Riverbend Music Center Reviews & Opinions


Submit Riverbend Music Center review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverbend Music Center review [App]  2019-8-14 21:36

    amazing venue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose Music Center review [App]  2019-7-31 13:35

    Perfect venue! Outdoors without the discomfort of the hot sun or annoyance of mosquitoes! Friendly and helpful staff, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music APP, Offline Music review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    I like it but wanted church song. That what like and tring to learn some so I can lread on e one I wish sing is Flow to u by Walter Hawkins. ok Thank U Lord

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Riverbend Music Center or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Riverbend Music Center video reviews and related movies:

    See How to avoid a parking headache at Riverbend Music Center on youtube.

     related image

    See Marilyn Manson - “Angel With the Scabbed Wings” at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH 7/13/19 on youtube.

     related image

    See Alice Cooper 7 23 19 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati on youtube.

     related image

    See Become a VIP at Riverbend Music Center on youtube.

     related image

    See Riverbend Music Center Fly-By Over the New Lawn!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See KoRn - " Coming Undone " at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH 8/7/16 on youtube.

     related image

    See Marilyn Manson, The Beautiful People, Live, Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, Ohio 12July2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Marilyn Manson - “If I Was Your Vampire / Say10” at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH 7/13/19 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    why my application stopped working?? 😭 Please help!!! i have almost 200 songs on my playlist that I don't wish to lose .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Why is this application not working no more? It won't play any songs at all. Why! Can you please fix this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    YouTube videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Was not able to search my like in music. How to begin You took cash for weekly or monthly fee. Told 3 free days. Should not be created to pay to check out this site. Charging for melody that comes from YouTube I could of done for free Your a fraud and place my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    i looked through the reviews and the majority of negative comments created are either old or bold lies. the only true problem with this application is the popup with is a must and you cannot resize it. besides that its a amazing player. the melody stays playing regardless of my activity on my phone. you can turn off the lockscreen in settings which will disable lockscreen ads. (shocker) overall amazing app. just need to innovate the popup window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing and it works but why connect with YouTube? I can only watch the videos which I can do on YouTube. Anyway can't listen to the songs when I turn phone off, always says to press power saver blah blah blah and when I do it still don't work. Please create one without YouTube and that can still play melody even when the phone is off (not shut down) PLEASE I've seen too a lot of melody apps like this and I can't search the excellent one. Thank you for reading my VERY long review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    "DO NOT INSTALL UNLESS YOU WANT INTRUSIVE AND UNWANTED LOCK SCREEN ADD'S" This Application was actually really nice and I liked the layout and recommended melody selection. The power saving feature was really good. BUT & HERE IS WHY it's 1 Star!!! It installs intrusive and unacceptable lock screen 'ADD's' on your device that are a pain. Doesn't state this in description so dev you should be ashamed of yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The application is supposed to let you to go on a various application while the melody plays. However, a large pop-up follows you around everywhere. You cannot really move it and cannot alter its size. It makes it impossible to actually use other apps when you're constantly pushing the pop-up out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It plays the full song and it works in the background of the phone which I love! HOWEVER its so annoying because it plays perfectly fine when im in another app, but when i press the home button the little video screen pops up. When I remove it the song pauses, but when I hit play the video/song starts all over! I was halfway in the album that I was listening to but then it started over because I tried to resume it? How stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is very amazing you can search whatever song you want. However it's inconvenient that the video always has to be there, it gets in the method when I'm trying to go on my phone whilst listening to music. Also it would be brilliant if you could download your playlist so you could listen to melody with no wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Definitely the best free melody application ever. I have downloaded so a lot of apps in the past. All disappointments. By far the best. Had every song I searched for. And I'm an old school hip hop head. Had all the classics. Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing melody app, no doubt. But one thing create me worst. you can not listen just just melody without seeing video😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Well this is the worst melody application ever!!!! IT LAGS ON EVERY SONG,I tried it and it lagged I tried another song just in case it was the song and OBVIOUSLY it wasn't and the picture is showing AND I HATE THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is useless. It's beautiful much the same as a YouTube app. You can play a song, but can't turn off your screen same as any YouTube app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I have problem shutting it down. And I'd like to search more of a dozens of Music some of the older items would be nice too much fresh items and not a very amazing selection I found yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Im being generous and giving this 3 star i would give this 5 if there no screen thing and i dont know how to obtain rid of it or it because u cant it really anoying plz remove it or at least create it little it frigging large

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think this application is awesome I can listen to any songs I wish like remixes you can create your own playlists and replay the song if you wish for me when I turn my phone the table waytue video goes away I think its an AMAZING application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Is is a amazing app, but after some time it doesn't play the songs you wish to listen since you are clicking. So you have to delete the application and download again. Pls solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is awesome I love this application so much the only thing is that it as this picture of whatever your playing and when you exit out of the application the picture is still there. Please explain?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It would be amazing if it didn't play the video on the home screen as a pop-up and just played the audio. Please add a feature to disable the video completely. If we need to see the video we can simply use the official YouTube application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Wow this application is awesome it's just what I was looking for I was looking for an application that would actually allow me play the song while doing something else on my phone this is just excellent I love this application so much and I hope if you download this then you have fun it cuz this is like the best melody application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This a unbelievable app. It allow me finally obtain the entire Pink Floyd catalog that cost over $400 to own for free. I am really impressed by this app. I have found melody that I haven't heard in years. I highly recommend this application to diehard fans of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think its amazing, but maybe when you exit the application and the songs still playing, I think that maybe you should create the thing smaller so that people are able to see their screen also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Ads and application kept opening whenever I unblock my phone. There was nothing in the settings to help. Amazing selection on music. The application is to annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing but one issue when you wish to do somthing and obtain out of it the thing gets in the method and then when you obtain out it stops then starts the song all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Love that I can still have melody videos playing when I leave the app...I am wandering if you will consider an audio option as well as the videos do take up a bit of room on the screen when I am trying to use my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application sucks you can't listen to melody properly and it's always glitches stupid thing I hate it it's so damn ugly disgusting poo head it not had it hate it all of you that like to know it's nasty I realise disgusted I hate that I did that no not me goodbye forever whoever created this application is so mental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Best melody app. I've tried them all, but this one sets the bar for the best. I love how it plays the video in a small screen on my phone and doesn't interrupt what I'm trying to do. Even plays while phone is locked. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    If you like using "Free Melody YouTube Music" they in an instant (exp: WIFI, NFC, GPS, sound, power saving &...) automatically and intelligently, download "SSLink" application in the google play store! "SSLink" is fresh technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I LOVE THIS APP ITS SOOO GOOD ...its just plz create it when you turn off your phone its still playz but either than that its AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The small box the pops up when you exit the application gets in the method and is really annoying, but other than that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is a meal application works awesome has notifications for you when you're off and then your song would be up on the top of your screen and it has all the top hundred songs and you can pick your own dogs and find and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but if phone turns off it stops playing the melody which is kind of annoying can you fix that please.but besides that it is amazing for playing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Amazing app! But can you obtain the melody but continue playing in the playlist? After the song is over it stops, instead of going to the next song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but every time I look at my phone an add pops up to see if I wish to play a song from my playlist it can obtain really annoying. Also the cross button to say no is so little if I tap it the add will think I wish it so don't install it if you don't wish adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Cool application but the only issue is that it doesn't work when me switch the phone of it stops playing the melody .vyy gh DH dfhdfe gjdhr to tjgdbdrgg gjvchf.❤️❤️❤️❤️🖤❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Cool app! there are so a lot of unbelievable melody and artist. All of the songs are FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    It's a very amazing has a lot of awesome free melody and songs on it.I think it's better than youtube for playing background with non 5 stars! Really amazing commend it.😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    cool if icould play melody with screen off to save battery while I work. Really nice , simple for n skip songs for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    This application is really good! Because you can play melody in it and go to other apps and listen to melody at the same time!😀 it's so nice😋 can minimize Youtube viedeos ank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    doesn't make a playlist melody is only remixes and the performance sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    The application stop's sometime's. The old melody doesn't download. It's an application that need to be studyed more. This is day two of having this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    the logo looks like they copied tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    I love this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    I mean it has all the amazing songs and items but could it play the song with out showing it like it's really annoying and when it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    please add Arist and Albums on next modernize love your application add offline as well please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    Cool app! there are so a lot of unbelievable melody and artist. All of the songs are FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    It's a very amazing has a lot of awesome free melody and songs on it.I think it's better than youtube for playing background with non 5 stars! Really amazing commend it.😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    cool if icould play melody with screen off to save battery while I work. Really nice , simple for n skip songs for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    This application is really good! Because you can play melody in it and go to other apps and listen to melody at the same time!😀 it's so nice😋 can minimize Youtube viedeos ank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    doesn't make a playlist melody is only remixes and the performance sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    The application stop's sometime's. The old melody doesn't download. It's an application that need to be studyed more. This is day two of having this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    the logo looks like they copied tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    I love this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    I mean it has all the amazing songs and items but could it play the song with out showing it like it's really annoying and when it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    please add Arist and Albums on next modernize love your application add offline as well please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    Don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Amazing app. Is it possible to configure a bar which starts on one line and continues on the next?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    I would love this application if it worked well. I can't load more than 7 pages before it stops working and shuts down. Hope it gets fixed because i really looking forward to using it for longer pieces to avoid flipping so a lot of pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    I love the concept. It allows you to place sheet melody on it and play it to a metronome while it scrolls through the music. The creation is a bit fiddly on a phone but I imagine it would work really well on a tablet. The creation could maybe do with some improvement like being able to zoom in on the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Totally useful, but force closes quite often.. Fix please, cause I can see so a lot of possibilities with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    This is a brilliant app. Amazing concept and well implemented. The metronome speed is a bit wobbly, but that could be my hardware - still quite playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    I like the concept of this scores viewer. Excellent for studying and executing my melody sheets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Awesome melody sheet reader! Must have application for musicians

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Too a lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Amazing Concept!!!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Cool.. A MUST HAVE for muzzos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Asks for a 5-star review after scanning in one piece -1/2. When editing, and removing components it crashes every time (you need to reset from scratch), application hasn't been updated this year, is a repeatable bug -1. Metronome is inconsistent (variable in nature sound and speed) -1. In summary amazing for solo practice, but needs work to become better. Hopefully this review will obtain rid of the 5-star begging which is a no-no for a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    WOWOWOW SALE?! NAAAH, I'M COOOOOOOMING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    It would be amazing if it didn't Crash..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Sheet Music - Sheet music viewer, music scanner review [App]  2019-1-22 21:37

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    A frankly Soviet user interface. Unintuitive, unhelpful and a true struggle to obtain things going as they should. I've invested about £600 in Multiroom kit and I'd have expected they would have invested at least the same amount in an application that delivers a decent and easy user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    Still, the one shortcoming is that existing playlists on the device are not recognised. Samsung Melody recognises playlists uploaded from WMP, but this application does not. Please remedy the situation soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    Not terrible, but it needs to be sped up. Takes so long to connect to my amp. Don't like the method power off is presented either. It would be nice to have that as something separate to Location off. Scheduled time on/off would be handy too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    PLEASE create the battery saving option can be disabled in options! otherwise not a baf app! Sorry 4 my poor english! Thanks in advance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    Does what's expected. wouldn't it be possible for you guys to add more options of customization of the lights and flashes? Give the users a bit more of freedom to choose what colors or effects they wish and so on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    Wellll... Maybe I'm at fault? It simply won't connect to my MEX-N5200BT head unit. I'm playing and enjoying melody via Bluetooth, NFC connects perfectly, everything is absolutely as discribed, except Melody Centre won't connect... Will happily modernize my review if I obtain it working, but for now 🤷🏼‍♂️🙈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    Nice test Sony, but the WiFi connectivity is severly broken, at least on modern Android device versions (unknown SSID? come on... needs setup? it worked fine yesterday)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    It has issue to play melody files from my NAS. It's funny using third part application (Hi-Fi Cast) to play melody on Sony's hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    I have sony HT RT3 soundbar system, it works fine with other features, controls almost all functions of sound bar.......but there is no woofer control from this app. Please fix it. I posted this problem 3 months before, but sony squad doesn't even bother to answer on this....you sell so a lot of SONY audio products, but there is no resolution to customer complaints...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    I used this application to control SRS-XB20 speaker. Now I can't do that, I can only play music. That makes this application useless. Also now speaker sucks because I cant change the light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    You have to search another developer, because this application is very very bad. Poor UI, limited functions and most importantly grouping songs/albums is disaster. I don't wish to see my ringtones inside the app. No option to not showing songs under the 30sec or so. No clear option to choose from which folder to play songs. And what is worse, application doesn't present all my songs from my phone. Just 60% maybe. They're all in same format, so why? DISASTROUS APP. And bring back dark theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    difficult to use.. until now I font know how to start..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    I paired the speaker but its not letting me go further, i can't use this app. Fiestable also cant be oppened on s8+.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    application has a not good layout and isn't user friendly. If I didn't need it to run my speaker I would uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    This application is constantly loosing settings when grouped with multiple speakers. almost everyday have to unpair all devices and repair the restart up. The number of glitches in this software is staggering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    Best mp3 player! has eq and pure and working virtual effects! Best listening result using earphones/headphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    Very nice application amazing useable and fits to my Sony srs xb31 portable bluetooth speaker, now i can cutomize their features like the sound quality, illuminator and everything on it, Hope there will be modernize for this application soon, thnx sony and thnx to this application 😉😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    its amazing when it works. connecting the SRS-XB41 for the first time is great... after you disconnect it from bluetooth, it wont connect again. need to reset my phone to fix it... its weird because im using a Sony Xperia Z5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    Beautiful useless. The main feature that would create sense - equalizer - is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    amp connects to phone during initial setup, then it can never connect successfully after this, even after deleting and attempting a re pair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sony | Music Center (SongPal) review [App]  2019-3-1 13:35

    Totally useless. Far, far worse than the previous one

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter