Riverdale-GuessCast Reviews & Opinions


Submit Riverdale-GuessCast review or read customer reviews:

79 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale-GuessCast review [App]  2019-8-13 21:24

    it was fun but i beat it so i hope y'all create fresh levels and i bet you i will be able to beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale QUIZ review [App]  2019-1-26 21:26

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RIVERDALE Quiz review [App]  2019-2-3 13:27

    cool android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Riverdale-GuessCast or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Riverdale-GuessCast video reviews and related movies:

    See Riverdale’s Cast Guesses Who’s Kissing Who on Their Show | Vanity Fair on youtube.

     related image

    See The Silent Spy Trailer - Non/Disney Style on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    this android game is a amazing android game for Riverdale fans to challenge who knows Riverdale best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    I love it so much ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-4 13:26

    awesome android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    it helps me on my knowledge of Riverdale I hope whoever likes Riverdale will like it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    this is a really amazing android game there aren't that a lot of adds then all other android games wich I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    this application support you understand the names of the Riverdale cast but not like me I know all of there names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    its fun and it is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    amazing bot ot shoud have fresh levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    Love android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    beacause I like watching riverdale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I really love Riverdale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I love this present the the android game too I just want that it didn't cost so much of your coin in the android game because I know the respond but sometimes don't know how to spell the names that's all!😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZ for Riverdale review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    moto moto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale: Guess The Character review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale: Guess The Character review [App]  2019-1-21 22:40

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Riverdale Quiz review [App]  2019-2-2 13:27

    It's fun if you watch riverdale I recommend you to test the quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-3-12 21:24

    the best riverdale quiz!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-3-12 21:24

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz 2019 review [App]  2019-3-12 21:24

    👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    cool stories based off true shows, but 54 dimonds for premium choices..really? to expensive compared to other related games, have their premium choices 20-30 gems. not going to spend true cash on 54 dimondd..thats why the 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Love the game! Only want the tickets were unlimited so I would play non-stop! My favorite thing about the android game besides the graphics are how you can choose your character's gender and customize them which is also a large plus!! 😍😍 #MyNewFavGam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    I love the stories but something needs to be done about the jems they cost too much and using them in the stories leaves you with none because one action can be upto 40 jems at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    This application worked fine latest year, but now it hangs on the loading screen indeffinitely at 100%. Maybe add a more Android device 5.1 compatible ver to the Amazon Application Shop for Kindle Fire users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    It's is okay but they need to always check their spellings because I have seen a bit of wrong spellings.But other then that this android game is very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Brilliant but I was hoping you would be able to kiss one of the riverdale peeps. Not create your own one up, that's cool but I was hoping to be able to kiss archie or jughead. Apart from that it's really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    sure. fine.okay. I just hate u hafta spend diamonds 2 Create the amazing choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Everything I Awesome , Could You Just Create Most The Clothes Free & The EXTRA Cute Things Have To Be Paid For? Please & Thank Youuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    very amazing android game but method to a lot of diamond answers ruins the whole experience contemplated deleting a few times otherwise a really really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    love the android game but one question, when the fresh stories are coming up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    i like this application and im addict in this but i hope you do an story about bratz(just an suggestion)😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Cool 😎 oh and it makes me delete my apps when i modernize it i hate it i would like to hold my android games pls fox this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    its very amazing android game you choose male or female gender to play the android game so people download this android game it's very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    it is cool and time spender but you dont obtain unlimited tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    I love the stories but I want there were more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    OMG this android game is totally fun you should install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    i like how it gives you options of ethier a male or female lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Creeped me out but it was enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    this application hard to obtain off cause it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Has alot of drama and romance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    what they mean by requires download in some stories????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    i love it but i need more gems so for star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    amazing stories loving it the updates are the best too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Time killer, responsive. Nice in general. Thumb up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Its ok🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    this android game is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    I love it Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    addictive android game very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    @#$%! best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    it's amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    it's fun play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    im 8. and. i. love. it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    it is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    cool and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    amazing stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What's Your Story?™ ft Riverdale review [App]  2019-2-12 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz (Fan Made) review [App]  2019-7-17 13:27

    really tests my knowledge on the characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale Quiz (Fan Made) review [App]  2019-7-17 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riverdale LOVE TEST tv series. Archie or Jughead review [App]  2019-3-8 13:27

    The answers i gave were clearly NOT Archie, it was the complete opposite. This application is BOGUS!!! DON'T GET IT!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter