Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster Reviews & Opinions


Submit Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    My opinion of this application keeps dropping as ads become more intrusive. Now I obtain a full-screen ad at random times when I test to play a track in addition to an ad banner that pushes the rest of the screen up to the point where info disappears off the top off the screen. I understand the need for revenue, but this has gotten to the point where you might as well stop offering a free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    It's beautiful amazing but it needs an option to embed album art once you've chosen it. That is, you can change the album art in rocket, but if you wish to switch devices (i.e. Migrate phones) you'll have to do this All. Over. Again. This SUCKS if you have a melody collection that contains decades of MP3 ripped from cds, said mp3s with none of their album art embedded in the files themselves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I spend 80% of my day listening to either podcasts, audiobooks or music. I've found Rocket Melody Player's features exceptional to my listening process. Listed in order 1. Ability to in-app long-hold delete MP3s from file system 2. Auto-scan for fresh files 3. Double tap quick forward button for 30 sec forwarding 4. Track resume 5. Disable all artwork 6. ID Mark organizing by track, artist, album, genre, podcast, etc 7. Ability to set scanned directories 8. Limit tab visibility (I only wish albums and podcast tabs) 9. Easy home screen widget 10. Quick developer response to questions. I spent a fair amount of time trying various apps, Rocket has the features I absolutely love! Test it, you'll like it too.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster video reviews and related movies:

    See Rocket Player Equalizer on youtube.

     related image

    See Turn EQ on/off in Rocket Player on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 1 Best Android Music Player Apps in 2018 | Musicana | Great Sound, Custom Playlists & Equalizer. on youtube.

     related image

    See Equalizer and Bass Enhancer for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Make Your GALAXY S10 a Better Audio Player on youtube.

     related image

    See Shuttle: Best Music Player On Android [Free] on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Rocket Player Full Version on youtube.

     related image

    See Pixel Music Player Customised Music Player Exclusive For Android on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Of all the melody players for Android device Audio, I liked this one the best. I liked it so much I bought it. Mostly because of the option to play folders. That said, I would love an option to play through folders the method a vehicle stereo plays through folders. That is, instead of starting over with the first song from the current folder when it reaches the latest song, it moves on to the next folder. That option would create it 100% excellent as it's the method I'm used to listening to music. Also, is it just a limitation of Android device Auto that I can't rewind or quick forward through songs on the car's UI? Either way, this is the best Android device Auto melody player!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I've had this application for years, and it's a had a amazing run. I obtain needing to create money, and I can tolerate the small, unobtrusive banner ads, but I draw the line at full screen ads. No melody player is amazing enough to be worth that hassle. I'm giving it three stars because aside from the now-disruptive ads, the application is one of the best melody players out there. If full screen ads don't bother you, the application is definitely still worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I've been using this for years in preference to a mass of others. When I moved it to my newest phone everything got weird. Displaying things in the wrong folders, genres etc.. My playlists transferred but showed up empty. Huge mess. Now that seems to be OK. Looks like it was a bug that got fixed, although I have to remake the playlists that I deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Not sure what started event recently. I have used this melody player for years and now all of a sudden it randomly starts pausing and I have to manually unblock my phone to create it play again. Also the notification in the status bar won't disappear even if I exit out of the app, and sometimes it will present a various song on the status bar instead of the one that's currently playing. I will test reinstalling the application to see if I can obtain it fixed but if that won't work I will probably uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I've had this application for years and I would give them 5 stars but I recently purchased the subscription and the cloud features don't present up in my settings. I can't download album art and it pauses quite often will I'm listening to music. So at the moment I'm not satisfied with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Generally, it's been excellent. It's an mp3 player, it's what you would expect. I got it to use with iSyncr, the application to sync my itunes to my Android device phone. iSyncr is the novel part of the pair. Rather than send you to that review site... I wanted to use the USB connection and when it didn't work, there were no warnings explaining what went wrong. I worked with their help for months over email. Over WiFi, it has worked, except that it requires a restart of the license somewhat regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I've been using this application for years and never had any issues. Perfect melody player with a nice interface, lots of options and simple to use. Except there used to be an option to "turn on ads" to obtain more features, which I never wanted. I just upgraded my phone and now the option is gone but ads are forced and you have to buy the "No ad" version. Seriously? I'm already paying for the cloud service. Can you please fix this? It works fine on my old phone but now I have bs ads taking up the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I downloaded this application 2 years ago when my paid melody application stopped working. I loved it until yesterday when it stopped working on my Galaxy S 7 Active. Won't play melody when I press play then it freezes. I close the app. 10 minutes later, it starts playing my music. Then, when I test to create the melody stop, it doesn't stop until 10 or 15 minutes after I press the stop button. There's a delay. Thought maybe it was my phone but I downloaded another melody & it works fine. So IDK. Uninstalling. Had a amazing run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I used to really love this application but slowly over time the ads have become more intrusive. I was ok with the banner ad at the bottom but now it plays full screen commercials at random times and this is unacceptable to me. Time to search an alternative So long Rocket player 2013-2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Just updated to Pie on an LG V40 and now there's a heavy ad on the bottom of the player screen. These were avoidable on Oreo if you were willing to give up access to features. There was an ads check box which is now gone on Pie. :( Honestly, it wasn't really a complaint, so much as just making sure I didnt miss something. Fresh modernize worries on my end mostly. :) I have no issue giving you guys what amounts to a cup of coffee for your work. ☕🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    i am blown away! i always struggled with Google's melody player and how the playlists would only keep so a lot of songs at a time. for someone like me who has a lot of melody and would like a dozens to listen to it would constantly pick the same songs all the time and randomly delete some. i love how you can customize the look and the randomize is excellent and the playlist holds ALL my melody at once! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Trying to search a Media player that works with google assistant that will play Videos by command. Google assistant will begin Rocket player, and depending on my setting, play it as a Song, but it won't play it as a video. I even edited the file so the video's Title is correct. So we need an modernize to create it so if add mp4's is off, and a video is present, we can Ok Google, Play "Video Name" on Rocket Player. And actually have it begin the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Not quite what I hoped for. I abandoned the Meridian player because the recently added function stopped working. Rocket is a nice player but for me: it loads slowly, is interrupted too easily by other apps/events, has too much functionality for my needs and requires to a lot of presses to obtain to the album I wish to play. Going back to Meridian probably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Application is useful and has a nice Design. A function to Remove duplicates is missing, Android device is saying that this Application is draining my Battery method more than Instagram, not amazing at all, this needs desperately fixing and Shuffle isn't working properly. Battery dying method faster now. Keeps selecting the same song in a Playlist full of songs. I have to press like 4 times for it to stop doing that then it moves on but chooses only from the Artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Coming from power amp I am mostly enjoying this app. I switched because I was able to obtain a cleaner sound in my fresh headphones. I do have a complaint though. Its too simple to drag a playlist item around by accident and not simple to put stuff where you want. When dragging an item, the list scrolls method too fast! Please add a playlist lock function so I cant accidently reorder my playlist by scrolling with my left thumb. Other than that I think ill be sticking with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I externally and centrally manage my digital melody collection (+13000 songs and a few dozen playlists) which I distribute across multiple devices. I have tried out other melody player apps (most of them among the best rated ones) but the file import process was always requiring some kind of preprocessing on my part. With Rocket Melody Player, I just basically dumpted all my files in my phone's "Music" folder and (after a LONG scanning process) everything was working flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    What is up with the ads? I paid for this application years ago so I don't obtain ads. Now it sucks. Can't recommend. Edit. Somehow my phone uninstalled the premium app. Reinstalled. Now everything is hunky dory now. Except it doesn't always play songs in order on the track listing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    First thing.. I LOVE THIS APP, but I noticed when using Bluetooth Earbuds and Bluetooth headphones the songs tend to play at quick speed. They will play normal for 10-20 seconds then super quick for a few then back to normal. Regular earbuds and headphones play great. Is it just my phone? I have a Samsung Galaxy e5, running Lollipop 5.0.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    The application isn't showing proper art for my songs anymore. I have it set to prefer ID3 art cuz I like the embedded art and I'd generally obtain my melody from YouTube so beautiful much every song has a album art usually but for some reason it's all over writing some of the album Arts with other songs if I go into the song list it's has an embedded ver but it's not using it. And it would take too long to fix myself. Please fix it I can't recognize half my songs anymore I need the album art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Tried a lot of players on my walks. For me this player fits all my needs(then some). Sound is clearer( don't have cheap ear piece but not a high price either), transitions to next song is method smother than others I tried. The tagger sometimes doesn't work( a bummer). All in all this is a amazing player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    The reason I bought the application was because I was able to choose the album covers, but now it scans it but a lot of have the wrong album and there is no method to overwrite it. I should have kept the free version, everything else is ok. If it was the free ver I would have given it a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Been using this everyday for 4 years now Only recently have I run into an problem where it randomly decides to skip several dozen songs without error or warning or any rhyme or reason. Restarting the device and trying the song again seems fine, so my only guess is something permissions similar as Android device has been incredibly weird about permissions lately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I would give this application a 4 star rating because it's a amazing player that plays all of the file extensions I need (mainly mp3's and wma's) but the album art is tricky to get, so that would have cost them a star... BUT this developer is EXCELLENT about getting back to their customers and helping. I strongly recommend this application just off of customer service alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I love the Rocket Melody Player application (inc. Cloud backup) because it lets me listen to my favourite 2000+ tracks from the 1960s to today, subscription free, via a Bose bluetooth speaker at home, and Android device Auto on the road. Tip: I use the Genre mark as a playlist proxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Overall great, but for some reason there's only a 1x1 playlist shortcut widget and no control widget. Edit: That solved it! I have my SD card formatted as internal storage and I just assumed that created the internal and SD a RAID-esque single item. D'oh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I have an old and a fresh problem with the application. Since day one, the app shows almost all the time the notification that the application is looking for fresh songs. Than lately it deletes the memory of the songs delaying of a couple of mins my task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Downloaded this bc I was looking for a player w option to not auto-play the next song.Just installed & Holy schmokes!! Awesome number of options & features! Where has this application been my whole Android device existence? I've wasted YEARS on subpar players w annoying bugs/behavior: losing my playlists at every reboot (Musixmatch), listing songs in alpha order instead of track #, etc. I RARELY use paid version of apps, but I'll buy this, esp w responsive cust serv in reviews & spouse squad I'd love to help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I've had this application for years. Loved it so much that I bought the premium version. BUT as of today it won't stop "looking for fresh songs" please for the love of god fix this... Its annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Best melody application interface wise, you can tell the authors like to organize their music, plays wma's which makes up most of my melody library, only thing is where is the purchase option to go ad-free? Edit: found it. Go to settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I bought the full ver on my fresh Samsung Galaxy S10 Android device 9. The notification no longer shows in the pull down notification. It did before I bought the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I found a bug that I have only 1 folder check and I see my everyday alarm ringtone there. the ringtone is suppose to be on internal memory and the only melody folder I have selected is on the external sd card. and deleting it only display will be remove from the phone not the playlist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I paid for the premium ver and paid for cloud but what happened to the ability to search Album art online? Now my only options are to choose what they suggest, choose from device, or blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Can someone help? I factory restart & emptied my phone, which I do from time to time. My backup re-installs Rocket player & the Unlocker as well. So when I begin it says to uninstall or unlock. Then I unblock & still a no go. I've uninstalled both & re-installed...still a negative. Lmk what to do, I paid for this app...it should re-install & unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing player with low battery consumption. Missing a few critical features (to my mind) but, overall, superb !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Now ads inbetween track lists? Bottom of the screen is not enough? Time to browse for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I would give a five star, but it jumps back to the first song when you push play while your in the standby screen of your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    The application was good, now that I updated it shows adds now and it constantly freezes up and pauses in the middle of a song. It's very annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    The ads. A constant banner ad near the controls is horrendous. Like most, I used to love this application but not it's not worth using imo. Also, the old logo was significantly better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    used this application for years now, no problems. forced to modernize yesterday, and the fresh icon is terrible. and fresh device scan is a lot slower...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    it is one of the best melody player and has amazing interface with android device auto. one star less for failing to present lyrics on vehicle stereo, i know it is for safety but option with 2-3 consutive touch should disable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing player. My one gripe with it is I want you could add album art directly to it without having to first save to the phone and then add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Very easily find mp3s and all format audio supported such as mp3, wma, m4a, aac and more. Best melody player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    beautiful good, though for some reason it misreads my old playlists in such a method only a fraction of the songs i place in them are still in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Unreal melody app. Very professional.. feels like a paid for app!! Satisfied as larry been seaching for a amazing melody player on my phone... this is easy and smart!! 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    the only melody player with android device auto help that also allows you to view by Album Artist. really useful. I rarely pay for full versions but did for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Some settings are hidden like sorting options (the three lines) on the bottom but I haven't seen melody player with more features than Rocket 🚀 devs are cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Rocket player kept crashing android device auto on my galaxy s9+ and I had to uninstall it. Amazing melody player and it worked flawlessly on s7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I need the crossfader to work when I skip a song. I need the crossfader to be longer. It sounds better when skipping through music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Application is basic, but very usable. I am giving it 5 stars because of GREAT user service. They responded to by problems the same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    This is the greatest player! Been using it for years and it has wonderful flexibility & support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    So far, amazing app. My melody transfers to it from my desktop with no issue. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Tried at least 10 player for the folder behavior in this. No more Playlist to create! Buy buy buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Melody keeps randomly pausing and then there are 2 rocket player notifications on the notification screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I would always use this application to listen to my melody but now ads play in between songs. Guess I'll just have to go somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    This is the best melody application ever ever ever. I love it to peices. Don't need Wi-Fi to play your music. it's brilliant awesome fantastic. cracker..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    This application is very not good on nokia 2. It crashes almost 20 seconds into every song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Full screen ads with a timer? Seriously? I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I guess downloading melody on your phone is to far advance for 2020. I miss the days when technology did what it was built for.. Working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Had a issue after reinstalling but support was at hand and the issue was sorted out quite quickly a lot of thanks Graham King

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Come up with a fresh modernize and fix the keeps pausing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    This has folder view also melody play back speed option. Has almost all the features which i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing app.. very user friendly and stable most of the time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    The best melody player easily. If you use mp3tag to name (add album) and add album art to your songs, when you scan with Rocket player it will organize your melody by album with covers. It's a bit tedious but it looks clean and organized. I hate the full screen ads. It's annoying to press play and come back to search that the melody isn't playing because you have to close out a full screen ad. Also, need a method to obtain back to the album or playlist when it's playing in the background. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Media scanner had been running for 7 hours on android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    best melody player for audiobooks. i like it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Solid mp3 player across every android device version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I like RMP. However, I use it for podcasts and it would be very nice to have two fresh buttons: 20-second quick forward and 20-second quick backward. Such buttons have become common: the TuneIn application has them, as does the BBC Sounds online player. (20 seconds is the right interval. Some apps use 30, which is too long.) ........EDIT: I forgot to mention the long-press feature. Unfortunately, while using it, if I happen to short press by mistake, I'm taken to the very beginning of the audio file, which is beautiful disruptive. Hence my suggestion for separate buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    BEAUTIFUL AAP .LOVED IT. AFTER REINSTALLING THE APP. APP IS WORKING PERFECTLY. THANK YOU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Doesn't really do anything more than Google Melody does for me for free, so... delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Amazing melody application love it but was just wondering if it doesn't allow you obtain album covers from the web anymore?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I've been using this application for about 6 years now and absolutely love it! it works exceptionally well with my S8 and HTC one m8. while I did have to recently correct my battery saver from putting the application to sleep in background, I have had no problems or issues using this unbelievable melody player. So just scan your device for all of your melody and kick back. 🔊🔊🔊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I have a suggestion: Settings and playlist syncing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Pain tu use since the latest update: fullscreen adds interrupt the workflow. I'm sorry to leave, was a cool app. edit. I'm an application dev to. But i choose to refuse full screen adds, it denatures the app, frustrates everyone, and often mainly benefits third party company. I understand your choice, and may it support you increase your revenues. Possibility are, user leave. Frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Love this application and all it can do. I really like the color matching function that pulls a color from the album art to use as the background of the controls! It's beautiful! I just want you didn't obtain rid of your cool rocket logo for the application icon. I really liked it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    eq work really well. easily hear the various then samaung stock player. automatic play upon bluetooth connect is so convenience. i wish to create a want on one more feature. is it possible to remember the latest eq choice for each song? so i dont need to choose it everytime ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Ads everywhere. don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I started with isyncr and added rocket player.....what joy! I have been looking for this combination for years. I had to sort a bit of mess with my melody on my phone, Samsung S9, and niw I have my iTunes ratings and a amazing method of ordering them, date added etc etc. Large fan.....thank you. J.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Best melody application I've ever used. I use this application everyday and the amount of settings you can change is wonderful. There's only 2 things I want you could change. 1- editing more than 1 song at a time. It's really annoying when you need to create a little change to a bunch of songs in an album and you can only edit 1 at a time. 2- being able to add songs to a playlist easier. There should be an add to playlist button where you can select multiple songs to place in a playlist. Again you have add 1 at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I have been using this as my melody player for a few years now. Before you could always switch off ads if you didn't wish access to advanced features, but now that option is gone. The fresh ads are beautiful annoying, but at least they are just banner ads. However, this change has prompted me to test out other apps, since I don't wish to pay for the pro ver when there are some features missing that I would like (namely, displaying album art as artist art). I also think that the padding for the tab headers should be more dynamic, as on my S8 the "TS" of Album Artists is chop off even though there is lots of room. I might end up coming back to Rocket Player despite these annoyances because so far I haven't found a player that I like better. Oh, latest comment, stop changing the icon! For a while it was a special and cool grey and blue rocket, but for the half-year or so the icon has been changing like every modernize - and just to various generic melody icons! I don't understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Yes, tapping on the album art does hide both the menu and the rating, however I think that the menu should be hidden by default (when the animation plays to display the "now playing" song) and then both appear when the album art is tapped. i.e. they can either be both hidden or both displayed and they are by default hidden. But this is a very minor "issue", so if it were to take a ton of source code changes, I'm sure no-one would mind should it go unresolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Outstanding app. Straightforward and simple to use. I love mark edit function. It finally straightened out my melody collection. While I love this application and have since downloaded it on all of my devices, it would be nice if the song menu button, 3 vertical dots, had a slightly larger hit box so my fat fingers don't accidentally begin a song everytime I wish to edit tags. It would also create things easier if it were possible to bulk edit tags for things like album / artist name, year, genre, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    The only melody player I've ever, and will ever use. Professional look, feel, & operation. Hands down the best player with a clean, sharp, & simple to use interface with tons of themes for all tastes (I personally love the Wood Grain), slick lock screen & notification operation, gapless & crossfade playback, & a built-in 10 band equalizer. Has it all for the melody enthusiast like myself who obsesses over every detail and is particular about how their melody is catalogued & appears on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Forced updates for an offline melody application is asinine. I relied on this application for when I don't have service. There no reason for a ver to "expire." *edit: Had it been two years? I guess that seems pretty. It still seems asinine when the application was working fine. A reminder to modernize would have worked just as well. I would have been glad to update. If for some reason I did wish to use an old ver though that option would be nice. Thanks for the response anyhow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Best player I've ever tried,and I've tried a lot! ●●Update;I just found out it works with android device auto, even MORE impressed😍 This application finds ALL the melody on my phone as soon as I went into the settings and created sure everything was checked is application is so amazing for offline melody listening. I use it for almost a year e only thing that I would fix would be so it auto plays the next video when the video is over for the column "videos", just like it auto plays for "songs"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I have tried other Android device Auto player apps and was not satisfied with their restricted functions. RP is much better in terms that you can actually find folders much like you can on p.c. RP has more functions available than most other apps inside the Android device Auto player as well as having greater stability. Originally i had problems getting RP to be visible in AA but after contacting RP, I was able to obtain it sorted. Turns out the problem was on AAs side. Top shelf product. I'd give it 6 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Best android device melody application and i have tried a lot of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Very amazing sound reproduction. Starts playing the song that you were listening latest when you plug in the headphones. The equalizer is a bliss. Let's you fine tune the sound to your liking. It also has additional bass, pre-amp volume and right-left balance sliders. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I went from an iPhone to an android device a few years ago so all my melody is organized in my iTunes. With this application I am able to hold using iTunes and sync directly to my android. This has been my default melody application since I've got my android device and its awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I have been using Rocket Player for years and it's great! No other application is better at randomizing my 20 gigs of MP3s. I can listen to my whole song list on shuffle, and not hear the same song for weeks. Apart from that, the controls are easy to use and it does what I wish without any needless complication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Been using Rocket Player for a long time now, and honestly it hasn't disappointed me in all these years. I do, however, miss having little album thumbnails next to songs in a playlist for easier identification. Is this, by any chance, an option in the settings (tried but couldn't search it)? And if not, please consider adding it once again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Application unable to play melody on basic melody channel. Used to work fine. Then after an update, it stopped. Attempts to work with the app's authors were fruitless. They claimed there's no method to change the designated audio channel, but all other apps work just fine. Now looking for a replacement melody player app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Love this apps integration with Android device Auto. Clean, intuitive interface and unbelievable customer support. Caroline sent simple instructions to let AA to see RP as there was an problem with the assimilation process. Have upgraded to the unlocked ver and couldn't be happier. Would love to see full mp4 video playback for melody videos in AA on my vehicles 7" head unit from RP in a future ver of the app. I'm now a loyal fan for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Used to be good. Now it can't play half the files in a folder. it just skips over them. And it gets all the titles mixed up. Hopeless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Been using rocket player since Android device existed, it's been light years ahead of all other melody players. but recently i was forced to modernize the application because i received a notification that told me my "software was out of date"??? disabling me from navigating. updated and couldn't be more disappointed •icon is no longer a rocket and is now a generic note •doesn't read m4a files anymore which my phones sound recorder creates •runs in background after being removed in latest apps not wat paid4,refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    Not poor for latest 4 years!! But something cracks for once in 3 or 4 months.. May be the updating probs! Anyway gud experience 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I have always loved Rocket Player. I have been a paid member for years. However will there ever be a method to share a song that I am listening too. Every application on my Samsung Galaxy has that option. I can't search it in Rocket player. Please allow me know if there will be an modernize to address this. That would give this application a 5 star rating. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocket Music Player: Equalizer & Bass Booster review [App]  2019-10-10 13:20

    I was hoping this well reviewed application would recognise the file names and folders melody is saved in, which are the artist and album. I like being able to edit but as most of my files are saved as wav format the application doesn't let editing, disappointing and no improvement on the standard player for me. With advertising pop ups I will be removing the application as I see no benefit. The hunt continues for a melody application to recognise file structure as artist and albums....

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Mod ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online megaboxfilmesonline.unblocked.id reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Olympic Channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews Clash of Dreams Private Server Client ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/hay-bat-dau-voi-mot-tai-khoan-ca-cuoc-bong-da-don-gian-nhat-n154.html reviews The%20Law%20of%20Action:%20How%20to%20Amplify%20Love,%20Money%20and%20Health%20in%20Your%20Life reviews Pirates win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Data huntdistaagen.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/50/fromtype/postone/fid/15259910165af4c668342a1/atrty/1525991016/avrvy/0/key/0cb5ee9812f6830fb7d02c456ec17906/ reviews ATS freekr1.nayana.kr reviews Duct Tape yxatinkygylu.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/94/fromtype/postone/fid/15386223635bb5839b925d1/atrty/1538622363/avrvy/0/key/a7ab515082523c07a4f897ccaca6edb1/ reviews Basics in Www.puni.ne.jp/~cocoa/cgi-bin/keiji/g_book.cgi/g_odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews basic www.ruriruri.net/2005/houhu/g_book.cgi/a/g_book.cgi,cakrawalasehat.blogspot.com/japan/g_book.cgi3Erelevant20web-site3C/g_book.cgi reviews mt-police.com Intelligence:. reviews Play Ima-Wall.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Vbc006.com/nlink/rollex11pcdownload859149 reviews Basics in Ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33 reviews Fidelity CFO Forum'A=0 reviews Data ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews ATS vm-01.magneticgrid.com/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.swl-levensverzekeringen.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=news.ezyget.com%2F880-lpe88%2Fprofile>past progressive tense games</a> reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter