us at all ages can benefit from considering. Written in beautifully lucid prose, she articulates risk as an ongoing condition of life, professional and otherwise, ranging from how to balance analysis with intuition to how to place yourself in luck’s way; from embracing impermanence to ideas of manageable courage; from the Zen Buddhist concept of “beginner’s mind” to one of my favorite lessons here: “soft eyes,” that ability to be peripherally aware of everything that’s going on around you. All of which, I realize, factor greatly in my life as a writer, and I realize as well I’m going to have to obtain another copy to give to my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I am so glad that I read this book. I think you need to begin to read it in order to realize you need to read it. I began to like it more and more as I read on and then suddenly I realized I loved it, never mind that it was written by someone (full disclosure) who became a mate in latest years. Unless he or she is on a deathbed, I think this book can support anyone. At the very least it will support them to grow. I’m going to buy it for my 20-something children because what it says is true, wise and has heart.RISK/REWARD looks at the unstable state of employment which we need to handle in this fresh century and puts it in perspective for us. “Aside from federal judges and tenured professors…,” Kreamer writes, “there really is no secure position in twenty-first century working America.” Kreamer tells you why, what that means and what you can do about it in this thoughtful, smart small tome with solid facts and ideas.I love Kreamer’s intimate biographical descriptions of some accomplished persons’ largest professional risk-taking. You obtain to search out about the screw-ups that some high-profile but interesting people go through as they take the largest risks of their careers and how they manage to straighten things out, or not. Subsequently, the reader can apply what is learned from these experiences to his own journey, or prospective one and while considering these anecdotes, learn a amazing deal about himself, herself and others; it’s fun. My favorite Largest Risk story in the book is that taken by Rosanne Cash, who showed by her actions what a real artist she is. (Go, Girl.)Risk/Reward is well-written. (Favorite sentence: “The art of risk-taking is an odyssey of self-discovery.”) It’s also full of surprises, from thought-provoking quotes and anecdotes to a look at the value of doing nothing to research that froths with fascinating information. Did you know that “emotion is as essential as pure rationality in making sensible decisions.”? This comes from one of the a lot of erudite studies that Kreamer translates for us into quickly understandable language, thank you. As with her latest book, IT’S ALWAYS PERSONAL, NAVIGATING EMOTION IN THE NEW WORKPLACE, Kreamer in RISK/REWARD gives so much that readers can only gain from a second reading, which is where I am headed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I am a retired accountant thinking about changing my field.I read this book and took the online survey and discovered that unsurprisingly I am a Defender. Knowing that,and armed with the insights and hints I found in the book, I know the next steps to take to figure out how I wish to hold working, but on my own terms?I think this book is a amazing resource for anyone at any scene in their careers. I have three 20 something sons, and I've ordered a copy of the book to send to each of them as a valuable tool for them as they consider next steps in their lives. I know it will be a huge support to eamer has written an easy-to-read book chock full of valuable info that can actually be used by true people.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make video reviews and related movies:

    See Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make Right on youtube.

     related image

    See "Risk/Reward" Career Guidance book by Anne Kreamer on youtube.

     related image

    See Rosendo Mcreynolds on youtube.

     related image

    See The Keys to Building Character | Leila Janah on Impact Theory on youtube.

     related image

    See PLEASE DON'T... | The Council of Hanwell on youtube.

     related image

    See Sara Is Missing on youtube.

     related image

    See Why we do what we do | Tony Robbins on youtube.

     related image

    See JUSTICE IS A JOKE! | Batman: The Enemy Within - Season 2 - Episode 4 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I found the writing interesting and the outline simple to follow, however, the story was mostly anectodal, which created it difficult for me to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Finally a treatise on the risks we take every day whether we punch the time clock or venture out on our own. Used to be the only folks taking risks were entrepreneurs. Navigating today's workplace is dangerous business. Read this and identify your own risk threshold. The reward is in the reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Amazing book. A small ra ra you can do it, quit your job doing whatever and begin over at something else. But created some interesting points - other ones, slightly repetitive and obvious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    And to be fair, I don't see "Risk/Reward" being aimed at the Hoi Polloi. Anne Kreamer alludes to this when she talks about one of her four "types", drifters, further breaking down into two sub-groups: intentional, and un-intentional. However you wish to frame it, I think that the biggest difference between these two groups hinges on privilege. Some unfocused types can dabble at a meditation center and spend half their waking hours in contemplative silence; others must endure exhausting drudgery in one dead end, often minimum wage job after ere's a vague and kind of unexamined class-ism that runs throughout Ms. Kreamer's examination of the fresh American Dream of agility and adaptability sufficient to weather the current job market's tsunami of change. Very small is said of labor arbitrage/outsourcing or the human costs of automation - if intellectual capital and innovation isn't quite your area...well, then hopefully you're a doctor. Or a member of the "creative class".I couldn't quite put myself or people I live with and know squarely into any of the four cited categories of risk takers and avoiders: the Pioneers, Thinkers, Defenders and Drifters. I would expect that most of us have enough qualities from multiple groups as to render these arbitrary divisions somewhat meaningless. And don't a disproportionate number of young adults begin off as "drifters", without necessarily staying there?There's a lot of amazing tip here about not keeping your head down, networking wherever possible, being willing to do something very various from the work you have been doing, etcetera. Perhaps this comes as naturally as breathing to the millennial set and needs to be "taught" to their elders, but I'd again argue it is often not so much a function of age as of latitude to create a change midstream, falling back on savings, family, or other resources. There's a general mindset in certain circles today that those who fall behind in the global labor marketplace just aren't trying hard or intelligent enough, and while Risk/Reward wasn't written to be a vindication for that argument so much as a motivator for anyone begin to the risk-taking message, that's cold comfort to a lot of out there who may have come by some serious risk aversion only gradually and for some very amazing reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Even in a training class about demands of ever changing market, I couldnt obtain myself to take risks in the fictional situation. Author Anne Kreamer in risk/Reward: Why Smart Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Create shows that its not an either or situation. Success versus Risk. The author categorises people into Pioneers, Thinkers, Defenders, and Drifters based on their risk affinity. For each of them, she has a plan to balance both risk and reward. with her own example of having tried a lot of jobs and her daughter's method of picking the job tat best suited her interest by jotting down her choices and trying some jobs before committing to one, encourage the reader to take some risks because YOLO (you only live once)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Review: Advance Reader CopyRisk/Reward, a book that urges readers to take risks is inviting, inspirational and is written in a comfortable, conversational style. Author Anne Kreamer, who seems to practice what she preaches, has written numerous books on famous cultural topics. Her work has appeared in Time, The Fresh York Times the Wall Road Journal and other publications. She is a regular contributor to Harvard Business eamer states that Risk/Reward is meant to be our “guide to bridging the gap between thinking and actually doing…offering risk practices that will support overcome the inertia, the fear and the confusion that prevent people from moving forward in work…and finding pleasure and fulfillment.”She interviews seven risk takers who offer private accounts of their own risk om her research; she describes four types of risk e cites numerous studies and offers an 8 page (in uncorrected proof) bibliography for further is book is peppered with inspirational quotes: “Change will lead to insight far more often than insight will lead to change.” Milton EricksonThis is the kind of book that you may turn to often for courage, inspiration and insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk/Reward: Why Intelligent Leaps and Daring Choices Are the Best Career Moves You Can Make review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I'm a coach who focuses on women over 40 who are looking to make the life they want. I was preparing for a presentation about my own book, which discusses factors, including resilience and risk-taking, that promote creating a amazing life. When this book arrived two days before my presentation, I was delighted. I opened it without any expectations and found myself reading the book cover to cover in one sitting. Kreamer has done thorough, in-depth research on risk behaviors. She presents it in a clear, simple to read fashion that helps you understand your own attitude towards risk and to work within your private style. Each style is paired with a short interview with well-known people who represent that style. Explore whether you're a Pioneer, a Thinker, a Defender or either of two types of Drifter and then learn how to take risks. I'll be quoting Kreamer often and recommending this book to clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Risk & Reward review [App]  2018-5-4 13:9

    Very useful risk calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I returned this book. I was excited based on the book description and reviews, but really disappointed. Basically, the book offers a lot of private stories as in: "Amy quit her job and started working on her writing, and with a lot of hard work became successful." She does encourage you to do some thinking, but it all seemed so shallow. I required to go lly me, I didn't realize the author is a blogger, and of course she has her fan base (well-deserved, I'm certain.) But that would explain so a lot of five-star reviews for such a mediocre book.I was expecting more practical tip and something deeper than what this book provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This book has created a large difference in my perspective of my blog as a business. It not only talks about what is required to begin a business but also provides lots of ideas to obtain your creative juices flowing and offers tip for when you already have a business and feel ke sure you have a notebook next to you while reading this book so you can write down all the fresh ideas you obtain along the method so you can immediately begin applying them. This is a must!I have followed Crystal’s blog for a few years now and enjoyed her previous book, Say Goodbye to Survival Mode, so I am familiar with a lot of her stories. Early in this fresh book, Money-Making Mom, she shared a story I hadn’t heard before from her childhood when her family lived in a trailer. She used that story to demonstrate how she learned about financial freedom from her parents and goes on to encourage her readers to determine what financial freedom means to ystal talks about making an inventory of your skills, talents, passions, and knowledge. If you are already a business owner, this may seem like a waste of time, but I highly recommend you do create a list of your own skills, talents, passions, and knowledge as you are reading. You can always refer to your list when you are feeling stuck for ideas to use in your business later e even exactly pin-pointed MY largest issue by saying, “if you can’t explain to me in two sentences or less what your business is about, you won’t be able to develop a clear action plan and specific tactics to implement your plan.”Crystal walks you through how to take action in your business rather than just planning your business. This book truly is a must have for work-at-home moms and those who would like to earn cash from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This is not a "how to create cash quick" book. It isn't filled with instant ideas to begin a business. But what it is, is a tutorial to support women (or men!) to search out what their talents and abilities are, to brainstorm ideas on how to bring in an income from home, and what to do after they begin that business. It is full of awesome tip and e first chapter discusses what financial freedom is, and what it means to you. This is a amazing foundation to begin on because you need to search your "why," what motivates you and will continue to motivate you when times are hard. This is extremely necessary for this and a lot of aspects of life, to avoid burnout and giving e second chapter was probably my favorite. Crystal walks you through a process to brainstorm what are your abilities, talents, and passions. This was extremely helpful to me, because at first glance, I don't seem to have an overwhelming passion that could easily translate to a business. Through this chapter, I was able to brainstorm and write down all of the abilities, talents, and passions that I have, and to triangulate which ones could potentially bring in an income for me. So eye-opening and the following chapters, Crystal goes through what the next steps are; how to obtain your business going. There is some very helpful and practical tip on how to obtain your momentum going. She also talks you through what to do when your idea doesn't work. Crystal shares private stories of things that didn't work for her. While it looked like a failure at the time, it was actually a important step for what was to come. It is very encouraging to know that when we fail, it isn't actually a failure, but a step to the next ncluding the book, Crystal delves into the opportunities that an income from home can provide. It is amazing to create an income from home, but what we do with that income makes all the difference in the world. If is amazing to have money, but if we don't use it wisely, there's no point to having it!I learned so much from this book. I wish to share it with everyone I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    As a stay at home mom, I struggle with finding a method to support help my family. I loved this book because it gives several actual ideas of how to begin making cash from home. It encourages you to search your passion and test to create cash from it. Do what you love and love what you do, right? I also identify with a lot of the heatlrtaches and struggles the author mentions. Kind of felt like she was writting this book for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This book is a must for any mom who wants to be able to spend as much time with their families, while bringing in some income as well. Let's face it, what mom wouldn't love the opportunity to bring more income to their family without having to do a 9-5? Crystal is an uber-successful blogger who helps inspire moms with her her own successes and failures, along with the the nuts of bolts of how to bring income to your family.I would say this book is ideal for a Mom who wants to earn and income, but doesn't know where to start. Crystal walks you through creating a vision for what your income stream/business would look like, along with how your family and others would benefit. She gives you hints on how to identify your skills, talents and passions. She gives a myriad of ideas on how you can turn your skills, talents and passions into a business/income stream, from Etsy to blogging to coaching to ebooks and a lot of more helpful an entrepreneur/blogger myself, I read a ton of books on business/platform building. This book had a ton of ideas on how moms can create cash that I had not thought of. I have not seen anything on the shop targeting moms who wish to create money. As moms, we have special challenges and demands that only a Mom can understand. How do you balance a business while being an engaged and show mom and spouse (if you have one)? Based on Crystal's own experience, she is able to speak to how to achieve this me other aspects of the book I found very helpful were how to grow your business without it overwhelming you and how to benefit others through your business, which is something I think is critical in this day and age. I can't wait to see how a lot of moms can meet their families needs through this book. Thank you Crystal!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    This book is full of practical insights about how women can create cash to support their families financially. Rather than offering a “cookie-cutter” approach, Crystal poses thought-provoking questions that support each reader identify her special strengths, talents, knowledge and passions which could lead to money-making opportunities. She shares countless examples of creative ways that women have used their abilities created an yond simply making money, Crystal challenges women to use their cash well and to be generous, while keeping a balanced life. So, whether you work at home, work outside the home, or are considering beginning some type of money-making venue, this book is full of practical wisdom and inspiring encouragement to tutorial you along the way. As Crystal puts it, "Because there is only one you, and the globe needs what you have to offer." (page 18)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I have a beautiful amazing feeling that this book is going to change my life, and the life of my family. Since I read this book my email list for my blog has doubled. I have begun creating products that I am excited to sell and I just feel better about myself. I found this book to be both practical and inspiring. I wish to give a copy to every woman I know, mom or not. Crystal Paine addresses so a lot of of my concerns, and insecurities in a helpful and holistic way. I love everything in this book and highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    Crystal Paine is one of my favorite bloggers. I started following her right after I was married, and she helped me learn to budget, coupon, and to be a amazing steward of the resources I've been given, whether that is time, money, etc. I love her courses and books! Crystal is so genuine and real, and has such a heart to empower woman to be all they can be wherever they are, at whatever scene in life they are is book has inspired me to look at my goals and dreams differently. I've dug deeper into my passions. I feel like I've been handed the moon and an awesome mentor to go with it. Crystal is very practical, and this book has challenged me to not only reach for the stars, but has shown me the path to obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    If you're fresh to business or are just contemplating the idea, this book is a must. Even for more experienced business owners, it's the excellent reminder to stay real to your mission and do work that ystal shares true stories as well as her own experiences as she illustrates how you can earn more and create a difference. She is authentic, encouraging, and incredibly wise. Ready to create things happen in 2016? Crystal can help!My favorite: all the real-life examples of women just like you and me. Earning an income as a stay-at-home mom is possible.... And that's just the beginning :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Money-Making Mom: How Every Woman Can Earn More and Make a Difference review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:0

    I greatly appreciated this book. It was informative and inspiring! Crystal uses a lot of stories from women, some who have had success, some who met a failed project, others who required to change their mental position, etc, for you to learn from. The first chapter or two really obtain you thinking and engaged!! The only down-side to the book is that I don't feel she kept the engagement part up throughout the rest of the book and after the first small bit, I was really looking forward to continuing in that same manner. There is still a lot offered in this book and is a fairly simple read. I received it on a Tuesday and had it read by Sunday (I'm a homeschooling mom to littles, I don't obtain to read near as much as I'd like, but this kept me interested and so I found time for it!). If you've thought about earning cash at home, or starting any business really, pick this book up, you'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Intelligent Decision Making: An Actionable Guide to Clearer Thinking, Destroying Indecision, Improving Insight, & Making Complex Decisions with Speed and Confidence review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Future Think - is a significant book for anyone wishing to think clearly about business or private ventures in our currently changing world. It provides fresh insights, expands thinking and assists in overcoming the mind traps that sometimes plague us all. I recommend this book for anyone who is seriously seeking to develop foresight for a business or experience a higher quality of life. The book is very well written and provides examples that clearly illustrate the major points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Intelligent Decision Making: An Actionable Guide to Clearer Thinking, Destroying Indecision, Improving Insight, & Making Complex Decisions with Speed and Confidence review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    I love this book because it challenged everything I thought I knew about transit. Step by step Walker presents the decision points, and the range of decisions, and makes it clear what the consequences of each decision reading this book I have learned more from this book. I chose this rating because I have never similar to a self support book this much in my life. The author has organized all the chapters in an simple method and very understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Intelligent Decision Making: An Actionable Guide to Clearer Thinking, Destroying Indecision, Improving Insight, & Making Complex Decisions with Speed and Confidence review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Inconceivable and astonishing to scrutinize book about essential authority. I was so asked how this book was created in light out of the method that it gives me an extensive measure of stunning info that I am relatively sure would support us an wonderful arrangement in our regular living. Better than average read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Intelligent Decision Making: An Actionable Guide to Clearer Thinking, Destroying Indecision, Improving Insight, & Making Complex Decisions with Speed and Confidence review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    The Science of Smart Decision Making is an awesome book. Really I am surprised. In this book, you can learn easily how to think more clearly, save your time, and maximize your happiness. And most necessary things is that you can destroy indecision!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Intelligent Decision Making: An Actionable Guide to Clearer Thinking, Destroying Indecision, Improving Insight, & Making Complex Decisions with Speed and Confidence review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    This is an astonishing book!!! In this book, you can learn effectively how to think all the more unmistakably, spare your chance, and augment your bliss. Also, most vital things is that you can pulverize indecision.Highly prescribe it to all..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Intelligent Decision Making: An Actionable Guide to Clearer Thinking, Destroying Indecision, Improving Insight, & Making Complex Decisions with Speed and Confidence review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    This book was a very informative read. I am implementing the techniques and they create serious sense. I am particularly interested in Accelerated Learning, and was very thankful that it was included. I am already remembering names easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Intelligent Decision Making: An Actionable Guide to Clearer Thinking, Destroying Indecision, Improving Insight, & Making Complex Decisions with Speed and Confidence review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Amazing and amazing to read book about decision making. I was so impressed on how this book was written because it gives me a lot of amazing info that I am beautiful sure would support us a lot in our day to day living. Nice read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Intelligent Decision Making: An Actionable Guide to Clearer Thinking, Destroying Indecision, Improving Insight, & Making Complex Decisions with Speed and Confidence review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    This book will be an invaluable resource to anyone interested in the current state of knowledge and key research gaps in the rapidly developing field of smart decision support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Intelligent Decision Making: An Actionable Guide to Clearer Thinking, Destroying Indecision, Improving Insight, & Making Complex Decisions with Speed and Confidence review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Successful decisions are amazing at learning what info they need, at what time and in what form. This book may be helpful in reviewing the fundamentals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Intelligent Decision Making: An Actionable Guide to Clearer Thinking, Destroying Indecision, Improving Insight, & Making Complex Decisions with Speed and Confidence review [Book]  2018-3-9 18:2

    Wonderful and awesome to peruse book about primary leadership. I was so urged how this book was composed in light of the fact that it gives me a considerable measure of awesome data that I am almost certain would support us a amazing deal in our daily living. Decent read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Didn't think it was that revolutionary, however it had solid info written from a guys point of view written to the guy in the relationship reading it. I as a woman however found some amazing basics to review and test and amazing refresher on what the guy is going through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I think I had the best night of my life thanks to this book. I'm on the street the become the stallion that I've always wanted to relationship with my wife is now more and more spicy and I love that; thank you Evan Rockwell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Inspired from kama sutra, this book has modernized the sex positions to spice up your life. Hints given to latest longer are worth reading, i am definitely going to ask my husband to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Nice ideas to re-spice up the sensual side to your relationship. Simple to read and to the point chapters. Comes in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I found this to be a very useful book to discuss how to improve a couple's sexual relationship. One word of caution, though, which I state because I am a Marriage Therapist and I can hear some client's likely to complain that this book is about improving a couple's sexual relationship through an increase in sex. That is a real statement about this book. The author makes it clear that she believes a amazing sexual relationship is necessary to a amazing marriage. Another piece of necessary info about the book is that the author makes it clear that contrary to what the title might suggest, this is not just a book for couples who are not having sex at all or at far below average amounts. It really is just a book for any couple experiencing dissatisfaction in their marriage because of conflict between a high desire and a low desire spouse, regardless of how often they are actually having sex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    Exciting positions! The book explains the benefits of sex in a relationship,the effects of it,how to seduce and satisfy your man,and how sex and its practice will support in improving and enhancing the communication strength of your e book opens your knowledge about why relationships struggle with sex, ways to be more sexy, so the recommendations offered by the writer of this book will definitely be treasured and applied. Worth recommending!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This collection is amazing for couples or partners who are married and wish to discover fresh things. It's amazing to discover this portion of your relationship as married couples as it creates a deeper connection and bond and you become more comfortable with each other. There are a lot of fresh exciting positions that you can learn and also a lot of hints for both men and women to do something for their partners. This is a amazing tutorial for couples and it helps you spice things up in your relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I could of saved my cash .. What a waste of money. It would be better if it did present the 33 demo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book basicly gives you a name of the position and then a brief detail. Not really as detailed as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sex: Sex Starved Marriage: 33 Demonstrated Sex Positions + 14 Best Tips On How To Last Longer, Make Her Scream And Be The Best Lover In Her Life (+FREE BONUS)(Sex and Marriage, Sex Positions Book) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    No pictures to illustrate, very poorly written and a waste of money. Buyers beware !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very amazing recipes in this book, not just for soap but for daily use stuff such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the dozens of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is kind of poorly organized. It would have benefited from a professional editor and a more logical table of contents. My issue MAY be because I bought it on Kindle and it is not suited to that format, but I search the recipes hard to find. It seems like maybe the author(s) just looked up a bunch of recipes and collated them into a book without thinking about it too much. There are better alternatives, because you're not going to soap 365 days anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    There is nothing stating that during these processes that it should all be by weight. Recipes call for cups and regular ounces which when working with lye is not accurate. The author needs to correct the recipes or remove them. I would suggest not playing with those. The glycerine and liquid soap recipes are fine just don't use the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book has some very amazing information, really. The recipes are good, but to me it felt lacking in variety. It also seemed to focus an poor lot on liquid lotions, shampoos and items and not a whole lot on bar soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    There so a lot of apps that are better than this.....and it doesn't function as shown in the ad 😩😩😩😩don't download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Thats application is too amazing i like it very much it is better than other apps thanks for making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    I will test to see how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Very nc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    i am crushing on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Its gorgeous 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    It should state very clear that it cant search what you looking for and always provides applications not pictures if one searched for applications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    বৃষ্টি রায় +

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Think of sharing it with other people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    its amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    polok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    supper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    mahesh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    well well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    GOOD RESULT..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Nice pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    I luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    360 Camera: Making You The Best review [App]  2018-5-17 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Reward Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-7-13 21:9

    Largest disappointment is that you can't deposit checks with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Rewards & Cash Out review [App]  2018-8-22 21:8

    Hope it pays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Rewards & Cash Out review [App]  2018-8-22 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Rewards & Cash Out review [App]  2018-8-22 21:8

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Rewards & Cash Out review [App]  2018-8-22 21:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Rewards & Cash Out review [App]  2018-8-22 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Rewards & Cash Out review [App]  2018-8-22 21:8

    Kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Rewards & Cash Out review [App]  2018-8-22 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Make Money Rewards & Cash Out review [App]  2018-8-22 21:8

    Amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter