Rock Climber VIP Casino Slot Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rock Climber VIP Casino Slot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climber VIP Casino Slot review [App]  2019-5-15 21:36

    Rock Climber The best slot! Free coins 5000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climber VIP Casino Slot review [App]  2019-5-15 21:36

    Sorry This android game doesn't work on my tablet. I [email protected]#$%! did. Sorry about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing android game with amazing payouts. some of the slots are fun, but I do [email protected]#$%! had better gifts becides wheel spin bonus. Some of the wheel spins aren't very amazing prizes. Becides that it occupies the time beautiful well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rock Climber VIP Casino Slot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rock Climber VIP Casino Slot video reviews and related movies:

    See Rock Climber - VIP Slots Club 🎰 Android Gameplay Vegas Casino Slot Jackpot Big Mega Wins Spins on youtube.

     related image

    See Rock Climber videoslot gameplay video GlobalSlots Casino on youtube.

     related image

    See Rock climber slot game on youtube.

     related image

    See BIG WIN FROM ROCK CLIMBER on youtube.

     related image

    See Crazy Money Gold Slot - NICE SESSION, ALL FEATURES! on youtube.

     related image

    See Mega Moolah Slot Game - Watch the Free Spins 1M Jackpot Win! on youtube.

     related image

    See 100 free spins (free chances) on jackpots at Captain Cooks Casino on youtube.

     related image

    See ⭐️BUFFALO GOLD CHASING 15 HEADS⭐️WONDER 4 JACKPOT WITH SUPER FREE GAME SUPER BIG WIN! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    amazing so far.. occupies my time when I'm bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Now all slots work now 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Fun casual slot game. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing fun! Nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    It's really fun and kills time when pooping lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    It's really fun keeps me busy in down time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Decent slot experience. Varying BONUS games. Fast loading time. Worth the Download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Nicely Done I have fun it very much Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Needs more slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    it is a lot of fun to play. there are amazing gift games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing android game hold me whating to hold on playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing to see more gifts in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    This android game is beautiful awesome...good pay outs.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    The most fun android games ever... a must get...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Daebak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    perfect for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    loving the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    It's a all white android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Addict

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    BEST ONE... WORTH THE 1 BUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Create you di items like this for coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Suparb application Thank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Amazing slot needs a few high roller android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Passes time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    A++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    hours of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    It's beautiful fun and a amazing method to burn off spare time. Honestly though, I would to lose a small bit more hah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    Sometimes android games need 're down loading.. after stole play, and comeback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIP Slots Club β˜… VIP Casino review [App]  2019-1-22 0:24

    V.I.P. Slot Club is a very fun and exciting android game with amazing gift and payouts. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Thank you for your immediate response to my previous comment. I have not only been getting wonderful payouts but you also responded to increasing the amount of time I can play on them. My rating is really GREATER than the 5 stars. IT'S A 10 STAR RATING...🀩🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Amazing graphics but worse paying slot android games on the Web. I strongly recommend you not purchase any playing coins. They clean you out quickly. Impossible to victory a huge jackpot. Spend your cash on another gaming site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    so wonderful but you don't pay us players who been playing your games. it's amazing to see you guys paying us money in hand we gonna be glad and getting more motivated to your slots game..Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    An entertaining APP, amazing slot machines with excellence in detail in graphic , colors, sharpness on the screen. A amazing dozens of various android game with amazing pay outs! The slot machines have a realistic look on the displays, also all the bells and whistles you would hear at casinos, with a lot of gift spins which keeps you entertained. Lot of entertainment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Victory victory win.. lose everything within minutes. payouts are most of the time, less than the bet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Exceptional gaming atmosphere this is up there with the best of them and it is quick with zero glitches to date and ive played this android game on an assortment of devices hold up the amazing programming it is one of the best bar none

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    I really like this android game a lot. gives you lots of bonuses. and you don't have to spend cash in order to play it. the android games are so amazing that it makes me wish to spend cash on it. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    enjoying the android game very much, nice android games to choose from. huge payouts but quickly to take it back, bit of a war to build your credits and hold it there. other than that, I am having a nice time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    A lot of fun, definitely. It may be my imagination but it seems as though the machines aren't as tight, they seem to be paying out more. That, obviously makes my day. CHEERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    the android games are amazing , nice graphics, nice bonus. Create more android games like the fishing game, but allow some of the huge fish eat also, they are starving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    loving this game. I hope you all will test this android game with me it's free and the blast just test it and see what I mean silly people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Love It, This Android game Is So Addictive, Fun & Awesome, I Am Satisfied To Play This Awesome Game, Kudos To Who Invented It (Smiley Face)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Amazing method to slay time and so far the best casino android game I have played. Very enjoyable! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Slots that's simple to play and fun to play. The only issue is when you hit , you don't hit anything afterwards till it's gone. Very seldom do you obtain ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    love the generous free credits, also the courtesy of letting us know when regular maintenance is event and the additional free credits after they are done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Really wish to thank all of you for these android games really amazing android games gives them a 5 star rating oh yeah baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Sadly, through playing many, a lot of slot games.... it still boils down to buy to play..... smdh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    android game freezes! does not allow you obtain your gift points back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    lots of fun exciting android games amazing wins very addictive amazing interaction with other players congratulating you so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    lovvvve the android game and thank you for the christmas gifts and merry christmas all will have fun these android games for color speed of the spin,,,,,still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    most enjoyable of all the slot android games I have tried. In my opinion, keeping it simple, colorful, understandable and entertaining beats those that have so much going on, they are just NOT fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    it's annoying it keeps asking to connect to my Fb 700 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    amazing payouts so far...and now after a couple days not so much! even after purchasing coins doesn't pay out scrap! amazing bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Pays out really amazing and often. I've played them all and this one is the Sweet Thing . πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    you dont victory huge and when you buy coins you should victory huge and more offten but you dont so i wont buy more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    i want you would give more free money, because i will NEVER buy coins. it would be nice of you, other slots give a lot of coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    love the android games and graphics could really use some bigger wins so can play longer n bet a small more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    I am enjoying playing the various slot machines and I like winning free android games and free spins. Very entertaining and still enjoying playing all the machines never bored. Still five stars and what more can I say I love playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Worst slot android game on the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    well this android game let's you play without paying for it all the time also it's a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    the android games hold freeezing up lost a lot on some of them very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    totally amazing game! can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    wow no jackpots in a long ill WAITING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    I do have fun this game. There is no pressure to be in clubs. When I wish to chill & relax, I come to this website & play. Also the rewards are so generous. Thank you, makers of this android game 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    lots of fun! Love this game! Feels like I am in Vegas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    I love the slots, I'm just starting out but they have amazing effects and are very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    fun and simple ere is also a amazing possibility ,by picking treasure chests to obtain oodles of coins!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Love to play. You are always bringing us fresh fabulous games. Always something fresh and exciting. I Highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    Have fun android game winning little compair to other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock N' Cash Casino Slots -Free Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:17

    FANTASTIC GAME!! ENJOY PLAYING! THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game is very well choreographed. I like the theme melody it plays . I like the fact that it give lots of hi winnings. The backgrounds are nicely colored. Very addicted games. My favorite"ZEUS SLOTS". Not fair, I'm not getting some of my winnings. I will take off a star for that. But I still love this game. Although I have been playing this android game for a while, and it has improved alot. Now my favorite android games are HERCULES, THE MUMMY, and the DIAMONDS SLOTS, and the FRUIT SLOTS. Now I LOVE this game. Some of the android game slots needs to up beet the music. Some android games are slow, sleepy music. I have always loved this game. Its a lot of fun. It keeps me motivated. My newest favorite android game yet is" WILD STARS" . However, "ZEUS" I feel that it need to modernize its amount of pay. And add various characters and music. Love the actionπŸ˜„. This is always an exciting game.πŸ˜‰Ah, always an amazing game.πŸ˜†This is a unbelievable android game to play when your on vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This used to be a fun android game until the recent update. I enjoyed the club happenings but they have created them much harder. They even took away video poker points, my favorite game, in the club happening as well. Once my chips are out I will be deleting the app. A long time player soon to be gone. Don't waste your time or cash on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Latest modernize changed the game. The slots don't pay like they did prior to recent version...they denied any changes which means they are manipulating individual accounts..once you buy chips you won't win. I'm looking to begin official compliant with governing license

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I have been playing for over a year and have seen the slots become tighter and the android game less fun. This most latest modernize is only beneficial to huuge. Players are losing huuge amounts of chips and need to create purchases to hold playing. Read the comments on the Fb page and you will be able to tell all the 5 star reviews without comments are fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Value for true cash is very not good makes entertainment not worth it. I heard poor reviews and I followed it up. What I heard was correct. Poor luck goes on method to long,truthfully no body wants to hear it's just poor luck hold trying maybe your luck will change. Don't waste your time on this android game just another cash hungry business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Love the android games and friendships created in the clubhouse. Only one thing that bothers me lately is that the tickets are a bit tight and so are some machines, far too long between jackpots. Everyday gift is a huge plus, so is a percentage of winnings in clubhouse. I must say your technical help is unbelievable too. The few problems I've had, I've had a very prompt response from the Huuuge squad and couldn't speak more highly of my treatment and help I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The android game is rubbish updating it all the time to create the android game even worst then it is, all they wish is cash and place prices up all the time. I was a club leader and had over a billion and because they did a stupid modernize everybody losted it. Was a really amazing android game to begin with. Don't waste your time playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I used to love this game. Was a amazing method to unwind and have a spin. But the recent updates have created it harder to win. Jackpots are few between and even free spins yield items all. It's not a true casino guys. You don't need the same victory to loss ratio as a true casino. It's not true cash you'd be loosing. It's just a method of forcing people to spend cash on chips. And all the casino apps are doing it. But at least other apps on my phone are getting more attention, such as Fb and messenger. Not good form huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Hate it since the fresh update. Now you hardly ever win. Update: still sucks after the update. Still can't win. 01/14/18- Now the android game isn't working at all. They said they would be working on it and it won't even come on. Been like that all day. What are you doing that takes almost 24 hours to fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I am enjoying most everything except when I run short of money. Can't afford to buy chips out of my own pocket. But that's on me. Got my wife to change over from another website and she loves it. She was reluctant to switch at first but convinced her to give it a test and she's played nothing else since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    The ONLY thing that bothers me a small bit about this android game or rather a suggestion i have is that in the club I club wall there should be a collect all button cuz sometimes i sit there for 10 minutes! Maybe its just me being lazy but i work a lot so sometimes i don't have time for that!! Besides my suggestion, this is the best slots android game I've ever played and i promise you ive played almost every one on Google play and this is for sure my favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Speaking on behalf of the C.R.E.A.M TEAM, Huuuge Casino WAS the best. After the update, I don't even bother playing anymore. You basically run out of cash trying to build league points. It's was better before the update! Please change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    This android game builds u up 2 take back. It will allow u build it chips up 2 a decent amount then I will lose until i have 2 but chips from them. I'm a careful player and has 40 b in chips at beginning of the wk. It's now Sun and have 1.7 b. It has not allow me victory a thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Wow loved it. I even started buying chips. Maybe i'll be lucky.well i didnt ever. Just today on christmas i bought 10 million in chips. Megawins and large wins all around me by people with billions. Low down and dirty glitch connection? Whatever no humans in game? Spin then cant see what happens? Ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    There lasted modernize really sucks. No clubs are winning and you lose your butt off if your club doesn't do there events. Huugh is losing a lot of people because of this. Go back to the method it was before huugh, before you lose even more players. This android game isn't fun anymore to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    Recent modernize is terrible. Until they fix not worth playing. Slot payouts not good on all the club challenges. Went from a fun android game to seeing how much cash they can make. Will change my review if they fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    FELL out of love!!! This android game used to to be great, but now with all the fresh changes it SUCKS! Was in a club and was fun, but now the lottery sucks, the club happenings are ridiculously hard and TAKES ALL YOUR CHIPS TO COMPLETE THE EVENT! SAVE YOURSELF FRUSTRATION AND ANGER AND PICK ANOTHER GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huuuge Casino Slots - Slot Machines Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-15 13:0

    I use to love the game, my squad and I was doing very well until the modernize and the club rules changed. Now since the happenings have changed, it is so much harder to beat them. Most of my members have dropped out. We have not beat a single happening since the change.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter